You are here: HomeNews2024 04 24Article 1927687

ICEG dismisses Yaw Osafo-Maafo's comments on dumsor timetable

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is Chief Dumsor Officer in Ghana

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Another old fool, they speak as if Ghana belongs to them, because of people like Osafo Maarfo that i want the military to take over the affairs of the country

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Just listen to another old thief. Why is ugly osafo mouthful so ugly? Gbeha osafo mouthful.

• Yaw Mensah 3 weeks ago

Yaw Osafo Marao should apologize immediately!

• Observer 3 weeks ago

Osafo is a tribalism bigot

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Osofo marfo shd apologize for what he is right stupid fools .when JM was in power did u guys did the timetable pls stop the hypocrite,who shd give the order for the timetable.the minister will give the order so pls

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 2 weeks ago

This elephant mouth demon thing is insane Omouthful Sarful.Really these are the fools saddling Ghana with grave hardship. I'm happy your mouth is like the trunk of an elephant, trumpeting in npp bushes. Your children must be ...