You are here: HomeNews2024 04 24Article 1927689

Leaked adult tape - Serwaa Amihere apologizes to family, associates, public

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Tsoo! As if we don’t have anything serious to think about

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Serwaa, get the hell and heck and fvck outta our screens and social media. Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang, the beautiful woman with brains is trending.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Who cares... ?

• Edem 3 weeks ago

Serwaa Amihere nipples were really cute!!

• YSL @ Mensah the dummy 3 weeks ago

Edem, adwaman y3 wo d3 paa, like Frankie said, Serwaa your life,ur choices, your mistakes, you are solely accountable for them,we don't care, gerrout of hear and let's read and comment about prof Naana Jane.

• Naa Aku Wele 3 weeks ago

Ask God for forgiveness... we all make mistakes but your kind of mistakes is beyond the threshold..
    What is special about this foolish boy? I hope you find someone to marry.

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

No APOLOGY TO THE WIFE?

• BA 3 weeks ago

I love that, Frankie

• jesus 3 weeks ago

Did she say perpetrators? Unless somebody secretly recorded her, she made the video and she made the video with somebody. She wasn't recorded at work or on the street having sex. She and the police need to stop looking for so ...

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

You all should cut the girl some slack. Hers is out and that's why you think she's that bad. But y'all have some skeletons in your closets as well. She's apologized. Let's move on. C'est tout!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

SERWA THIS IS MADNESS
    Serwa Amihere, what you did was madness. Were you advertising yourself? I didn't even want to see my naked body on a mirror let alone online. Why would any sensible person record any shenanigans in the ...

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Ashawo bodamfuo clear off and let's think about better things. Who don't know the trade mark of yourself and that pimp Nana Ama Anamoa

• BUT 5 YEARS AGO, YOU WERE AT GHONE. AND 5 UEARS AGO, YOU WERE STILL SERWAA I''M HERE 3 weeks ago

NOTHING MUCH HAS CHANGED SINCE 5 YEARS AGO, MY FRIEND. 5 YEARS AGO, YOU WERE STILL A MEDIA PETSONALITY. WE SAW YOU WHEN YOU DID THAT MC JOB FOR HIM 5 YEARS AGO. YOU WERE STILL SERWAA I AM HERE 5 YEARS AFO AND YOU WERE AS POPU ...

• Kosi 3 weeks ago

Go easy on the poor girl guys. We all have pasts and secrets be it two weeks, 5 years or even more. She had sex in a bedroom with a consenting adult which is normal. No one cares who she sleeps with but to post a video of tha ...

• Man to man 3 weeks ago

Serwaa, u should have let the sleeping dogs lie. There is not need to speak on this in public again. All of us have our secrets which no one knows.

• Paid to do it 3 weeks ago

Serwaa does anything , moral and immoral, for money. I am sure her big boys in the NPP have paid her to time the apology to coincide with the outdooring of Prof Jane to dilute the political momentum her official unveiling’ ...

• Settings to deflect our attention! 3 weeks ago

I agree with you completely!

• Zamata 3 weeks ago

Yep

• kanawu 3 weeks ago

She took the video. The law should start with her....

• Nobody 3 weeks ago

Just a bunch of bullshet. Nothin sensible here.

• Koku edem 3 weeks ago

You have not committed any crime. We are all sinners ,and the only difference is yours social fault is out.Dont worry and allow this to weigh you down ,there is Murphy's law.Cheer up Sister!!No one is a saint!

• Adu 3 weeks ago

Would she consider resigning from her job at GhOne? Her face on TV embarrasses her employer and their brand.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

She has a job on TV a pu license figure and you are engaging in such foolishness. Her employer shoukd fire her ass. Foolish woman. Go open TV station and if your employees are f I understand engaging in such behavior you cont ...

• Kermit 3 weeks ago

The big question is: HAVE YOU STOPPED DOING MARRIED MEN?

• Joe 3 weeks ago

No, but she has stopped recording

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

You are foolish woman. Be smart a little. You has brought shame to your family.

• The movers 3 weeks ago

This foolishness must stop. Our grandfather's and grand mothers never recorded a sexual.act but admired each other and enjoyed their love. Sex is no.more sacred we behave like animals who knows no shame. It must stop somewher ...

• Ayigbe Anago julor 3 weeks ago

Speak for yourself thief church goer who do you think you are fooling speaking in tongue you will speak in twat

• Hmmmmmmmmm 3 weeks ago

U go explain taya!

• Toko 3 weeks ago

Pls, post better things which helps the nation not this kind of stories.

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

But Mireku Duker deputy minister is a galamsey kingpin

• SANTROFIE 3 weeks ago

ONLY "BUSH VILLAGE" GUYS WILL STOOP SO LOW TO EXPOSE VIDEOS SENT TO THEM BY THEIR PARTNERS. THIS IS SO IRRESPONSIBLE AND SHAMEFUL! THIS FRITZ AMPONSAH GUY IS THE MOST STUPID DUDE ON THE FACE OF EARTH. KWAADONTO!

• Nonsense 3 weeks ago

That is what you should have done first instead of following what your slay queen is telling. Remove the shame by boldly apologizing, not to put up an arrogant attitude. Well the damage has been caused. You just have to live ...

• Ked 3 weeks ago

Ashawo no bi work ooo

• Heathrow 3 weeks ago

Disgusting prostitute! SPITS. !!!!

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Serwa, stop talking about your sextape. It is rather causing more harm to you. I for instance never heard of it which I know there are others like me. After reading the story, I searched for the video on the net out of curios ...

• Girls prefect 3 weeks ago

I thought the girls prefect said they were not going to respond to something consuming Useless people. Girls SP is the problem of I am here. IF YOU KNOW U KNOW. I rest my case

• Me - Me 3 weeks ago

Eeeiiiii! What about the law suit? Are you not going to court again? Your lack of vision amid all these opportunities is to be blamed. Exchanging sex with goodies is always accompanied by such embarrassment. Abooaaa!!!

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Why do I feel this apology at this time is meant to divert attention from the outdooring of the NDC running mate?

• Rass 3 weeks ago

Serwaa you gals are rushing too much u need to relax kraaa what have u seen eiiiiii

• Settings to deflect our attention! 3 weeks ago

This is not an apology - it is just saying I am sorry I got found out. I didn't really do anything wrong, it is the video that has ruined my reputation - yes, the video I took of me in bed with someone else's husband, at whos ...

• But didn't Nana Aba say you would never apologise? 3 weeks ago

Did I not see a video of your 'mother' insulting all the 'trashy, foolish people' out there. Informing them that Serwaa did not have time for them? The same 'mother' who photoshopped herself into Old Trafford? You people naaa ...

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

Serwaah, if your grandparents are still alive, I’ll advise you to go to them and learn life’s proper lessons. You will learn a lot from them. Until you do, your apologies will never wipe away the shame you have brought up ...

• Randy 3 weeks ago

Now u want to apologize
    This is no apology
    U shd have resigned in a civilized jurisdiction
    Rather you were walking around as if you are the whole which you are
    So 6 years ago u neve thought you will be something
    Buy ...

• Yaw citizen 3 weeks ago

Now you are behaving like a normal human being, if you make a mistake apologise and ask for forgiveness. Do not follow the arrogant and "know it all" Nana Aba.

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

What does it mean? You're are a classified prostitute and husband snatcher so just forget it. It's your signature tune now so just continue from there. Nothing is going to change about you forever

• EK 3 weeks ago

Childish..!! So if you don't know what you will become in future, then you have to behave abi...???

• EK 3 weeks ago

Childish..!! So if you don't know what you will become in future, then you want to misbehave....???

• Bino 3 weeks ago

You should have rendered an apology firstly to his wife. Rubbish !!!

• Wontumi Jnr 3 weeks ago

Stupid girl. Apologize to his wife

• Ishmael 3 weeks ago

Serwaa Amihere, an apology is not enough ! Infact an apology can even be forced from someone ! What u need to do right now is to look to yourself in the mirror and sk yourself some serious questions! That way u can have refle ...

• General Afrifa 3 weeks ago

Ohenmaa move on with your life and becarful as you have learnt your lesson
    It can happen to any one A lot of us have some on people's phone which has not yet come out

• Kofi mensah 3 weeks ago

She has learnt her lesson. She has apologised. Lets forgive her. We aint saints either. Lets forgive her and move on.

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Hmmm, some of you, you sit on screen and tarnish people hard earned image and dinned with evil men and filled your pulse, portraying good as evil and verse versa to deceive the public. You see your level

• Lucifer 3 weeks ago

Gh one TV is a prostitutes brothel television. NCA ought to withdraw their licence. They are a big disgrace to the television industry in the country right now. Religious people should boycott that TV before they become hoo ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Next time dont let a villager you again

• The Truth 3 weeks ago

She's a hoe playing victim after she got exposed. That's how women are.
    Ashawo, let's call it for what it is

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The person who had an intimate relation with the lady, took video of their act and circulate it or gave it to people to blackmail the lady must as well be brought to book.
    NPP members are involved in these acts of extortion ...

• Rose 3 weeks ago

Damage Control

• Boafo 3 weeks ago

This is a warning to all women and young girls. Fear some men who are out there looking for bread and butter.

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Prof Naana Jane, thanks for your thoughtful message. Good job!

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Accepted. That’s the way to go. It’s better late than never. You have done the honorable thing.

• TOO LATE!! Ashawo woman! Now learning sense? 3 weeks ago

Madam IT IS TOO LATE!!! Your mother DIDNT BRING YOU UP WELL. She is the reason you are GREEDY and LOOSE, TOWN SUPPLIER!
    are you now learning sense?? Your apology is OUTDATED, NOT NEEDED ANYMORE so leave us alone!

THIS S ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

forget about it, you aren't under 18years, and you have not breached any law in this country.
    it is sad that Ghanaians has become very hypocrites
    from the President to the least above 18years who don't do sex ?
    so the fa ...

• Simmons 3 weeks ago

Ghana Kim kardashian
    Well noted

• Happiness 3 weeks ago

She needs a psychotherapist. Not easy on her.