You are here: HomeNews2024 04 25Article 1927814

Do I have to apologise for doing my security work? - Ashanti regional minister to ECG

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Payin 3 weeks ago

Bullying and intimating bureaucrats doing their work is "security work"? You have been bully people since you became a minister, seeing power as a tool for bullying and arrogance. You are massively misfit for a public office ...

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

DOING THEIR WORK BY SABOTAGING THE UNIVERSITY? WHAT SORT OF GHANAIANAS ARE YOU PEOPLE? DEFENDING THE ECG? WOULD YOU DEFEND THE SAME ECG HAD THEY CUT POWER IN LEGON OR HO POLYTHECNIC UNIVERSITY? STOP THAT FOOLISH TRIBAL HATR ...

• ORDAINED 3 weeks ago

Animals walking as human beings. Do you reason like one. Why do we demand from the state institutions and failed to do our responsibilities. You are a tribal maggot. Power doesn't last for long.

• ananseba 3 weeks ago

Well if you do not pay for your electricity how do you expect the company to pay for input and staff?

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Arrogance be what?

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

No you don't have to apologise for doing your work.
    when it comes to security in the Asanti Region you are the BOSS
    when it comes to developmental issues in the Asanti Region you are still the BOSS
    I WANT YOU TO DO MORE O ...

• Odikro 3 weeks ago

BE HUMBLE

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Arrogance paaaa nie

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

This arrogant twerp must resign or be sacked for causing the arrest of the CEO.

• Ogboro 3 weeks ago

This man is truly a monkey in human skin. So such a fool is a minister?

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

NPP is a tribal party. I regret following Professor Adu Boahen in 1992. Some of my brothers and cousins were all polling agents for Adu Boahen.

Today, I’ve realised they’re so tribalistic and exist to do the bidding of ...

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

OFUI BASTIE DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD "TRIBAL? ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON DEFENDING YOUR TRIBAL WAR LORD BADU BASIA HERE? GYIMIFUO WHAT DID THE NDC DO FOR YOUR DORMAA IN TWENTY YEARS?JJ ORDERED HELICOPTER TO BRING AGYEMAN B ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Since your party is in power why don’t you and Kwasia Titu II use the state machinery to arrest him?

Kwasiampayin!.

Kwasia Tutu II used his mother Ampem afia Kobi for rituals in the Freemasonry.

• kjgjhgghhghjgbnnb, 3 weeks ago

no wonder, the whole world will see the monkeys operating

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Though the NPP and NDC are the same which Ghanaians don't trust both parties but because of the arrogance and stealing from the public purse and the disrespect of Ghanaians we have to show the NPP the exit to opposition

• ABU,USA 3 weeks ago

FOOLISH MAN,ALWAYS YOU SOUND STUPID

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

The ECG in Ashanti should disconnect the power of this arrogant minister if he owes them on any of his properties. They should teach him a lesson.
    These people in the likes of Bryan Acheampong, Wontumi , Gabby Otchere,NAPO, ...

• Efo Kwaku 3 weeks ago

People like this are the ones helping us for dumsor. When you use power you pay. Mr minister don't hide behind the security LI and misbehave. This is stupidity and nonsense. This behaviour is exactly what you did to the schoo ...

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Abuse and arrogance of power with impunity. All these idiots are ruling us

• James Bassop 3 weeks ago

Power is transient and your time will come soon regional minister

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The regional minister is wrong because if there was any question it should go to the Managing Director of ECG.
    The Ashanti regional director of ECG has the right to sue the regional minister.

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

How is it that any disrespect shown by Akufo-Addo to traditional authorities is immediately followed by an assign of his, especially this Simon Osei Mensah-Bonsu? Was he not the one who snubbed the agitating school feeding ca ...

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

* I heard Bonsu is not included in his name

• Sul 3 weeks ago

YES.....WHEN THERE IS NO SENSE IN YOUR ACTIONS

• Sardine 3 weeks ago

Kwasia regional minister

• ananseba 3 weeks ago

Idiot! It is not your duty to have soneone arrested when they are doing their job

• Joe mens 3 weeks ago

Fool.

• True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Stupid man. Do u have to arrest another for doing his job?

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Yes, you have to do it because you don’t have the right to do what you did.

• Koo 3 weeks ago

Goofing ,goofing,goofing...all day ,all night.......palpable false or palpable falsehood....who said what???where???when and why????...our context questions in Religious knowledge and English literature at O'levels in those d ...

• Willie 3 weeks ago

Mr minister, for your information there is a difference between an arrest and an invitation pls us a break. What security duties were you performing by causing the arrest of somebody who was also performing his legitimate dut ...