You are here: HomeNews2024 04 26Article 1927899

Otumfuo’s Silver Jubilee: Watch how non-Ashanti tribes paid homage to Asantehene at special ‘Awukudae’

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Jenny 3 weeks ago

Only NDC hate Asantes and Otumfour. John mahama is paying 2 madmen kevin taylor and Twene Jonas to insult Otumfour and Asantes. How can a political party pay people for them reduced their votes?We the Asantes will punish John ...

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 3 weeks ago

Why will anyone pay homage to a bastard son of a moshi? Have you ever seen an asante man tall and handsome like this bastard? It is obvious his father is not an asante. Hie is a hybrid moshi boy.

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Domaa Bononiabakan gyimifour did you see the number of people at the durbar? This is what your sponsor the Wampaamuhene lack. You and your village chief will continue do dwell in the wilderness do to your envy, and Otumfour w ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

So now everyone who criticises Kwasia Tutu II, the Komodo dragon is a Bono ? Wo ni mad ne bo

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

I only insults idiots like you and your sponsor the Wampaamuhene and not any other Bono. Kwasia, I live I Germany and have a lot of Bono friends

A twat like you living in Germany. Hahahahahab

Tell me where you’re in Germany and I will let Ohene David sort you out. He’s in Frankfurt.

Hahahaha. I will personally come there to beat you like my child.

I hop ...

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Kwasiato, I live in Berlin together with your drunken Royals such us Foster. Ofui can you afford a ticket to board a plane? Come to Berlin and see your fellow Wampaamuhene useless drunkards with their stinking jackets. Most o ...

But I’m not from Dormaa though.

Leave your address here and I promise to see you. A fool like you hustling in Germany. Hahahaha I thought you’d be in your utopia kingdom because Kwasia Tutu II, is greater than all an ...

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 3 weeks ago

U deranged DOG lmaooo

Cleaning toilets is better than your DORAAMA slay queen of a mother taking filthy IVORIAN DICKS in that STD infested DORMAA AHENKRO hahhahaha

We know what your mother and sisters do in that H ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

Bastie the beast you are so infantile!

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

bastie, stop chatting shit, you and your family live in uk, but hold a passport from the continent, don't you? Lying bastard. Ain't ashamed with you ignorance. Nana Asantehene will always lead, whilst odikro of dormaa will al ...

Aside KING CHARLES, all the other royal family members hold BRITISH PASSPORT

He’s such a retarded moro!

The guys iq is like a TOILET BOWL lmaooo

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

Asantehene holds Ghana Card and Ghana passport bearing the authority of the President of Ghana.. his boss .. hahahahahaha

U dumb like a TOILET SEAT

This passage from the Royal website themselves

“ As a British passport is issued in the name of Her Majesty, it is unnecessary for The Queen to possess one. All other members of the Royal ...

Herrr . You've just shot yourself in the foot, Akoa Agyimi.
    Charles don't hold passport because they're issued in his name.

That should tell you Asantehene is limited in his powers in Ghana and there's someone above him. ...

U so retarded and even my Ashanti dog can read and comprehend better lol!

Go back and read my comments again, u stupid THROWAY born lmaooo

I stated it in my write ups that ONLY KING CHARLES doesn’t hold a BRITISH P ...

Dormaahene steps on the head of Obiri yeboah , the direct ancestor of Asantehene. You Denkyira slaves also have mouth to talk today.

KOTOKO SOM BOAPONSEM

Tweaaa

Now the empty headed, uncastrated DORMAA APE is short of ideas and has turned it into one of his dry jokes lol

We want to hear something different because we are tired of reading the same line lol

Obiri yeb ...

HAHAHAHA. So obiri staggered home without his severed head? hahahaahahaha

History twisters Asantes LOL

• Asante ni 3 weeks ago

Otumfuo stepped on the head of Nana agyemang I when soaring to him.

• Samus 3 weeks ago

So you think you are better than Moshis ?We were all created by GOD.

• WH 3 weeks ago

Vanity upon vanity ,useless people ,solomon enjoyed life 10 times than this and his conclusion was that all is vanity ,look at kumari today and all you care for is who paid homage to who ,gyimi

Nothing special. There’re foreigners in every community. As long as you keep reporting about Kwasia Tutu II, Stiff neck like Komodo dragon. We will be here to respond.

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Tell your drunken Wampaamuhene to investigate his mother's slaughter Bush animal, if Otumfour deals in drugs why wasn't he arrested when he went to London? Murderers

Your Kwasia Tutu II, is a freemason Bayibonsam and hard illicit drug lord.

He was jailed in Canada and Rawlings assisted him to sign a bond of good behaviour and never to return to Canadian soil.

He sold his royal reg ...

• Asante ni 3 weeks ago

Has any bono chief bullied any any berekum chief before?

When your DIAPER WEARING MISTER agyemany badu celebrated his 25 anniversary, we saw how it did looked like

It looked like a FUNERAL DIRGE with the sweating,DIAPER WEARING DORMAA BEYONCÉ, talking like he’s running away ...

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Very cheap directional article. All other chiefs get homage from non-natives. Using the media to prop one tribe against the others is dangerous. Watch Uganda etc.

How is the media using one tribe against the other here?

The rehab is open, pls check yourself in tweaakaa

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL77KU6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NHJU

• Asantehene, enough of this public shows! 3 weeks ago

Use your influence to force these stupid politicians to develop the country. Enough of sitting in palanquin.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Fantes migrated from Techiman; there's is a FANTE NEW TOWN in Techiman. All the northern tribes are in Techiman together with their chiefs.

See this punk!

Who told u that fantis migrated from Techiman?

U stupid, ewe clown, keep quiet, PUNK!

Fantis migrated from TUOBODOM!!

Go and research on this!

Kwasia, why is AYIBEG NNI meddling in Akan affair ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@frankie, nothing stop tachiman hene from holding a durbar and doing the same, he can also asked the other tribes in his area to come out and pay homage to him.

• NONSENSE WOULD TRIBALISTIC BUSH ASHANTIS PAY HOMAGE TO ANY CHIEF IN THE NORTHERN REGION? GHANA IS TREADING A DANGEROUS PATH IN THE NAME CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS. 3 weeks ago

NONSENSE WOULD TRIBALISTIC BUSH ASHANTIS PAY HOMAGE TO ANY CHIEF IN THE NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA?

WHY SHOULD OTHER TRIBES PEOPLE PAY FUCKING HOMAGE TO AN ASHANTI CHIEF SELFSTYLED King.

WHY SHOULD HUMANS PAY FUCKING HOM ...

That’s why u will always reminded a poor, filthy and irrelevant piece of shit

Kwasia, your stinking ass has not been to any important places and hence u think u are all that but u ll forever remained in that TOILET BUCK ...

• NONSENSE, WOULD TRIBALISTIC BUSH ASHANTIS PAY HOMAGE TO ANY CHIEF IN THE NORTHERN REGION? GHANA IS TREADING A DANGEROUS PATH IN THE NAME OF UNCIVILIZED CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS. 3 weeks ago

NONSENSE WOULD TRIBALISTIC BUSH ASHANTIS PAY HOMAGE TO ANY CHIEF IN THE NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA?

WHY SHOULD OTHER TRIBES PEOPLE PAY FUCKING HOMAGE TO AN ASHANTI CHIEF SELFSTYLED king.

WHY SHOULD HUMAN BEINGS PAY FUCKI ...

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Your Majesty, what I can't comprehend is under your domain Galamsey has flourished in most parts of Asanteman. Is it true that Galamsey is not in Asante Akim of Nana Akuaku Sarpong? Hope I got the names right. If the Asanteh ...

Does OTUMFUO have a regional army to fight galamsey?

Some of guys I don’t blamed u a lot because most of u can’t think deeply tho

Galamasey is a threat to NATIONAL SECURITY just as NARCO-TERRORISM was to most ...

HIS ROYAL GALAMSEYJESTY KWASIA TUTU II. hahahahahahhaa. It's an Ashanti issue.

Thrash tweaa

Solid facts like this makes unlettered, dirty APES like u choked lol

Tweaaa

We were lucky that, Ghana is a peaceful nation otherwise we wldve had GALAMSEY- TERRORISM similar to NARCO-TERRORISM in our ...

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Congratulation Otumfuo.

I think the Fanti New Town in Kumasi and the Fantihene was established by Nana Osei Agyeman Prempeh 1 after his return from exile in November 1924.
    I believe that Nana Prempeh 1 didn't give this pl ...

Great information sir

Great piece and I ll research on that

Thank…. This is a great man

Kwasia, you must respect Fantses. They paid for the slave boy prempeh to return to eat akranti3 bini soup

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

Celebrating silver jubilee in galamsey pits and tom brown rivers.Why can't he send the kingdom guards to protect the rivers and the land against this illegal activities.What a poor lion!