You are here: HomeNews2024 04 26Article 1927902

God will surely save Ghana - Anyidoho on Asiedu Nketiah's 'sharing of the meat' comment

Read Comments Comments (88)

• KK 3 weeks ago

God saves Ghana ampa

• POP 3 weeks ago

STUPID ANYINDOHO

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

Koku is really a fool. Is that all he heard from General Mosquito's speech?.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

He is a bitter man and a loser.

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

YOU WILL NOT LIVE IN THIS FLESH FOREVER

Seek SALVATION, not religion and religious arguments about which religion is big or fastest growing, etc. Religion and religious arguments cannot secure you a place in Heaven. Seek t ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketia is a disgrace to the NDC. Honestly, only fools will be cursed to vote for NDC who want to repeat their looting and sharing by the greedy corrupt John Mahama who thinks Ghanaians are fools to see him as special a ...

All the political nonsense that threatens the lives of Ghanaians must end else Ghanaians will finally and permanently curse themselves after destroying Kwame Nkrumah by ignorant and still remember his good intent. Read Hosea ...

Corrupt Politicians keeps creating anarchism in Ghana with politics to keep only themselves and their families in Government positions when Government does not belong any few people but the entire society of citizens who pay ...

• JJ 3 weeks ago

Koku is a bitter man behaving like a woman.

General did not talk well but right has Koku to comment especially when he has switched sides and yet pretending to be NDC and never criticising the infractions of his new family ...

• Eagle Eyes 3 weeks ago

The wise General spoke in parables! And certainly there will be appointments if NDC wins. If the wise General refer to the appointments sharing of meats, so be it. Mad man Koku can go to hell!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

NDC is holding the create, loot and share political title in Ghana. Asiedu Nketia has assured NDC members that the meat will be shared when they come to power. As for John Mahama, he is waiting to chop all the meat on the bon ...

• Who shared the mest 3 weeks ago

Well both NDC and NPP have been sharing meat anytime they are in power. Even after Airbus and Dubai Airbnb still no prosecution so now filly filly, they say they will share the meat.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

No wonder you are a foolish man!

You didn't comprehend his dark speeches.

The meat , is the debts,unfortunate taxes,broken country etc which your stupid npp party leader has placed on the necks of Ghanaians, every Gh ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

Rubbish. The only liability NDC members love is judgment debt.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Indeed God will save Ghana from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny and oppression and tribalism and nepotism and corruption and thievery and pillage of our natural resources. Ghana shall surely be rescued from the snare of ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@frankie, are you talking about nepotism? It started with NDC and all the other parties have copied, check the from the days OF PNDC to John MAHAMA, and tell us the number of voltarians appointed to head government ministrie ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE HAS CREATED DUMSOR 3 weeks ago

All hail the ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL & GAY NAPO PREMPEH...!!! This was the vagabond who devilishly and satanically went about ordering LGBTQ++ textbooks for our children in Basic Schools. Somebody should simply ask MR. NOSEMA ...

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

FRANKIE an Ayigbe animal like you talking about nepotism and tribalism.An inward looking person like you what did your party do with the 30yrs that they were in power.Go back to your homeland Togo and change Faure Eyadema.

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE HAS CREATED DUMSOR 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha… aaajiiieeeee…!!!!! Amanfuor, because of their GARGANTUAN DUMSOR SHAME, the satanic party called the NPP is stuck with how they will come out to announce their STUPID, POMPOUS, ARROGANT & ILL-BRED RUNNING MATE - ...

• Blessings. 3 weeks ago

God will lead Ghana to riches and wealth so long as the people remain loving and accepting. Unity and acceptance is the key to success.

• Eddy the King 3 weeks ago

See how hungry they are, calling their position meat, if you are taking only your salaries you wont call that meat , i tell you this is what is inside them and it has come out for all Ghanaians to hear they are already fight ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Are you one of the npp stupidly junkies programmed to function ?

• THEY ARE WORSE THAN NPP 3 weeks ago

After you lock your door to go out, you suddenly remember one thing you forgot and rush open the door to get it. That is how Mahama is coming back to pick up the things he forgot, like that bauxite. He didn't come with you id ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketia, the longest serving NDC executive just summarized their intent for seeking power. Those who hope that the NDC are coming to develop the country really need to examine what Asiedu said. If Asiedu sees governance ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

The schoking thing is NDC wants us to vote for the same man who supervised the massive corruption and economic decline though they had ample opportunity to present a new candidate. This doesn't depict a party who have learne ...

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Amen!

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

John Mahama and his NDC gang are like HUNGRY WOLVES if Ghanaians mistakingly give power to these "animals" we are finish as Koku Anyidoho has intelligently predicted.They have squandered all that they looted when in power.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 weeks ago

Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed potoor. That is why he is peeved that he is sacked for good.

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Do you have evidence, talk like a man when it happens to you don't say it is juju because in this world we are all going to die one day. Now ghanaians know how the Akomfem meat was shared.

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 3 weeks ago

This anyidoho guy should be punish secretly

• Dead Goat Mahama 3 weeks ago

Hmmm, a THIEF is a THIEF no matter how sweet he talks. NDC takes fhanaian for a ride. They loot and steal ghana and so no sane person should dream of bringing them back. There are evidence to proof that Mahama and his people ...

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Your stinking president the ape Akufo Addo is the one who is nothing. He has nothing in his head. All the schools he attended he has nothing to show for it. You NPP fools voted for him because you think since his father Edwar ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

This is disrespect. Koku you are so foolish and bitter that all you are doing is to please NPP. Kwasiato.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

It will be difficult for NDC to come to power

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

Says who?

That bitter man called koku who only find his voice to speak on national issue when it concern members of the party he was sacked from.

Bitterness can make one sick ampa?

• Nii 3 weeks ago

NDC behaviour is a sign of defeat.When I heard Gen Mosquito making this statement I said they are finished.How do Soldiers start sharing the booty b4 going to war?Even armed robbers don't do that.The 8yr change will never hap ...

• Love wins!! 3 weeks ago

GOD IS GREAT! Ghana needs money, better healthcare, and good international relationships with Europe and USA. Love and acceptance is the way to prosperity!! Love wins!!!

• Jaws 3 weeks ago

Stop insulting the messenger and deal with the message. We truly should be worried about that unfortunate statement from the ndc

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Is pathetic fools like you who see nothing wrong with the brain of koku and is only fools like you npp junkies stupidly programmed to function so am not surprised hearing this from a junkie like you

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

We dey give this animal attention too much. If u think u know and can do better. Form ur own party and seek power from the people. Ur be persona- nongrata
    .nothing could be. Ghana people too get time oooh. off.

• Nana Serwa Broni 3 weeks ago

How bitter can this man be

• Kodjo 3 weeks ago

Someone please cut off this fools oxygen

• bingo 3 weeks ago

dope head

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Mr Koku Anyindoho pls talk abt the dumsor and the suffering Ghanaians are going tru and stop dis stupid things always ndc ndc .....why .... dis guy brain is dead.....

• Jerry 3 weeks ago

Yes. Koku has nothing to say about the state of the bad bad economy because he is belly full and wants to burst. God is watching us all. Stooping so low.

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians should note the NDC is saying when they come to power they will know how to share the meat, what kind of meat. What a great confession of loot and share syndrome nothing will be left for ghanaians because the NDC cr ...

• Mr Ibu 3 weeks ago

This ugly thing still thinks he is part of the NDC

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 3 weeks ago

I think I agree with Koku on this. It is I'll faith comment which NPP shall seized on and it shall cost us NDC a lot. Sir a mosquito mind your utterances

• Yoofi 3 weeks ago

It will cost NDC nothing. Look and know that Nothing can change the mind of Ghanaians on voting out this corrupt arrogant government that stole everything and left Ghanaians poorest. Shameless people

• General Afrifa 3 weeks ago

For the bauxite we know if Ghanians mistakenly vote for N.D.C. that meat belongs Ibrahim Mahama for the rest of the meat is what has brought the fight within which he is advicing them to wait and he Asiadu Nketia any thing of ...

• TK 3 weeks ago

God,Allah,Mawu,Onyakopong will really save Ghana from NPP and the people like hypocrite Koku Anyidoho who has no country at heart.What is wrong from with what Asiedu Nketia said?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Is it because Achimota School and University of Ghana graduate didn't understand what General Chairman Mosquito said or it is "skin pain?" A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave ...

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

You are irrelevant..... Nobody takes you seriously anymore... No ndc person reacts to your effusions... Totally waste of time

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Ashanti region we will send them to relegation! Ndc wait till 2040.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

God will surely save Kwame Nkrumah Ghana from America CIA homosexuals party NPP in Ghana, and that days hypocrites fools like you Koku will not have no place in our blessed Ghana.

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

As a ndc supporter mr Asiedu Nkatiah side speak wasn't ho down well for me, he should come back and explain that to the public what he mean about sharing meat.God bless NDC all Ghanaians.

• ASIEDU NKETIA was RECKLESS n STUPID with those Silly Comments 3 weeks ago

I feel terribly ASHAMED as a Marketing Consultant and an NDC sympatizer listening to Asiedu Nketia speak like an IMMATURE IDIOT on such a great occasion. It was really EMBARRASSING and FOOLISH on his part. I agree with the MA ...

• Zionism is racism 3 weeks ago

How can God save Ghana, when he can't mankind from economic and social injustices: racism, Zionism, slavery, corruption, economic exploiting and genocides.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

What God will save Ghana. The Christian and Islamic God is not our god.
    So, it's only Ghanaian Gods that will save Ghan.
    The Abram God did not save us from slavery, colonization and neocolonialism.
    The fact is that one ca ...

• Sly 3 weeks ago

This can become a strong campaign message for NPP. That statement was needless.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Anyidoho, bitterness go kill you.

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL77KU6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFH6

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

Aseidu Nketia's comment was admonition and not reality. So, why are so excited Kwoku.

• All Shall Pass. 3 weeks ago

Aaaa NDC supporters u don't understand the game of politics. YOU give up easily. What is so damning about what mosquito said ? Aaaa if it was NPP supporters they would polish it nicely.
    I'm surprised someone said it will cos ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

PROVERBIAL MESSAGE!

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

What kind of hypocrisy is that, Koku? Is that not what all the Political parties do or aim at?

• Freedom is not free 3 weeks ago

The buuuulu, when are you going to stop fooling

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

I now understand that this Koku guy has really gone mad. Every party which comes to power shares position because if they don't do that how can they run a government? If Asiedu has said the NDC will appoint more than 100 mini ...

• K-Lart 3 weeks ago

VOLTARIAN ATTITUDE OF: PULL HIM DOWN

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

This mind-set is the result of the voodoo survey results b info analytics that put the NDC in the lead. What a tragedy because the NDC will not win the elections let alone share positions.

• KWAKU ANYIDOHO AVUVI GB3HA YAKAM3 DZIMAKPLAVI 3 weeks ago

KWAKU YOU ARE SOO STUPID AND PAINED FOR LOSING AN ELECTION TO ASIEDU NKETIAH. SINCE THAT TIME YOU HAVE BECOME A MAD PERSON WITHOUT ANY DIRECTION. BUT THANK GOD GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISE KWASIA GIMI GIMI. ASIEDU NKETIAH ADVICE WA ...

• Truthfully 3 weeks ago

SUGGESTIONS TO MANAGERS OF GHANAWEB

This platform needs serious control measures to sieve posts from people. I has become a platform for insults, attack, wild allegations, tarnishing image and so on. Please sanitize the pl ...

• Bill Kwabi 3 weeks ago

I think GhanaWeb fancy what goes on on this platform else sanity would have prevailed. It is so sad that everything has become politics, tribalism and religious intolerance on this noble platform.

• Felix 3 weeks ago

Mad dog has been let loose. Stupid fool and wee smoker go take your medication swine you are

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Mr. Anyidoho, thank you accommodating Asiedu Nketiah rent free in your mind.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

Seriously Koku is sick in the head

• Kim 3 weeks ago

Hahaha your defeat to chairman general is still hurting you, just apologize for ýour mistakes and come back.

• Sul 3 weeks ago

LIKE HE SAVED GHANA FROM YOUR WICKED MINDSET DURING THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

THE WICKED ONES YOU SUPPORT WON'T MAKE IT

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 3 weeks ago

SKIN PAIN OOOOO KORKU

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

As a Ghanaian, Mr. Asiedu Nketia's meat comment has offended me.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

COMING to share the meat. Oyiwa.

• Kuko Anyidoho a man with Rabies disease 3 weeks ago

Shame on you Kuko Anyidoho I have advised you to see the Doctor for Medications to helps you stops barks attacking people. Kuko Rabies symptoms is at dangerous levels his mouths is white tick forming salaver .Just watc ...

• Kuko Anyidoho NEVER Again be Admitted to NDC 3 weeks ago

Kuko Anyidoho Has lost his head he is Foolish Man now An Agents Saboteurs You dont admits Allows Foolish man who clearly working Against Progressive Idealism Against Ghanaian Idealism Against Pan Africanism Idealism A ...

• Glitch Plus. 3 weeks ago

Mahama and his useless NDC have no intention of advancing the country. They are only coming back to create, loot and share the litltle resources that we have. How selfish and greedy can they be!!! Ghanaians beware.

• Expretol 3 weeks ago

Mr. Kweku Anyidaho please u and Alotey Jacob should exercise patient okay! Either than that u are likely to get heart attack or BP. I don't know the beef u guys have with NDC, mean while the NDC u two are attacking day and n ...

• Kumepreko 3 weeks ago

Humm this Ndc party, Ghanaians you all heard it...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Anyidoho does not understand parables

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 3 weeks ago

Mad Anyidoho, why can't you take your father's advice? You are a foolish man, okay. Your hatred for Nketia and John makes not to understand very simple metaphors. Ahh, were you not part of the NDC government when the metaphor ...