This Mcdan guy is always embarrassing himself. Typical NPPian. He knows the price of everything and the value of nothing.
YOU DON'T NEED AN MBA TO DO VERY WELL FINANCIALLY 6 months ago
I still can't understand why McDan bothered with getting an MBA when he was according to his own words doing well financially by most measures. The wealthiest people on earth do not have an MBA and probably don't even know what it entails. Another way to look at it is to say that most people who have an MBA are not very wealthy. An MBA is just one non-vital tool in a toolbox which contains at least a half dozen others. It is not an essential tool for building wealth but can smoothing the path to financial security if used EFFECTIVELY. It is the same with economists because a degree in Economics correlates rather poorly with wealth accumulation. The ability to accumulate wealth or build financial security is much more dependent on other skill sets and character traits which cannot be learned in a formal classroom or lecture room. RATHER THEY ARE LEARNED IN THE "CLASSROOM" OF LIFE EXPERIENCE. That is why the financially successful come from every walk of life. (We are not here talking about individuals who amass wealth through dishonest, corrupt ways). Economists have over the last century gained notoriety for getting their economic predictions totally wrong .What an MBA does is position you higher up the corporate ladder on a stronger footing IF YOU ALREADY HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO GET A FOOTHOLD THERE.
Jesus Loves You 6 months ago
YOU WILL NOT LIVE IN THIS FLESH FOREVER
Seek SALVATION, not religion and religious arguments about which religion is big or fastest growing, etc. Religion and religious arguments cannot secure you a place in Heaven. Seek the TRUTH and the TRUTH shall set you free. You cannot create your own set of facts. Whether you believe it or not, the things and the TRUTH God has established cannot be changed or wished away by you or I.
The Lord Jesus Christ said in John 14:6 “I the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father (God) except by me. Give your life to Jesus
Don 6 months ago
Amennn
Amennn
EYES AND EARS 6 months ago
Sorry, you miss the point. Academic degrees are not awarded based on the balance you have in your bank account
DotCom 6 months ago
I understand what you mean but typically the higher your education the more ‘knowledgeable’ you are in your field. It is only in Ghana and Africa that those trusted with high education fail to make any impact in solving the problems we have. One reason is a lot of them buy their degrees and end up having no knowledge that matches the education, and manage to get sensitive positions that require high academic level. This is why you probably think an MBA is not necessary. Forgive me if I am wrong. We have rendered education unimportant.
Yaw 6 months ago
Who told you? You are a damn motherfucker lies. Check out the major corporate executives in the world. Education rules ok. No street guy with money can solve inflation, interest rates and other macro and microeconomic mishaps. Only educated minds. Did you see a street guy with money solving the coronavirus pandemic? Only PhDs with Biochem, medical sciences mixed with MBAs,
Howard 6 months ago
True, very true...
Bunch 6 months ago
Funny enough those same mbas, phds are the cause of most of the problems the country is encountering
Andrew 6 months ago
Very rare do we see such a nice and articulate assessment on Ghanaweb.
I like your perpective on wealth creation and how you put everything together. Well done !
WaLL 6 months ago
He is a wealthy but nut!!
Kay 6 months ago
FRANKIE it is not compulsory to comment on every issue if you don't understand the topic.Mcdan was trying to advise the youth to study when they are young and shd not be distracted by the desire to get money.
OSABARIMA MENSA 6 months ago
I wonder if this so-called FRANKIE is in a useful employment. Is he the lackey in the incompetent one's office dealing with social media 24/7? Just asking. Is that where the incompetent one got his '24hr economy' scam idea from?
I SUSPECT THAT HE/SHE LACKS REAL LIFE EXPERIENCE 6 months ago
"Frankie" is sincere, intelligent and has some useful ideas but one gets the growing feeling that he or she is somewhat lacking in real-world experience (in other words, he or she is probably below the age of 40 at least in their thinking). We all go through these stages in life when we are full of great enthusiasm ,idealism and a burning desire to scale the greatest heights. However with time, hard experience amongst other things will temper our views and expectations of life, and help us to recognize what is achievable.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 6 months ago
your profs knew you had no brains. you made money n lost it eventually
Ojah 6 months ago
McDan is one of those mentally limited and deranged individuals who feels Academic Qualifications and Degrees should be for SALE, not earned based on intellectual achievements. No wonder we have 'kaka duro' sellers, drug kigpins, bible holding scums, lotto henes and passco selling agents all being called 'Drs' in Ghana!
Kwaku 6 months ago
So tell us where the Yale, MIT, Oxford and ivy league PhD holders have done for us in Ghana.
sungod 6 months ago
crooks and criminals may be rich but you can’t equate that to knowledge . you don’t qualify to get an MBA period
Ghanaman 6 months ago
So, what he is trying saying is that, when you have that kind of money in your account, your lecturer doesn't qualify to fail you. He should pass you even when you have failed because he is below your financial dignity and capacity. It sums up the mind of this man.
Joe Pike 6 months ago
No. He's saying in real world business he has the accumen. He knows the MBA tricks. Eg he knows by instinct when to divest, how to read the market, host to market his product.
Yet struggled with theories that are in fact su ... read full comment
No. He's saying in real world business he has the accumen. He knows the MBA tricks. Eg he knows by instinct when to divest, how to read the market, host to market his product.
Yet struggled with theories that are in fact supposed to help him do what he was already doing well.
Truth be told, the MBA prifs can't administer the business as well as he does so isn't it an irony that he's failing ab exam on his to manage a business?
Danny Currency Trader 6 months ago
very sad that you had to explain it but even with that some people just will never get it
THE WEALTHY PAY OTHERS TO ADVICE/MANAGE THEIR BUSINESSES 6 months ago
The very wealthy use experts in various fields to help them make the best investment decisions, grow their businesses, mitigate (reduce) risk and protect their assets .They use accountants, attorneys, financial advisors and others. However they still maintain control and make all the crucial decisions themselves. Note that many of these "clever " professionals probably outperformed their very wealthy clients academically in school, college and university.
Don 6 months ago
Make sense
Make sense
Afro Values 6 months ago
No, Ghanaman. What he means in reality is that, only ‘dummies' need classroom education and degrees. If you are smart in a field, what do you need a degree in that field for, let alone a post-grad degree in same field? You are born with it, right? Isn’t classroom education engineered to keep one as a tamed pet rather than a free being?
Aren’t those without degrees made to feel like they don’t fit in? Look at Ghana or Africa in general, where the mass majority don’t have adequate enough book knowledge to be counted in; the socioeconomic state tells it all. The gifted work hard and the book-longs steal it all. NDC/NPP Ghana being a classic example.
Please don't get me wrong here; one should certainly get the book knowledge to fit in, if one can. That's how the world is set to operate, thanks to the controlling esoteric folks in hidden spaces. In other words, go for book or go for broke! Natural gifts alone won't cut in this heavily networked and book-long controlled systems.
If you are gifted in a field or more, then surly bulldoze your way up and keep your independence where possible, I would say. Whichever way may open for you, work hard and boom or burst!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 6 months ago
MCDAN WAS NOT AN INTELLIGENT GUY
I wonder what this guy is saying. What has money got to do with intelligence? McDan should mention the schools he attended from primary school. He didn't even go to any secondary school. He went to Social Advance Institute near Workers College. He was so dumb , broke and rascal at the time. If he has balls, he should tell us his performance at the Social Advance Institute.
ACADEMIC BRILLIANCE NOT NECESSARY FOR BECOMING VERY WEALTHY 6 months ago
McDan may have proved the well known fact that academic brilliance in school,college or university very frequently does not result in very high financial success later in life. In fact numerous studies worldwide have shockingly shown that a very high IQ or high academic performance MAY NEGATIVELY correlate with Wealth accumulation in later life. This should make those who are considered C,D or E grade material take heart. Some of you "dense " folk will end up outperforming and even employing those of your peers and school mates who were regarded as "geniuses" or very "brainy" in school and university.
Interestingly people with high IQ s may end up having higher paying jobs but often seem unable to build or accumulate wealth compared to less academically smart people. In other words, being very academically intelligent may not make you financially secure in the long-term.
Zoobie-Zoobie 6 months ago
THE DIRTY THIEVES ARE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KKN 6 months ago
This & ROBBING THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER THAT MONEY.
JULOR KAKOUA THEIF
KKN 6 months ago
You WILL ACCOUNT FOR THAT MONEY WHEN NDC COMES TO POWER. ROBBER. ATAA AYI THE FIRST
YOMO BLOFO 6 months ago
YOUR FLAG BEARER MAHAMA HAS TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS MONEY BEFORE LETTING ANYONE TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS OR HER MONEY.
Zionism is racism 6 months ago
What's the use of this piece. Meanwhile racist, criminal and terrorist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries.
Babs 6 months ago
Death to Palestine. God bless Israel!
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
Do you think Arabs have value for Africans?Go to any Arab country and see how the African is looked down upon?The Arabs in the African continent is even the worst of all go to Lybia just closer by and see Black Africans are subjected to pure and painful racism, "kawanotum wo ho"
WHAT 6 months ago
YOU ARE LOOK DOWN UPON BEFORE EVERY RACE IN THIS WOULD BECAIUSE WE ARE FOOLISH: SIMPLICITA YOU COULD BE ANNOYED BUT THAT IS THE FACT: FOOLS HAVING RESOURCES
Najeh 6 months ago
Akufo Addo's arrogant brood. Even Mark Zuckerberg went to school whikes among the world richest. What is 40 million dollars?
YOMO BLOFO 6 months ago
GHANAIANS AND JEALOUSY! I SHOCK SELF! HE IS TELLING HIS LIFE HISTORY YOU CAN ALSO TELL YOURS OR SHUT UP LIKE ME. ITS NOT NEED TO PASS ANY JEALOUSY COMMENT OUT OF ENVINESS.
ALETSE GBONTON 6 months ago
YOMO BLOFO,, WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY JEALOUSY?? WHO HAS TIME FOR A BRAGGART CHICKEN... EVEN WITH MORE THAN $100M SOME OF US ARE NOT BOASTING... NANIAMA!!
Kojo 6 months ago
Do you have $40 million?Ofui
Tired of this 6 months ago
Is he saying u can't be wrong when I have such money or running a business
Kwabena Sarfo 6 months ago
Illiterates don’t understand MCDan. All those insulting MCDan are illiterates who don’t understand the logic in his statement. I advise these funny characters to take advantage of the Free SHS program to broaden their knowledge. Nonsense
Mc Dean 6 months ago
He stole my late sister land at East Legon which is values 1million Dollar
Slim 6 months ago
Garbage
Garbage
Kofi Addo 6 months ago
There is difference between knowledge and wisdom.
Peace 6 months ago
Apt
Apt
Nana Addo 6 months ago
Fantasy stories for idiots
Knowledge not equal to wealth 6 months ago
Lots of illustrates are rich. It’s no news. Knowledge is not equal to wealth . Knowledge is simply an illuminant. It opens your eyes and enlighten you. Making money is a whole thing on its own
Fucker Fucker 6 months ago
Ghanaians are so stupid, is not even funny anymore. On this same GhanaWeb, there is an article written about a UAE man with the title "How to meet the $1.5 trillion UAE man." and these same stupid Ghanaians are praising the Arab man. Meanwhile, their own black man, McDan, they are here insulting him and calling him all kinds of names. The truth of the matter is, they are jealous Mcdan is richer than all the village people they cherish and they can't stand it. I feel like slapping a Ghanaian every time I see one. Beggers!!!
AFriCa 6 months ago
Wo maame twe w'ate. Why do you have to generalise when trying to put your opinion across. Kwasea bi ba.
Nana Addo 6 months ago
Please provide you tax records, Ghana should be rich with all these bragging billionaires unless it's our taxes in their pockets
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Well done!! But Tell me something , how did you Acquire all this wealth without any visible source or evidence of that wealth? I am just wondering how you can make that money. Good luck.
WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. GFF651I7 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJ7
Osei Tutu 6 months ago
You will always have body guards for the businesses you destroyed and the people you murdered
Sheila 6 months ago
But cant runaway from a sniper.Hes juju wont help.
vince 6 months ago
At MBA, YOU are taught how to do right business and not shorcuts or shortchanging people, seizing salt fields or doing dubious business with government. Although you are mastery of these, they are not part of the MBA curriculum, HENCE YOU FAILURE IN THE EXAMS.
KKN 6 months ago
LOW MINDED IDIOT, HE WILL REGRET FOR EXPOSING HIMSELF
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
Yet if you, McDan, is asked to provide sources of your income aka work history - and tax return covering those years you claim to have made your fantasy riches you would not be able to do so. It is only in Ghana, the land of the classroom educated but ignorant, the unwise and unprincipled political class and voters under tribal spell that the rich do not pay taxes but the poor souls pay taxes and we all complain about lack of development. Where in the world but Ghana can we find MP’s use GetFund to attend worthless and meaningless certification courses at Harvard, Yale, MIT and prestigious US &UK institutions while they behave and talk like retards in parliament?
Freedom is not free 6 months ago
Criminal like you, your time is near
Kwasi 6 months ago
Na lie 1 billion %
ad 6 months ago
A very irresponsible statement to make, am disappointed in MacDan. The professor failed him on principle which is as important as money if no more important.
kk 6 months ago
So because you had that much you wanted to write gibberish for lecturers to pass you. My friend tone down. You are not the only millionaire in Ghana.
James 6 months ago
He has no reached the level of Millionaire.He is just fronting big men
K.B 6 months ago
All be lie
All be lie
Naa Adorkor 6 months ago
I beg your pardon Sir, YOU were failing, not that anyone was failing you. Thank you.
AKP 6 months ago
In a corrupt country like GH, where there are no mechanisms of veriftying sources of wealth, any criminal can make millions of dollars at any level, through taking what belong to other people, or cheating the system, etc. HUSH PUPPI until his arrest, was making million of dollars. So you are not the only young person to have make millions at young age.
Boye/California 6 months ago
Thief's Man where do you get the money Criminal , have you paid a tax for the Government all this criminals suppose to be in jail in Nsawan prison because he is relate to Nana Addo that's is why
Ekow Jones is 6 months ago
With all this money you're still stealing from the poor. God will judge you
Joe 6 months ago
He is the direct opposite of Bawumia. He is good practically when it comes to financial management but can’t pass the theory. Bawumia on the other hand is good in theory but practically nothing
Senga 6 months ago
THIS MAN IS THE BEST AND MOST PATRIOTIC BUSINESS MAN EVER IN GHANA! ThIS IS WHAT GHANAWEB WANTS TO SEE
Ghanaman and Anansesem! 6 months ago
Can we ser his tax records. Ghanafuo, anansesem nkwaaa!
Kofi 6 months ago
Rubbish! No serious businessman will keep $40million sitting in his account.
Akonta 6 months ago
He was failing because his tutors realised he was a fraudster and a big thief with no integrity when there is a change of government he will find his smoothnesses level
Ajah 6 months ago
What work did you do?
Igp 6 months ago
Another state capture by greedy sakawa politician.
Master Kay 6 months ago
I like this guy
Payin 6 months ago
This man is also now engaged in misguided bragging. When God blessed idiots with money, that is how they talk foolishly.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Please don’t be typical Blackmen and jealous McDan,he has done well,if you have any tax evasion information on him,report it to GRA and claim informant’s award or forever shut up and wallow in your poverty.
simpre 6 months ago
GHANAWEB come on !!!!!
you can better than this.
if you consider yourself as a source of news worthy, this shouldn;t be a headline, feature it under Business.
is he worth more than a 100th of any of billionaires? do ... read full comment
GHANAWEB come on !!!!!
if you consider yourself as a source of news worthy, this shouldn;t be a headline, feature it under Business.
is he worth more than a 100th of any of billionaires? do you see serious news outlet highlighting those billionaires talking about their riches?
OR is he 'buying' the spot from Ghanaweb to feature him?
AKWASI 6 months ago
STFU. Which MBA ? You semi illiterate criminal. If not this goverment will you be talking.
Sales Tax 6 months ago
These are the kind of people making the country hard.
Akut 6 months ago
Only in Ghana. The balance in your account does not prove that you are a businessman. Looters are not businessmen. Can we take a look at your tax file to see how much tax you paid in income tax in those years? A businessman will have his accounting books to check his profit and loss statements to see the financial health of his business. If you are handed a juicy inflated contract and you make money that is not business. Yes, you may have all the money without being a businessman. I hope your MBA professors taught you that.
Put+it+to+intended+uses. 6 months ago
McDan is just bragging. What he's saying doesn't make any sense. What does having a million dollars get to do with passing you classes? We all know that getting A's at school doesn't equate to success in business.
The Don 6 months ago
The professors did not accept bribe.
You haven't told us how you made your money, was legit or otherwise?
Kwame 6 months ago
It's better for you to fail your examinations than to buy a certificate.
Zamrama 6 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong 2.0. Braggart.
If you had that much in your account, instead of investing it, then you're a bad businessman.
Or you're lying. No need for that.
If you had that much in your account, instead of investing it, then you're a bad businessman.
Peter 6 months ago
Gjanaweb stop publishing such STUPID stories.
Michael Heseltine 6 months ago
What utter rubbish. There is no correlation between being rich and passing exams. If you spent more time chasing cash and cushioning your accounts in different ways, it hardly passes as a qualifying mark.
majesty matriach 6 months ago
Mo nie
Pressure nkoaa until it casts
Serwaa Amehere on my mind
Mo nie
JohnnyWas 6 months ago
The Wealthy people of this world do not waste their time on MBAs. As a matter of fact, they are solicited to teach at MBA schools.
WaLL 6 months ago
You can have billion in your Accounts.it is a bloody money and it is vanity..’Money weathered but don’t count ‘!!
Ebena 6 months ago
No billionaire will brag about his worth publicly and the steal from us and pretend the have it all. Time will tell
Kojo 6 months ago
Was this not the man Ken Ofori Atta instructed Agriculture Development Bank to loan him money when NPP came to power and the Bank has no Board of Directors at that time?
Beautiful people and wonderful world, oh beautiful wor ... read full comment
Was this not the man Ken Ofori Atta instructed Agriculture Development Bank to loan him money when NPP came to power and the Bank has no Board of Directors at that time?
Beautiful people and wonderful world, oh beautiful world and wonderful people, oh beautiful beautiful world and wonder wonderful people.
Cole 6 months ago
Pursuing an NBA career with $40 million in your bank would be considered foolish by most.
Muba 6 months ago
So what should we do? We are all survivors.Whether millions or nothing,we still put food on our tables.Perseverance n honesty is the key.Stop bragging at the list chance.Abeg make we rest.
Haha 6 months ago
Bragger hahaha. Show the statements, show your tax receipts, and then talk again
Mercy 6 months ago
Give back the La Town park to the people of La
Give back the Songhor lagoon back to the people of Ada
Give back the airport terminal back to the people of Ghana
Give back the Trade Fair site to the people of La
What ever ... read full comment
What ever you have taken from the people, give them back
When you die and stand before God what will you say?
Kwame Natugbu Swallow the truth 6 months ago
People can boast. Naaaaaaaa
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GF5G 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHK
Togbe Legba 6 months ago
I wonder whether the Prof was evaluating your checkbook or your academic performance !!
Stanley W. A. 6 months ago
Falling you deliberately or what?
Master, your level of intelligence does not merit an MBA.
Even your utterances on the matter shows clearly you are incompetent and do not deserve What you are seeking to buy with you ill-gotten money. The Ghana revenue authority must start chasing him for unpaid taxes. Bank of Ghana must also start an investigation into the location of the money whether it's in the bank as he claims or it is kept in the house just like Madam Cecelia Dapaah.
Joy 6 months ago
Hahahaha. He who follows certificate on his shoulders is meant to be follow fellow I'm life. Look that person has no mind of being an entrepreneur. For me I see that person a shameful to him or self.
Chai!!! 6 months ago
The Profs were not marking riches.
THEREALTRUTH 6 months ago
What profits a man to gain the world yet lose his soul?
A prefect example is Trump. He claims to have Billions. He got it through corruption. Now at the end of his life...He is facing answering and paying for more crimes than a Mofia Boss. You come in this world naked and you will leave with the material things someone else puts in your grave with you. Your heart when weighted must be as light as the feather on the other side of the scale.
This selfish greed is tge WAHALA of the world. Who in their right mind can hoard millions and pass by starving children on the street? Only a misfit to society!!!!
Bee 6 months ago
Silly you!!!!!!!!!!! This tells you your money cant bribe anyone and that knowledge is power!!!!!!!!
Beto 6 months ago
You were failing. They were not failing you.
Afram 6 months ago
The Story Is Weak...So What happened? Did you attain the MBA...??
KWAME 6 months ago
McDan is always bragging with money. But money is not everything and even money can be found in different forms.
Emp 6 months ago
Sir, I regret to inform you that my respect for you has diminished. I had believed that the amount of money in your bank account exceeded $100,000. However, $40,000,000 is considered insignificant to many wealthy businessmen in this country who don't speak in the manner that you do. Despite lacking formal education, some have achieved great success through common sense and hard work.
BRAGGAT! 6 months ago
This guy who owes his circumstances to massive largesse from the corrupt NPP Govt., is now tries to throw his fat-laden weight around. what a braggart!
Yaw Buabeng 6 months ago
You were failing because they don’t teach stealing in the MBA classes else you would have had all As.
Yaw 6 months ago
McDan and so what nonsense. You were always failing and you thought because you have money they can just pass you.
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Useless nonsense
George 6 months ago
You're successful, thank God. It doesn't mean all other are lazy or not intelligent enough and that's why they're not successful.
William HK Sorkpor -- USA 6 months ago
F A K E N E W S!
IT BEGS THE QUESTIONS:
WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE UNIVERSITY?
IN WHAT COUNTRY IS THE UNIVERSITY?
MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO
BLESS OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA:
AMEN!!!
F A K E N E W S!
IT BEGS THE QUESTIONS:
AMEN!!!
Kofi 6 months ago
Money don't buy the qualifications
Taylor 6 months ago
One of the big liars who profits mainly from government deals and contracts and brag around as a successful businessman. You made over 90% of your wealth when NPP came to power.
ananseba 6 months ago
How much of that money is from stolen lands and property?
Kobina Boafo 6 months ago
Frankie's analysis is always on point. Obviously people with puny intellect and myopic vision are incapable of deciphering his superior and objectively based hieroglyphics.
Always Taking From Society 6 months ago
Since you studied Business and did Leadership, tell me how many People have you helped to find their their voices just as you found yours?
If you can't help people find their voices since you are not working for money then h ... read full comment
Since you studied Business and did Leadership, tell me how many People have you helped to find their their voices just as you found yours?
If you can't help people find their voices since you are not working for money then how are you solving the problem which you claim they have?
Perhaps you are even compounding the problems people already have. Help people find their voices.
Citizen8 6 months ago
It isn't surprising at all that you were failing your exams. Your logic doesn't make any sense at all. For goodness sake what's the relationship between having US$40m in your account and passing your exams? Warped logic. Making money has little to do with your level of intelligence, Mr Millionaire.
Daniel 6 months ago
So what? They should give you the certificate because you have USD 40m. Hmmm
It's unnecessary 6 months ago
Education does not respect money
Victor Adjei 6 months ago
Money doesn't answer All Things.
Your coconut head wasn't good enough for even a pass mark.
Quiaaaa
Quiaaaa
chief vandal 6 months ago
So in which University did he study for the MBA?
Elephant Farmer 6 months ago
You big fool. When I was a student, I teached my Professor. But see you fool.
Lipopo 6 months ago
Tweaaaaa another money miss road. You scoring D and F in MBA means you're a bloody blockhead and money miss road. If search was conducted to find the kind of money you have that makes you bragadacious, we won't be surprised its blood ritual money because boofoons with such money talk they way you're talking ,same pepepe ,so Mr swine give us a break wae. Mtcheew
Yondo 6 months ago
And so what, Mr idiot?
Vodushi 6 months ago
Enu gbabaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
King Deed 6 months ago
All of us can't work smart....otherwise no-one will work in your business... stop insulting people who ain't business inclined... Ghana asikafo kasa anyhow 3nso wo b3hw3 no na tax koraaaa ))ntua papa bi.... Twea!!
ok 6 months ago
ok
ok
KPONVI 6 months ago
So how did McDan get PhD, and be called Dr., even, after scoring Ds and Fs iin MBA classes?
Jaws 6 months ago
It's an honory one which he bought
May 6 months ago
MBA professors typically do not fail students based on their financial status or the amount of money they have in their accounts. Grading in MBA programs is typically based on a student’s understanding of the material, their ability to apply concepts in real-world situations, and their overall performance in the course. It is unethical and discriminatory to fail a student based on their financial status.
MBA professors are responsible for evaluating students based on their academic performance, critical thinking skills, and ability to demonstrate mastery of the subject matter. It is important for professors to maintain academic integrity and uphold standards of fairness and equality in their evaluations.
If a student is failing a course, it is likely due to their performance in the class and not their financial status. It is important for students to seek help and support from their professors, tutors, or academic advisors if they are struggling in a course, regardless of their financial situation.
Sampson kwesi Vormawor 6 months ago
Hmmm..meaning Ghanaians are lazy people. Hmmmm
nana kwame 6 months ago
Mr mcdan.
We know how u made your first million
And when u have one u can make 100
Mr mcdan.
Koku 6 months ago
This guy is a joker...tell me what is the total asset value of Mac Dan Shipping & Co!
U got the $40 millions by doing which business in Ghana?? U had it before joining the NPP or after they gave u the chance to seize the T ... read full comment
This guy is a joker...tell me what is the total asset value of Mac Dan Shipping & Co!
U got the $40 millions by doing which business in Ghana?? U had it before joining the NPP or after they gave u the chance to seize the Trade fair, the airport terminal, and peoples land in Ada??
So the whole Ghana is running after IMF for a $300 millions second tranche and u alone got $40k...waaooo we only need 8 people like u to save Ghana now !
May 6 months ago
MBA professors typically do not fail students based on their financial status or the amount of money they have in their accounts. Grading in MBA programs is typically based on a student’s understanding of the material, their ability to apply concepts in real-world situations, and their overall performance in the course. It is unethical and discriminatory to fail a student based on their financial status.
MBA professors are responsible for evaluating students based on their academic performance, critical thinking skills, and ability to demonstrate mastery of the subject matter. It is important for professors to maintain academic integrity and uphold standards of fairness and equality in their evaluations.
If a student is failing a course, it is likely due to their performance in the class and not their financial status. It is important for students to seek help and support from their professors, tutors, or academic advisors if they are struggling in a course, regardless of their financial situation.
It is time to poison the enemy.
I still can't understand why McDan bothered with getting an MBA when he was according to his own words doing well financially by most measures. The wealthiest people on earth do not have an MBA and probably don't even know wh ...
Seek SALVATION, not religion and religious arguments about which religion is big or fastest growing, etc. Religion and religious arguments cannot secure you a place in Heaven. Seek t ...
Amennn
I understand what you mean but typically the higher your education the more ‘knowledgeable’ you are in your field. It is only in Ghana and Africa that those trusted with high education fail to make any impact in solving t ...
Who told you? You are a damn motherfucker lies. Check out the major corporate executives in the world. Education rules ok. No street guy with money can solve inflation, interest rates and other macro and microeconomic mishaps ...
True, very true...
I wonder if this so-called FRANKIE is in a useful employment. Is he the lackey in the incompetent one's office dealing with social media 24/7? Just asking. Is that where the incompetent one got his '24hr economy' scam idea f ...
"Frankie" is sincere, intelligent and has some useful ideas but one gets the growing feeling that he or she is somewhat lacking in real-world experience (in other words, he or she is probably below the age of 40 at least in t ...
McDan is one of those mentally limited and deranged individuals who feels Academic Qualifications and Degrees should be for SALE, not earned based on intellectual achievements. No wonder we have 'kaka duro' sellers, drug kigp ...
So, what he is trying saying is that, when you have that kind of money in your account, your lecturer doesn't qualify to fail you. He should pass you even when you have failed because he is below your financial dignity and ca ...
Yet struggled with theories that are in fact su ...
The very wealthy use experts in various fields to help them make the best investment decisions, grow their businesses, mitigate (reduce) risk and protect their assets .They use accountants, attorneys, financial advisors and o ...
Make sense
No, Ghanaman. What he means in reality is that, only ‘dummies' need classroom education and degrees. If you are smart in a field, what do you need a degree in that field for, let alone a post-grad degree in same field? You ...
I wonder what this guy is saying. What has money got to do with intelligence? McDan should mention the schools he attended from primary school. He didn't even go to any secondary school. He ...
McDan may have proved the well known fact that academic brilliance in school,college or university very frequently does not result in very high financial success later in life. In fact numerous studies worldwide have shocking ...
JULOR KAKOUA THEIF
Do you think Arabs have value for Africans?Go to any Arab country and see how the African is looked down upon?The Arabs in the African continent is even the worst of all go to Lybia just closer by and see Black Africans ...
Illiterates don’t understand MCDan. All those insulting MCDan are illiterates who don’t understand the logic in his statement. I advise these funny characters to take advantage of the Free SHS program to broaden their kno ...
Garbage
Apt
Ghanaians are so stupid, is not even funny anymore. On this same GhanaWeb, there is an article written about a UAE man with the title "How to meet the $1.5 trillion UAE man." and these same stupid Ghanaians are praising the A ...
At MBA, YOU are taught how to do right business and not shorcuts or shortchanging people, seizing salt fields or doing dubious business with government. Although you are mastery of these, they are not part of the MBA curricul ...
Yet if you, McDan, is asked to provide sources of your income aka work history - and tax return covering those years you claim to have made your fantasy riches you would not be able to do so. It is only in Ghana, the land of ...
Na lie 1 billion %
All be lie
In a corrupt country like GH, where there are no mechanisms of veriftying sources of wealth, any criminal can make millions of dollars at any level, through taking what belong to other people, or cheating the system, etc. HU ...
What work did you do?
I like this guy
GHANAWEB come on !!!!!
is he worth more than a 100th of any of billionaires? do ...
Only in Ghana. The balance in your account does not prove that you are a businessman. Looters are not businessmen. Can we take a look at your tax file to see how much tax you paid in income tax in those years? A businessman ...
Mo nie
Beautiful people and wonderful world, oh beautiful wor ...
What ever ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Even your utterances on the matter shows clearly you are incompetent and do not deserve What you are seeking to buy with you ill-go ...
A prefect example is Trump. He claims to have Billions. He got it through corruption. Now at the end of his life...He is facing answering and paying for more crimes tha ...
Sir, I regret to inform you that my respect for you has diminished. I had believed that the amount of money in your bank account exceeded $100,000. However, $40,000,000 is considered insignificant to many wealthy businessmen ...
Useless nonsense
F A K E N E W S!
IT BEGS THE QUESTIONS:
AMEN!!!
If you can't help people find their voices since you are not working for money then h ...
It isn't surprising at all that you were failing your exams. Your logic doesn't make any sense at all. For goodness sake what's the relationship between having US$40m in your account and passing your exams? Warped logic. Mak ...
Quiaaaa
Tweaaaaa another money miss road. You scoring D and F in MBA means you're a bloody blockhead and money miss road. If search was conducted to find the kind of money you have that makes you bragadacious, we won't be surpris ...
And so what, Mr idiot?
ok
MBA professors typically do not fail students based on their financial status or the amount of money they have in their accounts. Grading in MBA programs is typically based on a student’s understanding of the material, thei ...
Mr mcdan.
U got the $40 millions by doing which business in Ghana?? U had it before joining the NPP or after they gave u the chance to seize the T ...
MBA professors typically do not fail students based on their financial status or the amount of money they have in their accounts. Grading in MBA programs is typically based on a student’s understanding of the material, thei ...