You are here: HomeNews2024 04 26Article 1928038

Change in school colours: Government wants to paint schools with NPP colours – Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Slim 3 weeks ago

1. Procurement to loot money. Mr. Kentry needs money partner Bawumia but the NPP is already defeated.
    2. These thieves must be pick out of power.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDR 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6HY7

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

just preparing for contract kickback. another SML.

• OPANIN 3 weeks ago

Why do you politicize everything in this country? Are blue and white NPP colours? w'agyimi koraa dodo.

• EYES AND EARS 3 weeks ago

NPP can paint our bedsheets into NPP colours. There's no hiding of the fact that they have failed us miserably

• NII 3 weeks ago

The facial board will maintain thred

• NII 3 weeks ago

What if the facial board is maintain red, NPPPPPP

• RUNNING MATE INDEED., ADUTWUM 3 weeks ago

This one too is vice presidential material? NPP paaa.

• Kwamena 3 weeks ago

This is not true, please stop the lies.

• AGYA KOOO 3 weeks ago

If a follower of MAHAMA,YOU DON'T YOU WILL NEVER TALK SENSE.

• NPP mmoa 3 weeks ago

What are you trying to say? Gerroff here, you are not making sense. Kwasia

• Afram 3 weeks ago

What's This Obsession It REPAINTING...WHY...?? AMERI IN KSI GOT Repainted....??

• Araba 3 weeks ago

J.A. Kuffour had once done that with the HIPC school buildings. Shameless dudes

• Kofi BA 3 weeks ago

I never new Dafeamekpor was that petty until he made the comment that the great Asamoah Gyan deliberately wasted a penalty kick in a world cup quarter final match against Uruguay because of his affiliation to the NPP. After h ...

• NII 3 weeks ago

Sure, NPP colours indeed, facial board: red, main building blue and white with a little elephant

• Mighty One 3 weeks ago

Hmm Ghana have concept leaders and they are not thinking about their citizens. we have schools under trees and also some even don't have common tables and chairs but we are here thinking about changing uniforms and repaintin ...

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Another useless man.All these bush people life with people. Stupid talk.

• Koppong 3 weeks ago

Go to court

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

They can even paint it elephant colours who cares, they're on their way back to forest. Fulanis illiterates foreigners can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Useless nasty Peoples Party.

• Andrew 3 weeks ago

You people said that the government hasn’t been able to build a single school, so which schools are they painting? NDC! NEVER!!!

• It's unnecessary 3 weeks ago

They will paint it blue and white and make all the roof red colors.....oh Ghana paaaa nie.....it's a shame

• BOB 3 weeks ago

This kind of mentality of painting schools in Ghana with parties, and colors is sad.
    But do we still have an opinion leader in Ghana?
    Council of Elders? religious leader??
    Did they travel?

Akufo ado not taking advice an ...

• BOB 3 weeks ago

The government wants to paint schools with NPP colors?

Let NPP hang the elephant in the air or tight them in all schools in Ghana, god will never forgive them for collapsing business.

• Johnson 3 weeks ago

EVERYTHING POLITICS, THE GUY WANTS THE SCHOOLS TO LOOK NICE AND MODERN BUT THIS VILLAGE MAN IS TALKING SHIT

• Yaw Mensah 3 weeks ago

Blue and White are not NPP colors.

• Pete 2 weeks ago

Oh NDC MPs, if you don't have anything sensible to say don't display your stupidity by making useless statements.