You are here: HomeNews2024 04 27Article 1928095

GRA-SML contract: Government is hiding something – Arthur Kennedy

Read Comments Comments (22)

• NK 3 weeks ago

Hiding what another fool

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

You ought to use a greater portion of the brain cells God gave you when it comes to matters of public interest; you’re not particularly fit to join society in discussions of matters above your grade level or pay grade.

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 3 weeks ago

The simple question is why can't the gov't release the full report for public scrutiny if everything is well and good with the contract?

This is another agyapadie vehicle wickedly created by Ken Ofori Atta and Akufo Addo i ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Asmara 3 weeks ago

I just don't understand this mumu idiot, your father does not pay taxes for you understand what the doctor is saying, or is your mumu father part of the looting bridge, for all you know you are suffering your self.

@NK...TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!

• Me 3 weeks ago

The all die be die and his people will soon vomit everything

• Country broke or no broke 3 weeks ago

We all dey inside. We will continue to be duped by these stupid politicians till thy Kingdom come. You call someone who is a Dr in US a fool. What have you accomplished on earth?

• Kontonkyi 3 weeks ago

And what is that "something?"

• WSamePeople 3 weeks ago

Wo d33 wo gyimie de3333. Wo afa biribi wo f3m 3di

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Bring that tin out hmmmm

• Kawaadwen 3 weeks ago

Kwasia man go and bring what they are hiding out

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS NOT, REPEAT NOT A LEADING MEMBER OF NPP...GHANAWEB MUST GET THAT INTO ITS 'HEAD', IF ANY...TWEAA.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Transparency is a purifying force, so the report must be released effective immediately.

• WEBSITE DESIGN. VDNDR8 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. H6GH

• Otumfuo has lost it all 3 weeks ago

This government is so corrupt that he hides everything from the tax payers AKUFFO ADDO is useing the security agencies to oppress we the citizens.Dumsor is all over the country but the government said we should not call it du ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

If you're well educated and patriotic citizen please go to court and get the government to come out with the truth. Be on social media will not solve any problems.

@ofi adu...TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Too many idiots like Zombie Zombie

• Okwantuni 3 weeks ago

To that npp packed courts, Never.

• What Is the Government Hiding? 3 weeks ago

Mr. Kennedy - I guess you are aware of this freedom of information channel. Why don’t you go and seek more that information. You are just saying things when the government has proved you all wrong.
    Please don’t confuse ...

• Odame 3 weeks ago

Dr Kennedy, why don't you tell us what the government is hiding? Don't behave like an educated fool.