Go and read about the whiteman’s graveyard. Stupid idiot.
Efo Juju 6 months ago
Were the mosquitoes not there when the Europeans first settled there so many decades ago?
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
Bill gates wants to kill all our mosquitos by spraying. Should we allow him. ?/???. Can we send some of these mosquitos to addo. Hell no, I don't mean Nketia Asiedu type of mosquito for I will not wish general on anyone. He made babies with sharp teeth for man fxcking rawlings. He made mahatma only candidate after Mills was killed. That was almost like a coup. Ok, calling rawlings mad dog was good but we still don't want that type of mosquito
Edem 6 months ago
Is it any wonder that those follow-blindly slave-minded NDC uselessnesses wanted to keep the name Flag Staff House and preside over the country from the slave castles. Thank God for Prez. Kuffuor, NPP, Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia etc. Great brains that Nyaho Tamakloe hate.
Ojah 6 months ago
@Edem, please tell us, are JUBILEE HOUSE Ghanaian words? Even that house was built with loans from India. What does that tell you? Some of you fool soldiers should stop entertaining us with your stupid statements!
Koo Sei 6 months ago
@Edem, the idiot! Those who engaged in slavery were the ancestors of Asantehene and Akufo Addo. In the 1880s, even when slavery was abolished by the British our own Prempeh were still at it. Do a bit of research and you will find out that the "Okyehene" was deported to Lagos by the British because of slavery the same as useless Prempeh, whose daily sport was slave raiding and trading and human sacrifice. And, that is why he also got his comeuppance. Sadly, fools like you are not conditioned to think or reason. Odwan!
Wonitwaasedi 6 months ago
@Koo Sei
Another sad ass wit who just doesn't know what he's saying.
So you mean to say your asante diaspora in Trinidad and Tobago for one got there on first class slave caravans or just as one of those recent memory im ... read full comment
@Koo Sei
So you mean to say your asante diaspora in Trinidad and Tobago for one got there on first class slave caravans or just as one of those recent memory immigrants? What are you tryna imply? A lot doesn't add up from your essay.
It's not surprising cus this is just a reflection of the kind of weak bigoted bastard you are. Do you even read what you write. If you are an idiot, you don't even have to talk soo cheap and lame like this, it's like that article you wrote came from your shithole.
You don't know anything my friend, so shut the up and be humble OK. It'll do you more good in life.
Wonitwaasedi 6 months ago
"sad ass f#c!< wit" *
"shut the f#c!< up" *
"sad ass f#c!< wit" *
"shut the f#c!< up" *
smh 6 months ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is a forken village man.
O'Shea 6 months ago
It was your grand fathers... the stupid goat thieves and armed robbers of the time that were being sold as slaves and killed for rituals in whatever time you are imagining... no wonder!! Kwasea man!!
Koo Sei 6 months ago
@O shea,.
calling yourself O shea means your brain is wedged between your testicles and your rectum
No wonder, your comment reflects your gross stupidity. Kwaseato!
@O shea,.
calling yourself O shea means your brain is wedged between your testicles and your rectum
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Ghana was a million times better during gold coast than after independence now decades after independence water shortage in accra power shortages Ghana always borrowing our independence was a huge mistake
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
Primitive illiterate forest monkeys in humans form. What did British and Europe did for Ghana ? They built only castles and forth for their slave business and one road from Takoradi to Ashanti region to bring their cocoa. It was Kwame Nkrumah built our motherland Ghana. The Akosombo dam to give light to Ghana, universities and colleges, hospitals, motor ways, Tema harbour, runways and many factories. It's you Ashantis and Akims wicked monkeys took Ghana backward. Criminals blood vipers.
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
Bitter truth needs to revise the truth to the real truth. He does not know Nkrumah did those things that he thinks were gold coast. Gold coast it was only the white areas that had those light and water that he is talking about. Akosombo came much later for anyone to provide lights to the whole of accra.
SACK OKRAKU NOW 6 months ago
AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SEND GHANA FORWARD AGAIN? SO YOU THINK NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE LIVE FOREVER? IF SUCH A DAMN FOOL LIKE YOU IS A NOT PRIMITIVE SAVAGE THEN WHO ELSE? ABOA STOP CALLING YOUR SELF FANTI WARRIOR IF YOU CANT WRITE GOOD ENGLISH, CASTRATED PIG FROM DORMAA. WHY ARE YOU HIDING YOUR IDENTITY?
AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SEND GHANA FORWARD AGAIN? SO YOU THINK NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE LIVE FOREVER? IF SUCH A DAMN FOOL LIKE YOU IS NOT A PRIMITIVE SAVAGE THEN WHO ELSE? ABOA STOP CALLING YOUR SELF FANTI WARRIOR IF YOU CANT WRITE GOOD ENGLISH, CASTRATED PIG FROM DORMAA. WHY ARE YOU HIDING YOUR IDENTITY?
Bitter truth#1 6 months ago
Reply to bitter truth, u are a donkey, a fool, an imbecile.. I don’t make such stupid utterances..I don’t make such stupid comments.. I comment based on nothing but factual.. Everyone on this platform kno s I don’t make stupid comments..why use bitter truth to be making animalistic comments..stupid fool@ fake bitter truth..this bitter truth is fake.. donkey don’t be using bitter tru H to be making stupid comments.. the British colonization is the reason why Ghana and the whole Africa is in a total mess..stupid fake ass bitter truth.. don’t make stupid comments with fake bitter truth name..nonsense
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 6 months ago
Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out in May worldwide!
Here are just 10 out of 100s positive reviews from Amazon. You may confirm it yourself on Amazon platform.
1. _Informative book_: "My brother found this book informative. Thank you."
2. _Excellent guide_: "Pathfinder or excellent guide. Well written."
3. _Detailed explanation_: "Detailed explanation for a learner needed."
4. _Helpful resource_: "This book has been a helpful resource for me. Thank you, Chukky!"
5. _Easy to understand_: "I love how easy it is to understand the concepts in this book."
6. _Great for beginners_: "This book is perfect for anyone starting out in mobile phone repair."
7. _Valuable knowledge_: "I gained valuable knowledge from this book. Thank you!"
8. _Well-structured_: "The book is well-structured and easy to follow."
9. _Recommended_: "I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in mobile phone repair."
10. _Five stars_: "Five stars! This book exceeded my expectations."
Buy your own copy today and make money!
This story is very true my grandfather always tell me before he died. He always argue that an image of a mosquito should be on our currency and postal stamps.
MUGU YARO 6 months ago
THIS MAN IS A BIG FAT JACK ASS
SARPONG 6 months ago
Massa, say that again ooo. This guy sometimes cash a check before employing his brains. Where were these mosquitoes when the British colonized gold Coast and lived here for decades.
I guess the mosquitoes also got indepen ... read full comment
Massa, say that again ooo. This guy sometimes cash a check before employing his brains. Where were these mosquitoes when the British colonized gold Coast and lived here for decades.
I guess the mosquitoes also got independence to bite the white folks after we gained our freedom.
BOY KOFI 6 months ago
Right on point but gold has not saved Ghana like South Africa.Tnx.
Kuzkuz 6 months ago
And how are black South Africans dating now compared to ghana
Kuzkuz 6 months ago
Faring *
Faring *
Kofi 6 months ago
Were the mosquitoes not there decades before the independence? It was only after Ghana gained independence that the Europeans began to endure mosquito bites?
Why was Kwame Nkrumah not there decades before the white people ? When the natural mystic is blowing a fools can't feel it. God blessed our homeland Ghana.
Website design services. 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. 4(-1,
Website design services. 6 months ago
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. TGXD
Sika mpe dede 6 months ago
Insightful, the place was developed for the Europeans and today instead of developing suburbs of Accra to that standards we are rather struggling for already developed areas. Are we really ready to rule ourselves?
In devel ... read full comment
Insightful, the place was developed for the Europeans and today instead of developing suburbs of Accra to that standards we are rather struggling for already developed areas. Are we really ready to rule ourselves?
In developed countries, the more the city opens up for all sorts of people the further the rich moved no matter how developed the place is.
Can't the politicians and rich Ghanaians buying state lands and buildings for themselves moved further to establish new communities like new Legon to European or American standards?
ghanaba 6 months ago
What this man is saying is dam right. I waa kid in cantoments early sixties behind Kofi Baako area to elwack stadium you dare not blow your car horn or whistle , if you are found loitering you will be questioned .wgat is he saying is a real truth i waa kid but saw all these things in cantoment..
Efo Juju 6 months ago
At that time places like Ridge and Cantonments were places for senior civil servants. It just so happened that most or virtually all senior civil servants at that time were whites. It had a police station and post office just like many other suburbs had. (No big deal). If you couldn't blow your horn there, it was because at that time, there was law and order. If you were a kid in Ridge or contonments at that time, were you white?
Atiabia 6 months ago
If he were a kid in Cantonment it means his parents worked and had access there. Nyaho Tamaklo indicated this. The mosquitoes really saved us. Read for understanding, not for comments.
Their plan fell apart.
If he were a kid in Cantonment it means his parents worked and had access there. Nyaho Tamaklo indicated this. The mosquitoes really saved us. Read for understanding, not for comments.
Their plan fell apart.
NONESENSE TALK! 6 months ago
How could the British had instituted apartheid aftrr independebce mosquito or tsetsefly. Apartheid was a 300yr old system not 70yrs.
Kaakaamotobi 6 months ago
Remember South Africa apartied is not 300 yrs....just this 90's oo.....but i disagree with Nyaho on this mosquito thing....when did the white man come to the shores of the then Gold Coast n when did they exit? Is Nyaho saying the white man doesn't have sense to tackle mosquitoes? No medicine....the British wont do any apartheid here cuz 1, the weather....2. They respect a lot so when he says u r independent aa u r.
Johnny 6 months ago
Her er! Apartheid was from 1948 to 1992! But Nyaho is talking non-sylla. Gold coast was a system of dynamic states, and no white settler could have forcibly occupied the place!
IM 6 months ago
Those notorious practices were instituted during the colonial era and the residual effects lingered on even after independence until it was gradually dismantled. Shadows of the evil practices is still with us. Even today their exclusive hospital in Takoradi is still popularly called European hospital. In those times Who born you to even stray into their exclusive and restricted bungalows in the beach area popularly known as Beach Road. Those settlers were really evil.
Mr. Ibu 6 months ago
It would have still been better. Go to the Ga communities and see. Do you like what you see over there? Where you have blacks you have filth and mosquitoes. South African cities and Nairobi remain best planned cities in Africa because of the British. After Mosquitoes chased now you see how Accra looks, 70 years after independence?
Xyz 6 months ago
Abuaba... wo maame yeh abua paa
Kk 6 months ago
It should rather be mosquitoes prevented Ghana from being developed like South Africa. What have we done with the independence so far?
Otubuah Siaw-Sappore 6 months ago
Well, this is quite not correct.
After Independence, Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah would not allow that in Ghana. Before Independence, of course, they did what they wanted, even though unsuccessfully.
Mosquitoes killed them in ... read full comment
After Independence, Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah would not allow that in Ghana. Before Independence, of course, they did what they wanted, even though unsuccessfully.
Mosquitoes killed them in droves , and as a Child,I saw their graves in Ada-Foah where they settled in large numbers as merchants, missionaries and plain thieves. One could well guess what drove them here so much to be devoured by mosquitoes.
Only Ashantis forest slave traders like and worship this homosexuals vampires call British and Europeans. Useless self destroyers and nation destroyers.
Joy 6 months ago
You are right tamakloe. Hahahaha.
Kwaku Mensa 6 months ago
That's why they were sending Scottish missionaries and civil servants,those who had mercy on the natives like the Guggisbergs were quickly transferred and dumped somewhere before they could open the eyes of the poor uneducated natives.Our fate is in our hands now.
Jennifer 6 months ago
So there were no mosques before then? To date some British soldiers are operating in developing countries. Are you saying they had negotiations with mosquitoes before settling up camps? Fibs.
They are not fish but human be ... read full comment
So there were no mosques before then? To date some British soldiers are operating in developing countries. Are you saying they had negotiations with mosquitoes before settling up camps? Fibs.
They are not fish but human beings just as us. Wherever we can live they can also live.
The British don't go away for mosquitoes sake. That's CHILDISH.
THEY HAD EVERYTHING THAT THEY WANTED AS WELL AS PRESSURE FROM THE INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS.
So at this age you still buy into this Ananse storytelling. Oh humans.
So all the colonies the British gave away are based on misquotes.
They knew the environment long before they moved in.
They are not stupid.
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
The British Colony of the Gold Coast was established in 1821, and remained in control and occupation of the territory until our independence in 1957. How is it that the mosquitoes allows them 'undisturbed occupation' for the 256 years that they ruled us, and only started killing them after we gained our independence. The Dr.'s story really does not make practical sense.
Kofi, Zurich - Switzerland 6 months ago
This guy is completely useless. I don't understand why Ghanaweb keeps interviewing him. An empty barrel that makes the most noise. He has no useful insights to offer readers... vapid as usual.
Wow very beautiful history of Ghana, God blessed our homeland Ghana. Our mosquitoes will go to all over in Europe, Middle East, America and Caribbeans to kill them more like chickens until they return all our stolen gold, silvers and diamonds including all our children they captured them as their slaves. Babylon will never go free as long God of Jacob is still a living God. Foolish homosexuals vampires.
Kwame nkrumah 6 months ago
Excellent analysis of environmental
Ende 6 months ago
Lies. It was rather during Nkrumah time that some areas were closed to Ghanaians, especially in Accra. Even fishermen were not allowed to use the places around the Osu Castle. The road from Osu cemetery to Ridge Circle was also closed. And many more.
IM 6 months ago
Stop your lies. Come to Sekondi right now and you will still find a place called European town. It was created as a segregated community during the colonial era.
Agbelimor Paris 6 months ago
You joke with Nkrumah and Agbeli Gbedemah and that would be your end, haha.I saw bees invaded an entire village for three good months and the whole village became a ghost town.
Those were the men we are talking about not an ... read full comment
You joke with Nkrumah and Agbeli Gbedemah and that would be your end, haha.I saw bees invaded an entire village for three good months and the whole village became a ghost town.
Those were the men we are talking about not an educated criminal elites stepping on the throats of the poor to feed their families and friends.
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
EH TAMAKLOE, THE HISTORIAN! SO WHAT BROUGHT THE EUROPEANS, THE AMERICANS AND THE CHINESE BACK TO GHANA AND WEST AFRICA AS A WHOLE? OUR JOLLOF OR 'RED RED'?
moses 6 months ago
Haha thank you mosquitoes
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago
COMPLETE nonsense from Tamakloe. He says he was TOLD which means he didn't witness it himself. I never knew this loud mouth has a small brain. Were the British not in Ghana for many years before independence? Were there no mosquitoes then? In summer time there are lots of mosquites and flies in Europe.
Buga 6 months ago
So u mean the British could not get rid of mosquitoes.nonsense.Mr.Tamakloe take a sir and eat Akple.
Moses 6 months ago
Tell us more about white supremacists!
Kwame 6 months ago
Doc , it was the whole of West Africa.
Jerry 6 months ago
Mosquitoes prevent apartheid and everyday people are killing them with sprays and coils. I even thought this man was talking about Asiedu Nketia not knowing he’s talking of the real mosquito. We need to lock up all those manufactureront mosquito coil and spray, not to talk of mosquito repellents and malaria tablets. Misters and misses mosquitoes we are sorry, please we didn’t know you saved us from apartheid. Ayikoo!
Dee 6 months ago
Haaaaaaaaa
Haaaaaaaaa
Kath 6 months ago
Sometimes if we talk too much, it gets to a point where when whatever we say makes no sense. I may be wrong!
Kasapreko 6 months ago
Jacob Sey co-founded and then became the first president of Aborigines' Rights Protection Society (ARPS), formed to campaign and voice local opposition to the 1897 Lands Bill being considered by the British colonial government. Mr. Wilson saved us not mosquitoes.
Please do not forget our ancestors who helped us to protect our land.
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
True story. Those mosquitoes were led in battle by the celebrated Ghana warrior General Mosquito. The battalion of mosquitoes bit the colonial trespassers till they fled back to their European enclave, leaving behind only a handful of trespassers to protect Briti9sh agenda. General Mosquito's grandson today is also named after his famous grandfather, with a twist, General Mosquito the Conqueror of Elephants.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Yet they still They still vontrol Ghana gold mines and the Takoradi oilfield
Britain looted Ghana gold more that what Ghana government has in the reserves
Niger stand up to fake democracy
The citizens are enjoying their o ... read full comment
The citizens are enjoying their own resources now
CAR TRACKER. 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHGF44
Ivor Mensah 6 months ago
Nyaho and the bullet proof cap.
Kwumi 6 months ago
What is that means by saying saved the country, can't you see how South Africa was developed by white. Look at how the country is managed by our own people, everything is messed.
Josh 6 months ago
Yes indeed. Same in most of West Africa.
I understand there used to be a national award in Sierra Leone called "ORDER OF THE MOSQUITO" for the same reason.
Kweku 6 months ago
Dr. You are the most fool
Boye/California 6 months ago
So funny thank you very much for such a wonderful story l never heard this before this is my first time to hear such a wonderful news we must thank the Mosquitoes to kick this bastards away from us Thank you Mr. Tamakloe
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
The mosquitos no good kraaa
TAN discuss the ramifications of LGBTQ + 6 months ago
That’s our biggest bane. We’d have developed by far. We’re exactly as out football teams playing with other competitors and FAILING. Come on Gh, we can do better.
Elephant Farmer 6 months ago
Sekondi in the Western Region has also an European town. The name Blank is standing on an old building. Only one black Mosquito remains.
GUIDANCE 6 months ago
Our history our pride
Kiki 6 months ago
It is only unprofessional and unintelligent journalists who continue to refer to this man as a founding member of the NPP to satisfy their parochial and petty inclinations.
However, this man has not said anything new for an ... read full comment
It is only unprofessional and unintelligent journalists who continue to refer to this man as a founding member of the NPP to satisfy their parochial and petty inclinations.
However, this man has not said anything new for anyone to applaud him.
That mosquitoes were a health menace to Europeans ,preventing them from settling permanently in West Africa as they did in southern Africa is severally captured in the history books of European colonialism in Africa.
I wonder why this man's assertion should pass for a news item against a backdrop of historical evidence. Our journalists must read widely and research deeply.
Nsɛm hunu nkoaaa
Bill gates wants to kill all our mosquitos by spraying. Should we allow him. ?/???. Can we send some of these mosquitos to addo. Hell no, I don't mean Nketia Asiedu type of mosquito for I will not wish general on anyone. He m ...
Is it any wonder that those follow-blindly slave-minded NDC uselessnesses wanted to keep the name Flag Staff House and preside over the country from the slave castles. Thank God for Prez. Kuffuor, NPP, Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia ...
@Edem, the idiot! Those who engaged in slavery were the ancestors of Asantehene and Akufo Addo. In the 1880s, even when slavery was abolished by the British our own Prempeh were still at it. Do a bit of research and you will ...
@Koo Sei
So you mean to say your asante diaspora in Trinidad and Tobago for one got there on first class slave caravans or just as one of those recent memory im ...
"sad ass f#c!< wit" *
"shut the f#c!< up" *
@O shea,.
Primitive illiterate forest monkeys in humans form. What did British and Europe did for Ghana ? They built only castles and forth for their slave business and one road from Takoradi to Ashanti region to bring their cocoa. It ...
Bitter truth needs to revise the truth to the real truth. He does not know Nkrumah did those things that he thinks were gold coast. Gold coast it was only the white areas that had those light and water that he is talking abou ...
AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SEND GHANA FORWARD AGAIN? SO YOU THINK NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE LIVE FOREVER? IF SUCH A DAMN FOOL LIKE YOU IS A NOT PRIMITIVE SAVAGE THEN WHO ELSE? ABOA STOP CALLING YOUR SELF FANTI WARRIOR IF YOU CANT WRI ...
AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SEND GHANA FORWARD AGAIN? SO YOU THINK NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE LIVE FOREVER? IF SUCH A DAMN FOOL LIKE YOU IS NOT A PRIMITIVE SAVAGE THEN WHO ELSE? ABOA STOP CALLING YOUR SELF FANTI WARRIOR IF YOU CANT WRI ...
Reply to bitter truth, u are a donkey, a fool, an imbecile.. I don’t make such stupid utterances..I don’t make such stupid comments.. I comment based on nothing but factual.. Everyone on this platform kno s I don’t make ...
Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...
I guess the mosquitoes also got indepen ...
Faring *
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...
In devel ...
What this man is saying is dam right. I waa kid in cantoments early sixties behind Kofi Baako area to elwack stadium you dare not blow your car horn or whistle , if you are found loitering you will be questioned .wgat is ...
At that time places like Ridge and Cantonments were places for senior civil servants. It just so happened that most or virtually all senior civil servants at that time were whites. It had a police station and post office ju ...
Their plan fell apart.
Remember South Africa apartied is not 300 yrs....just this 90's oo.....but i disagree with Nyaho on this mosquito thing....when did the white man come to the shores of the then Gold Coast n when did they exit? Is Nyaho saying ...
Those notorious practices were instituted during the colonial era and the residual effects lingered on even after independence until it was gradually dismantled. Shadows of the evil practices is still with us. Even today the ...
It would have still been better. Go to the Ga communities and see. Do you like what you see over there? Where you have blacks you have filth and mosquitoes. South African cities and Nairobi remain best planned cities in Afric ...
Mosquitoes killed them in ...
That's why they were sending Scottish missionaries and civil servants,those who had mercy on the natives like the Guggisbergs were quickly transferred and dumped somewhere before they could open the eyes of the poor uneducate ...
They are not fish but human be ...
The British Colony of the Gold Coast was established in 1821, and remained in control and occupation of the territory until our independence in 1957. How is it that the mosquitoes allows them 'undisturbed occupation' for the ...
Wow very beautiful history of Ghana, God blessed our homeland Ghana. Our mosquitoes will go to all over in Europe, Middle East, America and Caribbeans to kill them more like chickens until they return all our stolen gold, sil ...
Lies. It was rather during Nkrumah time that some areas were closed to Ghanaians, especially in Accra. Even fishermen were not allowed to use the places around the Osu Castle. The road from Osu cemetery to Ridge Circle was al ...
Those were the men we are talking about not an ...
COMPLETE nonsense from Tamakloe. He says he was TOLD which means he didn't witness it himself. I never knew this loud mouth has a small brain. Were the British not in Ghana for many years before independence? Were there no mo ...
Mosquitoes prevent apartheid and everyday people are killing them with sprays and coils. I even thought this man was talking about Asiedu Nketia not knowing he’s talking of the real mosquito. We need to lock up all those m ...
Haaaaaaaaa
Jacob Sey co-founded and then became the first president of Aborigines' Rights Protection Society (ARPS), formed to campaign and voice local opposition to the 1897 Lands Bill being considered by the British colonial governmen ...
True story. Those mosquitoes were led in battle by the celebrated Ghana warrior General Mosquito. The battalion of mosquitoes bit the colonial trespassers till they fled back to their European enclave, leaving behind only a h ...
The citizens are enjoying their o ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Our history our pride
However, this man has not said anything new for an ...