You are here: HomeNews2024 05 01Article 1928649

'It is fake' - Fifi Kwetey on pro-Aduomi letter shared by Anyidoho, NPP activists

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Sammy 1 month ago

In the general election, Aduomi will get nothing. Once Ndc comes into the race, all their supporters who backed Aduomi will go back to Ndc.
    That fake Ndc global info analytics has been disgraced. Fake group.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

NDC highest score at Ejisu was about 14000. Aduomi had more than 21000.

You should be panicking if this trend repeats itself across the country.

• Sammy 1 month ago

Reason well my friend. Aduomi is also Npp, so he was always going to get a chunk of the Npp votes. No sane person will expect the Npp people in Ejisu to give their vote to an ndc candidate in the general election. Be smart.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

I believe buying the votes is more highly insane than the people being deceived with all propaganda.
    You are simply insulting the people's intelligence.

• PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 month ago

What did you expect on an ELITIST PARTY that needs 'their subjects' for votes but undermine and looks down on them.

He would never say the same thing for places like, Airport, Roman Ridge etc because he respects them more ...

• Abass 1 month ago

Sammy, what you think about Asantes and their traditional party (NPP) has changed. This Dec. 2024 election will surprise you with how Asantes will vote. There is a division in the NPP.

• Sammy 1 month ago

Are you serious? Can you say the same about Voltarians and their voting pattern? Even when all Ndc governments have done nothing for them? Massa, get serious.

• Who cares 1 month ago

If in this time and age where people are voting for development and you people are there voting on tribal lines who cares. Vote for the npp they will continue to see you people as fools and treat you as such .wise up and for ...

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

Koku is a curse to his family,this letter at the last minute was one of the rough tactics of npp, koku needs help, he is gone mad

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Another one of them. A trokosi will regard his own mother as an enemy if she doesn't share his political leaning. To a trokosi the only good Ayigbe is the one who is pro NDC! O these people and their legendary herd mentality!

• GHANA 1 month ago

I'm happy Kwetey now knows the difference between genuine and fake documents. Remember the fake 2008 Prudential account balances of NPP leaders? Karma is alive, Fiafitor Kwetey!!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Don't worry about Global Info Analytics, you will soon laugh at the wrong side of your mouth, come December. Who would vote for a criminal party? . If you don't believe them, ask Ben Ephson to do the polls for you. Naniama.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Koku is disgracing his dad.

Fine General, prodigal son.

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Because this bites the NDC so badly, Ghanaweb will not let us see those "fake" letters?

• TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA? 1 month ago

TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA?

THERE HAS NEVER BEEN DUMSOR IN RIVERLESS SAUDI ARABIA.

MEANWHILE, GHANA IS STILL DOING "LALASULA ...

• Nameless 1 month ago

Koku, if you do not change and clear your bitterness against NDC off, you will die from depression. Remember you are already obese.

What were you thinking when you were power-drunk under Mills and disrespecting NDC offici ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Did it at the last minutes to destroy Aduomi. Hmmmmm these Mafia government are wickedly dangerous, I hope Ghanaians are learning and the NDC is learning.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Most NDC supporters and their media guys including Captain Smart, Johnny Hughes, Kevin Taylor and others wanted Aduomi to win but it failed. Aduomi should contest again in the general election and he will loose massively.

• Kk 1 month ago

Fifi Kwetey paaaa ......why do u waste ur precious time on dis stooge Koku Anyindoho.....aaaah Fifi.......

• Nelson 1 month ago

The truth is Koku is more credible than Fiifi Kwetey the master of lies.

• MyBigMouth 1 month ago

As for Koku, the least said about him the better. You come across these letters and not make any effort to establish authenticity? You are just foolishly happy to sit on your high horse to share on social media?

• Pierce 1 month ago

Fifi Kwetey knows what is fake, in 2008 he distributed fake bank statements of Kufuor's ministers and told Ghanaians that Kufuor had stolen all the Bank of Ghana gold.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

SO THIS IS HOW KWAKU ANIDOHU IS GOING TO DO FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE?.UNDERMINING AND STABBING NDC TO GET MO FROM NPP?

• Okyere 1 month ago

Your face like chimpanzee...

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

The margin of victory is rather small. This is no time for the NPP to celebrate, but rather sit up as we approach the elections.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

'It is fake' just because you Fifi Kwetey has said so? You NDC guys are capable of doing anything. Moreso when you a former Propaganda Secretary is now the General Secretary of NDC, some of us are convinced beyond any doubt t ...

• Stop misinformation 1 month ago

The said letters were not fake. They were clearly his signature in pen. Only foools will say it’s fake. Check Fiffi Kweteys previous statement and the recently alleged ones. Indeed comprehension is Ghana’s problem to the ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Why's ghanaweb.com not showing us the so-called 'fake' letter? Is it because it hurts NDC that badly?

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Greedy Koku Anyidoho is finished ooh ton.
    He is done politically.
    He is now the head security at Ashomdwe park.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Massa shut up NDC. It's true

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGH54

• Felix 1 month ago

This animal called koku is just a mad dog simple such a wee smoker

• YAW OBENG 1 month ago

IF THE LETTER IS FAKE, SUE THE WRITER TO CLEAR YOUR NAME.