Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
Perhaps he better wage a war with the state and declare independence of his area from Ghana, because Ghana Lotteries is owned by the state.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
Nana should note that some laws are enforced by the Police and other Security Agencies. Nana. It is criminal to have a jail or an area of incarceration in your Palace. People arrested for all crimes are detained by the Police and Government. Nana, limit your responsibilities to working with the Police.
Nana, are you going to arrest and detain Traditional Priests with Dreadlocks? Nana, leave indecent dressing matters to the Police. Don’t be poking your nose into how people dress. Don’t become authoritarian.
Sam George is an Asshole 2 weeks ago
MOST STUPID CHIEF EVER , YOU FOOLISH MAN , WHO YOLD YOU , WEARING DREADLOCKS IS PROBLEMATIC IN GHANA, EVEN YOU ARE THE ONE SUPPOSE TO BE WEARING NATURAL HAIR AFRICAN STYLE YOU CALL DREADLOCKS ,CHIEF SEEM YOU IGNORANT ABOUT CERTAIN ISSUES , MY QUESTION IS ARE YOU SURE PEOPLE SUCH AS RASTAS LIKE ,CULTURE, LUCKY DUBE ,STEEL PAULSE, BOB MARLEY IN THEIR MUSIC TALK ABOUT DISRESPECT, VIOLENCE, CRIMINALITY ETC ??????? GO LISTERN THEIR MUSIC AND LEARN SENSE EVEN SOME PEOPLE WEARING DREADLOCKS ARE NOT RASTAS JUST ,LOOK THERE'S DIFFERENCES BETWEEN DREADLOCKS AND RASTA.....I EVEN HEAR HIM CONDEMNING LOTTO TOO. THIS CHEIF IS AN ASSHOLE BASTARD!
Kwaam 1 week ago
Why are you insulting a traditional leader?
Can you insult your father?
Please be more Ghanain.
This is not how we Ghanaians were brought.
Thank you.
Please be more Ghanain.
Thank you.
Oobak3 2 weeks ago
His heart may be in the right place, but his approach is unlawful. Traditional leaders can only handle civil issues. How about just tackling galamsey.
How do you want the Chief to check Galamsay? Do you want him to be BROKE? Don’t you think and know that our Chiefs, District Executive Officers, and even our Religious Leaders are all involved in this.
The subchiefs and a ... read full comment
How do you want the Chief to check Galamsay? Do you want him to be BROKE? Don’t you think and know that our Chiefs, District Executive Officers, and even our Religious Leaders are all involved in this.
The subchiefs and all Political Leaders know about the Galamsay that goes on in their area but have kept mute over it. The subchiefs of Asantehene and Okyehene are supposed to pay Royalties in Gold annually to the Asantehene. How do the subchiefs get such Gold to him without any form of illegal mining? The Chiefs and the Paramount ones and those who call themselves Kings are all actively involved in this. They already know who the miners are and where they come from. Yes, they are all involved.
The Kyebihene cannot claim to be unaware of the Galamsay that goes on in the Birim river behind ABUSCO and KITCO. I lived and worked there and know what went on in the river Birim there. It got to a time that students were not attending classes but will be doing Galamsay in the Birim river behind the school. Even the Football Field of ABUSCO has now been destroyed by Galamsay pits and the Headmaster and Teachers can do nothing about it because of fear of the Miners or they are given a percentage after the day of Galamsay by the Miners. All the NPP and NDC Politicians are all actively involved. How do they finance their MP and Presidential campaigns?
Kwaam 1 week ago
Islam is dead in the mind of moslems. Moslems are afraid to confess Jesus Christ openly. Let us keep on praying for them.
GOLDEN 2 weeks ago
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH DREADLOCK HAIRSTYLES,AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS IN THE HOLY BIBLE WERE BLACKS,AND SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES,REGGAE AND RASTAFAREANS GOT INSPIRATION FROM SAMSONS DREADLOCKS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!
LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,WAKE UP AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sam 2 weeks ago
Thanks
The chief is out of touch
Thanks
Saintt442 2 weeks ago
@GOLDEN . The chief is a traditionalist and you think he cares about your bible or your Christian belief ? You should have cited his own priests who mostly wear dread and not Sampson . He doesn’t know any Sampson in his tradition and culture .
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
What right does a chief have to lock up persons doing drugs? Isn't it the responsibility of the Police to arrest persons breaking drug laws? And since when has it been a crime in Ghana to wear dreadlocks? A traditional leader should rather be looking for ways to get the youth engage in productive activities with their lives; look for assistance from the government to assist with drug treatment programs; find ways to provide job training programs for the youth; having a public awareness education program that addresses the negative sides of drug use; and to urge the Police to actively pursue and arrest those who distribute drugs in the district.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 weeks ago
Weed is now a drug? BUY western nations shop this foolish leaders looks up to have legalize the drug and making money from the drug
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 weeks ago
weed is not a drug but what, all your comments here shows you are drug addict, learn sense @ST GHFUO
Marijuana is strictly speaking not a drug. It is how it is used and when abused that makes it dangerous. It can be used PROPERLY AND EFFECTIVELY to treat many sicknesses. Unfortunately, it is addictive and dangerous when abused. The right dosage of Weed can cure some diseases like Seizures and some kinds of Cancer. Like all medications that are addictive, they can be dangerous if not used appropriately. In some parts of the Developed World, there are Recreational Centers where people can go and smoke Weed. Over at such Centers, very limited quantities are sold to individuals and they smoke under monitored supervision. Addictive substances can be very dangerous and need to be used under strict supervision. In Ghana, that is not the situation. Some people even grind Weed and mix it with AKPETESHIE. That is terribly dangerous and should not be done under any circumstances.
Some of the Medications prescribed us like Oxycodone , Codeine, and others are more toxic than Weed if not taken correctly. In the case of Oxycodone and Codeine, not all Medical Doctors have the license to even prescribe them. Some Doctors don’t prescribe more than Seven capsules or tablets at a time for Patients. Once prescribed for a Patient, all his information goes to a Centralized Medical Database and a Patient can’t just go to another Physician for another prescription. According to what I understand, the Legendary Michael Jackson died from an intentional overdose of an extremely strong Painkiller. When given very strong Painkillers as medications, we should not overdose or combine them with other very strong Painkiller medications.
Sam George is an Asshole 2 weeks ago
@FRANK. ARE YOU AWARE PLACES LIKE HOLLAND, NETHERLANDS, SWITZERLAND, MOST CAFFETERIAN SHOPS OR BARS WHICH HAS LICENCES TO SELL WEE ,GANJA, MARIJUANA FOR SMOKING OR EATING DONT PROMOTE ALCHOHOLIC USAGE OR SELL ALCOHOL BEVERAGES AT ALL ,JUST ALL SPECIES OF WEE GANJA ALONE .. AMAZINGLY THERE THOUSANDS OF DIFFERENT SPECIES OF MARIJUANA! GLORY BE TO GOD THE CREATOR OF THESE WONDERFUL PLANT FOR HEALING ..WOW!!!!
Kooko shew 2 weeks ago
Over 70 persent of Ghanaian youth are DRUG ADDICT.
NMG 2 weeks ago
Chief or whatever wooomaaameeee tw333333333333333333333 kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 weeks ago
See foolish leaders instead of providing the youth with jobs and proper guidance job training vocation etc see this..you jail anyone n see aboa vagina
Tanko 2 weeks ago
He is a fool
My experience with youth using weed is dreadful! 2 weeks ago
I have no time to explain my experience with young people who are weed a d other drug addicts. It’s scary and I’d be strict on it if I had power!
Piaaw Piaaw Piaaw NANA 2 weeks ago
I support you ohene
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
You support this old fool?
Piaww piaww my ass..
Baphomet 2 weeks ago
This ass.hole just need only one bullet
Sister Soulja 2 weeks ago
Lock them up
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
Old fool..
Go and rot in your cell yourself, idiot!
Old fool..
Joe Dude 2 weeks ago
Wow ! A chef has that authority to lock up people?
A Pan-African 2 weeks ago
Dreadlocks has nothing to do with misbehaviour
Don't think from the oppressors view
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Nana thank you very much. You are fighting for the future of your kingdom. May God bless you
MAJORITY OF THE YOUTH WEARING DREADLOCKS ARE CRIMINALS 2 weeks ago
The chief must be supported to minimise this criminal wave of wearing dreadlocks. It's so disgusting and honestly a lot of them if not all of them are drug addicts.
Benz 2 weeks ago
Too many many drugs in the system
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 weeks ago
In a country where education is not taken seriously : one ratchet classroom of even shs carrying over 50,60,70 students while the teacher is ill resourced. Government only concern is political votes, let's all get along with things like that
Jay Swiss 2 weeks ago
This chief is crazy. I can’t even educate his own children this way. Who gave him the power to tell his people what to wear, how to dress and the kind of hairstyle one should have?
Sam Fante warrior 2 weeks ago
So now dreadlocks man is wanted in your village, what a village chief.
Kwaam 1 week ago
Oh. Nana nyankwa daa. May you live to deal with these menace. Our traditional chiefs and Queen mothers have overlooked for these 'nkwaseasem" in our traditional area for too long.
Please act. There is no illegality to your ... read full comment
Oh. Nana nyankwa daa. May you live to deal with these menace. Our traditional chiefs and Queen mothers have overlooked for these 'nkwaseasem" in our traditional area for too long.
Please act. There is no illegality to your action.
Advice regional and national house of chiefs to follow. Look at our young girls it seem they dont belong to a family. LONG LIVE NANA.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
Nana should note that some laws are enforced by the Police and other Security Agencies. Nana. It is criminal to have a jail or an area of incarceration in your Palace. People arrested for all crimes are detained by the Police ...
MOST STUPID CHIEF EVER , YOU FOOLISH MAN , WHO YOLD YOU , WEARING DREADLOCKS IS PROBLEMATIC IN GHANA, EVEN YOU ARE THE ONE SUPPOSE TO BE WEARING NATURAL HAIR AFRICAN STYLE YOU CALL DREADLOCKS ,CHIEF SEEM YOU IGNORANT ABOUT C ...
Please be more Ghanain.
Thank you.
The subchiefs and a ...
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH DREADLOCK HAIRSTYLES,AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS IN THE HOLY BIBLE WERE BLACKS,AND SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES,REGGAE AND RASTAFAREAN ...
Thanks
@GOLDEN . The chief is a traditionalist and you think he cares about your bible or your Christian belief ? You should have cited his own priests who mostly wear dread and not Sampson . He doesn’t know any Sampson in his tra ...
What right does a chief have to lock up persons doing drugs? Isn't it the responsibility of the Police to arrest persons breaking drug laws? And since when has it been a crime in Ghana to wear dreadlocks? A traditional leader ...
Marijuana is strictly speaking not a drug. It is how it is used and when abused that makes it dangerous. It can be used PROPERLY AND EFFECTIVELY to treat many sicknesses. Unfortunately, it is addictive and dangerous when abus ...
@FRANK. ARE YOU AWARE PLACES LIKE HOLLAND, NETHERLANDS, SWITZERLAND, MOST CAFFETERIAN SHOPS OR BARS WHICH HAS LICENCES TO SELL WEE ,GANJA, MARIJUANA FOR SMOKING OR EATING DONT PROMOTE ALCHOHOLIC USAGE OR SELL ALCOHOL BEVER ...
He is a fool
I support you ohene
Piaww piaww my ass..
Lock them up
Old fool..
In a country where education is not taken seriously : one ratchet classroom of even shs carrying over 50,60,70 students while the teacher is ill resourced. Government only concern is political votes, let's all get along with ...
Please act. There is no illegality to your ...