funny face
    foster
    dkb
    james brown
    fred amugi
    tickle me
    khemical
    david agla
    i can tell you for a fact that these mentioned names are holding ghanaian comedy down in their hoods and ghana or ghanaian are just not ready ...

• Donkor bright 11 years ago

Taking commedy to the next level am d bright to be part of commdians in gh 0540776641

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

massa it is obvious that ghanaian comedians are having language challenges with speaking the english language frequently enough to make a joke flow and become interesting.....even radio and tv presenters make petty petty gram ...

• manhyia 11 years ago

Why sholud we have English as a official language if we as Ghanaians dont respect it ?

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

twi is only restricted to only our kitchens and villages in ghana and hardly goes beyond ghanaian borders.....but english, oh my God, spoken by even asia, middle east, apart from africa and the americas.....so u can see easil ...

• Kwame K 11 years ago

Comedy is a fine act, but the comedians we have in Ghana here only comedy with insult. and the have same story all the time. Nija comedians are serious and funniest than Ghnanaian

• Dr.Love 11 years ago

Please can someone help me, am a different style comedian I need a platform to showcase myself. Even if he/she wants to manager. Contact.D.Love 02763 90222

• Ama 11 years ago

PLENTY OF COMEDIANS ABOUND IN THE NPP.

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Just put Asiedu Nketia and that Jacobs Fante NDC communication Director from Central region on stage. They don't have to say anything. Just looking at those two ugly mutherfuckers can put you on laughing hiccups.

• lydia usa 11 years ago

Ama what ever you call yourself get
    the fuck off dont bring politics in
    the entertainment corner

• Nana Kwame 11 years ago

I am so tired of those stupid organizers of Ghana programmers. What is happening in Ghana now. Do u guyz mean to tell me Ghana has no talents? If I ever get to express my mind with these organizers it will end up in abuse. Yo ...

• Alex London 11 years ago

I visited Ghana some months ago and I was looking for Ghanain comedy CD. I went to many shops mostly record shops in Accra and Kumasi. I did find one. Some of these shops were even asking what I meant by comedy CD.

Does E ...

• Bishop Owusu 11 years ago

Is good for us , come in NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

• SHOLASAMSON 10 years ago

Hello,My name is SHOLA SAMSON.

In 2011, I performed live in Kampala, Uganda courtesy of MNET Comedy Club, by this superlative performance I was chosen as one of the FOUR FACES OF MNET COMEDY CLUB alongside IK, MANDY and KL ...

• Boss 11 years ago

it is not as if there are no comedians in ghana but those who would have made ghana proud have problem with english.take for example nigeria comedy films,they are uncountable and sell worldwild.that of ghana are Agya koo and ...

• Bashman 11 years ago

It is good the writer admits that it is not because Ghanaians are not funny. The writer should look for 'Concert Party' tapes and watch. the issues are many but i will attempt a few. First, the Nigerians communicate in Pidgin ...

• LLOYD REINDORF 11 years ago

i am sorry poeple dont take the creative industry serious esp government. they ought to see it as a means of revenue. However i know comedy is taught as a course in the theatre arts department in nigeria and other parts of th ...

• metoo 11 years ago

Sorry, but the few Gh comedians that have been part of Naija shows in GH, were not funny to me as a Nigerian.

The GH audience laughed, but not till they cry like when a Naija one is on stage.

Also, i feel that GH comedi ...

• Donkor bright 11 years ago

I am D bright underground commedian from kaaf university.pls shane me 0540776641

• SHOLASAMSON 10 years ago

Ghana,just log on YOUTUBE,type: SHOLA SAMSON,and click to watch my £clectic stand up comedy performance,I am ready to COME to Ghana. Show promoters,churches,event planners etc pls reach me on +2348028365355,+2348060741454 ...

• SHOLASAMSON(comedian) 10 years ago

Ghanian Comedians are our brothers,they are very GOOD,pls show dem luv.