You are here: HomeNews2013 01 04Article 261222

NPP ridicules state of the nation address

Read Comments Comments (201)

• ADOM 11 years ago

IS IT ANY SURPRISE BY THEIR COMMENTS. THEY HAVE SWORN TO MAKE THIS COUNTRY UN GOVERNABLE

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

ALL OF US SEEM TO KNOW WHAT TO DO BUT HOW TO DO IT IS ALWAYS THE CHALLENGE.
    MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

John "Jacob Zuma" Mahama(the first head of state of Ghana with 24 children from 11 women)is not matured to be president of Maaaame Ghana.

His state of the nation address clearly indicted hím either as a pathological liar, ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HE IS HERE TO CHOP CHOP! WHAT CAN HE DO?

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU, MR CLEAN, DR PREZ JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• KOJO 11 years ago

AKOMEA AND KONADU CAN NOT PERFORM SO THE SHOULD SHUT UP= THERE

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS NEGATIVE ATTITUDE OF NPP IS HAVING HEAVY-DUTY EFFECT ON ITS INTEGRITY. THEY SHOULD BLAME THEIR FAILURE TO WIN ELECTIONS ON THEIR STUPID, IMPOTENT AND POROUS STRATEGIES AND NOT EC OR NDC.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

With nincompoops like akomea how can they win elections, ghanaians are not that stupid to vote for bush concert party full of jokers.

• SHINTA 11 years ago

SHE WOULD HAVE HEARD THE PRESIDENT SAY THIS IS AN ABRIDGED VERSION OF THE ADDRESS AND THAT A DETAILED ONE HAS BEEN LAID BEFORE THE HOUSE. DOES SHE HAVE AN ATTENTION SPAN OF A FLY? OR IS SHE THAT STUPID? AS FOR AKOMEAH THE LEA ...

• Dzigaman 11 years ago

Why blame her. The poor lady does not even know the difference between a speech to address a nation and a party manifesto.
    She probably been paid to come out and make some noise for a T shirt.

• kwaku 11 years ago

as for akomea. he have a duty to lie for the next 4 years. who knows, maybe ghanaians will believe him this time and vote for his party

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Bad things need to happen in Ghana for a change. Some of these people seriously need to vanish mysteriously.

Now I know why all of Africa is the way it is. Many of these radical beasts and animals have the same genes as t ...

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

SHS FEE PAYING TO APPLY TO ALL GHANAIANS - NORTH, SOUTH, EAST AND WEST NOW UNTIL THE COUNTRY IS READY TO IMPLEMENT FREE SHS. EQUAL AND FAIR TREATMENT TO ALL GHANAIANS AND THEIR FAMILIES eg: A SOLDIER OR A POLICE OR A BORDER G ...

• Ama 11 years ago

Your time has passed. Just boycott everything including Ku4 who is much smarter than all you small-minded crabs.

• 77 parcels,Brooklyn,New York 11 years ago

Make marriage your priority and stop this childish concert or you will forever remain a fool.

• norvisi 11 years ago

SHE WOULD HAVE HEARD THE PRESIDENT SAY THIS IS AN ABRIDGED VERSION, massa who told you the woman understand the word ABRIDGED VERSION !

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

It seems nothing that the president does is good enough for some people. These ignorant, arrogant and immature politicians should read a typical US presidential STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS. Do they want the president to spend ...

• khujo 11 years ago

You people keep referring to winning elections. what does winning elections have anything to do with the plight of the many ghanaians who live on less than one dollar a day? it is sad that elections has become a "political ga ...

• kisi 11 years ago

NPP repoplikan should leave Ndc to do it their way.Who has made them teachers of Ghana?If u were good teachers u should have been able to add ellections figures well.Only mouth mouth degrees alot bought with money.JJ has not ...

• physics 11 years ago

The private life of a president is not our concern.If he does his work the right way,ghanaians dont care.It takes a handsome man to get many woman.Can Nana get that much?I dont want to have a man that looks like a liliput.He ...

• nana 11 years ago

i hv always said the more educated ghanaians get the more nd would be unpopular.mark it anywhere.they can only convince pple with little or no education.8 region against 2.is the ratio 5 million to 5 million?just take a crit ...

• akomia 11 years ago

Yes allow him chop and build some hotels waawaaa.( years more for mahama)u people will wait for long.Gas,Ewes,the three northern regions,fantis will all vote Mahama again come 2016,as for our inlaws the brong ahafo people wi ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

You know what? All these insults and berating of the President by the NPP will haunt the Party for a very long time. The more you berate him and insult him, the more nails you drive into the coffin of the election of NPP 201 ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

One example is bypassing Joe Ghartey for Azongo for second deputy speaker.

• gggg 11 years ago

ur mother

• Alugu 11 years ago

Prof. Many children from many women is a culture for many tribes and religions in Ghana. It is allowed! You should know better!

• daniel 11 years ago

... and Nana is too old for the presidency. no matter how nice the Hen will do the "azonto" the crow will not appreciate it.

I am no Prof., my stepson !

If you ever learn to know that it is my taxes and yours which will be used to feed,clothe,shelter and educate the 'football team' of John "Jacob Zuma" Mahama, then you will know what time it is, ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Daddy, Ghana is nowhere near South Africa. Their president has about three wives officially recognised! We are in Africa!

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

Are you not glad to have a very handsome man like JDM to be your president ? You are crazy, i should think so !

• things falling in line 11 years ago

IF YOU LISTENED ASUMA BANDA, HE SAID SUCH LEADERSHIP COMES ONCE IN A DECADE AND I SINCE NKRUMAH, WE HAVE ANOTHER ONE. I AGREE PERFECTLY WITH HIM.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Who said Mahama is handsome? He is the most ugliest ever to be on the throne. He is only 54. In the next 4years, he would look like a chimpanzee. Look at his face and his legs. Mahama is ugly so much so that only fools would ...

• JOE 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, WHAT CAN HANDSOME DO FOR GHANA. YOU ARE RATHER CRAZY. MAHAMA DID NOT HAVE ANYTHING BETTER TO SAY BECAUSE NDC HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING.

• Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS CRIMINAL AND COCAINE DEALER/WEE SMUGGLER!!!

peter jeffrey, the lunatic gay dolt whose mother was raped by a Fulani cow and became the after effect!

Forumers should take note of this instant idiot !

An imbecilic lunatic gay refugee,peter jeffrey, squattering at S ...

• napari 11 years ago

I am surprise the know all is saying that having many children is an insult. I am a Ghanaian and an African. I am proud of my culture. These stereotype apology of Ghanaians who borrow traditions from somewhere think we are th ...

• No Tribalism. 11 years ago

No one is borrowing anyrhing from anywhere. 24 children costs a lot to look after and that from 24 women shows the character of the partial president (pending court case). Personally such a person should never be a president ...

• Real Black Man 11 years ago

Certain cultures are bad cultures. Having many wives is not neccessary a good culture. This is normally practice by men who want to show their power of wealthness and most women in such marry are poor.

Yaa, I also know pe ...

• kobla 11 years ago

Kabila and his npp shape tonges,give us some space.NDC gov.will do it on its way,not ur way.Afta all if u care about mothers and children, maternal health etc,not preach violence thru which Ghanaians were murdered and some ...

• Akwasi Asempa 11 years ago

You lack wisdom and you are also out of your mind If you donot understand what the president said why don't you pay someone to explain the context of what was said at the State of the Union Address to you

A fat, mercury-stupid buffoon of your ilk, whose feet never gets wet when you take a shower is not worth my time. Okay ?

That said, since your father confidently told me that you were an accident, it doesn't make any sense ...

• Amoalie 11 years ago

It is sad that idiots like u r allowed to express you stupid n ignorant opinions. JM is worth a million of u n your likes. Idiot.

Go finish your primary education before attempting to make the vicinity of my radar your playground, you catatonic, enema-addicted mean-spirited poltroon and
    vacuous, mattress-soiling deplorable calamity of birth again !

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

IDIOT, YOU ARE NOT MAKING ANY KIND OF SENSE.

ON WHAT ARE YOU BASING YOUR ASSUMPTIONS ON MAHAMA. I pity you and the crazies who follow AKUFFO Addo.NKRURASENI

• DJ 11 years ago

why do you failed to put out your name.you are a nincompoop.bastard.

• Mansa MUsa 11 years ago

A porous State of The NDC address that said so much about nothing. The President mistook parliament to be an NDC gathering or worst still NDC rally. In that mould of thinking he just gave a shopping list of NDC "achievements" ...

• Vuvuzela 11 years ago

Like sour grapes? By their fruits, ye shall know them.

NPP is NOT bigger than the rest of the population.

NPP could make this country ungovernable? Something to laugh at during my sleep.

Let me quote someone I read ...

• Vuvuzela 11 years ago

Shattering, I mean.

• BONEHEAD 11 years ago

WHY DID THEY EVEN BOTHER LISTENING OR READING WHAT THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA SAID. I THOUGHT THEY IN THEIR PIN BRAIN WOULD BOYCOTT ANYTHING FROM NOW ON. SHAMEFUL BASTARDS

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A THIEF PERIOD! NDCs ARE NOT IN FOR GOVERNING , "YE BE DII BI KEKE"

• BRANII 11 years ago

SHAME ON YOU!!! REMEMBER OVER 5 MILLION PEOPLE VOTED FOR THE NDC , INCLUDING SOME OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS. THE CASE IS IN COURT, OR HAS THE NPP ALREADY PRONOUNCED HIM GUILTY? I THOUGHT YOU BELIEVED IN THE RULE OF L ...

• Obi Ba 11 years ago

The president sets his agenda not the NPP. He summarizes what his agenda is during such occasions, not all details. Even in the USA the president does not give details in the State of The Union address. NPP when you win the e ...

• JOHN MENSAH 11 years ago

IT IS EXPECTED OF THE NPP TO RUBBISH THIS ADDRESS. THEY ARE JEALOUS.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

"UNTIL THE SUPREME COURT HAS NOT GIVEN JUDGEMENT ON NPP'S LEGAL SUIT, PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT AN ILLEGITIMATE PRESIDENT-ELECT, THEREFORE I WILL HONOUR THE INVITATION FROM THE OFFICE OF THE STATE PROTOCOL AND WILL ATTEND ...

• JAMES MAHAMA 11 years ago

ghanaians need you for real,decent talk.nana addo can burn sea , he will never be president in ghana ,over my dead body,npp losers learn to be modern party nkurasefo3

• KERL 11 years ago

hooooooo shameless idiots of npp

• Monkoda 11 years ago

These rebels are not only terrorists, nation wreckers; but they are also useless idiots; they just can't learn

• PepperJ 11 years ago

EMPTY BARREL MAKES THE MOST NOISE. THESE GUYS WANT TO JUST SAY SOMETHING. DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO CREDIT ALL OF HIS GOVT'S ACCOMPLISHMENTS TO YOUR PARTY? GO JUMP!

• Kakkramadu Sanyo 11 years ago

They are always so even then they have forgotten that the rich ca not effectively rule the poor.From Nkrumah' s time to this day these people try anything from foreien intervention to internal bomb throwing to dictate their m ...

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

The comments by these frustrated NPP walk-abouts are consistent with expectation. They will even not be satisfied even if the President decides to condecent and clean their dirty asses.

• Ghanawoman 11 years ago

THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO NPP: DAMNED IF YOU DO AND DAMNED IF YOU DONT!!! USELESS UNCONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM!!! YOU ARE SORE LOSERS AND YOU WILL REMAIN IN THE PROVERBIAL DARK AND CONFUSED FOREVER!!!!

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of the two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to mind their own business. As a r ...

• Ogidigidi 11 years ago

Shame to them all!!!!! They can criticise EVERYTHING about H.E. John Mahama he is the PRESIDENT of our motherland! After all NPP did the same to former President John Attah Mills when he was alive but turned round to praise h ...

• Appiah Big 11 years ago

We don't NPP in our affairs, they should boycotte everything and their salaries. Stupid fools and backward idiots.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The thief was afraid because he doesn't know when the people will descend on him,no provocation no fight.

• ------------- 11 years ago

NPP.S ARE FOOLS INCLUDING THEIR IGNORANTS LEADERS, WHETHER THEY RIDICULE MAHAMA,S NATION ADDRESS OR NOT, AKUFO ADDICT WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENTN OF GHANA. SORE LOSERS. PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL BE SWORN IN ON THE 7TH JANUARY 2013 W ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

A student one day came out of an examination hall after writing an examination paper. A friend met him at the entrance to the examination room and asked;

"How was the paper?". then the person answered: "May be."

Presid ...

• EDE BEE KEKE 11 years ago

I BLAME THEM NOT. MEN WITH FOUL MOUTHS OPEN THEM WIDE TO EASE THEMSELVES.WHAT CAN A CHICKEN DO TO AMUSE A HUNGRY HAWK IN A DANCE MATCH?????. TERMITES, WE ALL KNOW CHOP WOOD BUT PREZ MAHAMA IS A STONE. NANA ADO AND HIS FRUST ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

That is your childish thinking! He is proud to make his inauguration national. Where are you reading from?

• Whatever 11 years ago

What president Mahama delivered was a summary of the state of the nation so what is the NPP talking about? Why can't they read the full statement for the details before running their ignorant mouth? All this VILLAGE TALK. Hab ...

NPP DO NOT HAVE IGNORANT MOUTH OOH. THEY HAVE OKRO MOUTH AND ARE ALWAYS IN A HASTE TO RUN IT WITHOUT USING THEIR BRAINS IF AT ALL THEY HAVE ANY. JEALOUSY IS KILLING THEM PA PA.

• Towuave. 11 years ago

There is nothing the NDC would do or say, and NPP would not be against. From day 1, NPP is like that. God bless Ghana.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

This SOB--Mahama must be kicked out--he can't tell an apple from an orange except stealing--Ghana is doomed--hope the Supreme Court hurries to get rid of this 'zoobie'

• DOMINIC 11 years ago

I looked at Pres. Rawlings and I saw that he was surprised that the President had too soon ended. What is this?

I DIDN,T EXPECT ANY DIFFERENT FROM YOU LOTS THAN POUR SCORN ON OUR PRESIDENT,S NATION ADDRESS. YOUR BALD AND UGLY AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER GET THE CHANCE TO DO SAME. LOOOOOOOOSERS

• Alert 11 years ago

No rational being would be surprised at what npp lost and fraustrated creatures are saying.
    akufo addo would have than it better with promises of importing cocaine to boost the economy of Ghana.
    For npp to be in power again ...

• kbb 11 years ago

Bbb

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Danjuma 11 years ago

Nothing will ever pleased NPP so far as they are not in governmenrt, nothing is well-done. Sorry losers.

• Boat 11 years ago

Run to become the President then! Each Ghanaian has different expectation, and my expectation is how to get from your village to mine without seeing a pothole. My expectation is for you do nothing to get less paycheck than w ...

• STEVE 11 years ago

These NPP politicians are confused, they can't differentiate a Nationa's Address from a Manifesto.

This is not the time for NDC to reiterate its manifesto. It shouldn't have anything to do with women and children and healt ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE WILL LOSE AT SC BECAUSEE THEY DONT HAVE CASE. EC IS THE BEST IN AFRICA

• Jato P 11 years ago

It is not surprising that the NPP will ridicule the president's state of the nation address

• dan 11 years ago

Contradictions from Akomea and Konadu. Which one should we believe. This shows they are really a confused bunch of ungrateful citizens. NPP will never see the Flag Star House.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

There seem to be TOO many LEARNED "Idiots" in the Republic and that MAY be a reason we are NOT making PROGRESS !! These "IDIOTS" are ALWAYS LOOKING for a "hair" in the Soup!!!!

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

Anytime idiots look for hair in the soup,they end up swallowing bones.
    We don't get anywhere with the learned idiots.

• Gizel Ursula 11 years ago

This woman is really uneducated, block-headed and unfit to be MP.

• Elijah K 11 years ago

Ghanaians do not understand politics. The politicians critize themselves always anywhere in the world but they are friends. The country without opposition cannot grow up. Why do you insult. Ghanaians are damned, no nothing pe ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

This is to be expected of NPP. I'm even suprised they did not go to the chamber with already prepared negative posters as they usually do. Can a leopard change its spots?

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

Many a time you see people saying all kinds of things when the president speaks.One thing NPP have forgotten is that during their time in office any address by their leader was good.But others say is bad,it is because of this ...

• GRACEEEEE 11 years ago

the man is focused

• ed 11 years ago

It is obvious that the comments of these guys are rather hollow and lack substance by all standards. "Se wo sa kyere akroma a enye no fe"

• ed 11 years ago

SE AKOKO SA KYERE AKROMA A ENYE NO FE

• hairman 11 years ago

nothing is good apart from npp shame arrongan group shame shame your eye
    die

• Vora 11 years ago

NPP THE MOST HIPPOCRATES I EVER SEEN.FULL OF KIDS THOUGHT. WHY?

• bb bright 11 years ago

confuse n bad lossers ...npp

• YOWZA 11 years ago

Nana Akomea opined that the president should have used the occasion to tell Ghanaians the state of the National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS).

Yes what is the state of the NHIS?
    I hear is back to cash and carry all ove ...

• Woman 11 years ago

Unfortunately, these NDC fools are not ready to objectively listen to any views from the NPP. They are quick to insult and then turn around to accuse their victims of same. What a shame!

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

free party

• JLF-ITALY 11 years ago

NPP and NDC parties members should know that Ghanaians needs Partnership and Better lifestyle NOT PARTISANSHIP.

• Observer 11 years ago

The president should not use the State of the Nation Address to speak to what interests NPP but what his vision and expectations are for the country in the coming year. And there is no law defining the length of the address. ...

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

Nana Akomea and Gifty "stupid" Konadu, what do you guys know. You do not even know what form a state of the nation address should take. You these NPP good for nothing, ignorant and semi-literate MP's are becoming too much to ...

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• Kabom 11 years ago

The President is indeed sick and being treated like in the case of late President Mills. He decided to summarise and make his addres short because he could stand the heat of the lies when the opposition decide to take him on. ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

The people of Ghana voted recently to make Mahama their president knowing what they would get from him.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

SMALL MINDS THINK IN SMALL PACKETS, SO LET IT BE WITH THE NPP

• graceeeee 11 years ago

they never see anything good if its not them eiiiiiiiii

• Ama 11 years ago

BOYCOTT HIS SPEECHES AS WELL. ARE YOU STILL PART OF THE COUNTRY? I GUESS YOU ARE STILL INTERESTED IN THE MONEY BUT NOT THE WORK!!

• truth 11 years ago

npp is crying and President Mahama will be our president for four years until the next election, the npp 419 court case will never change anything. npp keep quite we are all tired of your useless noise, empty barrels make the ...

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

All the critics of the President called him President. UC the type of people we have in NPP. They have already forgotten that they are challenging Mahama's presidency. They sat before him and listened to him as their Presiden ...

• kumi 11 years ago

Won't they be ashamed of themselves, after , all these patapaa, you have the gut to critisize his speech, i thought you were to boycot everything about the presdent since you have case in court agaist it.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another stupid monkey from the forest

• KWAME 11 years ago

The people of Ghana do not expect nothing different from the NPP. These people have never been satisfied with anything from any person or group unless it is from them. They portray to know better than even God.
    Ghana should ...

• DASILVARH12 11 years ago

GIFTY KONADU THUS NOT NO WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT, SHE SHOULD RATHER BE QUITE COS WHEN SHE WAS A MP, SHE DUS NOTHING AND I KNOW HER VERY WELL. PREZ MAHAMA IS BETTER OR IS RIGHT TO SPEAK OR ADDRESS DE NATION DE WAY GHANAIAN W ...

• SANTORO 11 years ago

STUPID AND IDIOT COMMUNICATION SO CALL DIRECTOR, WHAT DO YOU KNOW.

• SANTORO 11 years ago

WHAT WAS THE IDIOTS NPP FOLKS WAS DOING THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE ?

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

these people are so naive and confuse that when Kuffour purchased the golden
    chain with our money, they do not see anything wrong with that,now they have found their voices. Kwasiafuo...........

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

CHARLES ADDO YOU NEED TO BE ARRESTED AND PROSECuTED FOR SPREADING SUCH A USELESS AND FALSE NEWS IN GHANAWEB

ARE YOU A MEMBER OF NDC.

• yaw kufour kumase 11 years ago

bghiokmdrtcp mothre

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Since NPP lost his the election they
    always have a heavy heart against the NDC so what ever they do will not be appreciated. Fancy the nonsese these people are saying. ln every country
    we have people like that retrogretion

• Weysman 11 years ago

Skin pain. Wishes are not horses.

• Wisdom 11 years ago

You have isolated yourselves from Ghana waiting for your president to come from the court to address you, just wait patiently for nana to come and talk about women,children and maternal health etc and national health insuranc ...

• Theophilus 11 years ago

i'm not surprised by their comment. this all that the npp knows. nation wreckers, they will forever be in opposition.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 11 years ago

where was Gifty Ohene- Konadu the past 8 years when she was needed to represent Asante Akyem South. She is awoken from her sleep after being defeated miserably "Gifty Ohene Konadu added: “The address didn’t cover some key ...

• getteq@gmx.de 11 years ago

It is not what NPP wants to hear that is important! Still collecting evidence???

• kingdom from adenta 11 years ago

either hollow or not he is our president
    what u will be doing, will be more than jm,
    just keep ur mouth shout ok.

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

For God's sake, have some respect for your president elect or give up your parliamentary seat. How brilliant you seem to but your own words cannot cross the room you sat in to open your dirty stinking mouth.
    Presidents do no ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

He may be YOUR president. He isn't mine. Or that of hundreds of people I know.

• azonto 11 years ago

i always wonder why ppl comment against each other here.guys we all want the best for our country.ghana came before this ndc n npp so why r we not all try to put our heads together and fight for the best for our country...

• Woman 11 years ago

Isn't it sad! they are more bent of fighting the NPP than corruption!

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

Shame unto you the NPP. disgraceful party.

• bob m 11 years ago

The NPP are sooooooooooo jealous of the man i dont trust them to ever see any good in him. Akuko sa kyere akroma enye no fe. jealousy go kill them ooo.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

I CAN FEEL IN YOUR SPIRIT AND MY SPIRIT THAT YOU ARE COOLING DOWN. MOTHER & LADY WISDOM GIVE NPP THE FOLLOWING ADVICE: ATEND THE INAGURATION CELEMONY,IF NOT YOU WILL BE DOOMED AND NEVER WIN AN ELECTION.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

CHARLES ADDO, YOU ARE NOT A CLEVER MAN AT ALL.

GRIEVANCES,COMMENTS.COMPLAINTS ARE DISCUSSED WITHIN A PARTY.

DO YOU WANT TO PICTURE THE NDC POLITICIAN AS A MAN AGAIST HIS OWN PRESIDENT.

YOU MUST BE A FAILED MAN IN GHA ...

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

Look at this wretched faggot of a man! What else will he say? He should go and nurse his oozing arsehole, bloody fucker!

• B. K. 11 years ago

I ask, who is Akomea??? why are you always on Radio's and every place making Negative comments. SHUT UP THERE. A joker like you. Can you be a President?? FUCK YOU..............

• Oheneba U S 11 years ago

Gifty must be shut up and shame on herself 8 years as MP for Ashante Akim South for nothing. People of AASD places like Yaw Bronya, Koikrom,Kyempo,Morso,Juaso etc.They expect you in 8 years to do somthing about Women and Chil ...

• B. K. 11 years ago

SHUT UP THERE, SO CALL KUNADU. GO AND BRING YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER,TO COME AND TALK ABOUT WOMEN AND CHILDREN FUCK YOU THERE.

• francis sekah 11 years ago

let gigv him the chance maybe he will
    do will next time

• Prof Kwame 11 years ago

The president fucked up. That is all.

• A CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

These NPP Gurus will never ever learn from thier mistakes.They underestimate efforts and toils of others.They look down thier noses upon others.They disrespect other ethnic groups that are not of ASHANTI or AKYIM people.This ...

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

SENSELESS LAWMAKER:

• Kofi 11 years ago

Ghanaians should be happy to have a president who is not a lawyer.Most lawyers in the world don`t have the fear of God and don`t care to throw dust in the eyes of their citizens for their selfish gain,they even stand in the c ...

• kwam 11 years ago

Infact, I am not surprised, it has become a ritual for NPP to behave like this, so it is no news at all.

• Nana Addo, Nana Akomea, Jake, Afriye 11 years ago

very stupid mad men and women in the Npp party, nana Addo, Akomea and the entire Npp party and members,are allmad and stupid. they are greedy busters, selfish, ungry both inside and out side for nothing, and busters hungary ...

• Nana Addo, Nana Akomea, Jake, Afriye 11 years ago

Npp and its entire members are stupid and Mad. they will all go to jail, I mean prison..........idiots

• Alex Cornerstone 11 years ago

Npp leaders n followers are very idiotic n senselesss the shd stop complaining n acept defeat.Do d think Prez can say all at once while he had alot to say on 7 Jan.NPP leaders n followers behave d know yet d know noting kruaa ...

• JO 11 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU NPP-THIS IS ALL THEY KNOW-TALK TALK TALK AND LOOSING ELLECTIONS

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

That is NDC for you fool apart from this you don't know anything at all.

• norvisi 11 years ago

you are rather hollow Why do you think that what you espect should be said by the president !

• Ofori 11 years ago

I never knew there were several imbeciles in NPP party.

• NAKED TRUTH 11 years ago

A cursory look at the population of Akans particularly Ashantis show that over 25% of Ashanti families have children by fathers from the three northern regions. Why do Ashantis ladies love Northerners to father their children ...

• SLY 11 years ago

Akomea and his girl friend are just jealouse of the president.

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 11 years ago

AKOMEA WIFE SNACHER OKWSEA BEDI ATWE

• Woman 11 years ago

may be you need viagra

• K Owusu-Afriyie, offinso 11 years ago

The Address is concise,simple,straight to the point,full of gargantuan achievements and unprecedented free flow of delivery.
    As for the NPP people leave them to brood over their loss.

• Prof/Ops Room 11 years ago

so Ghanaians wonna tell me they dont no wat NPP wants?when Atta force,how many days did He spend?either Hammer or Mahama,He must wait to see

• Pyrana 11 years ago

These Nonsense and Patapaa People (NPP) are really gargantuan idiots. They should be careful. Ghanaians will soon go out there with whips to cane cane their smelly asses and plug the stupidity out of their filthy skulls.

• Sgt nimo 11 years ago

Matemehu up/pp/npp group have been retrogress progress of the country since the white man left the shoes of our country. They had been conniving with the whites to thwart efforts of Ghanaian patriots like our legendary Kwame ...

• Beko natheniel 11 years ago

Frankly speaking,beside gentleman Dan botwe, I don't see any gentleman in the elephant party. The only character who to me was nearer to Dan botwe was Malik yakubu the former interior minister but he also messed up when he an ...

• AZIZA NOGOKPO 11 years ago

IN FACT YOU ARE A MATURED AND COMPLETE FOOL. WHAT ELSE THAN TO GO TO HELL WITH HEAPS OF MOTHER GHANA CURSES.YOU SON OF DESPERATE, UGLY AND USELESS BITCH

• norvisi 11 years ago

We means Ghanaians I think !

• Adamu Boakye 11 years ago

NPPians are never together that is why the party is dying for good.

The youth wing is just as arrogant and uninformed as the main body and can just decide to prevent ex-president from attending a state function.

Anothe ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

everybody need to shut the f*** up and let peace prevail, NPP you lost it's over now is the time to re-strategize for next election and everybody else grow up and stop the childish and nonsense talk, if you have nothing sensi ...

• PAA JOE 11 years ago

No wonder you behave like that,your name NPP: NEPOTIC/NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY clearly define your make-up.
    Your ridiculing the President's speech
    therefore did not come as a surprise because that is your character. You are s ...

• PRINCE 11 years ago

I think all comments about political parties should be dump for a mean time and lets reason together as one family and see to the development of the country. Because when is good for the country is better than an individual's ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

The Minority should put their head in shame and rally behind the President who in my view have better thoughts for this nation, Ghana is for all of us and one may asked why are The NPP so keen in fighting for just an individu ...

• KOBINA 11 years ago

WHOSOEVER BECOMES A HINDRANCE TO THE PROGRESS OF THE NATION, PUTS HIS OR HER OWN LIFE IN DANGER. DEMOCRACY IS NOT FREEDOM TO CREATE DISORDER. COULD NANA AKOMEA HAVE DONE BETTER? KOBINA

• Konadu Menopausal 11 years ago

So NPP people know everything?? They see everything wrong once not said or done by them?? How can the nations address cover every single thing?? Can all the problems and achievements of a nation be presented in a day?? Why di ...

• Amoalie 11 years ago

To hell with u

• toxic 11 years ago

look at how this good for nothing blockheaded akomea talk what does he know about governance he should go and tell this to his village dogs,
    old fool,kwasia mpanin

• Amoalie 11 years ago

SOUR GRAPES

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Nana "Okenkey" Akomea has been spoilt by the enchantment of the old evil and litigant dwarf.

Mahama is a fine gentleman and looks more presidential than the arrogant warmonger called William the Great.

William lost the ...

• Julor Kufor 11 years ago

Saying in opposition another four years is preventing you to see any good from Mahama.

You're just fool of it.

• ONE LOVE 11 years ago

Which part of the Law books states that a man with many wives and kids should not rule.don't you see because he was able to care for all 24 and 11 wives he know how to take care of many,how many people does that stupid short ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

GHANA LOVES PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• kaketonti 11 years ago

NPP is socio-politically incorrect.Come-out with an agenda;sense of Ghanaian unity.In the absence of this;NPP is a SOMNAMBULIST good for nothing party.

• ONE LOVE 11 years ago

THE WOMEN LOVE HIM BECAUSE HE IS HANDSOME HE NEVER RAPED ANY OF THEM OR FORCE THEM TO BE HIS WOMEN SO DID HE NOT FORCE US TO VOTE HIM GOD TOLD US TO VOTE HIM ANY ONE WHO VOTED NANA VOTED FOR HELL FIRE..NANA PRESIDENT ADDO DAN ...

• Obiri Yeboah L ondon. 11 years ago

THE SO CALL PRESIDENT IS A LIAR,WHEN WILL HE TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUTH?HIS NATION ADDRESS WAS JUST LIKE ANANSE STORY.MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GURUS ARE ALL FOOLS,MOST GHANAIANS SUPPORT BLINDLY,IF MAHAMA TALK SHIT THEY AGREE.PEOPLE L ...

• P KAY 11 years ago

Oh npp, so you did not boycotte the nations address?oooh poor you. you are sooooooooo F.OOOOOLS

• Napoleon 11 years ago

WE as a nation should lean to appreciate what others do.nana akomea shold shut up. Only fools that do not appreciate the good others do. MR President, please carry on sir..WE love you.GOD WILL SEE YOU THROUGH AND EVEN BEYOND ...

• EBO KOBINA 11 years ago

QUITE OBVIOUS , MS. OHENE KONADU MADE UP HER MIND TO CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT EVEN BEFORE THE PRESIDENT STARTED HIS SPEECH OR IS IT A SCRIPT. THE LADY SHOULD BE AWARE THAT THE PRESIDENT OF THE NATION DID NOT COME TO GIVE A SER ...

Nkurasefo, NPP members. Nobody needs you . Go home to your villages. You guys do not understand politics. You are immature . We , the people of Ghana did not hire you for the Presidency job. You are not qualified for the job, ...

• Paa Wasa, Obuasi 11 years ago

President Mahama could have spoken for one moon and thirty market days and spoken about every issue from 'apapransa' to 'tuo zaafi' and the opposition will still have only negative comments to make. It is in their psyche, in ...

• KANIA 11 years ago

Late Attah Mills showed in copetence, You too are telling us that you dont fit as President. I wonder why Ghanaians should continue to vote for incompetent Leaders like Mills and Mahama.

• KWAKU FOSU 11 years ago

John Mahamma has demonstrated incompetence right from the start.

• The Diasporan 11 years ago

These NPP rascals remind me of the American Republican rascals. But the Ghanaian NPP rascals are worse; they throw childish tantrums when they lose. With a gangster mentality, none of them demonstrates even a small sign of st ...

• Dale Johnson 11 years ago

Obviously, these NPP politicians are still very sour for losing the election. Nana Akomeah and Madam Konadu are showing their anger for their loss, but have nothing better to say. It does not matter what the president says, t ...

• ERIC 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS FAR BETTER THEN THAT UR HOPELESS MAN NANA THAT IS WHY U THE NPP ARE RESTLESS COS U HAVE LOST THE ELECTION.

• ashcom 11 years ago

tooooooo known. why nt win d elections wid all dese big talks

• kutin 11 years ago

This clearly depicts incompetency. shamless n useless prez.

• sika 11 years ago

are u not a big fool if u endorse a THIEF as the prez of ghana.

• sika 11 years ago

ghanaians never voted for a man with a roving PENIS.His state of nation address tells nothing good about his capacity to lead ghana. an arrant rapist!!!!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

The state of the nation's address should have been something like a handover notes. That is the state at which your government meet the state and where you have been able to lift it up to. He also missed the greatest opportun ...

• OFEI,USA-NEW YORK 11 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD GO AWAY,STOLEN VERDICT PRESIDENT

• Vigilante 11 years ago

What is wrong if npp criticise the speech. The state of nation address as the name implies does not mean to outlined the achievement of NDC. He has failed me as a citizen of Ghana. Take politics out frm it. Look at d wastage ...

• Woman 11 years ago

It's unfortunate some of us are willing to criticize every move by the NPP, but how will our democracy fare if they just danced to the tune of the NDC? These NDC sympathize blatantly refuse to see the sense and wisdom in any ...

• mahama is corrupts 11 years ago

SHAMELESS MAHAMAIS SHAKING,PERIOD,I PROMISED GHANIANS MAHAM CANT DO THE JOB,HE JUST WANT TO FINISHED GHANIANS MONEY WITH HIS INCOMPETENCE PEOPLE

• ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 11 years ago

ANANSE GOVT,EMBARRASSING,ATTITUDE ,WHAT A SHAME MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINALS THIEVES,GO HELP GHANA