You are here: HomeNews2013 01 07Article 261457

Rawlings: I'm ever ready to support Mahama

Read Comments Comments (144)

• addo 11 years ago

fake john john

• moyo 11 years ago

Ex. President Rawlings deserve commendation for a good job done. We hope the pain he has put some us through over the years will subside now. God bless you

• PAA TII AMSTERDAM 11 years ago

SOME OF US WHO ARE IN THE NDC BECAUSE OF RAWLINGS, ARE RATHER CONFUSED ON THE ROLE OUR MENTOR CAN NOW PLAY TO SUPPORT THE PRESIDENT OF OUR HEART. I THINK WE CAN NEVER NEGLECT PRES. RAWLINGS BUT HE SHOULD BE LOW PROFILED ESPEC ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHY DID AKUFFO ADDO VISIT JJ RAWLINGS FEW MONTHS BEFORE THE 2012 ELECTIONS? SURE HE WAS ON HIS KNEES TO BEG JJ TO ALLOW NPP WIN THOSE ELECTIONS...BUT LO AND BEHOLD ANYE EDWUMA. JJ IS ONE GREAT MAN WHO HAS FORMED SUCH A FORMID ...

• TerriblY Sp cifiC 11 years ago

SO GO AWAY MR FIAFITO, WE FANTIS, BRONGS AND NORTHNERS CAN MANAGE NDC! WE WON WITHOUT YOU SHAME JJ

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

JJ HAS FATHERED NDC LONG ENOUGH. THE BITTER DEFEAT OF NPP IN 2012 ELECTIONS PROVES THAT JJ HAS REALLY BUILT A GREAT, WINSOME SIDE WHICH WILL GIVE NPP BITTER TASTES IN THEIR MOUTHS FOR AGES TO COME.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

Yoko gari jj Rawlings, respect yourself and zip that gutter you called mouth.
    Just keep your lectures to yourself, your services are no longer required in Ghana's political dispensation.
    You had your chance '20 good years' ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

I HOPE ALL HEARTS ARE NOURISHED FOR THE SAKE OF GOD BEING ON GHANAIANS SIDE TO EXERCISE RESTRAINT AND VOTED PEACEFULLY, TO ELECT MAHAMA, TO PAVE WAY FOR EVERYONES HEART TO BE SOOTHED.

• wants2b the third president 11 years ago

That is how he start s some shit. stay away from ghana administration, jj rubbish, you don't owe ghana any administrative support.

• Jack 11 years ago

Let Rawlings be Rawlings! He's done so much for Ghana that nobody can take that away from him.

• Road to Damascus 11 years ago

To God Be the Glory.
    Not eleven ooooooooooo

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

that's right Zamia N22 London. Rawlings and Akuffo Addo and of the same fabric.Shitty fools.

Rawlings and Akuffo are of the same cloth. Greedy , patapaa idiots.

• Son of Africa 11 years ago

This mann wants to reap where he didn't sow

• Hibiscus 11 years ago

What is the use of your comments? We dont need ppl like you to divide Ghana. Ghanians are learning gradually to be tribe tolerant and united.. You are the one to GO AWAY, TRIBE HATER!!!

• GOOD SERVANT 11 years ago

I HOPE JJ HAS CHANGED OF HEART.PLEASE NO MORE COUP TO DETHRONE JOHN DRAMANI AS YOU DID TO PRES LEHMAN.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

I WILL NOT REST UNTIL THE COURT COMES OUT WITH ITS DECISION. THE COURT HAS ONE SOLEMN RESPONSIBILITY,LIKE ALL COURTS:A SEARCH FOR THE TRUTH. WE MUST NOT FORGET THE JUDICIARY IS AN EQUAL BRANCH OF GOV'T, AND THUS MUST NOT BE A ...

tell Rawlings to find something to do. You see, the trouble with Rawlings and Konadu is that , they took over the country with a gun, ruled by the gun , terrorized the people , murdered so many, maimed a lot , lashed Makola w ...

• same 11 years ago

you are not a northerner.No Northerner will ever say this bcos Volta region was the reason Mahama won.OurGa brothers, brothers from volta ,fantis,the three northern regions and our inlaws from brong are been very supportive ...

• Eric Ahundzo 11 years ago

Its a good idea

• Andy , BJ 11 years ago

PLZ, wise up , it's not about MANAGING only , it's first of all WINNING , REMEMBER ndc WON in those regions as well as VOLTA , bUT What's the percentage?, it's only Ketu South[my hometown ] in the VOLTA REGION that MAHAMA WO ...

• KJO 11 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE LISTEN TO THE COVERSATION BETWEEN NANA AND JJ - HE SOUNDED MORE LIKE BEGGING NANA TO FORGIVE HIM - BEFORE THE ELLECTION

CHECK YOUTUBE

Ghana does not need you. Get this into your evil head. Konadu formed a political party. What happened to that. YOU CONNIVING COBRA. you are the reason Atta Mills and others are 6 feet under . Go Home.

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

Please let go what transpired before the elections. Differences do exit even within families, and ways are made for resolutions. She had her defferences with the party, but, at least she attended the inauguration ceremony w ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

PAA TII ARMTESDADAM, YOU ALWAYS TALK SENSE. I AGREE WITH YOUR COMMENT WHOLEHEARTEDLY..
    I HOPE HE WILL READ YOUR COMMENT TO MAKE SOME CHANGES IN HIS LIFE.
    PEACE, PROGRESS AND SUCCESS IS WHAT
    WE WANT IN GHANA NOT VIOLENCE. ...

correction ARMSTERDAM.sorry it was a
    typing mistake

• baba 11 years ago

President Mahama mark my word and take it very seriously, No joke. Beware of ex president. Jerry john rawlings and his kweku ananse behavior

• zola 11 years ago

fake omaametw3

• Klovi 11 years ago

YOUR NAME ADDO IS MORE FAKE THAN JOHN

• Ufh 11 years ago

this man and the wife "l dont know for them"

• CASTRO 11 years ago

MOST PEOPLE INCLUDING MOST EWES ARE TIRED OF YOUR SHANINEGANS. JUST LEAVE GHANA ALONE. YOU ARE NOT INDISPENSABLE. YOU KICKED LIMAN TO DEATH WITH THE HELP OF PEOPLE LIKE AKATAPORE THE JEW.

• KUDZ 11 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER LET JJ ANYWHERE NEAR HIM, JJ AND HIS WIFE ARE DANGEROUS TO NDC THE RAWLINGS WILL LOOK FOR THE RIGHT OPPORTUNITY TO STUB MAHAMA IN THE BACK, JJ CAN'T BE TRUSTED... THE WIFE IS EVIL..

YES they both are evil.

• Obiaavultures 11 years ago

2 face!

• Kosi Agbeli 11 years ago

No one needs your advice. Just keep it and continue preaching peace as you did during the campaign.

• PEACE 11 years ago

See de chief greedy bastard. very funny i can't lough ha ha aaaah ha ha ha aai

• kofi 11 years ago

mahama be wise

• Abbey 11 years ago

JJ God will guide you continually,you are very honest and sincere and your love for the nation Ghana is undoubted.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

TO EELL

• Waddy 11 years ago

Please if you don't have anything to say just save it.No insults the Motherland needs to move on since our dear land doesn't belong to no one in particular.People make mistakes but can always change.No one is perfect.

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

'TRO VA APE LOO'. Rawlings, welcome back home.

If Rawlings is true to himself and does what he has just said, NPP will stop all the non-senses without delay.

NPP thought they have Rawlings and his wife's support by call ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

No ! You lie bad! You shoot your foot!

You shoot before you aim.

• Frank Reigner Keleve 11 years ago

well l can say this is well said and intended. obviously you wanted to be consulted for advice since atta mills time, but it was not possible because of your own conduct towards the late prez, and his henchmen prevention of ...

tell that bastard Rawlings to go to HEEL and stay there. We do not want him. 20 FUCKING YEARS of murder , and atrocities should be enough.He should be tried and put away for good. He ought to be 6 feet under just like those ...

• Son of Africa 11 years ago

Rawlings wanted Former president Kuffour to consult him for advice and when that was not possible,he started his verbal attacks on Kuffour till the end of Kuffours presidency,and he went after our late president Mills to cons ...

• romeo papa 11 years ago

Now we have someone in charge demonstrate unlawfully and be jailed. The parliamentarian who boycott the ceremony should not be paid. No work no pay. some Npp parliamentarian where to represent their constituency not the party ...

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

If you can't change it, you join it.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

TWO FOOLS

• TRUTH 11 years ago

POOR YOU ALWAYS INSULTINGM INSULTING

• TETTEH LOGO,ITALY 11 years ago

This is my man l love him a brave man indeed paaaaaaaaaaaa jjjjjjjjjj,God bless u

• not this time mr jj 11 years ago

jj if u like to help him why not at the time of the campaining, please not this time pres mahama be wise and get away from jj

• not this time mr jj 11 years ago

now jj is begging the thing for u but u allow ur wife to divert ur course, it has come to a time for u to beg to join ur own party oh woman

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

This is the party you formed with close freinds with blood and sweat you holed this party with all your heart.Why should you allow your wife to turn you away form the very thing you hold dear.Woman,woman,wonam wo unto man.Th ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

WHAT BLOOD AND SWEAT? THEY KILLED 3 SUPREME COURT JUDGES. JJ IS NOW QUIET BECAUSE SOME ARE THREATENING TO EXPOSE HIM,SOME OF US STILL REMEMBER THE ADU BOAHENS AND THE VICTOR OWUSUS. NDC IS A PARTY OF VIOLENCE.

• Yaa 11 years ago

Who needs enemies, eh, Mr President? Ha ha ha haaaaa!

• Pokua 11 years ago

If you allow this murderer and his evil Jezebel,
    you may sooner join late Mills.

mark it.

JJ and Konadu will kill you.

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

How can he help unite the country when he became president by default?

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 11 years ago

Jato Jakey Obetsebi Lamptey. Now what?

• adjei, holland 11 years ago

Is good idea.

• Pastor One God 11 years ago

Is good to this comments colon where Ideals can can be sheared feelings can be express more over some good sense of humours can be accepted and laught at eg Retired Ashantishoeshineboy and so-forth .......

• Onufu 11 years ago

He is becoming nice because he's afraid of Alfred Agbesi Woyome and others who have threatened to expose him. Shit Rawlings

• TOY 11 years ago

MR JJ WHY DO YOU CHEAP YOURSELF OR YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

JJ PLEASE DONT PUSH PRESIDENT MAHAMA; YOUR WIFE WAS A MESSY!!! H.E. WILL BE OK.

• kingkay 11 years ago

NDP OR NDC? YOU REALLY FAKE THANK TO BOAKYE DJAN ANOTHER FOOLISH BRONG BUSH MAN

• JAH 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST I DON'T CARE WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT YOU

• Kwesi Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

President Mahama should learn from the 1979 1981 experience of President Hilla Limann. Rawlings promised to support Dr. Limann, but ended up staging the 31st December 1981 coup. Mahama must be his own man. Rawlings has nothin ...

WELL SAID MR. KWESI BOATENG Jnr. RAWLINGS NEED TO BE ISOLATED AND STAY AWAY FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND VICE PRESIDENT AMISSAH TO RULE THE COUNTRY.
    GHANA IS NOT GOING TO SIT AND WATCH JJ
    RAWLINGS AND KONADU TO DESTROY PRESIDE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

This is the day Ghanaians are looking for. if npp is looking for their missing vote, they shouldn't come to president MAHAMA OR THE GREAT NDC PARTY, that stupid 1.3million vote the npp is claiming is for the npp or it is goin ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

In 100 days in Office, the Honeymoon will be over, and we will see which direction the trade winds will be blowing. The President must walk the talk or people will hold his feet to the fire. We will hold the President and tho ...

• corrupts maha 11 years ago

JJ SAID THIEVES EVIL DWARFS,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,WOYOME HMMMM JJ HELP GHANIANS TO GET OUR MONEY BACK,ALSO HELP TO STOP NDC MAHAMA TRACTOR,TEAM C TO STOP THIER CORRUPTION,GOD HELP GHANA,JJ ONECE SAID GOOD NPP MUST GO TO COURT,NO ...

• KOFI ELLISON 11 years ago

The late great entertainer Sammy Davis, Jr., (after converting to Judaism and becoming 'a Jew')said to a Jewish Rabbi:

Rabbi; I converted to Judaism!

Rabbi to Sammy Davis: Good for you Sammy!!

Sammy Davis to Rabbi: R ...

• Mundus 11 years ago

I know Sammy Davies ever described himself as the one-eyed Jew but really did the incident your described occur?

• anayomi 11 years ago

and was proud of it

• AGYABA 11 years ago

I dont believe this guy's help may be important to Mahama. He couldn't unite Ghana especially his own tribe and that of his wife. How come giving his support to Mahama's effort of uniting Ghanians and get all on board.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

This man is just full of himself!

• joe BOYE 11 years ago

AKADUDU aloo AKAGBUNTUI "DZEEDZEN KE OLAGBATEN BOLU3",no one is asking for your comments...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

You sound like one of those sea animals!

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Efo needs to retire from active politics. He is too unpredictable, divisive and disrestectable to be giving political advise. He needs to spend more time with his family and engage in productive charity work in his hometown!! ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Are You that Stupid and retarded..??Which Part of Rawlings's Words Says he wants to play an active Role..?? Even Should he decide to play what ever role, be it active Or non active, Its none of Your Business fool..Reserve you ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Are You that Stupid and retarded..??Which Part of Rawlings's Words Says he wants to play an active Role..?? Even Should he decide to play what ever role, be it active Or non active, Its none of Your Business fool..Reserve you ...

• BRONZMAN 75 11 years ago

WELL WHAT I FORSEE IN THE FUTURE IS A VERY STRONG PARTY THAT WILL HELP BURRY NPP IN THE GRAVE AKUFO ADDO AND HIS ALL DIE BE DIE HAVE DUG. I SEE PAPA J BRINGING ALL NDP MEMBERS BACK TO SUPPORT JM REALISING THE PART II OF THE " ...

• NANA AMA KUMANSI 11 years ago

Jj is not the problem. But its Konadu rather.

• WARD GDX 11 years ago

THE PRINCIPAL GREEDY BASTARD SHOWING HIS TRUE COLORS.

CORRUPT AND POLITICAL WHORE.

• Abba 11 years ago

Advice him to get away with the Chinese galamsey operaters who are destroying our land and our waters.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

WE WILL GET THERE HEAVEN KNOWS THAT WE WILL GET THERE, WE KNOW WE WILL. WE KNOW WE WILL. THANK YOU JJ THAT YOU PUT PAST BEHIND.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Mahama will never ask of any advice from Papa J. Mahama has surrounded himself with greedy bastards and thieves. He is not ready to let them go because they will implicate him as an accomplice in almost all the fraudulent mov ...

• Onipaba 11 years ago

Am ashamed of you J.J.Why have you gone crawling to them.General Mosquito once said you need to apply to be back with them.Have you done so else you are not invited.Stay out

• Warrant Officer Opou Agyei 11 years ago

This will forever be true. Only Akuffo Addo and his men will dispute this. All over the world they adore and worship him for what he's done for Ghana.

Merci Beaucoup, JJ.

• barbara uk woodgreen 11 years ago

fgthccdewsjo,mkjhg

• The same 11 years ago

Big Papa J. help Mahama to cage these "distructive dogs" in this country at Nsawam so this dear nation of our's can move on.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Impressive thoughts from Rawlings

• The same 11 years ago

You are an unwanted material infact you are a usless animal.

• anayomi 11 years ago

WATCH THIS MAN CLOSLY

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

HAPPINESS CAN BE ACHIEVED BY USING YOUR PATIENCE.AS A PROVERB IN NZEMA, IS THE FOOLISH SON WHO SAVED THE MOTHER. IS RAWLINGS WHO BROUGHT NKRUMAH NAME BACK.EVEN THOUGH HE REFUSED TO BE CALLED NKRUMAHIST.

• Agya Odi Asempa 11 years ago

What help can you offer? You need help yourself. You need to ask God for forgiveness, for the innocent lives lost during your reign of terror.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

President Mahama should investigate the killings of the Judges under Mr.Rawlings regime.

• CHE 11 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defenCe developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• ALHAJI 11 years ago

IN FACT, AT TIMES I DO NOT UNDERSTAND GHANIANS ABOUT RAWLINGS NOT CAMPAINING. DO THEY WANT HIM TO GO FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE AGAIN WHILE WE HAVE MCE'S DCE'S ALL OVER THE COUNTRY NOW? WHAT ARE THEY TELLING THE AHOIS, TOTOBI KWAKYE ...

• ohenenana 11 years ago

No thanks, but thank you for offering!

• daniel 11 years ago

i thank God for his life, i hope and pray that Rawlings will take it cool with president Mahama

• AGYA 11 years ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU SUPPORT ATTA MILLS? YOUR DAYS ARE OVER. YOUR PARTY AND GHANAIANS HAVE NO HOPE IN YOU ANYMORE. REST SOMEWHERE WITH THE LITTLE RESPECT YOU HAVE. LET YOUR WIFE PLAY HER PART AND LET US SEE.

• Star 11 years ago

Only fools insult JJ,he used to be one of the greatest leader not in Ghana alone but in africa in general.God bless u chirman.

• Asumaning 11 years ago

Those making useless coments on Papa J everyday on this site are all anti NDC. Because, we all saw it live even including those who boycoted todays historic event. When Papa J got at the independencs squire today, (EVEN YOU I ...

• Advicer 11 years ago

The whole world knows that, NPP boycoting todays event is no news. Ghanians should know them. What is MATIMEHO in Ghana's history? Since independence, they started with the first President Kwame Nkrumah by boycoting Ghana Ind ...

• COCOA 11 years ago

What about the killings of 40 human beings at Yendi during the day? What about the killings of CPP Party chairman in Tamale? What about the killings in the Volta region?

• STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

This article is a big lie. To The Whole World, Ghanaweb is a big lie, bought and bribed by John Mahama Dramani and PNDC/NDC.

Ghana is history. Ghana will fail to exist. Ghana was just a fake and failed experiment that sta ...

• AB 11 years ago

@ state of akanland u such an idiot.. go back to ur mother and learn how to talk to ur elders.. u such a coward why are waiting this long to create ur so called akanland.. u find somewhere and pee.u should have done something ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

ghana

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS LIFTED GHANA UP SO DONT INSULT HIM

• Bennie 11 years ago

Hhat do you mean Rawlings lifted Ghana upper? Where were you when JJ stole Ghana,s money to a swiss bank. Did he get the money back when his accomplish died in Switzerland? Big No. All the money sent to those thieves in Swit ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NO LEADER EVER MADE MISTAKE SO ALLOW JJ TO ADVICE.HE HAS MADE GOOD HISTORY FOR GHANA

• Bennie 11 years ago

Why can,t JJ leave the people of Ghana alone with his nonsense. He ruled the country for 20 years, and all he was capable of was killings of his people and bringing Ghana to our knees. What good thing did you do for Ghana? Kw ...

• J M 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS AN ILLEGAL PRESIDENT FOR NDC CORUPT PARTY NOT FOR ALL GHANAIANS

• Joe A. 11 years ago

This guy is full of himself. Instead of always seeking attention, I think he will serve Ghana well if he took up a charitable cause like seeking to improve the life and welfare of Ghana's children.

• NEED NO SUPPORT 11 years ago

RAWLINGS:I'M EVER READY TO SUPPORT MAHAMA

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

THE NEXT TO JOIN ATTA MILLS AT THE ASUMDWE PARK.
    NOT SHAMEFULL ENOUGH.

Rawlings again????????? What do you want now? We have had enough of you and your filthy wife Konadu. Ghana does not belong to you.Leave Mahama alone. This time we will not allow you to insult , slap, ridicule and humiliate Ma ...

• PAULI-JAY 11 years ago

AMENOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TO PAPA JAY

• PAULI-JAY 11 years ago

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TO PAPA J

• Road to Damascus 11 years ago

I did not see ooooooooooooo in the bible.

• Addo Obeng 11 years ago

Great advice Hon Rawlings, I pray Mr Mahama REMEMBERS, co's it will do him great. Am A JUNE 4TH MEMBER, and I believed the clean up Sir you brought to Ghana and 31st December which made Ghana what it is TODAY! RESPECT and DIN ...

• SAM 11 years ago

WELL LETS SEE WHAT WILL HAPPIN DE NEXT FOUR YEARS...

• Philemon 11 years ago

That is our man.Papa JAY ka newu

• Adam 11 years ago

Idon't think Mahama needs Rawlings

• Adu Francis-VVU,Accra 11 years ago

I say bravo to Ex Prez J.J.Rawlings for such a wonderful speech.

• K.Gyasi.... 11 years ago

His scared of wOYOME and TONY AIDDO exposing him. why tis sudden change of heart? You killed your own son(prez Mills) and now you want to raise up an orphan. Big SHAAAAAAAAME!

• Nii ayitey 11 years ago

I like j.j,s speech

• DR.BRAMSON KOFI MENSAH .USA 11 years ago

MEMBERS OF NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD NOT HEAR ANYTHINK FROM RAWLINGS.
    IN POLITICS RAWLINGS DO NOT KNOW WHERE HE BELONGS TO AND ALSO NOT DO HAVE A HEART OF LOVE FOR MEMBERS OF NDC.MEMBERS
    OF NDC MUST CAREFUL ABOUT RAWL ...

• kwasea 11 years ago

This idiot should go back into his bunker! It's about he realised Ghana isn't a dynasty. You fool

• SAGA 11 years ago

stupid idiot

• Wase'Negah 11 years ago

That hypocritical man is talking again. Cant JJ acts like Kuffour-a stateman to say. Ritire your thoughts b'cos we do not need it. After decades of ruling Ghana on dictatorship, your thoughts and help are not needed in this a ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Congenital coupmaker

• SAMUEL ESSUMAN 11 years ago

GUD FATHER IS ALWAYS GUD TO HIS CHILDREN.PAAPA GOD BLESS U.

• THE UNDECIDED 11 years ago

the meaning of John is God is gracious. God has been gracious to Ghanaians! lets be grateful.

• oldtimo 11 years ago

I am glad we have two ex-presidents living to assist Ghana's progress towards pure democracy. You know how difficult it is to lead Ghanaians especially if you are not from the bush area. May both you and Kufour be blessed.

• hamzajegbo 11 years ago

It's true that mahama must go to the most experience man in the governance of these country to sick for help so that he can deal with these all die be die people. Rawlings is the right man to help prez mahama.

• Goza go toro 11 years ago

Mahama beware of this conman. My vote for you is not for the Rawlinges, the luckiest con family on on earth.

• Drake(u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• AGOR NAASE 11 years ago

Papa JJ we thank you very much for your comments and God will bless you.Also try to advice your wife not to help the useless NPP party and their stupid Akuffo addo against the NDC.

• Kofi Annan 11 years ago

I wish to plead with JJ to leave JJ to lead Ghana his own way. He said so much previously. The new govt needs the people who worked hard to bring it back to power but not those who worked tirelessly to destroy it but to no av ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

IS RAWLINGS BEGGING FOR CRUMBS? THE RAWLINGS FAMILY WANTED THE NDC TO LOSE. NOW RAWLINGS IS HOWLING,'HALLO I AM HERE'. WHO CARES. YOU HAVE NO INTELLECTUAL POWER TO TAP, SO WHAT CAN YOU REALLY OFFER?.

WELL SAID OSEI YAO I BELIEVE YOU THIS COUPLE WANTED NDC TO LOOSE LIKE I SAID BEFORE. THANK YOU.