You are here: HomeNews2013 01 15Article 262175

Unlike Wanluv…I always wear underwear - Deborah Vanessa

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Roselyn 11 years ago

Pretty

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Can someone give her some food to eat, to cover those bones before they snap.

• allen(Australia) 11 years ago

gh....journalist u be too much oo,coffee wey i dey drink comort for my mouth as i read this...

• Gryl 11 years ago

Pervert!!

• joe lart 11 years ago

hahaha

• ball to wall 11 years ago

B4 B4 ALL THESE GIRLS BE BABIES.NOW THEY ALL GROW UP AND TURN PYTONS
    .DE FIT SWALLOW ME SEFF.."""""I GO CATCH ONE PEHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

• francisca 11 years ago

who is she

• HUH 11 years ago

I say you're lying, let me see.

• kill the pastor Azumah 11 years ago

ashawo life and madness..satan has blind their sight..i pray they turn to Gog!

• HUMAN 11 years ago

What is Gog?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

CAN I SEE YOUR UNDERWEAR AND THE BRA TO SEE IF THEY ARE REAL?

• mame 11 years ago

l think is time to tell your brother to wear one every day. its important for him to cover his tiny penis.

• Nankani 11 years ago

Unless we see you in your underwear we shan't believe walahi (:-:)

• Nana 11 years ago

Don't really get it

• victor amenuvor 11 years ago

i like this ok
    good girl \