You are here: HomeNews2013 01 16Article 262271

Nana Back In Court To Fight Mahama

Read Comments Comments (146)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Militant as in militia?

• IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago

NANA YOU ARE TRULY A LEADER IN ALL YOU DO. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS TO COME, AMEN AND AMEN. I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN MY DAILY PRAYERS. LIVE LOND, NANA ADDO, LIVE LONG

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

I HAVE ADVISED NANA ADDO TO WITHDRAW THIS CASE TO SAVE HIS UGLY HEAD. HE WILL NOT WIN IT BUT WILL WIN DISGRACE, CONDEMNATION AND DESTRUCTION. THE TRUTH SOUNDS ABNORMAL BUT IT IS THE TRUTH. PERIOD.

• Mr. JOE 11 years ago

Hahaha Nana Addo is now on his knee begging the supreme court to make him president at all cost after the lord has rejected him?
    What a sore looser.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:
    IN GOD WE TRUST

Date:
    2013-01-16 02:14:32

Comment to:
    MILITANT PATRIOTS

NANA YOU ARE TRULY A LEADER IN ALL YOU DO. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS TO COME, AMEN AND AMEN. I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU ...

• LT. SERWAAH 11 years ago

GHANAWEB

• HON. NII TETTEVI! 11 years ago

short man want chop president? hahahaaa
    TAKE UR MOUF WEDGE WEDGE THE FLOOR LIKE CHICKEN. KWASIATO

....NOTHING!

• HAROUNA ATTAH Belgium 11 years ago

NANA A.ADDO MUST VANISH FROM THE POLITICS BEFORE IS TOO LATE.AND MOREOVER THE ARROGANTS UP/NPP MUST ADVICE THEMSELF FOR NOT GIVING NANA A.ADDO TO VANISH WITH THE PARTY TO THE WILDDERNESS.THANK YOU AND MAY GOD BLESS GHANA.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

AN ASHANTI IDIOT CALL ATSU HO ARE YOU ASHAME OF YOUR OPOKU OR OSEI?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

BURGERS DIVERT ALL YOUR MONEYGRAM TO IVORY COAST! THOSE THINKING OF OPENING COMPANIES, PLEASE RE THINK! MONKEY DEY WORK!!! SPARE PARTS DEALERS INCREASE YOUR GOODS AND TRY EVERY MEANS TO DODGE TAX, THERE IS NO NEED TO PAY TAX ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

You are preaching the destruction of Ghana. Do you ever hope for your party to win the Presidency? What will you do then after you have helped destroy the country?

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN 11 years ago

MILTANT THIS,MILITANT THAT WILL NOT HELP YOUR CASE,NANA
    LEAVE ALL MATTERS TO YOUR LEGAL TEAM AND CUT OUT ALL THAT MILITANT PATRIOT CRAP.

IF MAHAMA RECEIVED THAT MANY VOTES WITH A MERE 4 MONTH CAMPAIGN...COMPARED TO A VETE ...

• Ama Kunadu 11 years ago

Oh Nana you have patience the Lord God
    Almighty will fight for you!!

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Not in Ghana

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

IT IS GOOD TO GIVE THE ROPE TO A FOOL TO HANG HIMSELF.
    VERY SOON EVERYTHING WILL BE CLEAR TO YOU THAT THE MAN YOU ARE FOLLOWING IS A FOOL WHO IS HANGING HIMSELF. KEEP THIS ARTICLE.

• Dorope 11 years ago

just waste of money and time. Nana can never be our president.
    what does nana addo want at all?
    the court to remove it from Mahama and give it to him?
    he must be dreaming then.

• bonoh holland 11 years ago

ASHANTI DWARF

• Akan superiority 11 years ago

So you too can talk now? ANY stupid pig, idiot catle rearer, dirty skin, smelly armpit fool can open his mouth puting kotiborto John Mahama behind and insult NANA? Ghana has realy gone to dogs

• QUEENIE-PARIS 11 years ago

Sure he is a catle rearer a dirty skin and a kotiorto he is going to tu rule you and he his your PRESIDENT

• To akan superiority 11 years ago

No wonder u ve exhibited those abusive words about yourself. Do u know how stupid idiot and educated illiterate u are. In fact u are a big fool. Senseless and idiotic. Who smells more than an akan. The above message is dedica ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHY CANT WE BE ONE PEOPLE? IF CPP WIN CLEAN ELECTIONS WE WILL ALL HAIL THEM.,IF NDC WIN CLEAN ELECTIONS WE WILL ALL SUPPORT THEM;, IF NPP WIN THE SAME...! BUT WHEREBY ONE TRIES TO CHEAT, IT DESTROY EVERYTHING! THAT STUPID ACT ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

The case is in court, do not get heart attack.

• Ibrahim Abdul-Rauf B. 11 years ago

Infact NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO, we the youth of NPP are surely behind you and your team. And MIGHTY ALLAH Bless us all Long live Ghana.

• oto 11 years ago

Stupid talk

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NO DOUBT THE DRUG BARON IS RUNNING CRAZY IN TOWN

A 24-hour wee market has started full-time operation at Ho, the Volta Regional Capital.

The market, which has attracted all kinds of drug dealers, users and investors to ...

• KESMERAS 11 years ago

BIGGEST TWERP IN HISTORY

• GHANA 11 years ago

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. BUTTER THAN WAR GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. BUTTER THAN JJ&PNDC-NDC. 19 YRS+4YRS WITH KILLING

• Dorope 11 years ago

NOTHING WILL CHANGE

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

You guys are all fools, talking against an honest man, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. He is the only upright person to preside over Ghana. All you guys have been paid by the thief to write nonsense only to tarnish the image of ...

• Pipilipi(Intampi) 11 years ago

And you have been given wee to smoke by the Junkie Nana Addo to smoke hence ur hallucination.

• MPUAASA NTIAMOAH 11 years ago

Two matters need to be prayed over by the entire nation.Firstly if there is true Freedom n Justice in Ghana, Justice Atuguba sitting on the case portrays him as a man of no conscience; and he must do the decent thing by rec ...

• women's wisdom 11 years ago

Who is more a thief than Nana n his group. Barons of Cocaine were ur targets to make deity money. Remember, the God we serve is wiser than we all n will never make dat mistake for armed rubbers like nana n group. Go burn the ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Leadr in all he does including drugs and treachery

• OBSERVER 11 years ago

Ashantis led by Akufo bin Laddo have Bokoharamise Ghana.

• Terribly SpecifiC 11 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI HAS NOW SHOWN TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HE REALLY RIGGED THE ELECTION BY TRYING TO DELAY THE COURT PROCESS WITH 4800 WITNESSES!
    WHAT A SHAME JOHN DRAMANI, YOU'LL ALWAYS BE A DRAMA IN THE WORLD - DISGRACE DRAMA!
    L ...

• Concern 11 years ago

Mr. Addo, let me make you aware of this that the world, let alone Ghana, is moved on with a tacit believe that the elections were fair, not rigged and that you truly lost the election.
    Nothing is going to reverse this outcom ...

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

Justice Atugubas, on hindsight, is rather complaining about something which his foresight should have corrected. His northern biases against NPP has clustered his forsight he can't see pass his bonet nose and don't seem to un ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed. 11 years ago

Atugubas membership to the panel on this case will forever show NDCs true colors on how far they'll go to grabbing power from NPP near and far. SC must act to save it sanctity take activist Atuguba off the panel.

• Peteku. 11 years ago

To fools like you. Get it in your empty skull that Ghanaians voted for JM that is why his party has more candidates in parliament. Your claims of rigging won't see the light of day. The only reason some fools are challenging ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Empty heads. Can you not see that Ghana is fucked up. It is nothing but a failed state.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed. 11 years ago

Da a Akanfuo beye nkabomu no Opeteku beye mmobo. Apiaa nkye opeteku nwe.

• Kplamasi 11 years ago

I miss JJ. how can we allow an ugly and brain dead fool like this to be toying with the country?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Is insults the only way NDC incompetent fools can administer politics? No doubt NDC was born through violence and Coup D'etat means.

Sincerely every NDC monkey needs free
    SHS education as to know precise how
    politics can ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Nana is scared to death of coming face-to-face with Tsatsu Tsikata in court today. To get some Dutch courage Nana smoked more than a kilo of pure high grade marijuana this morning. But whatever he does Nana will certainly fum ...

• JJ 11 years ago

YOU NEED THAT FREE SHS TO LEARN YOUR MATHS WELL sgt anani fiadzoe

• C.C .KYLIE 11 years ago

He is ugly?. I bet if you are left alone you will feed yourself with faeces.Do you not feel shy working as a slave for the white man in this 21st century. Are you not aware slavery has meen abolished for the past 100 years? Y ...

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

If not NANA. JJ will still be fooling around. You MORON You don't know history. Ask JJ, without AK47 he(JJ) is notting. What do U know about LAW?

• Linda 11 years ago

U are not serious. Who do u think u are to insult Nana, u cheeky bustard.

• Peteku. 11 years ago

And if not for Mahama Nana will be smoking wee in the flad staff house

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A SILLY IDIOT CALLING NANA UGLY ,. HOW DO YOU LOOK ?BUFFOON LIKE YOU AND AN ASS HOLE ,SCUM BAG

• king 11 years ago

Any comment like this can be clasified as madness. Is anybody WISER than the creator?
    Post your picture on the web.

• ASSOBEYAH 11 years ago

Insulting one party leader will not make you famou but rather a big FOOL.

• kwesi 11 years ago

Hey! What a bullish name. NPP is finished. Who allowed them to form such a company. Why ruining Alan's chances. Militant then we gonna fight if they dare. We are floating voters and we root for Alan Cash Period. Ugly heads be ...

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

THESE ARE MILLITANT FOOLS

• Love 11 years ago

Massa ya ber3 wo. Aba..Am moving from NPP to PPP.. aaaa why, do u really have to serve by force? or cant you still contribute your policies to the progress of Ghana without being president? it was not meant ffor you. Get that ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

LOVE, DON'T FOOL YOURSELF! WHEN DID YOU BECOME NPP MEMBER? PPP WILL LIKEWISE NOT ACCEPT YOU BECAUSE THEY ARE LOOKING FOR THE TRUTH.
    OH NDC MEMBERS!!!

• it doesn't matter 11 years ago

nana, u are a shameless old idiot. Do u think u make fool Ghanaian? U are deteriorating not only your own image but your children and the party as well. Arrogant elephant, give us a break.

• Sammy (New York) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• BillyBlunt 11 years ago

you will not get power at all cost, no "ALL DIE BE DIE" in my motherland Ghana

• Dzimakpla 11 years ago

Is this Nana guy still dreaming to become the President of Ghana? Is he a lunatic to think that the court system in Ghana is going to declare the election null and void when Mahama has been sworn into office already? Maybe th ...

• Google 11 years ago

Nana to be president l like the majority of ghanaians cant sleep

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

IS THIS CHIMP REALY A LAWYER?

• kofi from abetifi 11 years ago

the militant patriots and nana the looser should let ghana be.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

GOD IS WITH YOU NANA. THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL - THEY ARE INSULTING YOU FOR NOTHING. YOU HAVE COMPOSED YOUR SELF WELL AND GHANA IS PROUD OF YOU.

• Peteku. 11 years ago

Yes yes the truth about how Nana lost the elections fairly. The good people made a resolution never to bring a power hungry druggie to occupy a seat previously occupied by relatively pious leaders like the late prof. Nana is ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Who are these militant patriots? In ghana we will deall squarely with any haram type of group they should note. Why did NPP withdraw the petition for someone to recuse himself. You are now talking for the NPP. The militants a ...

• Kojo Appiah, NY 11 years ago

Who doesn't know NPP is just tormenting trouble in a peaceful country? You guys are doomed for life!

• Prince 11 years ago

Justice Atugba irresponsible statement shows he already have a prejudice mind and prejudged the case before it commences.Why can't he do what right thinking people do by recusing himself or else posterity will judge him if he ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Don,t be silly,it was the npp who erred on Atugba n he self defended the evil acts of the npp.so many illiterates here.

• NIIBII 11 years ago

WHEN EVER THEY LOSE , THEY CRY THEY HAVE BEEN CHEATED , WHO ARE THIS STUPID IDIOT WHO WANT TO RULE GHANA BY STEALING AND CREATING TRIBAL LINES ?,, THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA , , NOW WE WILL ASK ANY ONE CLA ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Two physicians boarded a flight out of Seattle. One sat in the window seat, the other sat in the middle seat. Just before takeoff, an attorney got on and took the aisle seat next to the two physicians.
    The attorney kicked of ...

• Fela Kuti 11 years ago

Its unbelievable how these npp guys operate, the very things that brought about your defeat are the very things you keep doing everyday, using all kinds of people and party arms to stir all kinds of trouble. Are these patriot ...

• TETEH 11 years ago

B4 NANA ADDO SELECT Bawumia SOME NPP MEMBERS RE AGAINST IT. THE REASON SINCE HE CHOSE HIN AND LOSE THE ELECTION, HE IS ADVISE TO SELECT ANOTHER PERSON WHICH NANA ADDO REFUSED. THAT ALONE SEND A SIGNAL OF NANA ADDO'S DOWN FALL ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

There is no difference between Nana Addo and Laurent Gbagbo of Ivory Coast.They have all refused to accept electoral results declared by the EC and ignored the observations of the International Community.They have all used so ...

• king 11 years ago

Rather Mahama who is denying people of their rights.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Did Mahama declare himself president of Ghana?Did you not follow the elections yourself on radio,tv and internet?Is it not Nana Addo who is refusing the results like Gbagbo?Are you now saying that animals voted for Prez Maham ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Fucking npp millitant patiots. To hell with you,go and drag him from the supreme court and put only npp judges there.Disgraceful people.

• Abudu i Adam 11 years ago

Akkuffo Addo , game over two regions can't win an election , be responsible withdraw gracefully

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED MILITARY OR MALITIA, WHAT WE NEED IS SMART , BRIGHT INTELLIGENT YOUNG MEN. THIS GUYS ARE NOTHING BUT FOOT SOLDIERS, GHANA WATCHOUT.

• blackavenger 11 years ago

oh this is Ghana and yet we always hear literacy level is high and that democracy is the prime for Ghanaians, i think this isn't so because it looks as if Ghanaians have made it so wrong to even file ones petition to challeng ...

• Abbass G 11 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is always thirsty;The NPP leader must undrerstand my irony:-Abbass G,italy

• Tax man 11 years ago

Nana you are a loser.And you know you are.

• CHARLES HUGHES 11 years ago

NANA PLEASE RESCIND THE DECISION TO PURSUE THIS CASE "AND HAVE A LIFE". FOR YOU AND YOUR DAD HAVE ALREADY WRITTEN INDELIBLE HISTORY IN THE BOOKS OF GHANA HAVING PROVED YOUR SORT IN ALL SPHERES OF LIFE.THIS IS THE TIME TO REST ...

• Frank 11 years ago

SEE HIS HEAD. YOU 2 WANT TO PREZ. NEVER.

• Linda 11 years ago

U are Right NANA, we will not give them that chance. NANA all the way. I'm with u. Backwards Never.

• Peteku. 11 years ago

When the pig Nana Addo wants to sleep in his own dung.

• 7B 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo for PRESIDENT...

• Peteku. 11 years ago

Nana Addo for what?yea ryt

• GAMBO 11 years ago

WHAT HYPOCRISY. GOD IS THE BEST JUDGE, NPP AND FOR SURE YOUR EVIL INTENTIONS SHALL BE EXPOSED.

• GODFRED,USA-MARYLAND 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN HAS DISGRACE GHANAIANS DEMOCRACY

• ABILITY 11 years ago

Nana God bless you, Still free SHS.

• Alhaji Tijani 11 years ago

Npp are disgracing ghana

• Pipilipi(Intampi) 11 years ago

See him he must be high again!

• Joe debera,Germany. 11 years ago

U people always want the chieftaincy,and a good side idiot people and stupid fools,u want ´Ghana to be turn like kanya or what?

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Evidence must be credible enough beyond any doubt which I believe NPP will definately struggle to provide.Anybody could provide false evidence in court so going there does not make you a winner at all.They have no right whats ...

• RITA 11 years ago

QUALITY BRAND LIPSTICKS HAS JUST ARRIVED.DISTRIBUTING AT WHOLESALE PRICE. LIMITED SUPPLY ONLY. CONTACT RITA AT 0240502469 FOR MORE INFORMATION

• Fiifim , london 11 years ago

This is the price of democracy . Using the country's scarce resources on a useless case like this. Does the NPP believe that the election would be declared null and void and appoint nana addo? Only a fool will believe such cr ...

• Mr Nobody 11 years ago

bcos someone wants to be prez at all cost.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This is a serious joke! Well, we live to see.

• SUNSHINE 11 years ago

YOU ARE EITHER THE FIRST, SECOND OR THIRD AND SO ON .....CHILD TO A FAMILY. NO AMOUNT OF NEGOTIATION CAN MAKE ONE THE FIRST CHILD ....MR PREZ MAHAMA WAS SWORN IN AS PREZ OF GHANA AFTER THE ELECTIONS.BEFORE THEN HE WAS THE PRE ...

• CHOCHO 11 years ago

CHILDREN

• SAMUEL LARBI 11 years ago

NANA GOD BLESS YOU MAY YOU LIVE LONG

• RITA 11 years ago

QUALITY BRAND LIPSTICKS JUST ARRIVED.DISTRIBUTING AT WHOLESALE PRICE. LIMITED SUPPLY ONLY. PLEASE CONTACT RITA @ 0240502469

• boro 11 years ago

u no see say you are not destined to become prez.

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

CALL YOURSELVES ALL DIE BE DIE MILITANT GROUP IS NOT STRANGE TO GHANAIANS.

• KAMALRIDEEN IBN FARID BAGONLURI 11 years ago

POLITICAL OBITUARY. As far as I am concerned NANA ADDO is politically dead.Because a dead goat is not scared of the knife,they are going to the supreme court for their burial rites to take place.AS he is fond of saying all DI ...

• KAMALRIDEEN IBN FARID BAGONLURI 11 years ago

NAA ADDO LEGAL EMBARRASSMENT. From all indications AKUFFO ADDO knows it for a fact that he is leading a frivolous extremely vexations legal battle but he is only going ahead with it, just to satisfy the over bloated and self ...

• MAAME ADJOA 11 years ago

All we need in our dear nation is nothing but peace, we are one people with a common destiny. the only inheritance we have is freedom so we must give peace a chance to potray to the outside world what we have. my advise also ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

NPP has made their minds long before the elections that they will never accept defeat.From all indications,NPP's legal saga is a premeditated one,the whole world knows it.Thank you.

• J Hansen 11 years ago

That is an unfair assessment, with all due respect. Could one also conclude that the NDC had planned all along to rig the elections? Please give the court a chance to rule on this. That is how democracy should work.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

You must prove to the whole world what makes you think that NDC planned all along to rig the elections and what did you do about it.We have many instances that NPP challenged the EC since 2008.Kuffour even suggested that Afar ...

• canary bird 11 years ago

ow we know those who are hungry for power, Nana Addo certainly is Not one of them.The NDC propagandist effective campaign against him that he is power drunk and that he wants power at all cost is seen now as false when the ma ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

I Dr. Iwan, declare Nana Addo president of the republic of Ghana. May he rest in peace. No no no.. not that one called RIP.

• KWABENA JONES. 11 years ago

True, SCJ Atuguba has to recuse himself. He is prejudiced against the NPP and their case and therefore cannot dispense and adjudicate on this matter dispassionately based on our statutes. He needs to recuse himself ASAP.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Why can't u allow people to do their work but always try to tag them bias before they start. NPP did not file a writ but a petition, the two are not the same. u know but ...

• Jj 11 years ago

Before I will vote for NPP again Nana akofo addo should retire if not my vote will be keep period . He is a disgrace to the party

• JJ 11 years ago

We want Alan Cash for NPP not a looser akufo addo

• Ghana citizen of integrity. 11 years ago

This would show Gahan's leadwership in rsolving issues through our court system.

• Nana Bin Addo 11 years ago

'freedom' fighter from the wee smoking community.

• STEVE-HOLLAND,DEN HAAG 11 years ago

GOD IS IN YOUR SIDE.. NANA ADDO AND NPP WILL WIN THE CASE

• NN 11 years ago

NANA ADDO CANNOT FIGHT H.E. MAHAMA, BECOS NANA ADDO SAID 'THE BATTLE IS FOR THE LORD' AND THE LORD HAS SPOKEN CLEARLY CAN NANA FIGHT BETTER THAN THE LORD. NANA ADDO MUST JUST BE ADVISED TO STOP THIS FIGHT OR FACE THE ANGER OF ...

• NN 11 years ago

He went praying everywhere be4 e elections yet, he will not accept what God has ordained but rather disgrace himself. Think of how to pay for selling all your family property. He is doing all this to win favour from his famil ...

• OBINNA 11 years ago

It does not look good no matter how you cut it. This William Atuguba is a family member to an associate of John Mahama, Raymond Atuguba, and is Mahama's staffer. What else do you want before you see the link. Again, it does n ...

• bbb 11 years ago

you never teast power in ghana.nana addo u are an old big fool

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

You will never get your hands on the cookie jar...You think like a small child

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NANA/NPP are THINKING for FUTURE GHANA

• BONGO GEE 11 years ago

IT SAID TO A COUNTR WICH HAVE NO IDEALS WILL SURFER.GOD HAS ALREAD APPOINTED NANA AS LEADER;SO PLEASE TELL MAHAMA DAT WE GHANIANS DONT WANT TO SURFER

• Egya Nda 11 years ago

The Lord could not fight for the NPP now they have turned to the court. Let's wait and see

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

AKUFFO. So are you still thinking about win a POWER?????????. FORGET IT.

• banquai sarki 11 years ago

The wrath of the ALMIGHTY is slowly but surely moving to the door-step of the leader of yet again a zynophobic political party, this time very unfortunately enough in a country where the survival of that miscalculation is s ...

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

Why is the NPP wasting money on this frivolous law suit at the Supreme Court. Akuffo Addo is really a sore loser and he is getting bad advice from some sychophants.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NANA/NPP are DOING for FUTURE GHANA

• bismark 11 years ago

lets all pray for npp

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

There is war in Mali where the International Community needs the help of Ghana Army in the ECOMOG.Nana Addo as a former Minister of Foreign Affairs should concede defeat in the interest of the country and allow our Chief-In-C ...

• kakrah 11 years ago

Nana will win this battle

• Sadat 4m Tamale 11 years ago

Wat i dont understand is that must NANA rule ghanaians by force why? NANA and the NPP Should go to Hell.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A DISGRACED MAN. HE NEEDS TO KNOW THAT, HIS SO CALLED POLITICAL CAREER HAS COME TO AN END.

THIS MAN WAS REJECTED AT ALL THE EIGHT REGIONAL CENTRES IN THE COUNTRY., YET,HE CLAIMS TO HAVE WON THE ELECTION OF ...

• hahaha 11 years ago

who will vote dis millitant hahahahah

• hahaha 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH LOSER

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA THEY HAVE CHOP YOUR MONEY FOR NOTHING--KWASIA:

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA YOU CAN ONLY BE DRUGS LEADER:WEEHENE--KWASIA

• Jordan 11 years ago

I thought NANA was very intelligent.Today i realise that is a clown and ignorant that even if he was elected CAN Never rule Ghana..!

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

Mr. Man, you don't know what you about. Go away , BIG FULL .............

• nana addo 11 years ago

Is the nana of the Npp fighting because of the discovery of the petroleum ?

• Stop it! 11 years ago

Take it easy Nana because you are wasting more of your limited funds on a stupid case