You are here: HomeNews2013 01 25Article 263155

About 1,000 ATM available to bank customers via gh-link

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Kentrick Patrick 11 years ago

Consumers Right must be respected. What are the fees/charges for these services. Let the people know to choose. Asem b3 ba dabi.

• WHAANAA 11 years ago

YES ICT IN ACTION. GOOD SHOW. GIVE US MOORE EXCELLENT SERVICES.

• DAN 11 years ago

happened 20 years ago in usa! And you can use your atm/debit card at walmart and other supermarkets and gas stations

• JAMES PEROVER 11 years ago

THE GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA AND ALL FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS MUST INTRODUCE THE USE OF CREDIT AND DEBIT CARDS TO CURB FRAUD,THEFT AND ALLOW SMOOTH ELECTRONIC TRANSACTIONS IN GHANA.NOBODY SHOULD CARRY MONIES IN BAGS.NOBODY ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Wow! Dis ting ibi Ghananians oo! I dey fear sef. Dis one bi "kwik moni" for ur pocket. I no fit wait for de ting wey gh-link bring for ground.

We're making huge strides in our nation's banking system.

We thank ex-Prez ...

• pills for lose weight 11 years ago

850ptR Very informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

• papillon 11 years ago

we dey try small small