You are here: HomeNews2013 01 27Article 263305

Power to double money do not exist -Torgbuiga Yaka IV

Read Comments Comments (35)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

Good advice to those Sakawa guys around thinking Magic can make them rich overnight.

Togbega, Good advice.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

But there is power to change election results.Foolish chief from Volta Region, idiot!!

• #1 11 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL.!!!!

U are a stupid idiot.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THESE GET-RICH QUICK BOYS FROM THE BUSH CAN DO IT. EVIL PEOPLE. NOW WITH "BETTER GHANA AGENDA", THEY HAVE BEENNEUTRALISED AND DISABLED. THAT IS WHY THEY FLOCK GHANAWEB TO INSULT ANYONE WHO PREACHES WISDOM TO THEM. SINCE 2008, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

And if the POWER of 'Money Doubling' really exist, the honor of the Richest persons would be found on our shores.
    We do not need Torgbuiga Yaka IV to shout the FALSE of Money Doubling into our ears, but it appears, the trace ...

• hoho 11 years ago

fraudsters of all kinds, lotto henes,,AMA guards, watchmen, policemen, con men,, pastors,,witches,, ice water sellers,all turns to magicians, witchdoctors and super powers and visionaries within a minute all in the name of ND ...

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

ALSO TELL THE PASTORS THAT PRAYERS WOULD NOT MAKE GHANA SUCCESSFUL, ONLY HARD WORK AND SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION CAN HELP US. THERE ARE NO WITCHES OR MAME WATA OR SIKADRO.

• Massa, Anyaa 11 years ago

Kwaseani! What makes you think he is foolish? I tell you for sure that the advice he has given presents him a thousand times more dignified than any chief will want us to believe. Has he defrauded any Charity or used any bene ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are an ass hole.

• KOFI TAWIAH 11 years ago

THAT IS ONE WISE CHIEF.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Akyem dog and bastard, has this story anything to do with the election results? Swines like you inflated figures in the Ashanti and Eastern regions giving that midget of a human being astronomical figures and with such result ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Traditional medicine includes divine healing. Does one have to have a god to get the license? Can't the same divine powers be used by some people to double money?

Dont mind that idiot from V/R calling himself chief. Is he a chief or a thief?

Akyem dog and bastard, ask your father who raped a giant she-ape that question. Beast.

• London Boy 11 years ago

Kofi stop the politics and pass on the chief's advise to others. Am a NPP member ok !

• SOWA LONDON 11 years ago

LONDON BOY U ARE NOT A MEMBER OF A NPP
    STOP SAYING THAT BENYIWAH U A 100 PERCENT RIGHT

Bastard, you can cry from now till doomsday. Your tin-god the midget Akuffo Addo will NEVER be president of Ghana. He may be president of your enclave.

You swines better think twice and stop dreaming of twisting arms of th ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Lotto is the best money-doubler!

Yes because it's a physical investment. You cannot touch what you don't see.

• black Avenger 11 years ago

the culprits should be dealt
    with. No force can help a lazy person to
    become rich overnight”, he said.
    Who is a lazy person here Togbuika Yaka ,if there's no proper jobs in the economy that gives the youth enough earning ...

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

It is about time for all Africans countries to start using their own resources that are in aboundance to develop themselves. l'm so delighted and proud to read about the creation of this National / Indeginous Medical Organisa ...

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

Money doublers, sakawa, or sika aduro do not exit. I have being telling Ghanaians I come across all the time when, this issues come on discussion or in African movies.

In the past, when rituals were said to be performed by ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Let those lazy rats think twice before being duped by con men lurking in the shadows. More and more people especially those from the hinterland, fall prey to such tricks.

• SAINT JAMES 11 years ago

CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN TO ME WHY THERE MANY HAUNTED HOUSES IN KWAHU AND OTHER PLACES IN GHANA;AND WHY SOME WEALTHY MEN CONFESS ON THEIR DYING BED THAT THEY SACRIFICED HUMAN BEINGS TO MAKE THEM RICH.SIKADURO EMANATES FROM SATAN,S ...

• SAINT JAMES 11 years ago

FORTY YEARS BEFORE HE DIED.

WHY THERE ARE MANY HAUNTED HOUSES

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

THERE IS NO SIKADURO. THESE PEOPLE WHO CONFESS HAVE DEMENTIA. IT IS JUST LIKE THOSE OLD LADY WHO CONFES TO BEING WITCHES. PLEASE RESEARCH DEMNTIA AND YOU MIGHT UNDERSTAND.

HOW COME PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO HAVE SIKADRO ARE POOR ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

IF SUCH A POWER EXISTED,why can't we EVER BALANCE our national budgets but rather STILL RELY of DONORS to SUPPLEMENT our budget??????
    Blackman, get some education and let SUPERSTITION GO!!

• T. 11 years ago

No red mercury guys. Togbe spoke the truth. Is just another 419.

• Dzimakpla 11 years ago

Well said, its because of the low mentality of some Ghanaians that made them to believe you can sit @ home and think you have soem sort of juju therefore you can double money......idiots...money only come if you work hard.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

IT IS FOR ONLY THE SENSELESS:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

HAVE YOU HEARD?NANA ADDO AND HIS CROOKS:

• tiger shark 11 years ago

witches,doubling money,sika duro these
    are all tall tales .these exist only in the head of fools.One gets rich only through hard work and nothingelse.