You are here: HomeNews2013 01 27Article 263324

President Mahama will not last - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (353)

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

St JOHN YOU ARE STUPID AND A FOOL TO THINK SC WILL OVER TURN LEGIT PRESIDENCY OF JDM. THE ELECTION IS FREE AND FAIR-AS ACCEPTED BY INTERENTIONAL COMMUNITY. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• BIssy 11 years ago

Supreme Court can overturn Mahama's president if NPP is able to prove it's allegations in court.

• Kojo 11 years ago

Keep dreaming Bissy. You'll wake up one day to realize Ghana has moved on. For now sleep and sleep well. It's a putty you still can't see the deception.

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

thanx God ..am not from Akurase kookoase otherwise this is the way i might reason cum behave like this kookoase akurase krakye Owusu Afriyie & co..

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

GET LOST SIR JOHN. YOUR PEOPLE SAY WE COMMENT ABOUT EVERYTHING BUT THEY DON'T REALISE THAT IT'S BECAUSE YOU KOOKOOSE BOYS ARE COMPLAINING ERRONEOUSLY ABOUT EEEEEEEVRYTHING. OSOFO ABROBE...EWU W3 MO.

• BOSS 11 years ago

This sir john man is a mental case, huh!!

• BONEHEARD 11 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY YOU GUYS CALL THIS MONKEY "SIR" HE IS PERHAPS THE 2ND MOST ASSHOLE IN THAT NPP FOLD.NEVER IN MY LIFE HAVE SAT DOWN TO READ SUCH FILTH FROM SUCH A TOILET MAN.IF I HAVE MY WAY ALL MEMEBERS OF PALIAMENT FROM TH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KANIA 11 years ago

EVERYTHING POINTS TO THE FACT THAT THE PRESIDENCY OF PREZ. MAHAMA WILL NOT LAST. YOU CAN TALK ANYTHING BUT IT IS A FACT. WAIT AND SEE.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA!!.. NEXT TIME JOHN MAAMA WILL KNOW GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS!! JOHN MAAMA DONT NEED TO SPENT $180M JUST BECAUSE HE WANT TO BE PREZ AT ALL COST! HE SHOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM GBAGBO

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:.. PRINCE KWASI ADADE

...IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL ...

• ICONIC-07 11 years ago

THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD THAT THE OIL WAS NOT FOUND IN ASHANTI-AKYEM, BUT IN ONE OF THE CIVILIZED REGIONS OF GHANA, THE GREAT WESTERN REGION, A.K.A AS THE OIL REGION.

I BET YOU, IF OIL HAS BEEN DISCOVERED IN ASHANTI-AKYEM TH ...

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

Brother, I have no objection on what you have just said. You have said it all?
    Let's them say what they like as Sir John said that OUR president won't last. He
    Is just dancing to Adowa dance.
    If that is the way they want i ...

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

W§hat are we waiting for and can we see again,"419"boys running wild in the streets,what is there to see?

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

This buffoon must stop fooling Ghanaians. The Supreme Court will not rule in NPP's favour. The panel will not seek to throw this country into turmoil by doing that. The signs are clear for we Ghanaians to see. This country wi ...

• Judge Cubo 11 years ago

The Supreme court is therefore justice and note that peace without justice is incomplete. For the sake of incomplete justice,you think sc should rule against NPP, that will rather breed war because we no go sit down for that ...

• okofo 11 years ago

NDC suppporters have no regard for the rule of law, and therefore have problem anticipating the Supreme Court ruling against them.

NDC should not have been allowed to "transform" into a "legitimate" party anyway, coming f ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Don't fool yourself for akufo addo can never be president.Ghana will turn into turmoil if SC dare to make akufo addo president in Ghana. All NPP MPS should vacate the parliament now.We don't need taliban in Ghana,see what is ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Sir John stop your illusions recoil into your shell.Haven't u done enough damage to the future prospect of your party.Go home and call it a day.these MPs must wake up before it is too late.

• Alugu 11 years ago

I feel deeply hurt that people are following these select side of greedy NPP folks who have gone to court. It is not wrong going to court but the purpose of going to court and what is expected makes me sick. I know Ghanaians ...

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

UGLY MAN LIKE YOU , IF HE WONT LAST GO AND KILL HIM.NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER.GHANA IS NOT FOR NPP LEADERS AND IT IS OVER FOR YOUR STUPID MAN CALL NANA.HE LOST ELECTION BUT HE STILL THE WORLD TO BELIEVE HIM THAT HE HAS WO ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Patience is a Virtue, but had this been another African country, all these NPP men and ignorant women would have been casualties one after the other.

If you want to follow the rule of law and allow the Supreme Court to adj ...

• okofo 11 years ago

The case before the Supreme Court is about justice. The only thing that can keep the stability of the state is the TRUTH, FACT, and the LAW. If you think when all these are applied in rulings against the NDC or Mahama may sti ...

• Yusif Bush 11 years ago

They are still dreaming of the Presidency,you did better look forward to 2016 another Victory for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama

• Alugu 11 years ago

2016 is already eluding them by their current actions.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

As a LOSER, his parliamentarians recognize he does not have the POWER to call them to 'service'; as it stands, each one for him/herself and Nana has to play his FRONT. In short, how could he lead the Nation when he could not ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

THIS IS COMPLETELY SENSELESS, THAT MAHAMA WILL GO WITH HIS MINISTERS SO THERE IS NO NEED TO JOIN IN VETTING THEM,, BUT WHEN THESE MINISTERS BRING BUSINESS ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIMENT YOU WILL DEBATE, AHAHAAHA. IF YOU ALLOW A ST ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

WE ARE NOW EXPERIENCING THE SAME DIRTY NOTORIOUS TACTICE PLAYED BY U.P ( MA TE MEHO ) THEN LED BY NATION WRECKERS TERRORISTS, BOMB MANUFACTURERS, BOMB THROWERS J.B. DANQUAH FATHER OF AKUFFO ADDO, EMMANUEL OBETSEBI LAMPTEY FAT ...

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

Tell the young one again

• Kofi Abdulai 11 years ago

what has been the use of Kwaku Baako, the liar ,who was the architect of dividing this country? Don't you realise the only thing that brougt him fame was criticising Rawlings?By the way how is Kwesi Pratt linked to the above ...

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

BONEHEARD, YOU'ER THE BIG MONKEY, ABOA YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR NDC FOOLS, STUPID IDIOT, THIEVES CANNOT RULE OUR COUNTRY. GHANAIANS DID NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND FOOLS LIKE YOU. KWASEIA GO TO HELL.

• OYOKOBA 11 years ago

THE NPP MEMBERS ARE SO TUPID ESPECIALLY THOSE FROM ASHANTI. THEY DID NOTHING FOR OUR FREEDOM THE BIG SIX 2 FROM AKIM 2 FROM ACCRA 1 FROM AKUAPIM AND 1 INZEMAM AND LOOK AT IDIOTS NOW FOOLING ABOUT ALL OVER THE PLACE. CALLING S ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

stupity at its peak. still dreaming anyway what ever u are called, sir john bulu bulu

• BARIMA 11 years ago

SO IS IT TRUE THAT THIS FOOLISH MAN IS A LAWYER ? HE TALKS ONLY BULSHIT ANYTIME HE OPENS HIS STINKY MOUTH .

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Look at the face of kukuase okurasini.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ELECTION RIGGERS HAVE NO PLACE IN A CIVILISE SOCIETY

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Brood mentality at its worst. To swines like your type, Mahama is not fit to rule this country because he is not from your stock. Whether you like it or not, Mahama will rule you for the next 8 years. Your tin-god the midget ...

• Freddy, the Netherlands 11 years ago

Even NDC's are nervous that Mahama will not last. The vetting is just a waste of time and money.

NO HUMAN BEING CAN DESTROY WHAT GOD PUT IN PLACE.
    PRESIDENT HAMAMA WILL RULE FOR SOLID 8 YEARS HIS FULL TERMS.
    DON'T CRY FOR HIM CRY AND THINK OF YOURSELF.
    HE WILL PERFECTLY BE OK BY THE GRACE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Where is Mills now? Didn't he said the samething when he was alive? No one knows what may happen tomorrow.So, becareful with the words that comes out from your mouth. Okay?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHO SAID MAHAMA CANT RULE BECAUSE HE IS A NOTHNER? JUST GO ON RIDICULE YOURSELVE! DO YOU KNOW WHERE I AM FROM? IDIOT THINKING ONLY ASHANTI AND AKYEMS VOTED FOR NPP! NANA ADDO IS JUST A CANDIDATE AND CAN GO ANYTIME! I WILL FIG ...

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

KUKUASE OKURASINI IS BETTER THAN A SON OF CAW, ANATWI MAA ARE RULING GHANA TO DAY. GOD HELP US, NDC FOOLS ARE SELLING GHANA.

ANTE KATE , WHAT DID YOU SMOKE TODAY BEFORE JUMPING ON YOUR COMPUTER?
    IS CRACK COCAIN, WEE ?
    YOU SOUND TERRIBLE LIKE YOU ARE LOOSING YOUR MIND.
    GET YOURSELF A MAN TO SCREW YOU UP TO MAKE YOU HAPPY TO COOL YOU DOWN KATE.
    W ...

• bronxzy 11 years ago

Always making noise that he is a lawyer see mahama wil last forever in the name of god the elephant has already chase to forest since 2008 cos ur habit always Calling urself ghanain ar also not ghanain? Dam u

• Setho 11 years ago

Murther fucker when i was looking for you to give comments on Kofi Adams and Asiedu Nketiah issue where were u. Run away Togolese, thief you would go back to Togo. Stupid murther fucker Togolese, u would run a big time to Tog ...

Do you Know where Togo starts and Ends,You think the peple from the bush are the only Ghanians..

• SHAMO 11 years ago

YES GHANA BELONGS TO WELL FRESH GREEN LAND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE.... ALLIENS LIKE KOTOKOLI EWE TOGOLESE WHO DONT EVEN HAVE MOUTH IN AYEDEMA LAND MUST GO! NKRUMAH HAS DISTURBED OUR LAND!! KWASEA LIKE YOU, MAY BE YOU CROSS THE BUS ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Bush man, your stock are busy cleaning public toilets in Lome and Cotonou while your womenfolk, some as old as 70 years, are into prostitution in Lome behind the Grande Marche and Hotel d'ECOWAS near Dantokpasime in Cotonou. ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHAT IS AKAN DOING IN LOME?, YOUR CLAN NON RESPECTED BY GHANAIANS NEITHER TOGOLESE HAS SCATERED ALL OVER LOME CARRYING SHIT (YOU EVEN DO IT IN ASHANTILAND) TOGO NEVER RESPECT GHANA ""AWONA SO SHUT UP;; TOGO DONT NEED YOU GHAN ...

• nana 11 years ago

BUT U TALK LIKE SOMEONE WHO COMES FROM AKURASE

• IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago

JUST LOVE AND RESPECT THIS CUTE AND HANDSOME SHORT MAN WITH THE MEGA MIND.

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND THE NPP!!

• kampu 11 years ago

Som of yu rizin fm yur anus n its a fact.
    Yu refuse to vet ministers cuz they wer nominated by a president yu dont recognize.. Tha means yu dont recognize the president as well as the ministers. The wisest thing yu shld do i ...

• Cummings 11 years ago

Or you are just a pig? If you recognise that election rigger prez, then go on vett your stupid ministers why calling NPP? NPP will never recognise elections riggers today nor tomorrow and will never vet iligal ministers! The ...

• kampu 11 years ago

ANOTHER WANKING WANKER WITH NO SUBSTANCE.....YU DONT RECOGNISE THEM SO WHY DISCUSS OR DEBATE THE ISSUES THEY BRING TO DE HSE..??...IF THIS IS NOT MADNESS THEN ITS VERY CLOSE..... ODARBOR....!!!!

• Concern 11 years ago

Democracy works and the best governing system there is in the world, period; however, Ghana's democracy will take centuries to make a significant progress because of all the inept people we continuously elect as parliamentari ...

LOOK FOLKS, THIS LAWYER OWUSU AFRIYIE,THE KURASENI, KOKOASE MAN RESEMBLES THE WINE TAPPER KWASI AMOAH IN MY VILLAGE .I THOUGH THEY WERE TWIN BROTHER.
    FUCK OFF OWUSU AFRIYIE AND YOUR TERRORIST GANG MEMBERS YOU ARE FIGHTING A ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

SIT DOWN MY BROTHER.STUDY THE LIST OF JUST APPOINTED MINISTERS.DON'T YOU SEE AND REALIZED THAT NKRUMA's NORTHEN SECTOR FREE AND COMPULSORY EDUCATION IS AT ITS BEST? YOU ARE JUST MAKING NOISE WHILES THE PROFITS OF YOUR LABOUR ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

The boycott by nPP MPs will only be meaningful if they refuse their salaries, allowances and others to be approved by the 'illegal President'. Where is NPP changing President Mahama's elections? Is is not at the Supreme Court ...

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

WHO CARES if sc can overturn the result.Even to overturn does not me that nana would become president. Tufiakwa. I even want to throw up. the idea of nana becoming a president just nonsense.

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS GOAT IS HE A LAWYER? HE SHOULD GO TO ASHANTI AND AKYEM LAW SCHOOL

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

YOU AND THE SO CALLED SIR JOHN AS WELL AS NANA ARE ALL LIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE, YOU ARE DOOMED AND WILL BE FOOLED TILL END. YOU ARE REFUSING TO SEE THE SIGNS THAT NOTHING CAN STOP MAHAMA FROM THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE HE WON TH ...

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

Nana Addo Danquah had already served his term as President of Ghana.That was prior to the holding the 2008 when then a flag bearer President Kuffour provided him with everything as president moving everywhere in a police moto ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

Idiot Asantes who crawled out of holes at amansie east, you think everybody came out of a hole like mouse. you can crawl back and leave Ghana alone.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Heh, stop these insults! And tribalistic comments debate on issues that would benefit you, your children and children's children etc.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Ei, dis face

• BABAGBAGW 11 years ago

wake up mr dreamer there is no court in the world that can overturn our prez.victory,if u shada close ur eyes n say u are sleeping u will die in that azaa sleep,fooooool!!!

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

NPP actions can never shut down the govt b'cos after all some countries have one party state and they are able to govern alright and even Nkrumah had that plan therefore it can be done in Ghana too and it would be better for ...

With "419"?Nana can,t be President

• Kakkramadu Sanyo 11 years ago

Allen you look too babaric and your throat seems to be full of greed for power and riches.What did you do when Ghana was sold to the dollar thus equatting the cedi to the dollar ?
    Bush cat of your type you are a bush man idi ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

This so called Sir John is one of the stupid lunatic good for nothing NPP gurus, who talk as if he has no brain in between his two ears. These Npp fuckers are still living in the fools paradise. Just stop sniffing that your s ...

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

you are still dreaming.the through will show up your door step br prepare MAHAMA will NEVER EVER sucede in this case he will be send back to the hole he has diggin.

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

Asante dreaming on. for some of us the election is settled. we are just thinking 2016,if npp win it you would have. the idea that you guys can use technicalities to secure the presidency is nothing but wishful thinking.

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

ALWAYS WITH YOUR ASHANTI DIRTY BRAIN LEAVE OUT FROM GHANA WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE

• nana 11 years ago

JUDGE FOR YOURSELF, THE PERSONALITY OF A MAN IS KNOWN BY WHAT COMES OUT OF HIS MOUTH. NOW TELL ME, ON THIS PLATFORM, THE COMMENT PEOPLE GIVE, THE INSULTS(WO MAAME TWE, IDIOT,DWARF) AND TRIBAL POLITICS,(ASHANTI FOOLISH PEOPLE, ...

• SEkondi 11 years ago

My vote shall count!

• k Ganyo 11 years ago

ASANTE HOLLAND, AM VERY SORRY, you are the biggest fool i have seen in my life. you ever think the SC will ask President Mahama to step down. oh wow this is Africa or holland fool wake up

• KiLL EwEs & GaS- NPP 11 years ago

Owusu Afriyie aptly fits the description by Wrecking Robbery (oops, Wereko Brobbey) that some NPP members are "Yente Gyae Fanatics". This Owusu Afriyie's "yente gyaeism" is double-double; he is a fanatic kookoase akurase krak ...

• FORTUNE TELLER 11 years ago

MY BROTHER, DONT WORRY. EXPECT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS HENCHMEN TO ANNOUNCE THE DISCONTINUATION OF THEIR CHALLENGE OF THE ELECTORIAL RESULTS IN COURT SOON. BUT I DONT EXPTCT THEM TO APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR WASTING OUR TIME AND ...

• Pividios 11 years ago

It is a matter of making non appearance t the court any time the matter is called and the SC would then strike it out. Withdrawal seems remote to me but possible though

• Miller, Tusker Gee, US 11 years ago

I am now getting fed up with these Frimpong-Manso politicians. We certainly need another saviour like JJ to whip some Ghanaian sense into the amorphous coconuts of these Asante-Akyem school boys - one by one, fool after fool; ...

• SAMMY 11 years ago

That saviour may come from, and be on the side of the opposition and would rather deal with JJ and the likes of him, who are now on the wrong side. The very behaviour the 1979 revolution came to punish is now prevalent on sid ...

Can you swim,do you know how to pluck coconut?You can fight better in the budsh,but the coast is a different matter,stay clear of trouble it will help you and your Family.

• Totobakobafo...volta. 11 years ago

Sir the uncircumcize korasini kosiya the dumb brain crazy monkey desendants ape man from bush has learn to speak twi and english and does not understand himself what he is talking about ,Ghana will do better without this rubb ...

• pachiko 11 years ago

You guys are making mockery of our web site. Common guys, our Ghanaweb was not created for this kind of insane bad language, (insult) name calling etc. It was rather created for something useful that each and everyone of us c ...

• Twala 11 years ago

Mon ami, Seigneur, John, do you think like a human being at all? It seems you've never been to school or in the least you're mal-educated. Do you actually see what's happening with your SC case? Open your eyes and see, prick ...

• okofo 11 years ago

The only mistake in your rhetoric is that you ignored LOGIC. You wrote down your opinion, which everybody has one too, but what makes subjective oponions be taken seriously is the REASONING (not insults) used to support them. ...

• KWAKU FOSU 11 years ago

AFTER ALL THE EXECUTIONS,RAPPINGS KIDNAPPING OF 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES ETC
    WHAT HAS THE MURDEROUS P/NDC LEADERS ACHIEVED FOR THE NORTHERNERS ,EWES AND POOR NZONGO PEOPLE STILL LIVING IN 33 YEARS ?

ONE DAY THE EWES AND NORT ...

• Gen.AA Afrifa/Kotoka Remembered 11 years ago

CORRUPT WOMANIZER MAHAMMAH WILL FAIL EWES AND NORTHERNERS

After 33 years under P/NDC corrupt leaders after 33 years what economic achiement or any meaningful economic impact being enjoyed by Ewes and Northerners ? WHY ...

• mahama 11 years ago

You are rather stupid, what thing is not possible in politics. Law can change any thing, even law can put you to death how much more position

• e'bena 11 years ago

go on with your antics. Ghana hasn't stood still. We are moving forward!

• CHILD OF UNIVERS 11 years ago

They can go to HELL Who cares

• JAMES PEROVER 11 years ago

THIS IS A SELFISH AND PRIMITIVE TALK.THEY JUST WANT TO STAY IN PARLIAMENT TO TAKE THE TAX PAYERS MONEY.WE DO NOT NEED BRIGANDS IN GHANA,SHAME UNTO YOU CHEATS.PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD NOT FORM AN ALL INCLUSIVE GOVERNMENT.THE NP ...

• Prosper 11 years ago

NPP under Nana Akuffo Addow is no more a political Party but rather a herd of VUVUZELAS, capable of making loud and boring sounds. Only God knows the sort of Government they might have led. Ghanaians must count themselves luc ...

• Kofi peeeee 11 years ago

Yes you right Prosper, NPP members will be in the castle like an White Elephant, hahahaha

• Kwabena 11 years ago

What a shame! NPP is only working for its own interest and not that of the citizens or the nation. What happened to multiparty democracy! Prove you a party that has the people's interest at heart by debating issues including ...

• BIssy 11 years ago

A good one there!

• Kwabena 11 years ago

You are so juvenile!

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

There was never a "Big Six" during the struggle for self determination by colonised peoples of the Gold Coast

- there was one big one among the six all sorts of native agitators the English man colonial master arrested an ...

• koffidk 11 years ago

l wonder how many intellegent will follow such party.b cos u leaders of npp are empty headed.remind u that apart from codeo,un, int. journals,radio representatives,au and party agents ,all summed to declare the results bef ...

• Hon. Asomdwe hene 11 years ago

Well that nice decision taken by shameless Sir john and his party. if he said they will participate in everything why then are boycotting this? they tell their MPs also to reject GHc7600 salaries too...fools at high level

• serving soldeir 11 years ago

what u should know is that almost all the security services voted for the president so the4 we should fight for him,so wait after 4 yrs

• joyce 11 years ago

useless so call john, are God to predict short stay of President John? you can go to hell bustarbs.

• Kuukua 11 years ago

Sir John,
    I don't agree with you most of the times but this time around I must admit I do agree with you 120%. This however would happen if our honorable justices would put politics aside that do the right thing for the cou ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

EVEN YOU FORGOT TO MENTION THE OVER 2.5% OF SPOILED VOTES WHICH MUST BE SUBTRACTED FROM THE ACTUAL FIGURE TO FUTHER REDUCE IT,BUT RATHER IT INFLATED IT,WHAT A RIG^^^^?????

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

Isopport you big juys,dont be part of something you dont believe in.thai will not last, dont incourage the demonic party,they will vanish very soon.NANA all d way.

• KiLL EwEs & GaS- NPP 11 years ago

why don't you write in your kejetia twi and be free? Twere twi na y3 free wai?

• Edmund 11 years ago

Kokoase krakye ASANTE, your grammer is very good.keep it up!

• See 11 years ago

Don't Give up N P P show them

• KABU 11 years ago

IS ALL CLEAR NOW THE DIFFERENCE.THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING. AND IS HISTORY.UNLESS U CHANGE THE NAME NPP , YOU SATAN PARTY WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN.

• Osei 11 years ago

This is an indication that the NPP knows what is doing. The statement of the General Secretary is heart warming indeed. Ghana must not allow fraud to reign. When NPP was busily outlying its policies and programs and emanating ...

• JOHN JOHN 11 years ago

I WANT TO KNOW FROM THAT SO CALL SIR jOHN, IS GHANA FOR HIM? HE SHOULD KNOW THAT, HE IS NOTHING BEFORE THE DECIMAL POINT. HE SHOULD MIND HIS WORDS. ELSE.... GHANA WILL BE A PLACE OF HELL FOR HIM, HE SAID THAT ," GHANA WILL BE ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Yes, just go and collect any money you can. Foolishness and craziness at its highest!!

• Kojo 11 years ago

''Members of parliament are on boycott of all proceedings for which they were elected to do but will take part in everyday business of the house''. Does this make sense to you sir John? If you have such an educated illiterate ...

• Nakoja 11 years ago

That is the kind of english we are subjected to by someone who claims he has been to school and is a lawyer. BTW has anyone ever inspected his certificate or interrogated his CV?

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN DECIDE TO BOYCOTT TAKING THE 500 MILLION CEDIS RENT ADVANCE IF THAT WILL MAKE YOU COMFORTABLE AS MPs WE THE COMMONERS DON'T MIND BUT GOD SEES YOU ALL

• Vincent Bawe 11 years ago

Thieves as they are,they are trying to device other means of stealing as they have not been given the chance to loot as they used to do. No contributions in the house no salaries and rent allowances because they are supposed ...

• Integrety 11 years ago

NDC PEOPLE ARE VERY STRANGE,YOU BOYCOTTED PARLIAMENT DURING THE NHIS.
    YOU ALSO BOYCOTTED PARLIAMENT FOR A WHOLE ONE MONTH DURING THE JUDGEMENT OF ABODAKPI,WHY DONT YOU SHUT UP AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THESE THINGS ARE NORMAL.

• FORTUNE TELLER 11 years ago

WHY WASTE OUR TIME ON THIS CASE AT ALL. I CAN BET MY LAST PESEWA THAT THE NPP HAS NO CREDIBLE EVIDENCE ANYWHERE TO SHOW TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC ON THIS CASE. WHAT THEY HAVE WERE CONCOCTED BY THEMSELVES. IT AMAZES ME HOW GHANAIA ...

• The Owner of Ghana 11 years ago

I am advising ALLLLLLLLLL...who seek to rule my country to understand what it takes to be the Governor. If anybody is in doubt just see me, OK. There is no confusion in my mind as owner and the way I want my country be govern ...

• military police 11 years ago

dont try, we shall protect and defend the president,lf there is chaos, u sir john and yr people will be the first target.

• Sobia Peter 11 years ago

No wonder NPP,all these saying is skin pain but let me ask are you God to say Prz JM will not last? You can go to hell envey will stil let you to loose

• Kofi peeeee 11 years ago

Sir John or so you called is an animal, where is he from, speaking from his anus all the time, who is nana, he can be president of Ghana, NDC is having good lawyers to fight this case...Sir John go to hell

• Young Boy 11 years ago

Wonderful

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

I do not know why some people think npp boycott is a big deal. For me is good news for the country. These guys are stupid anyway. What useful contribution can they make for the progress of the country? Please continue the boy ...

• twee kaa 11 years ago

think of ghana first b4 yr personal interest remember we did not vote for you people to become burden on us

• AKUFFO ADDO the loser 11 years ago

the NPP will remain in opposition for a very long time if they dont remove maggots like this kookoo ase krakye as their general sec. this man has never talked any anything sensitive yet they follow him hmmmm. such a fooool.

• Nana Ama Konadu, Kumasi 11 years ago

Not he alone, They should remove OTANKA, NANA and his cocaine sniffing ''all die be die'' maggots else they will see Canaan but will never set their foot there. I just can't believe my eyes and ears when listening to this dec ...

• Nakoja 11 years ago

This one Calliing himself Sir John too went to school and say he is a lawyer? Which english books did he read in school? Oh God, please have mercy on Ghana ooo

• hawa north 11 years ago

those who are say nana would not be a president l dont understand them
    even if mahama cal himself as president how come nana can not be president foolish people N D C are devil those who collect things from NDC are going ...

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

your nana is brain dead dont you know? you fool

• ONIPANUA TORONTO 11 years ago

WHY ARE THE NPP ACCEPTING LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN PARLIAMENT THEN ? DIDN'T YOU SAY YOU ARE CHALLENGING THE PARLIAMENTARY RESULTS TOO.WILL THE NDC MAJORITY LAST THE TEST OF TIME ?
    YOU CAN TICLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH MY FRIEND TH ...

• Shiffman4real 11 years ago

WE SAID, THIS THIEF, JULOR MAHAMA (JM) WOULD NOT LAST. A DIVISIVE PRESIDENT WITH SMALL MIND.

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

we would have another president in 07/01/2021 that time nana would be in care home

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

THIS KOO ASE KRAKYE MAN KEEPS DISTURBING OUR PEACE WHY ? FUCK OFFF

• Prosper 11 years ago

Because when there are no more dogs to hunt with, a desparate hunter may think he could use goats.

• Kwesi Brenu Akyinim 11 years ago

Can we count on you guys anymore ? You equally predicted he won't win the election and you became lairs in the end . Probably you need to read the word of God Proverb 20:11 and 1 Corinthians 15:33

• kofi manu 11 years ago

the minority should also boycott the rent allowance since that is coming from mahama admnistration

• A samad 11 years ago

WHY WITHOUT N.P.P GHANA CAN NOT GO ON HER DAILY LIFE?I THINK THE LEADERS OF N.P.P HAS NO BRAIN,THEY NEED TO GO TO SCHOOL.MAHAMA WILL NOT LAST,ARE U GOD?

• Wekpa 11 years ago

It so beats my imagination how npp - a party that holds itself as elite - has this buffoon for general secretary.

• selorm 11 years ago

why have we allowed ourselves and the media to always draw us back with NPP issues? let them live in the past and let Ghana move on. stop wasting our precious ears with their immature, spoil child behaviour

• Yen Akanfuo 11 years ago

But those you refuse to participate in vetting are those who will prepare the budget and lay it before the house
    I think NPP leadership are becoming candidates for Ankaful or Pantang

• Opk 11 years ago

NPP's boycott of the vetting process is based on a principle. No doubt. The principe is simply a principle of indiscipline ab initio. NPP is in the Supreme Court to challenge the election of John Mahama, praying the Supr ...

• AFA 11 years ago

NPP tell Ghanians the truth. The crux of your petition in the Supreme Court,assuming the Supreme Court upholds all your allegations, is as follows:
    John Dramani Mahama..........48.26.%
    Henry Herbert Lartey...........0.33%

• Norvisi 11 years ago

Massa, you are destroying your party! The painful thing is that there is no other stronge opposition party in this country. Nana would not become president of this country ,period ,stop the dreaming.

• Miller, Tusker Gee, US 11 years ago

Is it not possible for all the smaller parties to unite into a credible third force? That is what Ghana needs at the moment. These NPP guys are just fools.

Yes.... brilliant idea, Our nation needs a third force to overtake these good for nothing kokoasi NPP party, enough is enough.

• Pividios 11 years ago

KEEP DREAMING TILL REALITY 2016! EVEN AFTER THE SUPREME COURT DISMISSES YOUR CASE OR LACK OF MERIT, YOU WOULD STILL NOT ACCEPT.
    AFRIYIE, BE YE KNOWN TO YOU THAT THY PARTY LOST THE ELECTION.

YOUR BOYCOTT IS NOT HAVING ...

• Akugre John Ayinsakiya 11 years ago

He is called Kwadwo Owusu not John.Educated fool with no common sense.Ghana is better without people like you.

• Pividios 11 years ago

You meant literate fool but not educated fool?

• george 11 years ago

i wonder the kind of lawyers these day,how did he become a lawyer n where?

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Time is catching up with NPP,by the end of this weekend there will be no more trouble when Nana Addo withdraws his case.You Sir John and Jake are just yepping but Nana Addo is suffering in the ring receiving wild wild punches ...

• SAMMY 11 years ago

So the rumours making the rounds that Nana Addo is being threatened to withdraw the case from the sc is true? Otherwise how can a nonentity like you conclude that he will withdraw the case by the end of the week, you are from ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Learn to be objective,can't you see that Nana Addo is unable to challenge Prez Mahama?Let your boss Nana Addo oppose to Prez Mahama's request then I will not tell him to withdraw,otherwise he is already knocked out by law.Sup ...

• kikiri 11 years ago

YOU AND YOUR PARTY WILL NEVER LEAD GHANA OOOOTON

• DODOWA 11 years ago

Your decision of boycotting the proceedings is plain moronic. You guys are not helping with the persistent boycotts at every innocuous reason.

• kikiri 11 years ago

AND HE CALL HIMSELF LAYER WOMAFUNU LAWYER, SUA NYANSA NA GYAE GYIMII NO

• LARANBANGA - BAWAANAAYIRI BIE 11 years ago

These comments cummulated by this OKRO MOUTH AMOUNTS TO
    1 / HIGH TREASON

2 / THIS THE CONTINUATION OF Y3 AKAN FU

3 / THE NPP SHALL MAKE THE NDC UNGOVERNABLE

4 / THE ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA AND SICK MENTALITY

WE ...

• LARANBANGA - BAWAANAAYIRI BIE 11 years ago

THE BRITISH FOOLISH SIR JOHN - INSHALLAH BY ALLAH'S GRACE HE SHALL WIN OVERWHELMINGLY COME 2016

THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS DEAD ALREADY

• Foko 11 years ago

Please is there a way the constituion could be changed so that MP's who do not attend parliament for deliberations are not paid?

No work no Pay. These fools are making black African's look very stupid mammals on earth.

• citizen canne 11 years ago

hey bushman Sir pussyman leave us alone in peace you mothersucker. We aaa fed up with u and those block heads NPP IDIOTS

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Daydreaming Johnny
    The teacher noticed that Johnny had been daydreaming for a long time, so she decided to get his attention. "Johnny," she said, "if the world is 25,000 miles around and eggs are sixty cents a dozen, how old ...

• KOBINA 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MAN TALKING ABOUT?IS HE DAY DREAMING?THOSE FINANCIAL TRANSACTIONS AND LOANS HE IS TALKING ABOUT WOULD BE PRESENTED TO THE HOUSE BY THE MPS THEY ARE FAILING TO BOYCOTT THEIR VETTING FROM THE PRESIDENDCY.WHY WONT T ...

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

vERY dISSAPOINTED gHANAIANS TODAY SUCH PEOPLE HAVE SAY IN THE MEDIA

• Modern Ghana. 11 years ago

NOONE WILL VOTE THIS NPP AGAIN.YOU ARE USELESS.

• Kobina Otumanyi 11 years ago

Honestly, Ghana is enduring a lot from these people who simply lack emotional intelligence. Their argument is so paediatric to say the least. Sir John is a lawyer? Come on!

• commander in chief 11 years ago

this idiot should be arrested and thought simple manners,i am surprised he was awarded a law certificate,the institution that trained this imbecile has done a lot of great disservice to mother Ghana by wasting the tax-payers ...

• oneTouch 11 years ago

if president Mahama would not last then akuffo addo would die soon of heart attack, na asem asa,you and your idiots and bad company shall never come back to power anytime soon gyimigyimi koakoaase krachi close that gutter you ...

• Kobina Otumanyi 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us for a moment forget about Jake and forgive him, but for Sir John?.......huh

• adu kwaku _malaysia. 11 years ago

Sir John with his law profession is expected to say something wisely, but regretably, anytime this guy talks, i get the impression that NPP have made a big mistake......he always open his mouth without thinking about it...... ...

• captain 11 years ago

Foolish man....aboa funu

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Not even God can wake these blockheaded fools from their sleep. Dream on boys.

• Christopher Wan! 11 years ago

There we go with this village chairman and an ex p.k gum and dog chain seller sir John. I wonder what's even wrong with those brain wash supporters of the NPP believing in their useless leaders like sir John and akuffo Addo " ...

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

What are your impact assessments?

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

If he does will this guy eat humble pie and resign?

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

If Afriyie's explanation (which is NOT based on principle as we were initially led to believe) is true, then when is the president going to be removed? And whilst that was happening, how soon will Akufo Addo be installed s pr ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

It's high time someone talk sense in to this so called Sir John's empty head.

• talor 11 years ago

is you who is not going to last,you are a living dead

• Kwesi 11 years ago

how can such an idiot be made a general secretary? what is so general about this unreasonable men....no wonder the party is going down like that.People like Jake and John should never again be part of leaders making decisions ...

• Antwi 11 years ago

Woaa look at this, as a leader what are you teaching the kids

• abukari yakubu- tamale St chairs roa 11 years ago

they shouldn't came we dont even want them

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Frankly, it is about time Akuffo Addo and his band of no hopers were declared vexatious litigants and barred from getting near any courts in Ghana.

The case lacks merit in the first instance. There are 26,002 polling stat ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Any wonder Akufo Addict set up his own law firm in Ghana? Well, start with WHY and then end up with his ACADAMIC CREDENTIALS. Get the music?

• Nana Adu 11 years ago

This idiot is a waste of space. The NPP leadership are so dumb they must be consigned to history. Is this nincompoop educated at all? everything that comes out of his illiterate mouth stinks. He must continue dreaming and may ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

I have never known a stupid and irrational general secretary like this so-called lawyer Sir John, you just referred to the man as prez. Mahama yet your parliamentarians should not participate in Ministers nominated by him,eve ...

• JAY 11 years ago

it looks like NPP THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO THEM..WELL I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND AND WILL NEVER VOTE NPP AGAIN BECOS GOD HAS REVEALED YOU EVIL PLANS.
    IF ATTA HAD JAILED YOU THIEVES I DONT THINK YOU BE MAKING THIS NOISE..YOU PPL K ...

• Sir Paul 11 years ago

this guy reminds me of the GOP in the US, when President Obama was elected for his first term.

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

THIS AWAM SIR JOHN MIGHT BE SICK IN THE MIND

• SAMMY 11 years ago

A good one there. The NPP is now the AFRC of 1979. Fight and cleanse fraud and all forms of kuluulu from Ghanaian politics. We want genuine election results, and not fake ones. More grease to your elbows, fight on and may God ...

• captainjohn 11 years ago

The npp and the asantis are the real enemies of progress of Ghana. Ghanaians should becareful for this stupid tribe. they just opening their mouth like kolotsi and talk any how.

• Yo Mama 11 years ago

The few does not equate the masses. The leaders are corrupt, inate, and incompetent does not mean the masses must be judged, atone your rhetoric for the sake of peace. Ghana is better than this. For we are one!

• Ben 11 years ago

Oh my brother guess u don't kno what u are talking about. Do u think anyone who bears an Asante name is Asante? Look round u will see good ppl and bad ppl in every ethnic group it doesn't mean that particular group are all ba ...

• PEPENI 11 years ago

JEOLOUSY.FOOLS EWES AND PEPEFO ARE THE NATION WRECKLERS.

• black Avenger 11 years ago

the culprits should be dealt
    with. No force can help a lazy person to
    become rich overnight”, he said.
    Who is a lazy person here Togbuika Yaka ,if
    there's no proper jobs in the economy that
    gives the youth enough earni ...

• Mr Big stuff 11 years ago

All of npp bullsheet will come to pass. Remember osagefo era, kotoknd kufgoura, Afirifa, jjs nd kuffour's era has come to pass. with this atitude of ur party, i dought the poeple of Ghana will ever vote ur party.

• nima 11 years ago

all john for GH get better mind, only you sir JOHN be stupid for all john we have in GH. haha NPP gone to soon. RIP

• Antwi 11 years ago

Npp have to standup for this kind of nonsense. Npp are become blinds follow one guy

• Concerned Person 11 years ago

U are a big fool and insane

• PK 11 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NOT LAST AS A PRESIDENT???? WHAT A JOKE!!!!!!

• Mumu Sir John 11 years ago

What a fool this Sir John and his ilk are. Well Information going around indicates some creative works being done by the NPP to present a solid evidence in court. But I pray the supreme court allows the police forensic lab te ...

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

I PERSONALLY THINK Sir John IS RIGHT AND THE BAR ASSOCIATION SHOULD THEREFORE UNDERSTAND THE POSITION OF THE NPP.

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh yes

• galardo 11 years ago

sir John,the only sir in Ghanaian politics. we love you.

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

In the land of the blind the one-eyed man is king. In the party of fools an enlightened lunatic is a luminary loved and adored. Let him who has ears hear.

This man does'nt deserve that post , he should be given ''EYIEASI KRAKYI'' posision in the NPP party to organize Nana Akuffo Addo's burial funeral which is on the way coming very very soon. His outfit looks the same like my h ...

This man doesn't deserve that post , he should be given ''EYIEASI KRAKYI'' position in the NPP party to organize Nana Akuffo Addo's burial funeral which is on the way coming very very soon. His outfit looks the same like my h ...

• peace 11 years ago

WILL THE NPP MP's TAKE THE 50,000 CEDIS? IF YES, THEN BE READY FOR THE MIGHT OF THE YOUTH OF BOTH NDC & ALL THE PARTY. YOU POLITICIANS ARE PLAYING WITH OUR LIFES AND A TIME WILL COME WE WILL TAKE THE CONTROLS FROM YOUR HANDS

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Your ACTIONS are responsible for your sins and virtues;as long as tribalism has become part and parcel of our body politics there will be no progress for these ignorant tribesmen and women.Woyomi stole $51,000,000 and his tri ...

• PEPENI 11 years ago

THE EWES, THE NORTHNERS ARE THE MOST TRIBALISTIC PEOPLE IN GHANA. JJ KILLED LIMAM,NDC FAILED TO DEVELOPE VOLTA REGION BUT THEY STILL WELCOME NDC AS THE BEST PARTY TO RULE.LOOK NO MATTER WHAT ,THE AKANS ESPECIALLY THE ASANTES ...

• Ben 11 years ago

Oh so called NPP big Whigs you are fools oo. Well continue living in your fools paradise okay. Ghana will not wait for you. Am just waiting to see how you will receive the court ruling that indeed you lost the elections. Ther ...

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS ROGUES BE PAYED.DOING NOTHING AND BEEN PAYED . CAN THE CIVIL SERVANT DO THE SAME. TO HELL WITH THIS 149 GUYS.WE ARE FORKEN TIRED WITH THIS COCAINE BARONS.

• kofi london 11 years ago

We are geting ready for war,IF that is wath sir John is lookng for.

• Duke 11 years ago

This brainless idiotic moronstimulates himself and laughs.

• nana addo 11 years ago

Npp should know that this case is more thn poliics,in other words its of public interest and their so called evidence is of public interest.I am so sorry for sir John that his contributions or articles here are of no maturity ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

Thats right for, an opposing group hardly assist in INSTALLATION of an UNWANTED Chief or leader.JDM (Bedii Keke) is about to go why do time be wasted in selection of unqualified wing commanders? History is in the making, NAN ...

• Bisismilahi 11 years ago

Why would he not last ? Are you God to make him not last ?
    When you are not able to sustain your life do you have any prerogative to derail some one's ?Talk sense and do not talk from your anus black man who calls himself 'S ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Stupid Idiot!

• kwame bomi 11 years ago

This useless sir john never say anything meaningful again, i wonder if he thinks before talking,the everyday proceedings of the parliament shall not be the presidents intiatives,he and the rest of the NPP going that direction ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Does this man want Ghanaians to take him serious after he deceived Ghanaians NPP won the elections by 51%. Where are those results? Why are they not tendering those results in court. THIEVES.

• BUSH 11 years ago

The noise pollution is too much. That was why your opponents relied on to cheat your party, always exercise a bit of restrain when commenting on issues. "YOU DON'T TELL UR OPPONENT HOW U'RE GOING to BREAK HIS jaw"

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Sir John or what ever you call your self, you are a fool. A typical bush man.

• Kojo 11 years ago

Oh please he is the General Secretary of the great opposition party the New Patriotic Party NPP. You may not believe it but that's the truth. Its a pity isn't it. See what this fool has taken Ghanaians through since he assum ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

IN FACT THIS IS REDICULOUS.THE CHIEF JUSTICE HAVE ALREADY RECOGNISED JOHN DRAMANI AS LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT BY SWEARING HIM IN.ALSO DO YOU KNOW HOW LONG THE COURT CASE WOULD LAST?

• Hebert, Sweden. 11 years ago

It is really shame to be a Politician in Ghana, if a lawyer, and a General Secretary of a Party can reason such way. Talking as if Ghana is for NPP. Aimless, and visionless. How can you win elections if you think you a bette ...

• spoony 11 years ago

why should they be paid

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE. ARE U GOING TO KILL THE PRESIDENT? npp CAN GO AHEAD AND TRY ANYTHING STUPID AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN GHANA. DO THIS ASSHOLES THINK THAT THE GREAT NDC PARTY IS SCARING OF THE npp THIEVES? THEY SHOULD ...

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

Make the supreme court hurry up give their verdict
    We no want any go slow in parliament

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

wat is sir john saying? de npp mps can boycott,mancott,girlcott, n womancott it will not change any tin nana started campaigning since 1997.after u lost in de case of de joinder ,u still hve dat immoral right to say rubbish f ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

THE MOST STUPID LAWYER IN AFRICA:

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Are Ghanaians christians,moslems(islam),jews, hindus or buddhists?We are certainly not,-we use these beautiful names to deceive ourselves, and tell the people(the foreigners)who brought us these beautiful names that we are ci ...

• maame yaa 11 years ago

mahama will not last

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT OUR GH50.000?

• 2 Rikuss has come to live. 11 years ago

Why can people learn from their Mistakes? Boycotting is not a good option. That signifies selfishness. Why is the NPPtrying to go the old fashion why, when ever it gets a good case? The Devil would always try to drag you to a ...

• HAMZA MOHAMMED 11 years ago

All the time if sir john talks is like he is just blowing out air he just dont speak maturity politician By HAMZA MOHAMMED FROM TAMALE

• nana 11 years ago

hav you heard this b4 president on seat handing over to comfused all daie be dae

• mahama 11 years ago

Don't underestimate law, even law can put you to death, how much more position?

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THIS MAN MUST WAKE UP FROM HIS DREAMS. YOU ARE CONTESTING THE CREDIBILITY OF THE EC AND ITS CHAIRMAN. SO ASSUMING THE SC NULLIFIES THE RESULTS AND ORDERS ANOTHER ELECTION, WHO DO THEY EXPECT TO CONDUCT THAT ELECTION THEY WIL ...

• Alex Big Daddy 11 years ago

Let the surity in this country monitor Sir John. He is a security threat. If Sir John is not a security threat then he must be a lunatic; a Don Quizote of our time. I am done.

• Yaw. 11 years ago

Please join the Legal to argue your case out. You will bring quick closure to this case from the way you are analyzing things backwardly here. Good Luck.

• Nicholas lamptey 11 years ago

what ever you call your self ...we are in the world of civilization..we have to respect our presidents and stop talking rubish..you think you will live until the end of the world....

• scarecrow 11 years ago

This picture is not the akurase kookoo krakye we want the red boubouu dress with the squizeed face

• AAA 11 years ago

Sir, John get this clear, if anything happens to the Prez, u n ur people will be boiled n fried.A big cow.

• DONDO 11 years ago

If you made a caretaker you cant never be the owner. If they wanted you to be the president they wouldnt make him caretaker.
    Caretaker presidents dont become presidents. Mahama you been used by NDC in thinking it was the ri ...

• HONEST MAN 11 years ago

I am neither a member of NPP nor NDC.I am a very fairminded person always seeking the TRUTH.If the allegations of election fraud levelled against the NPP are false,why has the NPP destroyed some evidence and still attempting ...

• HONEST MAN 11 years ago

If the allegations of election fraud levelled against the NDC are false,why has the NDC destroyed some evidence and still attempting to destroy more EVIDENCE?

• BB 11 years ago

SOONER YOU SMART UP THE BETTER THIS COUNTRY WILL BE

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I am not surprised at these comments from the NPPgurus! Gabby said they are doing politic not logic! Can there be politics without logic in this world? I think Sir John and co are confused! How can a person´s legitimecy be i ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

NPP MPS SHOULD ALSO BOYCOTT THEIR SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES. THEY SHOULD NOT BE PAID A CEDI FOR NO WORK DONE.

• KOFI 11 years ago

NO WORK NO PAY

• GHANABA 11 years ago

There will be many objective Ganaan Patriots within the NPP who will not tow the crazy line.They, as the ASANTE Caucaus, always wise stated,will rather focus on 2016 and ensure they win rather than going crazy today to break ...

• koti boto president 11 years ago

Its only Ghana that scholarships are given to only one tribe's men. promotions in the security services are done base on names. wait we are sitting on time bomb.Very soon Ghana will be divided into regions and each region wil ...

• eric kwame 11 years ago

jokers, npp

• angel 11 years ago

Sir John and his cohorts are living in the paradise of fools. He should have it in mind that NDC will be in power for the next 8 years. What they are doing now shows how desperate they are for power.They should boycott everyt ...

• truth 11 years ago

sir of fools living in a fools paradise

• Skains 11 years ago

This so-called Sir John really doesn't make sense. People like that should live in the remotest part of a country where they can dwell on a dumb soliloquy.

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Nana will be President if the Supreme Court rules in his favor

• Nelly 11 years ago

What concerns us with bigheaded idiocy? If you can‘t think through certain steps before you take them you‘d have to take other stupid steps to keep you from falling and disgracing yourself. No one wants to work with Jake ...

• Kakkramadu Sanyo 11 years ago

If Mahama will not last just because he is not an Akan , does Ghana exist for only you guys or what .
    Shut your smelly mouth now and get out of here you cock sucker.
    Who told you he will not last ? Your head like coconut .

• YAW 11 years ago

Ones upon a time Kwasi Pratt used to furk old soldier,s wife thus why Kwasi most dangerous.

• Slim 11 years ago

U and ur family will not last instead, how dare u say something like this to our President!! One that has been elected democratically by his own ppl. Are u God? Or your father is God? Foolish man, look at ur spectacle, like " ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man commented to his lunch companion "my wife dreams of marrying a millionaire every night.then the man replied"you are very lucky,my own wife dreams that even in day times.

The NPP is dreaming in day time and ...

• TOO MUCH ATTENTION 11 years ago

president mahama will not last-sir john

• AMA KOJO 11 years ago

U this foolish Sir John should think of how your party has has decided to kick u out of your current position because of your INEFFICIENT, BARBARIC, ANTIQUATED, AND COLONIAL TYPE OF POLITICAL administration of the affairs of ...

• Obrapa 11 years ago

When will these three NPP leaders stop sending false hope to their supporters? Nana Addo, Jake, and Sir John must tell some NPP supporters who believed that the Supreme Court is going to overthrow the people's verdict and mak ...

• Mr Anim (Australia) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

WHY NPP WHY DON'T YOU TELL THE MPS TO BOYCOTT PARLIAMENT TILL SC FINISH THE CASE.SIR IS FOOLING THE NPP SUPPORTERS

• mawusi 11 years ago

The only reason why you cannot boycott parliament in totality is that you are afraid your MPs will not get paid. Boycotting the vetting process but not boycotting parliament is like refusing to eat goat meat but agreeing to d ...

• Julor Kromfo 11 years ago

NPP is not a party now. You will not last in the next election anyway.

• Nelly 11 years ago

This man is in a dream land,will be awoken by reality.

• Freddy, the Netherlands 11 years ago

Bravo Sir John , the best General Secretary. you are wiser tha gen. Mosquito !! It's true that Mahama will not last, but this is difficult for NDC to swallow.

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

nation wreckers

• Rickie 11 years ago

If the NPP parliamentarians will not do the work for which they were elected, they should take leave without pay and stay home. They are arrogant losers!!

• Rickie 11 years ago

No work no pay

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

...Afuom Sir John, I agree with you because JDM will be President of Ghana for 8 years plus the months of the Mills first term he completed.
    It is true JDM will not be Prez forever (or last forever) till there is no more Gh ...

• stupid man 11 years ago

fuck you

• Whatever 11 years ago

The FALL of NPP Like LUCIFERS'.

• Kweku 11 years ago

Don't take any npp person serious because they are broke and hungry and banked all their hopes on coming to loot the state again and it didn't happen so this is exactly what we should expect because most of them have no other ...

• NA 11 years ago

This guy lies a lot. Sometimes I don't know why the NPP people allow him to go out make such pronouncements.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC still don't want to accept the fact that their dubious ways of winning elections have come to an end! As I've always posted here, they've been rigging elections since 1992 when Rawlings, after being pushed by Western ...

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

Victor you said a lot but nothing you said points to any fact that NPP has a good case in court. You are just wishing the NPP win the court case.

Most people esp. those who write their opinion on this website think NPP is just joking; they want NPP to reveal their evidence up even before the Supreme Court begin deliberations and hearing of the election fraud case that' ...

pls the word is "consideration"...

• Prince Opoku Belgium 11 years ago

So this guy still talks as a party general secretary?no wonder this is a man who doesnt know his right from left,President Kuffour tells it all.A person who was in a meeting and later came out publicly to deny,how can reasona ...

• DANIEL 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH JUDGE WILL RULE THIS CASE IN FAVOUR OF NPP.

• NA 11 years ago

Accept the defeat and reorganize the party for next election. The party's leadership needs change. Insults, disrespect of other ethnic groups will not win election. Things have changed and Npp has to change too.

• nana 11 years ago

NAA U TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THIS PLATFORM AND JUDGE FOR YOURSELF, NPP AND NDC WHICH PEOPLE DO MORE INSULTS?

• Kesetsu 11 years ago

You are big fool.is you who will not last in Jesus name.amen

• CONCRNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

NPP parliamentarians should not be paid if they choose not to do their job. It is very simple. No work, No pay! Citizens should avail themselves with the right to ewmond the Supreme Court of the rights of tax payers, the func ...

• Judge Cubo 11 years ago

You are a very big fool, so you think mahama too should be paid after stolen to become president. No way!!!!!!!!!

• CONCRNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

remind

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

This man, Sir John, must be stupid to say what he has said. Does he think Ghanaians are fool than he is? Does he think those who voted for NPP did it for the Party to pick and chose what it is in their interest? People like t ...

• SHIT 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS AND FOOLISH KYEBI MAN BASTARD, BUSH PEOPLE YOU KWASIA COCK SUCKERS

• bahrain 11 years ago

look at this fool ......u are still sleeping and dreaming....if feel pity for your mum...who gave birth to u

• okogyea 11 years ago

i think this man dont have any good thing to say soooo better sleep

• SYLVESTER. Fromm Madina 11 years ago

Hey!look, Prez Mahama shall rule this country THREE (3) terms believe me to be. Nana cannot, cannot head this lovely country Ghana. Prez.Mahama shall not die, he shall live to proclaim the good works assign to him by LORD.You ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

how can u be soo foolish to say that to a sitting president. an an NPP member. but becouse of people like this foolish man and that ofri djato"obetsebi lamptey. am very much disappoited in the party comment

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Nonsense to Sir John. It is rather ur shirt and trousers that u put plenty starch in them that will not last.

It is the litigant dwarf Akufo Addo was is nearly 70 yrs that will not last but get lost veryu soon from the sur ...

• The same 11 years ago

Evil man do you think you can kill Mahama too? NO WAY FOR YOU DEVIL!!

• SUCK D 11 years ago

GAVE HIM WRONG PREDICTION. THIS PRIMITIVE BACKWARD WAY OF WISHING THE PREDIDENT DOWN FALL MUST BE STOPPED. OWUSU AFRIYIE AND HIS MEN MUST BE WATCHED CAREFULLY BEFORE THEY CUT SOMEBODY HEAD AS RITUALS TO COME TO POWER. I SEE W ...

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

saint john, go back to preach, i think you will be better preacher than a politician . are yu a lawyer? go back to school for refresher course. the world has change since yu graduated. yur old school philosophy or ideology, ...

• JAH 11 years ago

THIS A SHAME

• Pebbles Nusetor 11 years ago

Think of your self. You are NOT God to determine person's future. Pray for not remaining in the wilderness for that long. But since you are a prophet of doom, saying somebody will not last; be sure not to harvest the negat ...

• Kofi Abdulai 11 years ago

Day dreamer!!! Democxratic governance is not an extension of the traditional chieftaincy. These NPP leeches have to be told the truth.

• Alhaji Tijani 11 years ago

u better go back to school,&stop dreaming.

• ADJEI 11 years ago

NPP does not understand democracy. Such statements as coming for the Gen Sec of NPP reinforces the view that the party does not have good democratic credentials. If this is the way the NPP stock behaved in the 60s, then I can ...

• Gaius 11 years ago

if u care to knw, sc will rule in favor of Ghana, not in favor of political party so stop dreamin.

• AAma 11 years ago

Foolish talk

• franklin amedek 11 years ago

this one there u are not going to get it now. for get it

• Tweneboah-koduah 11 years ago

who does this ass hole sir john think he is. arrogant, stupid and will destroy the Ashanti party-npp.
    Sir john is out pf his mind because there is no way the supreme court will turn the election up side down and the vote is ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Any NPP MP who absents himself or herself fom Parliament for reasons discussed shouldn't be paid; infact, there should be a sanction that they shouldn't be paid for a period of 24 calendar months; hitting them where it hursts ...

• Augusco Boy 11 years ago

IF THERE IS ANY SENSIBLE PERSON LEFT IN THE NPP, WHY CAN'T THEY TELL THIS FOOL TO SIMPLY SHUT UP? WHENEVER HE SPEAKS, THE NPP PARTY IS LOSING MORE SYMPATHIZERS.

ISN'T THIS THE SAME FOOL THAT WENT OUT THERE AND DECLARED AKU ...

• HOLY 11 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA GBAGBO,YOU ARE JUST LIKE HIM,IF YOU BELIEVE YOURSELVE THAT YOU REALLY OWN THIS ELECTION, I CHANLLENGE YOU TO CALL FOR A FRESH ELECTION TO SHAME NANA ADDO.IF NOT YOU WIL KNOW NO PEACE OR RESPECT. ,

• VLADIMIR DUUTMAN 11 years ago

THE NPP HAS MADE THEIR GREED CLEAR THAT THEY ONLY WIN ELECTION TO MAKE MONEY AND TO ABUSE THE TAX PAYER

• Awaala 11 years ago

is this guy normal?

• Bewise 11 years ago

who raise this fool, check his background and where he comes from and you will learn a lot about him. He talks and act like a man with no common sense. A fool who has no love for his country but wants to fill his bank account ...

• Abrefi 11 years ago

Sir John, you are the most stupid man l've ever seen so far. where do you come from and what do you mean by JM will not last? Who are you? stupid fool!!

• kabila 11 years ago

This man is a bush man how can say these things on air bush man.

• Daniel Hammond 11 years ago

It is amazing that the NPP is doing all it can to disrupt and destabilize the country. It is a shame that Mr. Akufu-Addo and his lieutenants think that he should be the President of Ghana by all neams possible after clearly ...

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Look at this twi layer. What do you know? you go to court and speak twi. You are a useless layer and you don't know anything.
    That Nana's desperate attitude will not be accepted in Ghana. You people are confuse. You don't e ...

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Look at this twi lawyer. What do you know? you go to court and speak twi. You are a useless lawyer and you don't know anything.
    That Nana's desperate attitude will not be accepted in Ghana. You people are confuse. You don't ...

• The Saint 11 years ago

Your English is horrible. What language do you speak daily? Do you think you speak better English than this 'Twi' Lawyer? The word is Confused not confuse.

• Abba 11 years ago

The disgrace of NDC is under way.

• Adwoa-Londdon 11 years ago

Who really gave this self appointed egoitic self opinionated idiot the title of 'sir? Najority of Ghanaians are sick and tired of these politicians who think they are born to rule Ghana. They should join in nation building an ...

• afua 11 years ago

the yahoo party

• Cool Cat USA 11 years ago

That is BS, if he is one day president in Ghana it will record in the history book. Please stop talking Bull Shit

• AZ 11 years ago

USELESS SIR JOHN. THE MOST STUPID SECRETARY ON EARTH

• Ivy stone 11 years ago

O come back NPP

• Ivy stone 11 years ago

Kumasi

• alhaji 11 years ago

this man is a joker.the npp talks as if they are the only once with brains,to hell with them .bamuso nana,bamusooo nana yangutuuuuuuu.

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Is this the beginning of the NPP's exit strategy from its electoral petition?

NPP should put the interest of the country ahead of the interest of the party.

• joe 11 years ago

Sir john u are proper confused man,you are directing NPP into a confusing state,you do not speak like a leader.During the election when they reached 4,000,000,I heard you announcing on the air that npp will win so the support ...

• PATRICK ADZADDU 11 years ago

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN. YOU WILL DO WHAT TO HIM NOT TO LAST?

• PATRICK ADZADDU 11 years ago

YOU ARE IN CRAZY

• Nii Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Wish Mahama well.l

• EDEM TOGBE. 11 years ago

To think that of all the huge brains in the NPP, this was what NPP could come up with as it's General Secretary, makes mockery of the intellectual capability of the NPP. This Sir John character is one hell of a General Secret ...

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

Take it easy.

• Kojo 11 years ago

NPP, you want to continue to lose presidential elections, keep acting as sore losers. Ghanaians just don't want Nana in the presidential seat. Nana feels so entitled to the position, because "his dad gave it to him" sort of ...

• Akwesi Of USA 11 years ago

this is most useless,nonesense and crazy lawyer in Ashanti region and in NPP,he is a disgrace to the BAR association and his family.i will not be surprise if the wife will still take him as Husband or dump him

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

Has he ever won a case before, KWASIAMAN KOKOOASE KURASINII

• michigan 11 years ago

Don't give them their full salaries if they don't participate in the setting process.

• Amoako Atta 11 years ago

any idiot can say anything.we will see who is who.If you so wish for war ,then you will have it.

• MAHAMA CORRUPTS 11 years ago

SIR JOHN IS MUCH BETTER THAN FOOLISHED ASIEDU NKATIA,PERIOD

• kwabena-spain 11 years ago

npp plans for future

• John John 11 years ago

Sir John, I don't blame you. You are only fighting for your daily bread

• ed 11 years ago

And they call themselves lawyers.

• Stranded voter. 11 years ago

The NPP party is really losing it's credibility with such people like Sir John and co, who i wonder how he became the general secretary. Whatever comes out of Sir John's mouth always causes the party to sink more. It will be ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

the ugly fool is back at it again. sir fool sir ugly

• KENNETH DICKSON. 11 years ago

I PROMISE YIOU THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY WILL BE ONE OF THE BEST GHANA WILL EVER WITNESS. GO ON DAY DREMING AND I PROMISE YOU THAT NANA ADDO WILL NOT LEAD GHANA. YOU ARE DESTROYING 7YOUR PARTY IF YOU DO NOT KNOW. THA ...

• MAMA 11 years ago

THIS MAN PAA WHERE DOES HE COME FROM? I HAVE NEVER HEARD OR SEEN A VERY BACKWARD HOMO SAPIEN LIKE THIS MAN WITH VAMPIRE TEETH AND ALWAYS FOAMING AT THE CORNER OF HIS MOUTH.TYPICAL BUSHMAN FROM STONE AGE.

• NANA ADDAO IS A JUNKIE 11 years ago

Dreamer; no court in Ghana can turn the presidential winner in Ghana.

Stop wasting your time. You the loser of 8 regions out of 10. How can NPP become the legitimate winner?.

NANA ADDAO IS A JUNKIE
    NANA ADDAO IS A JUNK ...

• Thomas Seidu 11 years ago

The General secretary of the NPP is just building catles in the Air. President Mahama, God has chosen to rule this Beautiful nation for 8yrs.
    We are moving forward.

• Katanga 11 years ago

can you ever make a decent comment? you alll contributed to the defeat of nana

• ray 11 years ago

shallow minded sir john please give us a break!!!!!!!!!!!

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

HOW DO PEOPLE LIKE THIS GET TO BE BORN. THIS GUY SHOULD HAVE BEEN A STILL BIRTH, THAT WOULD HAVE SERVED GHANA BETTER!