You are here: HomeNews2013 01 30Article 263613

I am the best person for the WTO job - Alan Kyeremanteng

Read Comments Comments (90)

• AprekoH 11 years ago

Go Alen you are the best.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

PLEASE DON'T GO AND SCREW GHANA UP, WITH NPP OUT OF GOV'T.

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

Alan, you deserve the WTO job, go for it. God bless you, Alan. You are in our prayers.

• SENANU SEGBEFIA 11 years ago

ALAN KYEREMANTEN IS THE BEST MAN FOR THE JOB, NOT ONLY WITH HIS SKILL SET, BUT WITH HIS CHARISMA. GO AHEAD AND MAKE THE GREAT NATION OF GHANA PROUD. GHANA FIRST BEFORE EVERYTHING ELSE. GOD BLESS YOU!!!

WILLIAM NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WORST MAN TO RULE GHANA. HE HAS ALREADY MADE HIS INTENTIONS KNOWN THAT HE WILL MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE IF HE DOES NOT BECOME PRESIDENT. AND THAT HE IS ORDAINED TO BE PREZ. WHEREAS HE WAS NOT BO ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

As our aspiring NPP candidate and next to President to be for the country. Mr. Kyerenmanteng decision to step aside from WTO top Job is in the right direction. I have long contended that it was a ploy from the President to p ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Julor Agyekum Koffour JAK 11 years ago

We are only united outside Ghana but are enemies in Ghana., that is why we can't developed.

• DANIEL 11 years ago

... and the best person to take over from the ever losing "short man".

• Twala 11 years ago

Alan, que le bon Dieu te bénisse. Go forward for ever and no backwards turn.Make us proud in your new job, which will also make you a proud citizen of Ghana.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

The whole of African and probably the Commonwealth as well as the developing world may be behind you. Ghana is with you. Good luck and all the best. You will be more than ready to lead NPP to victory in 2020 if you secure the ...

• Akuadu mens semen 11 years ago

ALAN DONT BLOW YOUR HORN . THERE ARE BETTER PEOPLE THAN YOU. THIS POST IS NOT FOR GREEDY PEOPLE . WHAT IS YOUR TRACK RECORD/? THAT HAS IMPROVED THE LIFE OF GHANIANS? I WISH YOU BAD LUCK

• Some Dude 11 years ago

Akuadu or whastever you are called, why are you so bitter and twisted? Is it because you have failed at everything you have attempted or because you are just an envious and disagreeable person with no future.People like you e ...

ARE YOU ALAN?OR HIS MESSENGER, WHY DO IDIOTS LIKE U POKE THEIR NASTY NOSE INTO MATTERS THAT DONT CONCERN THEM. TRY AND MMPROVE YOURSELF AND FAMILY INSTEAD OF REMAINING IN YOUR POVERTY AND STUPIDITY.

• JATO 11 years ago

Hate and envy is the problem of our dear Nation.NO WONDER NDC CAN WIN AN ELECTION IN GHANA WITHOUT VISION.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

SUCH PEOPLE BELIEVE IN WASHING HANDS AFTER EATING THAN WASHING HAND BEFORE EATING.REALY SOME OF US NEED FREE SHS POLICY.UNSCRUPULOUS PERSON WITHOUT HUMAN SUBSTANCE,AN IDIOT WITH BONELESS SKULL AND USELESS ELEMENTS..

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

This is not the best for Ghana, this a man who does not make those noise akofo addo & his cohort so let put aside party politics and rather support Allan for the job, his is truly a Ghanaian. thanx

• Akos 11 years ago

Oh!! Akuadu, am not sure you have the Ghanaian spirit. chat mates, lets all ignore AKUADU and focus on Alan winning for Ghana.

• Maama 11 years ago

Fool

• Dr George Kwesi Dadzie 11 years ago

OUR PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU, CHIEF. STAY WITH YOUR PURPOSE AND YOUR VISION. YOU ARE A FINE GENTLEMAN. BLESSINGS

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Alan is a good meterial

• Mabea,Atimpoku 11 years ago

The best man for npp & wto. But my son concentrate on WTO Post. This Akyem mafia wants to hold on to the flagbearership of the great Npp party by fighting this useless electoral battle.

• Blaque Marque 11 years ago

You go man...you are a Stateaman first and when you have finished your job at the WTO, Ghana will be blessed with you insight irrespective of political affiliation.

• Esi Nana 11 years ago

Allan amongst the candidates from Kenya, Brazil, Costa Rica, Indonesia you are the least experience amongst them.

And considering that you could not even manage a $2m Presidential Initiative on Cassava successfully, I wond ...

THEY EAT ANYTHING ANYWHERE. HE WILL LATER RESIGN TO VIE FOR THE PREZ. CANDIDATURE IN THE NOTORIOUS NPP.

• mathias tulasi 11 years ago

Wishing him the best of luck.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Well said.

• Efia 11 years ago

Don't think so. Ms Amina C. Mohamed (Kenya)woman is best suited due to her extensive experience. Moreover, his affiliation with the NPP has put a big dent on his chance of being selected. The last thing the WTO wants is to ...

ALAN IS A GREEDY BASTARD

• big brother 11 years ago

may GOD bless ALAN KYEREMANTENG to win this job AMEN

• kwesi 11 years ago

Yes oooo Yes. After foru years come and be president. Not this evil dwarf who wants to spoil your chance.

• ROYAL 11 years ago

YOU ARE INDEED THE RIGHT PERSON

• CHE 11 years ago

ON A LEVEL PLAYING FIELD YOU ARE THE BEST QUALIFIED OF THE CANDIDATES AND THE MOST HANDSOME

• Nana Amakwaah 11 years ago

May God be with you for success

• Nana Amakwaah 11 years ago

May be god with you for your success

• williamdegraftcoleman.com 11 years ago

Does it really matter which party he belongs. I thought Ghana is a Greater Party.

• Agyyaa ku 11 years ago

Thank you. Good man. I wish all Ghanaians will be giving such positive comments. We are first and foremost Ghanaians irrespective of our political affiliations, and ethnicity. I wish all Ghanaians will mature and go beyond th ...

• MAHAMA AND AFARI GYA ARE EVIL 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT TRUE NPP

• cha 11 years ago

A great and visionary Adisco old boy - Ghana next leader in 2016

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

BLOW YOUR OWN HORN man!! If YOU don't do it, NOBODY will do it for you! That's Life.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Be careful Alan the way NDC is pretending to back you,you will be surprised that a different person will be chosen even though you seemed to be leading the other contestants.

• Akora Oteng 11 years ago

Pls. tell that man to stop being self- centered and over self- confident. Reason, this is an International appointment and there are competitors who are also keen on the subject.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

If you don't sell yourself via what you done or the experiences you've had, who will buy your services?

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

GO LABOUR ON ALAN.WE WISH YOU WELL

• A.M.A 11 years ago

i wish mr. john alan kyeremateng the best of luck.

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Listen to this Disappointed vagrant Who cant even afford a Vehicle and Only takes the Bus..hahahah Australia is Obviously not good for You..Your height and Colour is definitely hindering your progress in a very Big way..Black ...

• d joe.CONNECTICUT U.S.A 11 years ago

CAN WE FOR ONCE FORGET OUR POLITICAL DIFFERENCES AND STOP THIS NPP /NDC RIVALRY ,AND PUT THE INEREST OF GHANA FIRST.ALAN KYEREMANTENG EMERGING A WINNER IS NOT ONLY A SUCCESS FOR AN INDIVIDUAL PARTY ;BUT A WIN FOR ALL GHANAIAN ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Hey Alan, but you are also a John. So not only are you going to get the WTO top job, you stand a huge chance of ruling Ghana one day. Just join a better party or form your own and not stick with the losers. Remember Ghana is ...

• M.B. Adjepong-Akosah 11 years ago

The job is for you so Mr Alan go for it , I give you my full surport. Blessing upon you.

• JD 11 years ago

Alan, remember somebody else is making the decision and therefore you may see yourself as the best candidate but, the selecting officials may think otherwise and choose someone else. It happens all the time. We wish you good ...

• POTE 11 years ago

I know as a Santaclusian he will do a good job. Adisadel boys are smart

• MASTER KOJO 11 years ago

Stop blowing your horn and improve that school which is fast sinking into a third class school.

• Mr Anim (Australia) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Dolly 11 years ago

interesting on Alans comments

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT LIKE NANA ALL DIE BE DIE:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST:

• JEROME 11 years ago

ALAN Kyeremanteng please WHERE ARE YOU? NANA ADDO AND JAKE ARE DESTROYING NPP.
    NANA NTOW DID HIS BEST, KOFFOUR MADE GHANA PROUD IN THE WORLD.NANA ADDO IS A DISGRACE FOR GHANA AND NPP

• AWUDU 11 years ago

Time to take a rest, Akuffo Addo. Time up oooo! Go away. Alan. Nexxxxt!

• BORDOR T.0271708251 11 years ago

SO FAR US HIS EXELLENCY JHON DRAMANI MAHAMA,AND ENTIRE AFRICAN UNION ARE BIHIND YOU,WE ARE ALSO PRAYING FOR YOU.

• KRAMMERS 11 years ago

ASHANTI BRAGGART WITHOUT RESPECT FOR OTHER COMPETITORS EXPERIENCE AND STATUS!

• The Critical Mind 11 years ago

You certainly do not understand what competition means and is about. He is only highlighting his strengths over his competition and has nothing to do with not respecting them. His competitors are entitled to do the same, do y ...

• BLANKET 11 years ago

some time we nee to do away with what ever that we have against our selves concerning political affiliation to support our Ghanaian brothers and fathers who are trying to put the name of the country so high for world recognit ...

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

May the good GOD grant you your heart desire.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

it'S BETER YOU LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE BECAUSE YOU SHALL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA,

• PATAKU BA 11 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A GHANAIAN BUT YOU DON'T HAVE IN DEPTH EXPERIENCE AS FAR HOLDING A REAL JOB. I WISH YOU THE BEST BUT DON'T BE TOO PUMPED UP.

• tah 11 years ago

This man is very cute... I like him a lot

• berty boobs 11 years ago

look at kofi annan what has he done for the poor in ghana? not even one job to employ one person . only his name and family . go to hell alan may u fail in this and change ur mind to help npp.

• BLANKET 11 years ago

I HOPE WHAT EVER THAT I HAVE SAID SO FAR WOULD BE BOUGHT BY GHANIANS BOTH HOME AND ABROAD TO BACK THIS MAN ALL THE WAY I PRAY THAT HE GOES HIGHER AND TO WIN THIS JOB EVEN THOUGH AM NOT HIS ANY THING BUT AM ALSO GHANAIAN

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Alan, i will advise you to pursue the WTO job for Nana Akuffo-Addo,Obetsebi Lamptey and others have made the NPP unelectable.

• E.J. THOMPSON . NETH 11 years ago

ALan to take this job may God bless

• Autor: Tjorven'Africa Calling 11 years ago

Wishing you good luck and all the best,
    Mr. Kyeremanteng.

• Damani Kariku Tendana. 11 years ago

Ghanains! Alan Kyeremanteng was proposed as a candidate by John Dramani Mahama,to be voted for, " the WTO," JDM selected him fom amongst us fellow ghanains, as an asset of ghana to the world,I am inpressed.Mahama is in to uni ...

• Agya Yaw Bantama 11 years ago

YOU ARE BLOWING YOUR OWN HORNS TOO MUCH

• Joy 11 years ago

What is wrong with blowing your horns? Africans are too nervous blowing their horns. Go Alan, this is what the World appreciates, and like Mohammed Ali, you will win.

• m&m 11 years ago

Does he know at the WTO you can not steal in day light like in Ghana. Steal from Ghana to run for a position to pin down the thrid world. oh this is great for the west. Please help him out of the country.

• m&m 11 years ago

Do we really know what the WTO does ? if we do we will not be running to join.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Yes other Handsome Ghanaman in the World spotlight. Kofi Annan gave Africa a good name and so will Allen Cash

• SANTACLAUSIANS 11 years ago

1st and foremost. he is a Ghanaian and I support him. Above all, he is a Santaclausian and I promote him for the position.

Go Alan Go!!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Alan is not the best person from Ghana for the WTO job.

Let Alan show us the evidence of his knowledge about WTO.

Alan is hollow, just like Nduom; all talk and nothing to show for it.

• NANA GYATABA I 11 years ago

God punish you and ur family forever and ever ""Akuadu mens semen""

God punish u and your descendants too nana gyataba 1. even your name animals child . u are an animal. the man is not suitable that is all . i dont have to support him becos he is ghanaian. foolish nana lions child

• SETHO 11 years ago

LET US ALL PRAY FOR HIM TO GET HOLD OF THIS INTERNATIONAL POST SO THAT HE GOES OUT OF SIGHT FROM THE POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE OF PULL HIM DOWN SYNDROME. NOT EVERYBODY HAS BEEN ORDAINED BY ALL MEANS TO BECOME PRESIDENT. IF ALAN ...

• Suzzy from prampram 11 years ago

I think he best qualifies for de job nd shd be given de chance

• Canadian Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Alan,

I know you personally as a good, highly educated and internationally recognized ambassador. However, it is my fear that NDC wants you out of Ghanaian politics since they see you as A MAJOR THREAT to the NDC, hence t ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

You have a small mind. Alan also has his dreams to realize and as Ghanaian the state will help him

• kaketonti 11 years ago

WATCH YOUR EGGS;DON'T COUNT YOUR CHICKENS BEFORE THEY ARE HATCH.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

A HIGH INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY GHANA, AND WHOSE CITIZEN IS VERY ANXIOUS TO BE THE DIRECTOR-GENERAL OF WORLD TRADE ORGANISATION,MAKEE THE DEVELOPED WORLD TO LAUGH AT US.

WHY DO WE ALWAYS WANT TO BE ABOVE OURSELVES;, KNOWING F ...

• Mr. Haircare 11 years ago

You are too ambitious why?

• Tijani 11 years ago

if Allan thinks he has got the knowledge and capable of directng the WTO, then he should use that knoeledge to help ghana first. where is he when our economy is not in good direction. how can you explain yourself if you are a ...