You are here: HomeNews2013 01 30Article 263629

Supreme Court must be ‘careful’ - Kwamena Duncan

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Guv 11 years ago

These guys koraa, whats wrong with them? They are now finding faults with SC. NPP is a joke.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

THE NPP NATURAL BORN IDIOTS ARE CRYING.

• Guv 11 years ago

They are taking this their attitude to SC.

• ATO 11 years ago

IS THE NPP INSINUATING THAT TIME-HONOURED LITIGATION RULES AND THE SUPREME COURT'S RULES SHOULD BE JETTISONED TO ENABLE THEM PRESENT THEIR SPURIOUS AND FABRICATED EVIDENCE?

• oregun , usa 11 years ago

a good organisation, should always have a spoke person ,here we are the npp is all of the map, justifying their stand , on radio , tv and press conferences, and now treating, the SC,. what ajoke.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I HOPE SUPREME COUR IS MATURED THAT IT WILL NEVER ALLOW ITSELF TO BE BULLYING BY THAT AIDS INFECTED NDC LAWYER TSATSU

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• JATO 11 years ago

WE MUST BE"CAREFULL"THE PATH THINGS ARE GOING,JUSTICS DELAY IS JUSTICS DENILED.THERE WILL BE NO PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICS.THANK GOD THAT THE NPP ARE AT THE RECIVING END FOR THE NATION TO ENJOY PEACE,BUT FOR HOW LONG.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

I WILL MAKE SURE YOU LOSE YOUR SUPREME COURT CASE TOO, AFTER LOSING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. YOU BETTER ADVISE YOURSELF AND WITHDRAW THE SUIT OR BLAME YOURSELF IF YOU FIND YOURSELF KNEELING AND WEEPING BEFORE YOUR WIFE AT N ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

tHE WORK OF THE SUPREME COURT IS NOT THE SAME AS SPEAKING TO THE PRESS, WHICH EVEN SHEEP CAN DO BY BLURTING, NOR IS IT LIKE ORGANISING DEMOSTRATIONS OR RALLIES!This sounds like a mad man in a mental home telling the doctor or ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

If you have people who think like this in your group, I bet the whole group is trash! Did he really say this? What I gather from what this boy is saying is that Supreme Court should just look at whatever fake papers they are ...

• GHANAian 11 years ago

INFACT, SOME GHANAIANS PAAA, HA! BUT IF YOUR MOUTH IS BIG, DO YOU HAVE TO USE TO BLOW A MORTAR, THERE IS A PROVERB THAT IF YOUR MOUTH BIG YOU USE TO BLOW A TRUMPET, BUT NOT A MORTAR. YOU SEE, PEOPLE LIKE KWAMENA DUNCAN MUST B ...

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

NPP WITH IDIOTS AND UGLY CHIMPS

• sulley ibrahim 11 years ago

who is this goat too

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Idiot, swine, fool, beast and many more. Wo kwasea!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

We as a good citizens of Ghana will make sure that the case will be solved as early as possible for Ghana to move forward.

NDC and Mahama are scared they know that they rigged 2012 election but Ghanaians have believed tha ...

EVERY IDIOT IN NPP WANTS THEIR VOICE TO BE HEARD, FOOLS

• koo 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE GREAT FOOL.

KOO YOU ARE THE GREATEST FOOL OF ALL, THAT IS WHY YOU SUPPORT BLINDLY, NINCOMPOOPS!!!

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 11 years ago

What about you, do you have any brain? Useless person. With all these riff- raff in Ghana how can we move forward.

• tuga 11 years ago

I agree to you, sir. You have a point. Everything is clear that the NDC is a cheat to the people of Ghana.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Are they threatening the Supreme Court Now? So soon? What a shame.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Now is the hour the real work has began,we told u so,running to the court first is not the answer.You wish for a battle now you have it.Until then see yaaaaaaaa

• J B 11 years ago

it is not for the sake of NPP the case should run. Due process must be adhered to ensure clarity at both side. If NPP really understands legal issues then they must succumb to the procedure. haste is never in any part of law.

• Ananse, Madrid 11 years ago

You guys are very stupid. You think the Court is made up people who judge on first come first serve basis. They need to go to the bottom of the case. So your idiots parents didn't know that before filling? Foolish people!

• abiriwagoo 11 years ago

stupid kwamena or what ever you call your self better kept mute do not think N.D.C. ghana belongs to you by the way are you the s.c. do you have to show them how to do their work,this typical character of your leader Nana is ...

• nero 11 years ago

i also want to add my voice to it that if the leaders of the party dont put thier things together well and they loose these case at court also!hmmmmmm

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Just look at how arrogant they are!!.They are even warning the Supreme Court to do things their way.Ghanaians should never allow the NPP to rule Ghana again.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

If Kwamena Duncan has thought the Supreme Court would take two weeks to deal with the NPP petition and in the third week catapult Nana Akufo Addo to Ghana President, he might be living in dreamland.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

initially i was prone to believe ndc won fair and square based on their cpp style campaign and election engineering which made npp appear to have only 2 akan regions pitted against the rest of the country . ndc being the true ...

• ATO 11 years ago

SO NOW THE NPP IS TRYING TO USE TRIBAL ALLEGIANCE AS A TOOL TO CAUSE DISAFFECTION FOR THE NDC. THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE CABINET WILL NATURALLY REFLECT STRENGTH OF REPRESENTATION OF THE NDC IN THE VARIOUS REGIONS. BESIDES IT SHOU ...

• Yaaya 11 years ago

Fool like u. People likeI u are the reason why NPP will never win elections again. Fyi, Ewes are principled. If u insult them, THEY WILL NEVER VOTE FOR U. Maybe u shd ask yourself why JJ won 9 regions in 1992 and 1996, with A ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

Thank you yaaya, I am with you brother

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

well obviously you can only see things through your party's indoctrination and propaganda lies . listen to your thieving president and think out of the box , first of all i dont belong to any of these Babylonian oppressor par ...

• Joe 11 years ago

You have spoken for me, Yaaya

• Kwesi 11 years ago

To go to court is to have time for the judges

• me 11 years ago

Just like the Woyome case.

• Nana 11 years ago

It is disrespectful to use the word be careful to the highest court of the land. This Duncan boy does not understand the word democracy , if cases like someone stole a goat is sometimes adjourned let alone a case that can plu ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

Did they think the Supreme was going to use a weel to settle this? Let's pray that the oldmen live long to hear the verdict!

• kOFI aMPAIN 11 years ago

what is he saying, warning the Supreme Court? why cant people learn? this is totally objectionable from this NPP surrogate. they talk and behave anyhow to the detriment of the party.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

PRO-LONGING THE COURT WILL HAVE BAD OMAN FOR GHANA

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

I think our Democracy should be of a standard not everybobdy just wake up and mount a platform and say nonseses many radio stations i really wonder who was in charge of issuing this permit for them to opperate

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Do these morons seek clearance before they spew out garbage on air. How many idiots inhabit this NPP communication team. Are they speaking for the respondents. He does not understand why the sitting was adjourned until thurs ...

• Amewu@ 11 years ago

You accuse some of fraud. Show us the evidence and you are refusing. What the hell do you want the SC to do moron?

• MAXWELL , U.K. 11 years ago

Do not intimidate the supreme court

• Sampana 11 years ago

Look at this idiot on the lose.

• AKOFI 11 years ago

Why has EC all of a sudden removed the 2012 presidential election detailed results from their website?

• kusi 11 years ago

heii boy where from u just shut ur mouth u stupid cow what do u know

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER STUPIDITY.
    IT SEEMS THERE IS A SERIOUS CURSE ON THESE ELEMENTS CALL NPP. SO NOT A SINGLE OF THEM WILL COME TO SAY ANY SENSIBLE THOUGHT. WHO IS HE WARNING SC

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

kwamena duncan is another craaaazy guy , who is mandating the sc as if hes the boss of the court, the cup is full, and will drip soon

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

SO WHO IS THIS AGAIN NOT SPARE US OF OUR PEACE. THEY CLAIM TO BE LAWYERS BUT DO NOT UNDERSTAND COURT PROCEDURE. HE THINKS IT IS TWO MONTHS AFFAIR. WE ARE GOING TILL ALL THE SC ARE ON PENSION

• tandoh 11 years ago

kwamena what yo said was ncalled for

• Okoe 11 years ago

No one dictates to the Supreme court.
    I do not know if this gentleman is a lawyer, even then, until he knows the reasons for the judges' posponement, he must shup up. You sound pompous to me.

• Norvisi 11 years ago

Look at this child too,so you are now going to decide for the Supreme Court ?

• Norvisi 11 years ago

So ,what were you thinking two days of sitting ?you lied bad ! It would take a minimum of 4years,hahahaha

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

Mr.DUNCAN,PLS WHY DE OVER-SPEEDING -RASCH and dis WARNING.Even Mr.S.AWUKU is wishing for X'MAS to crown our president! Can u by-pass de SUPREME COURT? IF NOT,BETTER BE CAREFUL!

• Whatever 11 years ago

The earliear some of these NPP empty barrels are dealt with, the better

• Gbeze Atsu 11 years ago

Warning the highest court of the Land? No doubt they are even setting Xmas as the period during which Nana Akufo Addo will be made President.
    Why are they wasting our time? Let them turn to carpenters at Anloga in Kumasi to ...

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

I don't trust the supreme court of GHANA. I Don't trust the judges at all.

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

he is obviously not aversed with legal matters

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN KWAMINA DUNCAN.

YOU ARE INDEED RIGHT iN YOUR COMPREHENSIVE ANALYSIS ON THE CONTINUED DELAY OF THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA ON THE BASELESS AND IRRATIONAL PETITION OF THE NPP.

THE JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT ShOULD ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

You are a fool and stupid you can tell SC what to do. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• NPP - Kumasi 11 years ago

Fool join the army and make a coup to get rid of the Supreme Judges. Are all NPP members as foolish as you. Then I am leaving the NPP

• Fosu - NPP member 11 years ago

Kwabena Duncan, please shut up

• Funchie 11 years ago

How stupid can you be dont give NDC something to be cheerful about

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

How ignorant and arrogant can you be at the same time? Does Kwamena Duncan understand what is called "court procedures"? On the one hand you want the supreme court to treat your case properly, on the other, you want to push t ...

• truth 11 years ago

Eh they are warning the SC that is wonderful. This guy is warning the SC.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

THE COURT IS NOT FOR NPP-- KWASIA BA:

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

the sc court doesnt have to do things directed from individuals,it's a seperate body and full of competent lawyers unlike the npp mushroom lawyers.it has the moral right not to rush into decisions but to think as fit.

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

You cannot be serious. You do not make statements during a court deliberation. What is wrong with you these ghanaians at all one does not seem to know. Everybody thinks they are cleverer than the judges sitting on cases.

• KOJO 11 years ago

REALLY??? IS THIS WHERE WE ARE AT NOW? THREATENING SUPREME COURT AND SUPREME COURT JUSTICES! NPP MUST BE SELF ASSURED. WE NOW KNOW THAT NPP DOES USE LOGIC.

IF VIOLENCE IS WHAT YOU ARE HOPING FOR, LET ME TELL HOW IT WILL P ...

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN THE SUPREME COURT IS FULL OF IDIOTS AND TRIBERLISTIC EWES!
    ???THEY WILL THROW GHANA INTO CHAOS WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF CRIMINAL NATION WRECKER AFARI THE FUCK GYAN!!!

• NPP THIEVES 11 years ago

And these are the wise people in the NPP

• TRUTH 11 years ago

if Akuffo-Addo used over 4yrs to campaign going on all sort of tours Hope,Meeting Eating,Restore,Meet THe People,etc and could manage only two regions, but MAHAMA went only on one tour ieThank you and had 8regions does akuffo ...

• BOY SANTOS GERMANY 11 years ago

Supreme court must be careful- Kwamene Duncan.

• KWAME 11 years ago

What do these people think they are? I am most times marvelled anytime members of the NPP speak. Did God tell them that their creation is special and that He God has endowed them better that those of us who are not part of th ...