You are here: HomeNews2013 01 30Article 263639

Inexperienced Philip Addison will lead NPP to a big disgrace - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (133)

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

All I can say is hmmm!!!

• KD 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE REMOVED FROM OFFICE BEFORE CHRISTMAS.

• Yo man 11 years ago

KD,You will drink Awusa Koko and dry bread for christmas.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IT ASIEDU NKETIA THAT WILL BE DISGRACE AND HUMILIATED IN GHANA! HIS LOOTING WILL BE EXPOSED FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SEE! JJ FED THIS CROOK LAST 4 YRS AGO, TODAY HE STANDS UP AND INSULT JJ CALLING HIM A BARKING DOG BECAUSE HE IS ...

• JATO 11 years ago

THIS PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOT A SHAMED TO BEGGED THE JUDGES TO JOIN FOOLISH CASE IN COURT AND NOW TAKING ABOUT PHILLIP ADDISON INEXPERINECE,ADDISON IS NOT LOOTING THE NATION AND NOT ON THE STATE PAY ROLL,LIKE GEN.MOSQUITO,YAW ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

FORGET ABOUT THOSE NPP LAWYERS WHO EITHER GOT TRAINED IN SHOESHINE BOXES AT KEJETIA OR GALAMSEY POTHOLES IN KYEBI. THEY ARE GETTING THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES...TOTALLY CONFUSED AND DAZED TO DEATH.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Git them General !

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nk3s33, another NDC's vuvuzela !

He rather farts with his mouth and talks with his arse.

Even after having forced the nation to buy his blocks at cut-throat prices, with the connivance of the Mills/Mahama rogue a ...

• Oseikrom 11 years ago

Fucker.. You're lucky to be in Accra. If you're in Oseikrom you will be selling wooding chairs in Kejetia for the shoeshiners.. Fag like you..

THE ASANTES WHO BELIEVE THEY ARE THE WISEST PEOPLE ON EARTH HAVE BEEN FLOORED BY AKUFFO ADDICT. HE HAS DRAWN THEM INTO DISGRACE AND VOWED TO SINK WITH THEM...NANA ADDO SAYS HE WILL NEVER SINK ALONE..JUST LIKE THE FAILED ASANT ...

STING THEM MORE GENERAL WITH STRONGER VENOM. YOU HAVE MY FULLEST SUPPORT, MY GREAT COMRADE.

• Oseikrom 11 years ago

Wo maame twe.... If you a man with balls meet me @ the circle 11 am today..

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

YOUR ANALYSIS SHOW THAT YOU ARE REALY A SHOESHINE BOY YOUR MOTHER IS WAITING YOU AT AGEGE FILS DE PUTE

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia needs a dewormer.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

NDC have seen that they are now in a
    State of panick, shaking, wobling and totally confused having seen that their diabolical activities employed
    during the election time has been exposed.

Now that NDC have now seen that ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WHILE PASSING THESE COMMENTS THE COURT ALSO RULED 6-3 AGAINST TSATSU YESTERDAY. THE NDC SHOULD CRITICALLY EXAMINE THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTION TO BUILD ITS CASE AND FORGET ABOUT PROPAGANDA IT WILL NOT WORK ALWAYS ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• YAW 11 years ago

here we go again without kwasi sperm old soldier can not produce. let alone pratt the man of the people we will protect kwasi to fuck your so called wife any time everywhere aboa ba soldier.get it into your died dick.

• MILLS. P 11 years ago

OH THE MR BIPOLAR IS TALKING AGAIN!

• MILLS. P 11 years ago

MR. AKRANTIE ASEIDU INKETIA, JUST LOOK AT HIM! VERY SICK MAN.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,get ready to cry blood.Remember,the whole world is watching the court procedings and the truth shall surely come out. So Mr. lunatic,everything you have stolen,u will account for them.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

So NDC could not get a better lawer to lead them than an old thief Tsikata. A thief leading thieves.When a nation is being led by thieves,(NDC)the nation runs into a ditch

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

This guy Asiedu paaaa. so he is now become an experience lawyer.

• MILLS. P 11 years ago

YEAH NO BETTER WORDS, LUNATIC, CRAZY BIPOLAR, INSANE, MENTALLY CHALLENGED GOOD FOR NOTHING ASEIDU AKRANTIE INKETIA WILL ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE STOLEN VOTES.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah knows that NDC is in dangerous position now. But he is trying to do his propaganda but he does not know that Ghana is about to sink if the Judges fail to put right thing at a right place.

• Mahama-Gbagbo 11 years ago

What is Asiedu's problem? If you are fighting a legal battle with another person and think your opponent is fumbling, why should that be your problem? Asiedu Nketia is really panicking!!!!!!!

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Exactly my brother that is what the NDC is facing.They are scared to death because of the evidence that NPP has in their possession.

• KOFI - USA 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU CARE IF THE OTHER SIDE HAS AN INEXPERIENCED LAWYER. I GUESS WE SHALL SEE AT THE END OF EVENTS. NDC IS BOASTING OF GREAT LAWYERS BUT CANNOT SHOW HOW MANY BIG CASES THEY HAVE WON SINCE THEY CAME TO POWER. THEY HAVE ...

This stupid man so called Asiedu Nketiah is really scared in that he believes that NDC rigged the election but he has believed that once EC has declared Mahama Ghanaians will support NDC to say that "enye hwee yenfa ma Nyame" ...

• Brantyie 11 years ago

Do you want to drag Ghana in to a tribal war ?

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Who is Asiedu Nketia to make this comment about Mr. Addison? You think politics is all about stealing - Notorious robber like you. THE NPP IS SEEKING TO PUT GHANA RIGHT!!!

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

This ugly Asiedu Nketia is roaring like a wounded lion. He senses the danger and shame that is decending on John Mahama,Afari Djang and the NDC Party.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

ERICUS-ERICUS, THIS MAN IS A CURSE TO OUR NATION SO ARE A FEW OTHERS.
    WE SHALL SEE AT THE END. ALL HE IS GOOD AT IS RUNNING NOBLEMEN DOWN, THANKS TO JJ.
    A PUPIL TEACHER CUM PALM WINE TAPPER LIKE THIS FOOL?
    RAWLINGS BROUGH ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

JUST BRING YOUR SLIPS AND PINK SHEETS TOGETHER WITH YOUR FIGURES TO PROVE WITH WHAT THE PRESIDING OFFICERS SIGNED AT THE POLLS, THAT'S ALL. WE WANT MAHAMA AND EC TO BRING THEIR OFFICIAL PINK SHEETS AND FIGURES GENERATED AT TH ...

• Julor Agyekum Koffour JAK 11 years ago

NPP have been to EC already with fake result to delay announcing the winner of the election. What else do you want from EC? Produce all your concocted numbers if you really have balls.

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

Yes but he ignored it. If he had been wiser to take a second look at the fake results, he wouldn't have been in court fighting to protect himself falling from grace.

• ike 11 years ago

liar the fake result within which ur party secretary scored the result 51% for the Npp n 45% for the NDC which when put together never becomes 100% was all over the country. This shows a bunch of idiots at work.

• DAN 11 years ago

You have ignored the fact that though 51+45=96 there is the probability that CPP, PPP,PNC may account for the remaining 4% Did you think about it mr smart ass?

• LORLORNYO 11 years ago

IF NANA ADDO STAND AGAIN AS FLAGBEARER 2016 HE NANA WILL NOT EVEN GET 15% OF THE VOTE THAT WILL BE CAST, SO BROTHERS LEAVE THEM TO BE DOING WHAT THEY ARE DOING NOW. THE COURT WILL BE ASKING THEM TO BRING ALL THE FACTS THAT TH ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 11 years ago

If your opponent in court has a bad or inexperienced lawyer, thus you're on the way to win, then heck, WHY COMPLAIN ABOUT THAT, Mr. Nketia? Just find some ‘waakye’ to eat and put on some weight!!

The NDC claims it won ...

• ohene gyan 11 years ago

DSTS WHAT U GUYS ARE THINKING DAT NANA IS PLANING TO CONTEST 4 2016, HE IS DE PRESIDENT ALREADY. DIS IDIOT MAHMA BIN ISLAM CREMINAL IS GOING 2 STEP DOWN SOON IF U DONT KNW, THIEFS, ONLY STUPID PEOPLE JOIN NDC, CREMINAL ORGANI ...

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

Mr Addison said the application was brought under the inherent jurisdiction of the court that such an application could be brought after the close of pleadings.

Lead counsel for the EC, Mr James Quashie-Idun, opposed the a ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

GEN NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIA BOAST OF NDC HAVING THE BEST LAWYERS IN THE WORLD, HOW MANY CASES DID NDC WIN DURING THEIR FIRST TENURE IN OFFICE? IT WAS AS IF NDC LAWYERS NEVER WENT TO LAW SCHOOL AT ALL.WHERE WAS TSATSU TSIKATA WH ...

• draquaz 11 years ago

Ghana is not for that stupid man, he must keep mute and let Ghana be ntontom asefo8-) nkatia ho ne suit

• OLIVIA 11 years ago

you have said nothing g mosquito

• Oxford 11 years ago

Asiedu ntomtom is severely panicking because their so called gargantuan lawyer, Tsikata is confused and doesn't know what he is doing in court. He thought team B judges are handling the case.

• Kojo Boateng 11 years ago

I like this man, NDC has made him a person in society...what is his level of education..to request that NPP change his legal team..how many cases did the NDC Win in his first term......

• Yo man 11 years ago

You people always run to conclusions before anything is concluded.This is how the whole case also started.Counting chickens before they are hatched.

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

AS FAR AS NDC IS NOT AFRAID OF NPP'S PETITION, NO EXECUTIVE OF NDC SHOULD UTTER A WORD BUT ALLOW LEAD LAWYERS TO WORK ON COUNTERCLAIM. WHEN YOU GIVE NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC YOU ARE EITHER ADVISING OPPONENTS OR AFRAID. GENERAL MO ...

• THE VAY 11 years ago

I AM AMAZED AT THE ENTEND OF THE IMMATURITY OF SOME OF THESE PARTY OFFICIALS. HERE YOU ARE CLAIMING HOW WEAK THE NPP CASE IS. THEN TURN AROUND AND SAY HIS LEAD ATTORNEY IS INEXPERIENCE AND THAT HE WOULD BE DISGRACED IN THE CO ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

MOSQUITO STINK THEM MORE. NPP BOAST OF NOTHING. ALL THEIR FOLLOWERS ARE ILLITERATES. SIR JOHN,SAMMY AWUKU URSULA OWUSU, NANA AKOMEA, THEIR CHAIRMAN, THE COCAIN SNUFFER AND ALL WHO CALL THEMSELVES NPP

• ADAMA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA THE MOST FOOLISH ANIMAL IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM. ALWAYS TALKING LIKE SHIT. HE IS CROOK. THIEF AND A BIG LIAR WITH ANINLAL MENTALITY.

• Bob 11 years ago

This man should be sent to the hospital for evaluation.The case is at the Supreme Court why can't this palm wine tapper give us a break and stop the nonsense.

• OTOYO 11 years ago

Who dont know Asiiedu Nketia? He is the judge the jury and the executioner. His utterances is nomore regarded.

• kwesi Nana 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketsie, would you please shut up your big idiotic mouth. Kurasinyi of the gargantuan order who should not be tolerated in any decent, civilised society except the crooked and cheating NDC. U should wash your dirty mou ...

• NANA YAW NORGAH 11 years ago

AS FOOLISH AS YOU MAY CALL HIM, HAS ABLE TO PUT MEASURE DOWN TO BRING HIS PARTY FROM OPPOSITION TO POWER? HOW WILL YOU THEN CALL SIR JOHN? A MONGOLOID? A NONENTITY? A TOY? USELESS? OR WORTHYLESS PERSON? I WANT YOU TO REMEMBER ...

• nii 11 years ago

ugly useless criminal like u ,you idiot should your business ok.

• George Best. 11 years ago

GENERAL ASIEDU NTOMTOM BOASTS OF NDC HAVING THE BEST LAWYERS IN THE WORLD, WHERE WERE THEY WHEN THE PARTY LOST ALL IT`S CASES DURING THEIR FIRST TENURE IN OFFICE? CONSIDER THEIR CASE AGAINST KENNEDY AGYAPONG,THOSE NDC BEST LA ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS RIGHT, I CAN SEE PHILIP ADISON IS INNXPERIENCED MAN OR LAWER. IS TRUE THAT HE IS LEADING NPP TO A BIG DISGRACE.

Asiedu Nketiah, it is only in Ghana that such idiot can lead a big party like NDC.

This shows that most Ghanaians are fools like you. Okay?

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

I THINK THIS IMPORTANT CASE MUST BE CAREFULL JUDGED, TO AVIOD SUCH AN IDIOT MAN LIKE ASIEDU TO BLOW FUSE UNTO US.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

I LIKE YOU BECAUSE YOU TAME RAWLINGS DOWN. NPP WANT TO BE LIKE CONLONIALS MASTERS EVERYTHING THEY SAY IS FINAL.THE PLITICIANS THAT CAN'T SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS: IT IS DISGUSTING.

• STOLEN ELECTIONS 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS FOOL KNOW ABOUT LAW? HE SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS CANNABIS FARM IN NSAWKAW

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

This man has more brains than the average Ghanaian.

• kofiyesu 11 years ago

" mosquito " di wo fi as3m. Have you finished tackling issues with your president's appointees, your legal team and your foot/leg soldiers? Even you, such an incompitent man, could lead a group; so why can't a man with qualit ...

• PATAPA BA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A DISILLUSIONED POLITICIAN AND HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE'S TALKING ABOUT. THE EVIDENCE ARE STAGGERING AND FOR HIM TO MAKE SUCH A COMMENT SHOWS HOW SHALLOW HE IS. LORD PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• obarima 11 years ago

in fact i don't know what to say whenever i heard this empty barrel making unnecessary noise and there is nobody there to make it stop that noise. this man has no credibility in politics and he must be ignore just like ignori ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Wonders they say shall never end. The yesterday's nobody pupil teacher also the noble learned gentleman Philip Addison.

The general mosquito who is always found dossing off and sometimes far falling far asleep at the Sup ...

• Atta K 11 years ago

Mind your own business.whatever the case is ,is for NPP to decide

• Osei kwame 11 years ago

Hahaha! Mosquitoe speak and evil ploters are shaking. Ashewo more

• Nkwansa 11 years ago

Will Addison be changed as the lawyer and Sir John takes his place? Or Addo would?f

• DAN 11 years ago

I am surprised by the constant comments from NDC telling Npp how bad their lawyers are from people like Asiedu Nketia who have never studied or practised law before.

It is obvious that these NDC speakers and propagandist a ...

• lawrence 11 years ago

MR ASIEDU NKETIA, Don,t talk about EXPERIENCED and INEXPERIENCED, You all are ELECTED FOR NATIONAL INTEREST, and all of you are paid by TAX PAYERS, so for the national interest, you, the PRESIDENT, NDC MEMBERS IN PARLIAMENT, ...

• BIssy 11 years ago

What do you care idiot!

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

DEAD MAN ALIVE

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Comments like this one are unnecessary!LET THE PROCESS BE IN COURT, LAWYERS TO JUDGES and JUDGES TO THE PARTIES!!!iF YOU ARE NOT ADVISING YOUR LEGAL TEAM THEN JUST STAY OUT OF THE PROCESS!

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

I think Asiedu Nketia should rather be happy that the NPP has made an inexperienced lawyer as its lead counsel.This means that NPP will lose even if it has a good case.

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

In fact the so called Revolution has imposed certain people with questionable character on the good people of Ghana.These are the people who create disunity, division,tension,acrimony,violence and thievery in our society.They ...

U ARE 2 WISE, DAT IDIOT CALL SAIDU NKOSIA MAN WILL SOON CRY

• justice 11 years ago

ndc shaking, bribe all the 9 judges now

• HALDTALK 11 years ago

BETTER TO FOCUSE ON YOUR BLOCKS DEAL AT THE BUI DAMM AND STOP DISGRACE YOURSELF, YOUR ARE DISGRACE TO BRONG AHAFO PEOPLE AND YOUR HOMETOWN SEIKWA. MAHAMA IS FOOLING GHANAIANS OVER 70% OF HIS APOINTEES ARE NORTHNERS, ARE THE O ...

• court 11 years ago

an idiot like asiedu..alwaes comn wid his big muth to mke idiomatic cments..

• Pelicles 11 years ago

As usual, he will always be given a platform to spew acidic fumes on innocent Ghanaians.

If NPP is fumbling, what is your problem?

• Kofi Korankye 11 years ago

I am asking the public for the upteenth time whether Philip Addison is the same Lawyer who represented CP at the Public Accounts Committee around October 2012. If yes I really do not see any iota of intelligence in him. Mayb ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

everybody even in the international community knows npp will win in court bad lawyer or not as their case is more than overwhelming. the confusion caused during the election was enough cover for ndc to rig the elections and t ...

• kwaa akyem 11 years ago

This asiedu nketia does not understand what is happeningat the court yet he is fooled to believe his party's unexperienced lawyers are on top of the case. Confused ndc lawyers who conjure 4800 witnesses when they dont know wh ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

SNR IDIOT SEIKWA asiedu nketia should continue dressing in suit but not only during court attendance.he must leave GLORIOUS NPP LEGAL TEAM led by great Philip Addison alone and be prepared to throw in the white to usher Nana ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Any Idiot can go to count. Mr Asiedu Nketia are you Idiot? Why are you in count and what are you doing in count.

• kwauk mensa 11 years ago

Asiedu nketia you think that you are the only man in Ghana?may be you are the only (sasabonsam)in ghana

• aseidu nketia 11 years ago

you ARE the MOST STUPID party secretary in THE WORLD OF OUR GENERATION

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

When will this Brong Monkey Asiedu-Nketiah shut his stupid big mouth?You are the inexperienced man in ndc party. What do you know about law?do you think we are going to the bush to look for rats.Been a fool and idiot you will ...

• yaa 11 years ago

so asiedu nketia is telling me that he is smarter than philip addison god help us.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Just compare the head of the NDC legal team to that of Mr Addison.Ghanaians know the prisoner who was pardon by President Kuffour.Its really a disgrace for such a person to even be in your legal team.Lets forget the NDC unwis ...

• lordina mahama 11 years ago

dont by this sick man he need to go for check up he look stupid anytime he come and speak to his folish members if u are not fraid of the court case u will have fame ta gros bouch

• Agonaba 11 years ago

I hope Asiedu doesn't "butter the Supreme court's bread too with 4x4"

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD CASE FOR GHANA!!!

PEOPLE like A.NKETIA is allowed to TALK RUBBISH ALL THE TIME.

GOD HELP GHANA!!!!

I AM SORRY GHANA is DOOMED?

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

MIND YOUR STUPID BUSINESS,NKETIA, the MONKEY.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

WHY DONT YOU LET US WORRY ABOUT THAT FOOL. HOW IS THAT CONCERNS YOU? SHUT THE FUCK UP!MUMU, YEYE MAN, THIEF!!!

• NIMAKO 11 years ago

Hello Mr.President,the public perseption is that you are a gentleman,and of course you are.
    However,I am humbly appealing to you
    as a Ghanaian to take total control of the NDC before things get out of hands. You may not be ...

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

what a disgrace....is this guy one of the leaders of the country?.....

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Based on the NPP's gargantuan evidence, even a recent graduate from the Nsawkaw School of Law can win this case for the NPP.

• caro 11 years ago

THIS NDC MAN REALLY LOOKS LIKE A SOMALIAN BUT NOT A GHANAIAN

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU 11 years ago

One can understand whe Aseidu Nketia is coming from but I need to know more about his knowledge and experience inlaw that puts him in good stead.

• AbabIo from Canada 11 years ago

Inketia has stolen Ghanaian money and bought a house in Berekum and Accra, he is
    Number one crook, he need to be in prison

• Brantyie 11 years ago

He looks like a crock !

• AbabIo from Canada 11 years ago

Asiadu Nketia helped N.D.C to steal the election in B/A

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

NDC IS MAKING SO MUCH NOISE ABOUT THIS COURT CASE, BECAUSE THEY REALLY RIGGED THE ELECTION AND THEY HAVE PANICKED AND GETTING NIGHTMARES ABOUT THE DISGRACE WHICH IS ABOUT TO BE ENGULF THEM.

• mahama 11 years ago

go to hell foolish man put on some weight mahama is sucking all ur blood u need blood meds

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Fool.senceless.

• yaw 11 years ago

shut up

• yaw 11 years ago

u are too much shut up

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

The object of the NDC is not talking about facts, but propaganda. What NPP is saying is, that there are irregularities across 4800 polling stations. They have the duplicate sheets and the EC has the original sheets. So how ca ...

• KOOBI NAABATAAYIRE- WA 11 years ago

THEY DO NOT KNOW LAW. APOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kaywuo 11 years ago

Why do you talk about it? If your opponent fields n inexperienced person, that lest to your advantage. Please stop making noise and start talking about development issues. Initiate debates that will bring development other th ...

• ODO 11 years ago

GE IS WALKING ALONG THE CORRIDORS OF POWER AND SWIMMING IN CORRUPTION WITHOUT ANY CHECKS SO HE SAY ANYTHING THAT ERUPTS FROM HIS BOWELS

PLS DONT LET DIS ENTERTAINER SHOUT UP ELSE WE WILL NO MORE LAF, LET THE CONCERT PARTY MAN SEIDU NKETIA JOKE A BIT SO DAT WE CAN RELISE SOME STRESS. I EVEN HAVNT BEEN 2 LAW SCHOOL BUT WT DIS EVIDENCE I CAN WIN DIS CASE 4 NPP. ...

• jones 11 years ago

what do you know asiedu nkas33

• skotsman 11 years ago

This Nketia Mosquito is still talking like he is drunk? instead of him making their case very clear at the courts with the available pink sheets they have in their possession, he is running around judging people? Maybe he thi ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

WHY CAN'T TIS SILLY COW THINK ABOUT HIMSELF AND THE NDC.IF HE WILL LEAD THEM TO DISGRACE IS IT YOUR CONCERN.I THINK THE BETR FOR NDC.AFTER ALL ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT.IDIOTIC PERSON LIKE YOU GOD WILL PUNISH VERY SOON.

• Kofi Asante 11 years ago

If Addison is going to destroy NPP why should that concern the general. Should he not be happy and be celebrating? NDC never knew of Philip Addison and I think Asiedu is marveled at his intellectual argument.

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is one of the useless guy in Ghana politics,he claim himself as a cleaver but not.The messangero the NPP is even cleaver than him.His face is like a female monkey which is strugling to deliver a new baby.He wil ...

SE WO NYE BOLASO PETE BI BA A, ANKA WO BEKA NYANSA SEM. IF EVEN YOU WERE BORN BY A VULTURE, DOES THAT MEAN YOU MUST STILL REMAIN A VULTURE AFTER YOU'VE DECIDED TO LIVE WITHIN HUMAN BEINGS WHO CONTRIBUTE ON THI PLATFORM?YOU CA ...

• INSIDER 11 years ago

iam not surprise that this idiot is making such a nincompoop statement. i dont blame him. had he not been brought from village to town by jj. where will such an idiot have a platform and talk shit to the people of ghana. woni ...

• Ben new york 11 years ago

foolishman when are u going to lean sense

• nankaba 11 years ago

good talk

• Adobiah 11 years ago

Nana Addo can never be President in our land, nobody need this shortingo all fall be fall and he is going to lost again in court.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

di wo fie as3m kwaseaman

• NANA ANSU ,BELGIUM 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS RATHER INEXPERIENCED .IT LOOKS AS IF HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE LEGAL TERMS THAT WERE USED IN COURT .

• fredsaid 11 years ago

He has now taken over as the propaganda secretary, Mahama's communication team leader, minister without portfolio, personal assistant to the presidency (whatever that means these days), minister of Information with his deputy ...

"I WILL CHOOSE TO BE A SLAVE IN THE RULING PARTY THAN TO BE A FOOLISHED AND A USELESS GENERAL SECRETARY LIKE SIR OHURUYE, PETE owusu anfriyie DJON IN THE OPPOSITION", EX-PRES. KUFFOUR SAID.
    SO WHICH OF THESE TWO SECRETARIES, ...

• OP 11 years ago

STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA