You are here: HomeNews2013 02 26Article 265957

Yaw Boateng Gyan warns new ministers

Read Comments Comments (66)

• DAN 11 years ago

they forgot to put you in the coffin and grave.You died a long time ago!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

I don't like coup d'etats but I think we need one now. Our MPs have taken their stupidity to the 5th gear and they need some military discipline.

• Slugger 11 years ago

Npp will live to regret their stupid actions. They should know that NDC is lovers of peace n if they want war they will have it. We can do worse than they can think.

• Alugu 11 years ago

They are a bunch of opportunistic, selfish and autistic morons. Honestly, only an autistic person would act the way of the NPP MPs.

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

Please never ever insult autism patients again. What have they done to you? Whats wrong with being an autistic patient? May God forgive you

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

We know you so there is no need to tell us again. But if you think you are ready for a war let us start it now. Nkwaseafo3!

• OKYEAME 11 years ago

This Yaw Boateng is full of himself,issuing threats like that shows the type of 'democrscy'we have in this country. Boycotts are part of parliamentary processes. NDC even boycotted parliament fro 13 days when Abodakpi was sen ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Who the hell does this guy thinks he is to order ministers not to appear before the Legislature? It will be against the rules of the game for ministers to refuse to answer questions on the floor whether from the minority or n ...

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

That is how Ghana is being ran by ignorance,it pathetic to see our home land in this situation.His instructions to the MPs is like Castro of Cuba directing his party. What a shame, are we progressing or retrogressing.These pe ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

It was Ben Kumbuor who begged the NDC majority to give the position of 2nd Deputy speaker to his former campaign manager at the university, Joe Ghartey, only for him to turn round and follow his fellow NPP MP's in boycotting ...

• WE NEED WATER &LIGHT 11 years ago

WHAT GHANA NEEDS MOST IS WATER AND LIGHT AND NOT SHITY TALKING FROM THIS MAN.

• Kwame 11 years ago

..... and so do we also need our MPs to sit in parliament and debate national issues not shity boycotting and expect to be taking their allowances.

• Joe Frimpong 11 years ago

Even the so called Ministers are going to lose their positions soon. Let us bet and see the outcome of the court case. Who is this Yaw Boateng Gyan. He is funny.

• kodjo 11 years ago

Joe, do you really believe NPP will win this case??

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Let me tell you one thing, NDC know for sure that they will loose the supreme court case at all cost. But what they are scared of is that once it happens their party will colapse which is right.

• kodjo 11 years ago

I think the collapse might not happen in the NDC but more likely in the NPP. If you believe the NDC is capable of 'bribing' old man Afari Gyan with $35million, how can you possibly think 9 supreme court judges can resist? Let ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

If we have such elderly people in Ghana and we called them Politicians how can our country Ghana can move forward? Asiedu Nketiah, Yaw Boateng Gyan, Tony Aidoo, Kwadwo Pianim, Wereko Brobbey and many more.Ghana is sick.

• king ofori 11 years ago

like your father in the bush

• KOFI CHUMASI (USA) 11 years ago

wHOS THIS UNEDUCATED fUCKING fOOL

• say it loud 11 years ago

The NDC is more educated than the npp

• joe 11 years ago

Educated in stealing------Wayome syndrome!!!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The entire party of NDC, from its founder to the last "fool soldier" is a truant. Just imagine how they behave; pathetically, irresponsible.

• Opare 11 years ago

You want to know who this guy is? Well he is the man who impregnated you harlot motherfucker and gave to your dump ass father to raise you, damn son of a bitch. Go ask your ashawo mother and she will tell you who that man is.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

This is the same fool who said he was going to use the military as NDC polling agents to win the elections. The fool indeed knew what he was talking about. Oh Ghana, why do we now have all these monkeys as leaders?

• Paulo 11 years ago

So this nation-wrecker, Yaw Boateng Gyan has the guts to tell NPP to bow down their heads in shame. This is the ugly idiot who undermined our national security by infiltrating it with NDC hoodlums in a criminal act of rigging ...

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Look at this coward. Domiciled in London for a long time coming to tell us what to do. Lucki Rawlings did not skin of ur ugly face. only in Ghans will stupid people like u have a voice. As I have always said. Ghansins are foo ...

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Does anyone edit comment from fools on Ghanaweb. This comment is ludicros and must come from a highly illeterate person. If you object to someone's comments, there is a better and more civil way to communicate it.

• KK 11 years ago

NPP i know during Kufour´s time is not NPP today.

• Concerned, NY 11 years ago

If you make the following derogatory remarks about your neighbors for some unwarranted actions taken, thus: "..NPP MPs who have joined in their party’s call to boycott state events by stating that they are behaving like th ...

• its just me 11 years ago

Nothing in his head. cow dung

• Ernest 11 years ago

I support you,please.Punish those ministers who give hearing to NPP MPs who have no ethical and moral reasoning.They want to be smart.We the NDC supporters will demonstrate if our MPs answer any question from them again.

N ...

• hoo 11 years ago

you idiot is ghana or ndc belong to you we can agree and disagree at the end of the day we all are one so stop your nonsense

• Herbo 11 years ago

Can somebody take a better picture of him? Or is it his own pen picture

• RICHARD 11 years ago

how is the N D C doing as if it is the N P P that ghanaian have giveing them the chance to rule this country.GOD has giveing you the president & you have the number in parliment to do the job so from now on dont mined the NPP ...

• kpeglar 11 years ago

where did youget this name. kwasea. ugly man. this is your time u can say what u like, aboa. idoitic man. look at your face.

• kpeglar 11 years ago

where did youget this name. kwasea. ugly man. this is your time u can say what u like, aboa. idoitic man. look at your face.

• kpeglar 11 years ago

• duut 11 years ago

well done Gyan keep it up. npp mp's are children try to tech them the work of mps.

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

Gyan you are absolutely right. I am an NPP sympathizer but NPP excutives have brought nothing than shame to me to express my democratic believes as the party I believe to champion the course of democracy are Talibans in our c ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Like bad children of the same family, or rival wives of the same man, these two parties will always behave this way!!

• ko. NY USA 11 years ago

For politics sake , Yaw Boating Gyan. too has a mouth to talk. No doubt a country where the illiterates outnumbers the elites that is what happens.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

We must blame all govts in Ghana for leaving the majority without education.......Without education a nation cannot progress!

• Kofi 11 years ago

Is Mr. Boakye Gyan a fetish priest? I think he should dressed well and take a nice photo. To me he resemble a fetish priest.

On the issue of NPP mPs boycotting president Mahama gatherings, I think is the right think and is ...

• MAHAMA DUM SOR DUM SOR 11 years ago

GHANA NEED WATER AND LIGHT,PERIOD NOT MAHAMA INCOMPETENT USLESS EMPTY TALKING

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

I think it's time both the NDC & NPP get the fuck out of Ghana politics!!!

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

NONSENSICAL NONSENSE. WE DON'T LIVE IN THE STONE AGE NOW. AND WITH THE CURRENT DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION, YOU HAVE NO RIGHT GAG OTHERS BECAUSE YOU ARE AN OLD POPE. THIS PRONOUNCEMENT IS UNCALLED FOR AND VERY DISGRACEFUL.

• FKK 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU SIR!

• OKO DANSO 11 years ago

FOOL'''' SHUT THE FUCK UP. AFTER ELECTORAL ARMED ROBBER HELP YOU GUY TO STEAL, YOU STILL KEEP OPENING YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.

• Nii-Bi 11 years ago

A square peg in a round hole....never dreamt to be where he is today. Former
    PNDC - Unit Committee Member. Now - NDC Foot Soldier.

• Abba 11 years ago

We need water and light because Ghana are suffering in the hands of NDC. Where is our oil money and the huge amount of loans you have acquired?

• Abba 11 years ago

We need water and light because Ghana ians are suffering in the hands of NDC. Where is our oil money and the huge amount of loans you have acquired?

• ATUM 11 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR TO CALL ALL THE EXPIRED AMBASSADORS BACK TO GHANA????????THEY ARE JUST ENJOYING OUR TAX MONEY FOR NOTHING,BECAUSE THEY RECEIVED EVEN MORE PAID THEN THE PRESIDENT,EVEN TREE TIMES OF PRESID ...

• Kodzo 11 years ago

TELL THEM

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS THE MAN WHO USED FAKE NATIONAL SECURITY ID CARDS FOR THE ndc MEMBERS TO TWAT THE 2012 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WHAT HAS SUCH A MONSTER GOT FOR THE NATION.

• There Is 11 years ago

“Take it from me, any minister who dare go to parliament and beam with smiles to answer questions from the minority with an excuse that he has been called by the speaker, the party would deal with him...the party would soon ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Were we not told Mahama's govt is an all inclusive govt,how can a national organizer of NDC control the ministers?Is Yaw Gyan saying even if you are not a member of NDC and you become a minister you you've to kotow to the par ...

• asonaba kofi 11 years ago

what yaw boateng gyan is saying makes sense to me.i also believe the ndc should not respond to any assertions made by the npp communicators on radio or anywhere else.they should regard the npp as irrelevant untill they start ...

• Nana K 11 years ago

When people start talking this way it show what political power is doing to them. Even the President who is facing the boycott will not talk like this. By the way, what work was this man doing before NDC won power in 2009. I ...

• Mr Jay ******************London 11 years ago

A typical NDC idea of democracy?
    The only thing missing in the NDC regime is the 'P' as in PNDC.

For two decades they imposed themselves on Ghanaians serving the nation with lip-service.

The more a ND fellow speaks th ...

• uhf 11 years ago

well said Yaw, its long coming we need boot for boot sword for sword

• Dela 11 years ago

Yaw you vanished into thin air after your sinister plan was exposed. You were completely out of coverage area during the 2012 campaign through to the election. What is your locus in this??? After election, irrespective of who ...

• Nana Adwoa, Dome 11 years ago

Yes...yes....yes......yes.....spoken some sense fir the first time. But I don't think thus warning is necessary at all. In fact the ordinary voters have planned to teach any Minister who opens the mouth to answer questions po ...

• Amofa Mensah, SFU 11 years ago

Ghanaian Phd holders who constantly compete for political offices nationwide time after time have failed ordinary Ghanaian citizens for being incompetent and indulgence in corruption while exercising in their ministerial and ...