Sam George, Others to drag NPP to Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Do you not have any problems to solve?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

ready to waste the people's money

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THERE ARE MORE CONFUSED PERSONS IN THE COUNTRY NOW. THEY SHOULD GO. IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT SHOULD BE DONE NOW THEN IT IS FOR THE SUPREME COURT TO ACT WITH DISPATCH RATHER THAN THE DELAY TACTICS BEING ADOPTED. MAY THE TRUTH ...

• OLIVER TWIST 11 years ago

This young NDC Sam George needs to join the circus.

How ludicrous! The Supreme Court will throw out this frivolous law suit as quickly as it came in.

Ghana is going to the dogs with these kids. Mercy me.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

They want an interpretation

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC FOOLS DO YOU NEED TO GO TO COURT AND FORCE US TO RECOGNISE YOUR THIEF PREZ? HAHAHAHAHAHA

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Aluta Continua 11 years ago

NPP fools don't you know e can drag ex President Kufuor to court fior wasting public funds globe trotting ? We shall call for the ex President to be prosecuted for stealing public money while in office .

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

That is why Mitterrand said democracy is not good for Africans. Now any fool just just go to the SC. What Ghana needs is a military dictator.

• Okyeame 11 years ago

A benevolent dictator i guess just like what South Korea had for almost 30 years to get to where they are today.
    We really don't need this form of democracy. Those who exported this form of democracy have to go through a lot ...

• DENNY ( USA) 11 years ago

still some people are not serious and been punished for what they don't know.
    let them go to sc for interpretations. "ignorance" they said is not excuse, therefore they are going to waste taxpayer's money in which their par ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

These bunch of fools should advise Mahama, the electoral armed robber to give up the presidency for peace to prevail. Failure to do that will bring shame not only to his family but, the entire NDC idiots.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

If Bielbiel is taking a case to the Supreme Court he usually has water-tight evidence. NPP should ask the former MP of Bawku Central! NPP are guilty as charged.

• PK 11 years ago

So Tsatsu, the legal whiz kid, hasn't proved equal to the task ... Now cometh Bielbiel, the cattle businessman, to the rescue! You're just a shallow-minded, praise-singing idiot!

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

I guess he is going to show off the different parts of his cows and how to cut off the juicy portions. NPP MPs be ready. Bielbiel is coming to the city with some real tasty chinchinga from Bawku for your liking. Enjoy and if ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Nana will soon see smoke and run away. Bielbiel will now let him smell pepper smoke and know there is smoke and there is smoke.

• Boat 11 years ago

You are not a vegetarian, are you? What do you have against cow meat?

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Boat, before you comment please take the time to read and understand what is being said. I have nothing against beef--cow meat. I eat it almost everyday. Remember "and if you can, send me some"

• Ekow smith 11 years ago

They like our shamo too much so they have started bearing his name

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

These Ashanti Akyem bushmen need to be stopped.

• Menua Kwadwo 11 years ago

Is the NDC, as a party with a majority in parliament and the executive (presidency), unable to function without the say so of NPP? What a comedy!!!!! NDC, YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT GET ON WITH THE JOB OF MAKING THE LIVES OF GHANA ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

They should behave in a civilised manner

• Lady 11 years ago

Your father and mother are the bush people,you will continue to be poor when Akans secede.Kwaseaba.

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Have you seen how some Ghanaians behave themselves? Instead of them talking about their electricity, water and Gas problems they have turned all these things aside and talking about NPP.

NDC stings too much! My God.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

Is there any sensible person in the NDC to bring these truants to order? What a bunch of idiots.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Why worry about them ,when you can pray them off.After all they are not having any effect.

• kby 11 years ago

Those who want to petition the SC about the NPP non- reconition of the president should think twice. Every Ghanaian no matter his or her position has the right to demonstrate his or her views th ...

• Pipiango 11 years ago

With every passing day, as the NPP stumble from one embarrassing calamity to another, i'm pretty much sure Akuffo Addo has started squirming under his dwarfish frame and wishing he had never even started the petition in the f ...

• USELESS PEOPLE 11 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT

• KWAME 11 years ago

Dont waste your time on the NPP group. What we should be addressing our minds to is how to stop wasting the tax payer money on this useless group. I am seriously thinking about it and I hope to come out some prescriptions whi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

following a great sermon on lifestyle evangelism one family thought they had better do something to witness to Jesus. So they invited their neighbours to dinner the following Friday night.

When it came to the ...

• JDM 11 years ago

And any idiot can go to court accordingly.

• yen asem hwe 11 years ago

Do yur homework ,bring water , light and gas, than you can go to court fools, Now you have the power do what the Ghanians need, After all we don`t vote you to power.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY ...

• EDENSU 11 years ago

They should go to Supreme Court and retrieve the tax payers monies that was paid to Woyome and his cronies. Ghanaians should rally behind Honourable Martin Amidu to retrieve that money. Fix the economy, unemployment, high c ...

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN WITH THEIR STUPIDITY AGAIN!!!!!

THESE NDC FOLKS ARE SO FOOL OF FACTS AND REALITY!!!

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE WITH WHAT THEY INTEND TO DO TO WASTE THEIR TIME & RESOURCES WITH THE ON-GOING SUPREME COURT ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

AS far we are concern ,there is no president in ghana at the moment. Mahama is a the president of ghana but a thief president of the most foolish people in ghana from the volta and some part of the north only. we will never ...

• hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 11 years ago

Any idiot can go to court

• WISDOM 11 years ago

BIELBIEL AYARIGA'S DOG,illiterate ass being used by AYARIGA ,such poor thing,when did he know what is constitution,

• kofi banku 11 years ago

Any stupid goat can go to court

• Jbaba 11 years ago

NDC/NPP Put ur energy in building GHANA

• Yen Ara Nkonkonko 11 years ago

The continuous boycotts is actually disturbing the NDC . You claim can govern without the minority, why bother yourself with all these suits? Becareful uncle Sam Ursula is waiting for your summons letter.

• Asiedu Betwani Nkesia 11 years ago

This is nonsensical. If you thieves know that your so call president has won the election fairly do you need the recognition of any party to legitimize his presidency. You fools are being hunted by your nefarious acts. Rememb ...

• ..WAIT AND SEE. 11 years ago

PEOPLE OF ALL ARE JUT MAKING A FOOL OF THEMSELVES. THE SUPREME COURT IS NOT THERE FOR ALL TO TOY WITH.I THINK THIS IS DISGRACEFUL.

• prince 11 years ago

I KEEP ON ASKING MY SELF THIS QUESTION SINCE DECEMBER 9, WHAT AT ALL IN IS MAKING THE N.P.P TO BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE THE ONE TO WIN AN ELECTION, SEE WHEN ALL THEIR SO CALL IRRECULARITY THEY KEPT QUITE THINKING THEY WILL WIN, ...

• faisal inusah 11 years ago

very good, this behavior by the npp mps is unconstitutional

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

SO FAR THE NDC HAD NEVER DENIED THE FIGURES SENT TO THE SUPREME COURT BUT TRYING TO POLISH AND REPAIR THE DAMAGE CONTROL OF THE STOLEN PRESIDENT RESULTS. THE PRESIDENT IS ON THE RAMPAGE OF HIS DAMAGE CONTROL TRYING TO PAY OUT ...

• FRED,NY 11 years ago

Foolish Sam have you forget year 2007

• Lordina Mahama 11 years ago

You see i have told my husband to leave the seat peacefully and pretend he is sick so that we can go abroad after all we have enough money that can take care of us for the rest of the world to come to an end. hmmm

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

agya amo agyimi yie paaa nkwaseafuo ni

• koo 11 years ago

YOU CAN NOT EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The riffraf buffoonery NDC vultures still do not get to understand that their immoral President and his homosexual Vice are UNPOPULARLY occupying the Presidency illegally and time will prove the NPP right when the Supreme Cou ...

• Obrefo 11 years ago

These idiots are either brain dead or have a selective memory syndrome. Mahamah was amoung the leaders who boycotted JAK's 2007 State of the Nation. Stealers, save us the agony of your criminal corrupt shame. By the way, it's ...

• soo 11 years ago

good democracy ghana.

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

They need skull examination. Foolish beings choping Ghana money.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

ONE WONDERS WHY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA CONTINUES TO DRAG ON WITH THE BASELESS AND AND IRRATIONAL PETITION OF THE NPP.

ARE THEY NOT AWARE THAT, IT KEEPS ON DESTROYING THE IMAGE OF THE NATION IN THE WORLD,AND DRIVES AWA ...

• Lady 11 years ago

Do not compare what happened in a civilized country to your uncouth country.Bush was in the opposition and what happened? He was giving the green light so why are they denying Nana Addo also in opposition?if that is your argu ...

• NICK-DENVER,USA 11 years ago

THERE ARE MORE AND MORE CONFUSED PEOPLE INCLUDING SOME TOP POLITICIAN.
    I THINK IF SOMETHING NEED TO BE DONE,
    THEN THE SUPREME COURT NEED TO ACT IN
    LESS THAN NO TIME,NPP IS RIGHT.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Stupid people are in the helm of affairs so stupidity and nonsense abound.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Gen Mosquito where are you now ? They see they can not rule so need the npp to share in their shame . Ali baba alajih ministers have no solutions and instead of coming out and saying so they run around blaming everybody but t ...

• t k john 11 years ago

npp court delayed send every things to den haag court

• eric 11 years ago

let peace remain in the country, plz leaders.

• Benson 11 years ago

Sam George & co. are bigger than the Judges.

• Eko 11 years ago

The supreme court does actually have a job to do other than soothing the megalomaniac egos of disappointed politicians and others disappointed by the disappointed politicians.

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

GHANA IS IN THE ROAD OF DESTRUCTION,WITH THIEVES DICTATING ITS FUTURE?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????