You are here: HomeNews2013 02 26Article 266066

Sam Pee Yalley threatens to sue Ursula Owusu

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Sam Yalley was kidding 11 years ago

Sam Yalley was kidding when he said this!

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

This woman is the typical Ashanti, uncouth, loud and primitive.

• jo sam 11 years ago

say that again my friend

• SHAMO 11 years ago

KWASEA DID YOU VOTED FOR URSULA FOR HER TO DO WHAT YOU LIKE? NPP WON SO SHE IS DOING WHAT NPP WAN, AS STUPID MAHAMA IS DOING WHAT NDC WANT

Shut the f up

• BETTY 11 years ago

SUE AND STOP THIS USELESS EMPTY TALK.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

THIS PEE YALLEY ALSO A BENEFICIARY OF TRIBAL VOTE IS A NAIVE OF THE FACT THAT GHANA IS GOVERN BY A CONSTITUTION.

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

You guys are always insulting Ashantes as primitive shoeshine boys prostitues and any unpalatable names but as soon as any Ashante retaliates in the same measure against any other tribe then it becomes a national issue please ...

How do you know them?

• true NDC 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHO A PRIMITIVE IS? ASK YOUR MOTHER THE BIG WHORE IF YOU ARE NOT A BASTARD.

• Samuel alata 11 years ago

PLEASE FIND OTHER PHOTO FOR URSULA FOR THIS FORUM. THE WOMAN IS UGLY AND SHE LOOKS LIKE A MALE BOXER. I HAVE BEEN SAYING THAT SHE SMOKES WEE WITH NANA. I CURSED MYSELF WHEN SHE WAS DECLARED WINNER. I COME FROM ABLEKUMAH . AND ...

• bingo 11 years ago

listen to another big fool speaking foolishly. no wonder you are alata. dirty alata samina.

• akwasi 11 years ago

kindly mind your words. we are not writing about her persona. comment about the article and stop the insults. this shows your immaturity.Know that beuty cannot rule but intelligence. We are tired about people writing about ho ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley, you should recollect that Ursula is so frustrated that she is a mental patient. Please don't add petrol to fire. We don't want to see an MP walking stark naked carrying a big load of rags.

Ursula Owusu is t ...

• KOLA, INSDE LONDON 11 years ago

WE WILL FORCE NPP TO HELP US GOVERN GHANA.THAT IS WHAT THE CONSRITUTION SAYS.
    IN THIS WAY, THEY CAN ALSO BEHELD ACCOUTABLE FOR ANY NDC LOOTED MONEY.

• Kwamena 11 years ago

Let us try this one too and see if democracy is helping Africa,so Mr Yalley go on.

• Actionman 11 years ago

We want them to continue the boycott,that will be good for NDC to run through their agenda.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

How many fools do we have in Ghana?

• JDM 11 years ago

Indeed any idiot can go to court just like you Yalley

• KWESI PAA 11 years ago

SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUGH 'JDM' and that Ursula 'BITCH" san go to hell.

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

The era of court galore!Other's rights has been trampled on but...but when will all this end?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY ...

• akos 11 years ago

Prince we are doomed!!

• kofi atta 11 years ago

Any idiot can go to court.....Sam the will ask u to prove u voted for Ursula before u can ask her to represent u. If u didnt vote for her forget it....Why doesnt NDC concentrate on the Job Ghanaians have given them to do if i ...

• FUZZY 11 years ago

pee yalley, I know that wife & girl friends of yours,none of them come near the beauty and the intelligence of beautiful and straight- talker ursula. I wonder what the problem is with this semi educated abam kofi yalley the ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

NDC are feeling the heat.NPP boycott is driving them nought because they lack wisdom in govern the country.The president is know-how deficit in problem solving imagine using boreholes to solve acute water shortage problem tha ...

• John, Charwetey 11 years ago

Where are the so-called NPP legal rains. This is real voice of the people in democracy not' ka bi na mika bi' without responsibility mentality. Don't make the mistake, Ghanaians are politically mature. Where are the human rig ...

• K4 the thief 11 years ago

Bad smelly vagina owners are always rude women

• JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

OH STOP THAT YOU KOBOLOR BOYS ! IF I CAN GET THAT TOTO, I WILL SWEAR TO MY GOD THAT I WILL LICK IT EVERY TIME WE ARE DOING IT.
    THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN.

• abbas 11 years ago

look 2 the mouth lyk anus, stupid woman has has lost her sense as a results of lack of husband

• 1000 NAMES 11 years ago

ONLY ONE WOMAN DISCIPLINING AND LASHING NDC WITH THE CANE.
    BY THE TIME THESE STUBBON UNPRODUCTIVE NDC'S LEAVE THIS TRAINING, THEY WILL BE DISCIPLINE LAW ABIDING CITIZENS

• Asiedu Betwani Nkesia 11 years ago

Go to the hottest part of hell, Sam Pee Yalley.

• ..WAIT AND SEE. 11 years ago

OUR SUPREME COURT WOULD BE FLOODED WITH CASES UNHEARD OF!! THERE MUST BE A MECHANISM TO THROW AWAY CASES OF UNKNOWN ORIGIN.

• Totobi 11 years ago

Let's hope he goes ahead with this.they eat parliaments food but refuse to work???what the xxxx!!!

• Lord 11 years ago

Test the law and let's see. Am with you.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

ndc yansa baako koraa 3ni mu tirim ad3n na mo gyimi koraa saa

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley is a social shame and a big political ignorant rat and must learn with his equally political novice within the unscrupulous hoodlum NDC to know that boycotts are part of parliamentary proceeding with strong c ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT CALLED SAM PEE YALLEY IS A JOKER. SO IS HE NOT AWARE THAT PARLIAMENTARY BOYCOTTS, WALK AWAYS AND SIT DOWNS ARE PART OF PARLIAMENTARY DEMOCRACY? COMING ON BE LIKE A GOOD LAWYER AND NOT ONE OF THOSE NDC SHARP TEETH ...

• ERIC IN LONDON 11 years ago

Shut up Sam Yalley its better you sue the NPP as a party and stop making that useless remarks, you stomach politician and remember that NDC will not be in power for ever and you will surly pay for it oneday

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

She really use to be beautiful. o-o-o-o!!1
    but what happened?

The poison and venom she spews out is now eating her from the inside.

Those saying her mouth is lyke anus and that she is 'Toto gbonyo' should stop that. It ...

• say it loud 11 years ago

do they take their pay at all if they wil not indulge in any government business then the government should not pay rthen simple

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Truth be told, this woman is ugly!

• Yaw 11 years ago

,,,looks horse-like to me...the mouth in particular...like an anus afflicted by kookoo...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Gen Mosquito where are you now ? They see they can not rule so need the npp to share in their shame . Ali baba alajih ministers have no solutions and instead of coming out and saying so they run around blaming everybody but t ...

• Owura Ntim 11 years ago

Ursula belongs to a political party and the party has a case against the President and EC at the SC. She has to support her party. Sam Pee Yalley is just nick picking. He has nothing good to do with his time. Petty politic ...

• KOFI OTABLE 11 years ago

NPP YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT YOUR SELF ONLY NOT GHANAIAN

• Yaw 11 years ago

Her mouth so ugly...looks like the place where babies and periods come from...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

OH SAM, YOU HAVE TIME FOR SUCH A HARLOTE, ASHIAWUO WOMAN? SHE IS A REAL DISGRACE TO THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HER

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA NDC SHAMELESS PARTY,WHERE IS OUR GOLD,WATER,AND THE LIGHTS,MAHAMA ONLY TALKING,EMPTY HEAD,SHAME

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Do you who cares.

• Ogra 11 years ago

DONOT USE OUR FUNDS TO PAY THEM UNLESS THEY ARE PRESENT TO WORK,DO THE JOB THEY WERE ELECTED TO DO.DON'T WASTE OUR PESEWA ON THESE NPP'S WHO WE ELECTED TO OFFICE TO REPRESENT US. THIS IS SUCH A WASTE.

• ASAASE 11 years ago

They are not doing thier work, so they shouldn`t be paid. Ghanaians has seen the harm NPP is doing to Ghana and to those who voted for them. Those MP`s should pave way to those who are prepared to work for Ghana and not for t ...