You are here: HomeNews2013 02 27Article 266164

I wasn’t paid for ‘Bye Bye’ – Kwabena Kwabena reveals

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Welbeck Opare 11 years ago

Oh... Asem so why! why!! why hav u been soo self-fish to Kwabena Kwabena. Frankly, Asem's Bye Bye song hit bcos of kwabena kwabena's version or GH is these not true? Tell Us. But Asem Is Very Wicked.

• Greater 11 years ago

this teacher's son is ungrateful then if this is true. richie mensah just came out with a revelation of how he bankrupted his label (lynx records) with his selfish ways then left. and now this. son, you're too young to be goi ...

• GOD BLESS KWABENA KWABENA 11 years ago

THEN YOU CANNOT GET ALONG WITH ANYONE. THIS GUY IS THE REALEST GUY IN THE INDUSTRY AND VERY HUMBLE. THE SAD THING ABOUT LIFE IS, SELFISH AND GREEDY PEOPLE LIKE AS3M NEVER LAST.

• Welbeck Opare 11 years ago

I really luv Kwabena Kwabena Lyk my girlfrnd seriously bcos of his luv rythems. He Is more than a HERO

• Ndur 11 years ago

without KK this video is half baked

• reny 11 years ago

hmmmm nsem

• Democracy 11 years ago

Fuck u asem fire burn u.

• osman 11 years ago

never without kwabena kwabena

• SKWABBY, LONDON 11 years ago

HOW SELFLESS CAN MY NAMESAKE BE ITS A SHAME PEOPLE DONT KNOW HOW TO PROLONG THEIR CAREERS AND THEIR DESTINIES OUT OF SMALL THINGS COME BIG THINGS BUT TO KWABENA, KWABENA BIGGA UP AND BLESS U BETTER THINGS ON THE WAY FOR YOU B ...

• Dallas 11 years ago

The first time I heard the song ''Bye Bye'' I thought it was Kwabena Kwabena featuring Asem cos one could hardly hear Asem's voice in it. But to those of you calling Asem selfish I'll advice you to go listen to ''Ashawo Rimx' ...

• Frank 11 years ago

We need factories and jobs not kwabena Kwabena

• bomb 11 years ago

What are you waiting for Frank? get the process started! create one. You NEED factories and jobs from who?

• AFIBA 11 years ago

Thank you. some people make unnecessary comment.

• HY 11 years ago

I Thought the the song was for kk,i was in the same flight with ASEM to south africa,the guy seems to be humble,if this is true,Asem wany3 ad3,this video would win you AWARDS

• CHURCHES 11 years ago

poor video 'Kwabena Kwabena bi boss'

• Roxi 11 years ago

i think Asem should go back and remix it if he want to do it all alone and see whether it will get even a month air play.

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Oh asem shame on you

• wadi isaac (0244224196) 11 years ago

I HAVE SO MANY IDEAS BUT I AM
    UNEMPLOYED AND IN A GREAT
    FINANCIAL
    PROBLEM. I NEED GHANAIANS AND THE
    WHOLE WORLD AT LARGE TO COME TO MY
    AID TO ENABLE ME ACHIEVE MY GOAL IN LIFE PESONALITY:
    > 29 YEARS OLD
    > GHANAIAN
    > I ...

• C.K. Yankson. 11 years ago

Asem is just complete damn selfish fool! God will punish him one day.

• hmmmmmm 11 years ago

mere greediness

• Nii Festus 11 years ago

No! The video can not be successful without KK... KK all the way. Indeed kk part was what made the song a hit no dout..Kk more song for us

• True 11 years ago

Asem bi yawa boy...that video sef without kwabena bw too yawa

• Lucky-usa 11 years ago

Very bad idea to leave Kwabena Kwabena out of the video. He made the song worth listening to. Asem is a greedy bastard.

• frompong kasoa 11 years ago

I had a chance to watch that interview with KK and it seems asem did not pay his dues...

• Deon 11 years ago

The video is not better without my boss Kwabena Kwabena