You are here: HomeNews2013 02 27Article 266197

Deliver the state of your party not the Nation – Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

They can't because there is no state to deliver. Their party is stateless (so to speak)

• Alugu 11 years ago

This man makes me laugh keke. He entertains a lot! Yes, NPP should deliver an address of the state of their party. They don't know their left and right and that is very true! Their English is HORRIBLE and that is true! They c ...

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

YES - YOU MIGHT LOVE HIM FOR MAKING YOU LAUGH FOR SHOWING SUCH LEVEL OF STUPIDITY ON ISSUES THAT HE'S NOT NEEDED TO COMMENT ON!!

• norvisi 11 years ago

But what Nketia said is the bare truth, under what constitution that the NP is giving the state of the nation , pure commedy !

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE ASIEDU NKETIA A RURAL BANK MANAGER WITH HIS LITTLE CONCERT BRAIN IN GOVT HOW CAN GHANA ADVANCE?

• Agyare 11 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia was a rural bank Manager with a little concert certificate, what about the head of the NPP, Chairman Jaek Obetsebi Lamptey with no certificate at all. THATS WHY I VOTED FOR THE NDC. They have better brains

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Thank you my brother. Who is Obetsebi Lamptey, what is his qualification? And these are the block headed people leading the NPP.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Dis mosquito de bite keke, no blame am, i don finish building him mansion.

• Burger 11 years ago

You voted for them because of what you get from them. Shut up.God is watching u

• Kofi UG Legon 11 years ago

You are an idiot for calling such an old man, such a person who can be your father,like this..The NPP is disrespecting the presidency, the government,and of course the voice of the good people of ghana.Sure, after this case a ...

• Theophilus 11 years ago

This foolish Bono man is giving the ntafuo aban comfort to act stupid. The goat tender turned President called Mahama is behaving like a typical primitive Northerner that he is.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Keep insulting and tribalizing. We will withold our votes and you will remain in opposition . Kwasea

• Sammy 11 years ago

What are you dumb ass trying to say?

• xxxx 11 years ago

Or you mean Hebrew

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

...........IN THE KORLE LAGOON

• RAY 11 years ago

bloody idiot,demented moron,mediocre black ape,down syndrome block-headed mole,it is a pity that we still have uncivilized,uncouth,uncultured,unrefined ape,in modern civilized society. Butter invest your time reading articles ...

• AGOO 11 years ago

THIS UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR WILL EVEN SINK NPP FURTHER DOWN IN 1216.

THERE IS NO VILLAGE IN GHANA TODAY. NO BACKWARDNESS IN THIS DISPENSATION. RAY SHOULD TRAVEL TO THE REMOTEST VILLAGE AND HE WILL FIND SOMEBODY TO EDUCATE H ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Such insults are causing NPP big time. What do you mean by NTAFO ABAN? The goat tender turned president...primitive Northner? This is not only a stupid statement but also one which comes from a demented and disgruntled fool. ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU PREFER TO CALL THIS JOHN MAHAMA GOVT? COUNT THE POLITICAL APPOINTEES AND THE MINISTERS AND YOU WILL CALL IT NTAFO ABAN YOURSELF! ANYWAY THE REST OF THE INSULT "THE GOAT TENDER TURN PREZ.. IS NOT GOOD FOR ME SHAMO! ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Shamo, Using the word Opepeni or Otani is not derogatory but the context within which it is put. As a matter of fact, my best friend is a Northner from Yendi. He takes no offence if I call him Pepeni or Otani just like he som ...

• samalele 11 years ago

good job frankagyena

• Good citizen 11 years ago

Your midget kanbonga mother was fucked by the otani with his huge cock and she was screaming for more, idiotic dwarf go and measure yourself against prempeh statue in kumasi, and if your taller than that midget question your ...

• awal 11 years ago

am northerner nd voted 4 npp but cus of wat dis cornuto said.
    not even a dog of my house will ever voted 4 npp again

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are from the North and you voted for NPP. Ashantis are just using you guys from the North. Bawumia is not regarded in the NPP. Next time, think before you cast your vote.

• Wantame 11 years ago

Guys cool down. I am a Northerner bcos people like Theo only hurt their party more. You remember Ursula Owusu? People who talk like this are a political baggage. Cattle-rearing is not bad at all, its a big business. One cow c ...

• Paolo 11 years ago

Just listen to some fool called Theophilus, denigrating another man from another part of the country just because he has what he wanted his man (Nana) to have. Do we still have these kind of villagers in Ghana? I pity the NPP ...

• BAGT 11 years ago

your statement is unfortunate people like u bring division in the country.we are one people with a common enemy called poverty so let us Chanel our energy in solving national issues rather than resulting to insult on tribal l ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

What we heard from the NPP are a Load Of Metaphors signifying nothing. Empty speech, and Ghanaians took the right decision in REJECTING the NPP; the Party must consider going back to its maiden name, UP!
    At this point in tim ...

• Joe Frimpong 11 years ago

Is it not true that this country is in crisis? Even some NDC followers in my area are complaining, for they are suffering.These days, when the better Ghana lights off happen, the response is 'Edey bee kekeh' followed by laugh ...

• ASANTE 11 years ago

Dont mind these fools

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who is primitive more than an Ashanti?

• KOO 11 years ago

It really pains me when I hear ashantis insulting the notherners. but in reality the notherners are far smarter than the ashantis...and that is a fact. Thoe get some education!

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Hahahahaha!!! Laugherble any idiot like Asiedu Nketea can talk about the real state of the Nations address.2007 when Mills and The then Veep Mahama boycotted the parliament because Kufour made the SNA. NDC came out with anot ...

• Peace 11 years ago

You are the stupid and ignorant one indeed!U cannot comprehend the simple logic of Asiedu Nketia.Being a citizen of course he's turned off about those thieves who "reap where they have not sown" and turn around to blame the h ...

• Arthur Haye 11 years ago

You do not have to condemn a statement that is full of wisdom. Asiedu Nketia is right.

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

Sad such an illiterate and ugly drunk palmwine rapper is the face of our country. How did we end up here? I blame Rawlings for making somebody out of this village idiot who has grown horns and acting like the grim Ripper.

• Alugu 11 years ago

Don't blame Rawlings, praise Rawlings for opening up our eyes. If NPP were not behaving in a manner nobody expected Asiedu Nketia would not be popular.

• Turkson 11 years ago

I dey feel you basaaaaaaaa.As for the village idiots from Akyem,they will have to work at vra if they want to handle power.

• Sam 11 years ago

He might be making you to laugh but he is destroying the country. I know you don't care as long as we have a Northerner as the President but think about the future for your children and grandchildren

• Alugu 11 years ago

How is he destroying the party?

• Sam 11 years ago

I don't care if he was destroying your ndc party but he is destroying the country with his incisive comments meant to antagonize the opposition.

• Dondo 11 years ago

The mosquito who doesnt know the state of a nation can be address by anybody left alone a political party who thinks the elected president was rigged to office.
    The (state) of a the nation address. Mosquito and Rasid pelpuo ...

• GONG GONG 11 years ago

If mosquito can address our nation why cant people like NPP, people who care about our economy and democracy cant.
    Did Mosquito really go to boarding school and did he pass his o'levels, maths and english.
    How can addressin ...

• GHANAIAN STDS UNDER GETFUND ABROAD 11 years ago

Do you want us to die before you start posting comments, both NPP and NDC. Students under GETFund scholarship in the UK and other places are dieing of hunger, thirst and debts. Please, good people of Ghana, act on this. Let t ...

• DAN 11 years ago

you dumb idiot NIGGER(stupid black)

• Kontoa 11 years ago

Civil strive, confusion in African states, military interventionism are bred by what is going on in Ghana now. the advice to both NPP and NDC is to think of the nation in any act, word or innuendos. The collapse of Ghana, if ...

• K,K. YEBOAH SPAIN 11 years ago

SO WHEN THIS FORKING MAN WILL SPEAK LAKE PEROSN I DONT THINK THIS MAN HVE OLD MAN IN HIS FAMILY HE IS TOLTALY FORKING AMN IN GHANA

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Terribly specific is now K.K Yeboah spain.You are so daft you cannot even figure out how to operate under different monikers without leaving a trace.You are soo dull

• AK 57 TORONTO 11 years ago

THE GENERAL HAS SPOKEN, WHO DARE CHALLANGED HIM SHALL SMELL WHERE THE POWER LIES. WE SUPPORT YOU. GHANIANS ARE WITH YOU, MAY THE GENERAL LIVE LONG IN HIS KINGDOM. LONG LIVE GHANA

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Has Mahama got right to pay MPs'in Ghana?

Can NDC answer me this question? COME ONE COME ALL!!

OBAA, WE ARE ONE NATION ONE PEOPLE AND ONE GHANAIANS, NO DOUBT ABOUT THIS..ANY ONE WHO WORKS DESEVE TO GET PAID JUST SIMPLE AS THAT..

The records have it that William Akufo-Addo, was such a wife beater that Remi run away with her two daughters to London, where, they lived on “dole” (unemployment benefit).

We all know what happened in Accra at Melcom many lost their lifes do they have any compensation or dole as you said. The answer is big NO simply because your leaders are fools and you too are following them. Let your eyes op ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

So because of the stinking ego of an over pampered old man who claims he would be president at all costs, everybody in the NPP is behaving like a small boy?

I just cannot get this.

As for Akufo Addo, he should maintain ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

idiot palmwine tapper whose father is a cassava thief

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

HE IS BETTER THAN YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS

• Kwabena 11 years ago

The more you insult, the more votes you get.

That was the concept that won you one and a half regions out of ten at the December 2012 polls!

Keep on insulting others apart from those from your animal faeces soup eating ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

You and your families are the most stupid people in this country. you only think of your stomach. Because Ghanaians say enough is enough, you want to use all means to get the power by lying to people. You will never see the F ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Just leave him alone. He does not deserve the attention.

I think their tactics would work if the NDC government refuses to focus and do the job for which it was elected with an overwhelming majority in parliament.

• JOE 11 years ago

nice one gen mosquito may god bless u

• Slugger 11 years ago

Npp should shut up bcos they failed our nation.

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

THEY DON'T HAVE SHAME GENERAL YOU HAVE SAID IT RIGHT.

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Mosquito should leave the pepeni president to show his incompetence.

• Ananse 11 years ago

You think only ashantis and akyems have brains to rule in this country. Your parents are thiefs, that's why we don't want them to rule us again in this country.

• Nana Ama 11 years ago

Is NPP saying every "pepeni" is incompetent?
    If so, is their own Bawumia too incompetent?

• Turkson 11 years ago

Bcos of power he does not care if his people are blatanty called pepeni.His wife should talk to him.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

Ghanaians are watching what could not be done by any sector of our national economy. The NPP is drawing fat salaries and allowances for houses which they themselves have built in Accra and yet still are receiving house rents ...

• Fosu 11 years ago

fellow NPP comment like this will not help the party.wereko Brobbey said some Akans are moving away from the party mostly because of comments like this. It arrogance for some to think they are more human than othgers by virt ...

Jake, the master liar, and the architect of a most of the lies that the NPP throws about, used his usual “pataapa” tactics to lie, in a desperate attempt to shore up the dwarfish image of William Nana Kofi Akufo-Addo aka ...

If you fools dare to do any evil thing against Our own Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo Ghanan will burn into ashes. I am telling you idiots. Okay?

THE AKYEM MAFIA WHO ALWAYS BELIVE IN LITIGATION,AS IS POPULARLY KNOWN FROM HIS HOME TOWN.HE IS GOING TO BE ARRESTED AND PUT TO JAIL FOR CAUSING PANIC AND FEARS TO THE NATION,DESTROYING THE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA.. AND TO YOU AND ...

Only God will be able to save Ghana if it is the case that we have a junkie as a president and have a First Lady who believes in incestuous relationships. With Akufo-Addo and his wife as President and First Lady of Kwame Nkru ...

• BENHADAD 11 years ago

SO AFTER THIS WHAT NEXT? ARE THEY GOING TO DEBATE IT IN PARLIAMENT, WHEN? PSE I WANT TO KNOW.

• ThankYou 11 years ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketia, you are great!!!

• TerriblY. Spe cifiC 11 years ago

GHANA IS SOO CHEAP HOW CAN THIS FORKING MAN CALLED MOSQUITO IS TALKING ANY HOW, THE GHANA IS BELONGS TO YOU? I AM CRYING FOR YOUR FAMILY.

• Ananse 11 years ago

you and your parents do not have any good intention for this country. shame on you people. everybody has deserted you. Mosquito, bite the more.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

They go to court with a petition ,tell their supporters something diffrent.The Sc gives ruling ,they send messages that differ from ruling by text and phone calls to their supporters.They are hoping that soon The SC would dec ...

• richard m. 11 years ago

asiedu nketia ,shd give us a break,you shoudn't blow noise .we have now hear the truly state of nation address.not that of lairs, tht comes out of your pig mouth.thieves and greedy N.D.C PEOPLE.

• Gargantuan 11 years ago

Thanks, General Mosquito. These cocaine-headed MPs have no moral right to ask question on PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S address. They can go and debate their address in the evil dwarf's house at Nima. Idiots!

• Ananse 11 years ago

I support you. The evil dwarf should ride his elephant to the evil forest. He will never see the Flagstaff House till he dies. Kwasea sem akwakwa

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

This is true

• Ananse 11 years ago

Now NPP is lying that someone has broken into their office to steal their pink sheets that will tender in at the court as their hard core evidence. You see why I say these people do not have any credibility.

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has a funny way of responding to the NPP. NPP must listen to hin now on this issue.

• abbas 11 years ago

they are confused

• SANI 11 years ago

CONCERT PARTY POLITICS PAAAAA N3I NPP MEMBERS NEED TO GROW UP...FOOLS

• The Sentinel 11 years ago

My heart goes to those decent, peace-loving, patriotic Ashantis/Akyems with candor (past and present, who are haplessly watching their pride and tribe being dragged through mud!

What a shame and sham!
    Beats me

The Sent ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Cry your own cry.

• pulinjasco 11 years ago

Npp MPs are telling their consteuteces and Ghanaians as a whole that they pay for their votes and is time to get their money back into their pockets without a sweet.

• HAHAHAAAAAA 11 years ago

NANA AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE CONFUSE

• appisco ,sunyani 11 years ago

oh yes you are right

• Awudu Baba-Bolgatanga 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a mad man of the year in Ghana politics 2012

• papa j(treviso -italy) 11 years ago

you guys boycot parliament becos u don't accept president mahama,then why are u guys commenting on his state of nations address then...the npp should keep on boycoting the parliament and see who loses.BRAVO GEN.MOSQUITO

• pulinjasco 11 years ago

Is good to know how a blind man could have act if his eye's were open

• Kwaku 11 years ago

How can such an idot lead a Ruling Party?No doubt the country is where we are.It is only in Ghana

• Nobody 11 years ago

I am surprise at the comment of most of the above. I didn't know people in Ghana can be so blind to propagate for NDC's incompetent Government. This NDC party used force to rule this nation from 1979-2000 when Prez Kuffour ...

• lumba 11 years ago

your party npp is a bunch of mentally lazy people.

• lumba 11 years ago

haahah, Free SHS( FREE SYSTEMATIC HOURLY STUPIDITY) DISEASE. I LIKE YOUR COMMENT.

• John 11 years ago

Hahaha!

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

NPP is suffering from their Free SHS (Free Systematic Hourly Stupidity) disease!!!!!!!!!!!!

• norvisi 11 years ago

I think NPP should rethink their actions because this country would become more ungovernable if and when the SC decide in their favour and Nana Addo becomes the president and the NDC decides to go their way of boycotting evey ...

• Zeto 11 years ago

Have you northerners in NPP lost your pride and sold your bith rights to these Asante/Akyem crooks? Can't you see they hate PRESIDENT MAHAMA because he is a Northerner? Don't you feel bad about you being second class citizens ...

• Sammy 11 years ago

I pity the Akans in Ndc for the discrimination MAHAMA and his Northern Mafia are meting out to them. MAHAMA has appointed 80% Northern cabinet whilst Northerners are less than 20% of the population. Even Kwesi Pratt, has seen ...

• thomson 11 years ago

this man dey be keke, the NPP are fools and they cant even stand agains this man, we still have strong men aorethan this man, but they are still in thier patience,

• Paa Frank 11 years ago

As long as fools like Asiedu Nketia's and all others from the other side (NPP) continue to exchange insults at each other, and ignore the nations business, the Chinese, Indians, Pakistanis, Nigerians, Lebanese etc will contin ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

There are more melodious noises we prefer to hear in our ears.

• father 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkettia is right since the address of such nature are debated on the floor of parliament where will NPP do it. They can only do it at their party office. By the time the case is over the NPP will also be over

• SANK 11 years ago

I am not surprise and would never be, because if the leaders of the NPP are not reasoning well what sensible thing do you expect from theire Idiotic MPS in parliament.

• The same 11 years ago

Let Akuffo Addo come and present the state of his nation address in the supreme court

• Gamor 11 years ago

Shame 2 all npp members in the house.They are taking what they have not work 4

• Master 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah you have a big mouth.hoooooo

• Gamor 11 years ago

Cheap NPP MP'S

• Master 11 years ago

Empty barrel make most noise .hooooooooooooo

• OSEI WIAFE 11 years ago

YOUR DAY WILL COME, BUDDY

• t k john 11 years ago

try as much as possible make npp ndc all the party to gather to help rainway line road .mke agree ment with chine governmentto dofor us shoe faticry jut people get work i am serious ilove the party any more in formati ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

These NPP guys are bunch fools. They are all confused and think they can take the tax payers for granted. They will pay dearly for their uncivilized acts.

• OGYAM 11 years ago

These npp mps may be very unstable in their minds and have become roadblocks to Ghana's development.

• SENYO 11 years ago

THE Npp Mps and the leadership are arrant reckless and confused greedy bastards with their nothing to write home about nonsensical state of the Nation's address.I thought the npp claimed there is no president in the country.

• Asante 11 years ago

LOVE THIS, THEY CAN CRY BLOOD. NPP ALL THE WAY. yOU SEE. THE WISE MEN DRAG THEM TO NUT,ASIEDO NKETIA,we need explanation of ANTOA and also where they went to wrap the MIND OF GHANAIANS

• Andy 11 years ago

npp state of the nation address is useless,we dont need it,shameless party.

• MAHAMA GAY CORRUPTS 11 years ago

asiedu nkatia YOU ARE SOO STUPID, FOOL,GANGATUAN EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT,EMPTY HEAD,ALL NDC MAHAMA ASIEDU NKATIA KNOW IS CHOP CHOP CHOP,SINKING GHANA,FINISHED GHANA,COLLAPS GHANA,BACKWARDS GHANA,HOH GOD SAVE GHANA,

• Akyem Mafia 2 11 years ago

Tell the confused NPP and their followers! Wu Ye buei....

• WHAANA 11 years ago

NPP IS NATION WRECKERS PARTY.
    AS GEN MOSQUITO SAID IN THE PAST, THEY WANT POWER SHARING BUT THAT IS NOT IN THE NATIONAL OR NDC CONSTITUTION SO THEY THE NPP AND THEIR LEADERSHIP HAVE FAILED THEIR STINKING AND INSULTING SUPPOR ...

• Chief J.J. 11 years ago

It so embarrassing what Npp is doing.The party is in total confusing.There is no wise leadership.NPP has become the party of hooligans.The party cannot even take wise and elderly counsels from their own.It is pathetic.
    They ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

NPP needs to focus on showing Ghanaians that the party is ready to form the next government if and when the Supreme Court rules in their favour.
    What is going to be their economic policy?
    Their foreign policy? Monetary poli ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

You've said it all. But, will they listen? Well, that's another long winding Chinese tale. The fact is, the NDC party need a strong and credible opposition party around to always keep her in check and the NPP party right now ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

ogyimifuo nketia

• Alhassan abdul rashid-Kumbungu. 11 years ago

Jail braker aseidu nketia can also advice somebody? ooo my God, what a comady.God save us

• Magana 11 years ago

When late Atta was in oposition and he gave nation address what advice did gave hin Asiedu you are mad God will judge you

• yaw 11 years ago

That nketia is not worth leading a party

• Kofi 11 years ago

Yes

• Saddam 11 years ago

I am very much afraid. NPP is taking us for a ride. They took rent advance in and collecting salaries. Wake upthe spirit of Kotoka an Rawlings.Ghana NPP is taking us for joke.

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

Stand up for what? why did Mahama give them the money when he knew of the state of affairs of the country? He did it to be liked and loved at the expense of the entire country and that is how stupid he is. The least he could ...

• Op Amsterdam 11 years ago

Asiedu nketia,kwasia panin.

• 7B 11 years ago

foolish talk, ndc full of malice

• Ofori 11 years ago

After the state of the nation, JM will get his budget read in parliament. The NPP should produce their budget as well and implement it as soon as possible. What a stupid bunch of idiots.

• nobody is somebody 11 years ago

blind man leading a bilnd man? impossible

The records have it that Akufo-Addo and Rebecca Akufo-Addo have no child between the two of them.

Akufo-Addo had four daughters, from three women before marrying Rebecca Akufo-Addo; and Rebecca had a daughter before marryi ...

• James Ababio 11 years ago

“I think that you would advise them to deliver a state of their party; the NPP party’s address and not the state of the nation address. What are they talking about? I hear them blaming the President for not doing this, fo ...

• Freez Their Pay. 11 years ago

If NPP MP's are not participating in paliamentary affairs, why are thy being paid. Isn't that causing financial loss to the state? Freez their pay until the go back to work for the people who elected them!

• nicholas 11 years ago

When u are bound to fall into a bottomless pit no amount of wise advice can change your mind,NPP,continue to deplete yourself and see what the end result will be.Gen.Mosquito thanks for scornfully exposing their illogical act ...

• Baba 11 years ago

I think the NPP are losing the propaganda debate as well. Were these guys ever really educated. They can't even do proper debate.

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia ,any Ghanaian has the right to speak about the economic and social development of the nation and also react to any information made public by Government.One doesn't even have to be a parliamentarian to parti ...

• ANIMAL FARM 11 years ago

Mean, the State of the Nation is about all Ghanaians and not about Mahama and Aseidu Nketia and so we all have the right to comment on it

• Kofi Sefa 11 years ago

If you do not know anything NPP Parliamentarians then go and hide yourself somewhere and keep yourself from interfering with progress. If you were in power as you had hoped for then others would have been called to rally beh ...

• D. Y. 11 years ago

NPP AS WHOLE HAVE NO FOCUS AND THEIR MPS ARE FULL OF EXTRNEOUS VARIABLES. THEY HAVE SENSE OF REASONING, THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS THAT IS WHY THEY CANT DEBATE IN THE HOUSE. THEY HAVE ONLY THE MORALS OF THEIR STOMAC ...

• Boye Chico Norway 11 years ago

scc

• Boye Chico Norway 11 years ago

ass

• Adelaide 11 years ago

Egocentric MPs do not think of the people they represent. From K4 down to the foot soldiers all they know is stealing.

• John, Burma Camp 11 years ago

This fool stole the election for Mahama and the northerners. How many B/A people got ministerial appointments? Asiedu is paving the way for northern people congress!

• GHANAIAN STDS UNDER GETFUND ABROAD 11 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS WAITING TO CONDUCT MEGA FUNERALS AFTER THE DEATHS OF THEIR CITIZENS IN THE UK AND OTHER PLACES UNDER GETFUND SCHOLARSHIPS? ARE BOTH NDC AND NPP MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT AWARE OF THAT? PLEASE, GENTLE PRESIDENT, REME ...

• J K 11 years ago

Please' let us stop these insults and join hands to deliver our people in abroad sent by GETFund abroad from dieing. People of Ghana, what are we doing?

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Give it to them General Mosquito.These people are not ashamed to also present the state of the nation's address when they do not recognise Mahama as the president of Ghana.And they want ghanaians to recognise Akuufo-Addo,the ...

• NIIBII 11 years ago

MEN ON GHANAPAGE ,PLEASE LET YOUR IDEALS BE OF GOOD ONES AND NOT INSULT , BOTH NPP AND NDC HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA , SO LETS THINK CAREFULLY , IN ONE SIDE NPP IS BEHAVING LIKE GOD BUT THEY ARE ALSO DEVILS , SO BOTH SHOULD ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Nkatia wil soon go to Psychiatric to rest in peace....

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Nonsense

• Whatever 11 years ago

They boycotted the president's speech delivery only for them to go and stand somewher and give him an enigmatic reply . Coming from a polical party that is in a state of Limbo, the minority is not being truthful to Ghanaians ...

• Banana Boy 11 years ago

HE IS JUST A BAFFOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Like your father.

• otoo 11 years ago

what does ghana need, is it state of a party address or true state of the nation address?

• SIGNA 11 years ago

What do you expect from a party led by Jake?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

no matter what the interpretation is the facts and figures dont lie , if only 1 % of what was written in this npp state of the nation address is true then we are in serious trouble with no hope . its time to forget the partis ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Always fighting like in opposition. Evil man. Gh needs peace. Play decent economics for the nation not dirty politics. We have enough of insane insults.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Talk is cheap. Insults are easy but real economic policies need not only knowledge but wisdom and skills. That is what exactly NDC gurus lack. Still relying on K4's policies and making evil noises.

• jones 11 years ago

asiedu nketia talks from his stomach

• OWAREAN 11 years ago

IGNORE THIS STUPID MAN.HE SHOULD GO TO KUMASI,MOUNT A PLATFORM AND TALK AS A DRUNKARD.THERE, HE WILL BE TORN TO PIECES.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

WITH THE LOW QUALITY OF SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC AND OTHER "LEADERSHIP" GHANA HAS, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO REMAIN IN THE DARK AGES PREVALENT IN MANY THIRD-WORLD BLACK AFRICAN COUNTRIES.

GHANA IS PAYING BACK "BIG TIME" FOR YEARS O ...

• Dike 11 years ago

Stupid fool, illiterate bastard aseidu nketia

• Kontoa 11 years ago

Comments on this fora should be an index of the State of the country and its citizens. Sad, Very sad indeed.

• HEZBOLLAH 11 years ago

Fellow NPP men and women, if we allow a man like JAKE without any qualification to lead us, we have no one to blame but ourselves. The administration of Mr.Mac Manu has been vindicated.

• Ananga J 11 years ago

NPP just committed treason and should have been rounded up, tried and shot or hanged, period

• mustafa ali 11 years ago

stupid fool, idiot. ur mother

• BAWA DANGI 11 years ago

I LOVE ASIEDU NKETIA AND NII AKOMFRA YOU GUYS ARE GOOD

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

The NPP is confused! They have succeeded in shadow-boxing themselves into a tight corner- what next?

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Mosquito infecting d nation with malaria

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

JOHNSON ASIEDU NTATIA, JOHNSON ASIEDU NTATIA,