You are here: HomeNews2013 02 28Article 266255

NPP’s election fraud case is to unseat Mahama – Esseku

Read Comments Comments (94)

• ANTI NDC 11 years ago

The days are drawing nearer and NDC knows exactly what is going to happen and as long as the Almighty is alive, we shall win this case in Jesus name

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

NPP IS ALL PEOPLES PARTY ,AND YOU CAN CHECK IT OUT.NANA ADDO IS GOING TO BE THE PRESIDENT AND WILL BRING ALL ON BOARD FOR A BTTTER GHANA ,.

• Mutari 11 years ago

THE LACK JUST COMMON SENSE LESS TO BE ABLE TO RULE AND BUILT A COUNTRY

• KWAKU 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS BEEN FED WITH GORO AT HIS HOME:

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

OBVIOUSLY OLD-MAN HARRUNA ESSEKU HAS LOST TOUCH WITH MODERN TIMES IN POLITICS. HIS ARGUMENTS AND ANALYSIS TELLS YOU HIS BRAINS ARE TIRED AND HAVE GONE ON RETIREMENT. HE CAN'T READ THROUGH THE LINES ANYMORE AND HAS JUST BEEN M ...

• KWAKU-SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

HAHAHAAHA; THIS MAN IS STILL PRACTISING GOLD COAST DEMOCRACY:

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

I know you have a big mouth to insult like Asiedu Nketiah but that will not bring electricity, water, petrol,gas and diesel to the plate. Do you get me right?

• JERRY 11 years ago

WE WANT GHANA BRAINS; WHICH IS VERY FAST LIKE 419 SIR JOHN

• papa blankson 11 years ago

YOU WANT MORE KICKBACKS EH?

• KWAME 11 years ago

OK LIKE SIR JOHN BUT SHOULD BE USED IN A WISE WAY

• DAANEIMA NANA ADDO 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF THIS USELESS MAN. MR. CRYING FOR KICK BACK.

• KWAME 11 years ago

TOO SLOW FOR MODERN POLITICS

If you can listen to him well your life will not be the same. God bless this old man.

• JERRY 11 years ago

FORGET IT

• JERRY 11 years ago

I CAN SEE WHY THE WERE CRYING FOR FREE SHS SO THAT MOST OF THEM CAN TAKE PART:

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Under NDC corrupt administration led
    by "Julor" Dramani Mahama today Ghana
    a country which was previously supplying Togo and Ivory Coast some
    electricity today can not even enjoy electricity in our country for one hour co ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

NPP IS BEWILDING IN THE BUSH FOR NOW: WE CAN;T SEE THEM LESS TO SEE THEIR IDEAS TO BUILD GHANA

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

U AND WHOSE PARTY, NONSENSE, SAY IS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. KA S3 MEWU NY3 YEWU. NONSENSE

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

WE AS PEOPLE UNDER THE OPPRESSORS ndc GVT WAITE PATIENTLY FOR THE ARRIVAL OF THE GREAT AND MATURED LEADER NANA ADDO TO TAKE OVER THE DEGRADED NATIONAL ECONOMY.YES A SPECIAL POST-MOTERM NEED BE PERFORMED BY A CLASSIFIED SPEC ...

• moyo 11 years ago

Hahaha, somebody coerced the man to talk and the picture speaks for himself

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

HE IS PHYSICALLY ALIVE BUT GONE IN HIS BRAINS AND THINKING ABILITY. WHAT HAS BEEN PUT IN HERE AS COMING FROM HIM ARE THE WORDS FROM THE SO-CALLED COMMUNICATION MEN ... THE AKOMEAHs AND AWUKUs AND SO ON. FORGET ABOUT ESSEKU HE ...

• KWAKU-SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT OLD MAN BUT TODAY IS GHANA NOT GOLD COAST:

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Haruna Esseku,who replaces the INTELLIGENT, HUMBLE, NON-PATAPAA, NON-ARROGANT, NON-COCAINE SNIFFER, NON-COCAINE SMOKER, John Dramani Mahama IF, AND LET ME REPEAT IF, the court should overturn the declaration of the Electoral ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Don't talk like that or you were used as usual. You are grown up man don't let these barsters npp loosers use you.Your time is past go and rest.

You are corrupt like Mahama and your NDC party. Wait to see what will happen and can you also tell me when Mahama became a Judge?

• Big mouth 11 years ago

The devils also pray to God.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

How come Mahama's junior brother can today be able to buy 2 brand New Jet
    Aircrafts for himself buying fleet of
    Rolls Royce Cars as for buildings
    accross the country is uncountable
    and Mahama can claim to be an honest,
    c ...

• PAPillon 11 years ago

Very soon the NPP fans will be looking for Nana to lynch him when their leadership finally runs out of excuses

• Sulemana 11 years ago

HARUNA ESSEKU YOU ARE AS UGLY AS YOUR PRESENTATION. COULDN'T THEY GET ANY BETTER PICTURE FOR THIS WRITE UP. YOU LOOK LIKE A WET FROG.

• Ibn Batuta 11 years ago

Yes Esseku; NPP is a party of no brainers.

• Duke 11 years ago

Yes all the 85 persons you mentioned have brains but they have no sense. You will soon find that out, Haruna.

• kodjo 11 years ago

Where are the thinkers that the NPP were renowned for? Mr. Esseku don't let your grudge against Kuffour cloud your good judgement, Nana just isn't popular enough. Find a more universally popular candidate and start marketing ...

• kofi london 11 years ago

you will die soon.fuck you

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

The NPP should be told in no uncertain terms that if Mahama cannot be the president of Ghana Akuffo-Addo also can never be.Ghana is slowly heading towards a period of political paralysis in which a decison by the Supreme Cour ...

• Serious Ghanaman 11 years ago

NPP refused to sit-in at the President's State of the Nation address. Now they are responding to it. Where did they hear it from? You refuse to listen and you go to hide and listen and then respond? Kai, what a shame! NPP sho ...

• truth 11 years ago

a former chairman who even don't know their party constitution hahaha

• JOE 11 years ago

YOU OLD MAN ADVICE YOUR PARTY MEMBERS BECAUSE NPP IS GOING IN WRONG DIRECTION SHAME NPP

• NPP = KWASEAFUO PARTY 11 years ago

Esseku is going senile. His brain is dying off tick tock tick tock by the second.

I don't know how stupid can these NPP fools be? Someway somehow, NPP fucking fools have found a way to convince themselves that the supreme ...

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

WHY ALL THIS FOOLISH INSULTS ,BY THE WAY WHO ARE YOU IN YOUR NDC?.WHAT POSITION DO YOU HOLD ? FOOL.

My position is NPP dog chain seller.

You better check where you belong to before you open your stinking mouth. I don't want to contnue. I rest my case.

It is your mouth that stinks more than your mother's rotten pussy.

• Alert 11 years ago

Why not take your mind off politics at this age of yours? The shock of the court ruling will take you to your grave.

• Gen.Mosquito Jnr. 11 years ago

NPP does not have nice people at all?eiii.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Yes very ugly people,and they always want to be in the news,t6o be seen and heard.but the sayind gopes,Monkey no fine but e mother like am.They also look in the mirror and think they are good looking.

• Gbagbo 11 years ago

Ashantis are undisputed champion at that.

• SOLDIERMAN 11 years ago

YOU GLOW OKAY,GO RELEX

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

Good man Esseku,sensible talk

• NANA ADDO 11 years ago

ADAMA IS A MONKEY THE MOTHER IS A MAD WOMAN WHO WENT TO BUSH AND WAS FUCKED A MONKEY

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Adama be wise n make meaningful comments here n stop being an idiot

• PETER 11 years ago

THIS IS THE TIME FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ARE NEAR TO THE GRAVE TO MAKE MEANINGFUL CONTRIBUTION NOT NONSENS TALK

• ISS 11 years ago

KOFI LONDON,ALERT,SODJERMAN(NDC) U WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE HARUNA AS OPPOSITE OF UR LIKE WATCH OUT.

• kooooo 11 years ago

It's very unfortunate to hear a comments 4m elderly person. Ghana needs such persons to be counsel of state not to cause political instability. Us his age, he should rather advise the youth to stop distrust the peace of the c ...

• kooooo 11 years ago

Very very bad comments from a person like you. Very unfortunate to hear from this age of real Ghanaian.

• Ozborne 11 years ago

Esseku looks like a dead man

• Francis 11 years ago

nonsensical and illogical npp members

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS NPP CASE WILL UNSEAT Mahama TO PROVE TO THE WORLD WHAT GHANA CAN ACHIEVE UNDER THE NPP.

• NASH 11 years ago

Why are you lacking the wisdom of an old man? What do you need again? Be wise and tell the truth.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Another kwasia barima. Who is going to unseat who.. Stupidity, Mahama? lie lie it will never happen. Your akuffo addo knows very well that he is a looser. He can never become president of this country. PERIOD

• ATSU 11 years ago

stopid NNP SHOULD FIND SOME WORK TO DO WE DON'T NEED NPP STILL JM

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

ESEKU OR WHAT EVER, U BETTER CHOP YOUR LAST MEAT PEACEFULLY AND STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF,

• CINDY 11 years ago

Grandpa Haruna, you make me feel ashamed for being a native of Senya. I thought we have brilliant and intelligent old men from our small coastal town who can proffer better solutions/suggestions than what you are doing. Pleas ...

• Aduse Poku 11 years ago

The other reason why NPP is in court is to STIGMATISE FRAUD in election.There is development in countries where people's voice is respected.lf we allow a group of unscrupolus people to hijack the will of the sovereign people ...

• Kofi Kokotako 11 years ago

Yea, there they go! You see I stated that wait and see these people are masterminds in creating confusion and architects of all coup d'Etats in this country except the one which removed Busia. Watch and mark their words. Is t ...

• TKD 11 years ago

...15 stories uncoordinated being told all over the country and getting people more understanding their triviality.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Esseku Haruna, you look like a bullfrog

• Adelaide 11 years ago

You look like someone who will soon be unseated by Death or Disability so better think of yourself. You might soon be on TV asking for another 30 million euro collection for medical and funeral expenses.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

IT LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THAT - 85% OF THE NEC HAVE ADDLED BRAINS. LISTEN TO YOURSELF. THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT IMPOSE A PRESIDENT ON THE NATION. AT BEST, IT CAN DECLARE THE ELECTION NULL AND VOID AND ORDER FRESH ELECTION. WITH ...

• JUST DO IT (fr) 11 years ago

Yao,BELIEVE IN THE RULE OF LAW AND ADJUST YOURSELF TO THE TUNE OF MUSIC BEING PLAYED.MAHAMA WILL THROW IN THE TOWEL BEFORE IT IS DUE FOR THE TASK IS TOO MUCH FOR THE GRAY HEADED YOUNG MAN. MAHAMA IS PLAYING TRICKS WITH THE LI ...

• JESUS 11 years ago

THEY ARE OFF

• NANA ABAN 11 years ago

Old man thief be quiet ond look at new fresh brians

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

NPP IS A DEAD PARTY NOW.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

AN ELDERLY MATURED BRAIN.OTHERS SHOULD LEARN FROM HARUNA ESSEKU's MATURITY AND SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY. HARUNA HAVE SYMPATHY FOR THE YOUNG GENERATION TO COME,THEIR EDUCATION/ TRAINING AND OPPORTUNITY FOR RIGHT EMPLOYMENT.

• ZIPLOC 11 years ago

Yes there are many wise men in the NPP, and certainly this man Mr. Esseku is among them.

• Kwaku Duah 11 years ago

Can Haruna Esseku challenge me that he was sacked as Minister for Transport during the Busia regime for fraud concerning the purchase of planes? Keep quiet thief.I never understood why he was made Chairman of the NPP.K4 who w ...

• John 11 years ago

I thought this man has died oh! He is alive and dreaming BIG! That is good for him any way! Unseating John Mahama will not occur in Ghana!

• alex, london 11 years ago

dreamers

• alex, london 11 years ago

you guys should stop dreaming.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

What is the connection here…so do they mean that the 85 plus members of the of the National Executive Council do not have brains.

This is the thug who chased a taxi driver , beat him up and destroyed his cab. All because ...

• Analyst 11 years ago

The NPP are displaying so much brain laziness and moving in the wrong direction just as Mr Kwame Pianim had said . They are wrongly thinking that the petition they have sent to the Supreme Court will result in unseating Presi ...

• MOHAMMED ADAMS WAYO 11 years ago

Ghana is not for jokers, cocain barons, evil dwarf sharp teeth,thief s, no peace makers, luck of facts, money for votes "tufiakwa mbabu"

• Aganti 11 years ago

Mahama is from my the north and we northners will do everything possible to have him as Ghana's president. It is our time. Akufo addo should clear off.

• MAXWELL , U.K. 11 years ago

Are you on the supreme court panel Esseku ?

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Can somebody please tell the respected gentleman that 'this train left long ago' and that the word "fraud" has been simply over-used by his mates whilst he was in his slumber. He does not speak with the authority of subject k ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE OF VICTOR OWUSU'S POLITICAL CALIBER. WE LOVE YOU ESSEKU MAY GOD BLESS YOU. KWAKU KYERETWIE -KUMASI KAJETIA

• Agbley 11 years ago

I am very sorry for Esseku to degrade his status as not a seasoned politician, good name is better than kick backs, eat, drink, and die is what people do or say to please others. The King of Ashanti in his wisdom saw what c ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS OLD FOOL TOO

• KWAME 11 years ago

I want to know whether NPP only won the presidential election? Or they as well won the parliamentary election as well?
    Never in our contemporary history has a candidate won the presidential elections but failed to win the pa ...

• dada bees 11 years ago

we need boodenes people like u to talk like man is good to say the trueth than to beating about the bush GOD bless u

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

ESSEKU SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE TALK PERSON FROM NPP TO COMMENT. THIS EX-CHAIRMAN OF NPP WAS OKAY WITH KICK-BACK FROM CONTRACTORS. MONIES THAT THEY SHARE OR PUT IN NPP's COFFERS. I WONDER IF THIS WASN'T CORRUPTION AND HE WAS COMF ...

• kusi 11 years ago

esseku after they sack u where did u went and now u say what keep ur mouth shut

• appisco ,sunyani 11 years ago

how can you npp unseat the annointed one another 'john' for 'williams'? akuffu addo is a rejected product by ghanaians as a market. no court can change the verdict of majority of ghanaians, old esseku should mark my worlds,

• Whatever 11 years ago

At times, a fart sounds more sensible to the ears than commentaries from NPP leaders. How do you unseat an elected president? Such irresponsible treasonable comments

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

THIS OLDMAN PRAYING FOR NPP TO GIVE HIM STATE BURIAL BUT ALLAH IT WON HAPPEN BUT NDC BETTER GHANA WILL GIVE HIM ANAMON NSIA COFFIN. ALL CICK BACKS ARE FINISHED