You are here: HomeNews2013 03 04Article 266577

Gov't spent GHC600m without approval, says Minority

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Paasly 11 years ago

This is not what we are looking for, think about how to win your court case and stop polluting/waisting our eyes,ears and time

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW TO COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE? YOU JUST READ ANY CRAP AND START COMMENTING.NO WONDER,ASIEDUWAA NKETIA SAID "ANY IDIOT CAN HAVE A COMPUTER"THEY ARE SPENDING OUR MONEY ANYHOW AND YOU BEING IGNORANT IS IN THEIR FAVOU ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

It is due to people such as you helping incompetency, thievery, lies,
    politic of insults, violent and such
    a economical confusion reigning in our
    country. Kwasea like you is that how
    you want our country's money to be sp ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

the cry of desperate,desperation cum desperado.....this just the beginning of 35 good years in opposition!

• MOZATO 11 years ago

Ghanaians have sold their birth right to useless foreign cows and trokosi human caricatures to dissipate our monies any how, Blame Fantis and Bonos for their stupidity. Now Togo and Benin are demanding from the NDC to honor t ...

• gyan 11 years ago

NPP members are you part of Ghana? Just walk-out from the debt. NDC all the way. Do you know where your grandfather is coming from. Ask your leaders include Nana Addo.

• Maiga 11 years ago

Gyan,i think you need to go back to school and finish at least JSS Because you can't write for shit.

• angel 11 years ago

OSEI KYEI MENSAH BONSU SHOULD SHUT UP. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THOSE COUNTRIES WHOSE CREDIT RATINGS WERE DOWNGRADED?WERE THEIR LEADERS ARRESTED AND FORCED TO PAY THEIR DEBTS?THEIR AUTHENTICITY.PLEASE STOP THESE NEGATIVE CAMPAIGN ...

• OLIVER TWIST (GHANA'S ROTWEILLER) 11 years ago

FORUMERS WILL RECALLED THE INCIDENT BETWEEN THE REAL HONOURABLE OLIVER TWIST(GHANA'S ROTWEILLER) OF NDC AND THE OTHER SELF STYLE OLIVER TWIST, AKA OSCAR ARMAH, A FORMER CONVICT AND AN NPP STOOGE - WELL I AM HERE TO TELL YOU T ...

• Paasly 11 years ago

Stupid man so call Mozato, even your name can tell you are totally stupid as your parents.
    I know your mum when she was and still at Circle joint doing prostitution. If you are a man go and ask her if she knows one man calle ...

• JATO 11 years ago

Value for tax payers money.

• ASANTE 11 years ago

THIS n.p.p DO NOT CARE ABOUT THIS COUNTRY THE ONLY PUT BLAME ON N.D.C.HOW CAN YOU KNOW WHILE YOU DO NOT GO TO PARLIAMENT.n.p.p YOU MUST COME OUT AND ACCEPT DEFEAT AND KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS GHANA. [LOSE ANGLES].

• pep uk 11 years ago

Oh yes? Are u the one caring for the country thus why u are behaving like that? Who are u deceiving? May God punish u and family severely.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Don`t you have eyes to see,the nation is going backwards.

• Paasly 11 years ago

You call urself Ghanaba but u don't even know ur left and right. SO are u one of those idiots who are using computer.Ghana doesn't belong to NPP alone, go and tell your drug dealer more because he need to be train.

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Ghanaian politicians of any color believe their bases of NPP or NDC will always support them no matter how glaring the stealing of our monies meant for good education and infrastructures is.
    Both make so easy for us to thin ...

• MOZATO 11 years ago

The problem is that the NDC doesn't care anymore. Yhey know if they alienate Ashantis and make them look bad in the eyes of Ghanaians they will always win elections. After all they pay monies to Woyome for no work done but so ...

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

It will not augur well if the country should be ran by a government without any checks and balances. I am neither a supporter of NPP nor NDC but NDC supporters should know that the role the NPP is playing is good for all of u ...

• kpeglar 11 years ago

okwasea ne se anfameho but it will affect u and ur kids right now.

• KATE 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT WHAT YOU AND WHO ARE LOOKING FOR? ABOA , THEY ARE CHOPING OUR MONEY AND THERE IS NO MONEY FOR DEVELOPMENT IN THE COUNTRY CAN'T YOU SEE? KWASEIA.

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

SO WHAT IS THIS THE FIRST TIME SURE YOU HAVE DONE MORE THAN THIS DURING YOUR TIME AND YOU NOW COMPLAIN KEEP ON COMPLAINING BY THE WAY WHO CARES AFTER ALL YOU DONT RECOGNISE MAHAMA WHY COMPLAIN

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

So we should let them keep choping ur money idiot

• francis 11 years ago

if you are not part of the chopping then i don't think you have the head to think. reason for ones, please. is time this kind of blanked support of political parties stopped. if this kind of blatant waste of the nation's mone ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

They used GH¢600m to buy votes from the electorates yet they could not win,they have to steal to get the 50%.What a disgraceful president,Ghana's democracy is really sinking.

• Ozborne 11 years ago

Block headed NPP MP's ya br3 mo ne nkwasias3m.

Fools you are not complaining about the huge monies been paid to you for doing nothing.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Africa do not have future,,stupid leaders allover the continent ,,,,

• afadi nsro 11 years ago

NPP's sycophancy just reached the bottom of the toilet

• ghana citizen 11 years ago

They don't care about Ghana and the people in the country.Mahama is an idiot whose brain is like an pic.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

“As a result of the huge fiscal deficit and arrears the international credit rating agency, Fitch, has downgraded Ghana's credit rating from B+ stable to B+ negative," Kyei Mensa-Bonsu noted.

LOOK AT THOSE MONKEY FOOLS!

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Actually, I think you are making a good point but you have lost your focus. If it is of concern to you,which it should be,you should stop your childish and illegal boycott and go to work. Morons

• kofi boahen paris 11 years ago

I am sure this time ghanaians will learn great lesson from what danger it is to vote for ndc;

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

eeei asem beba dabiooooooo eeei ndc grabu grabu

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

LEAVE GHANAIANA ALONE>NDC>>THE GO SINK THE COUNTRY FOR US VERY SOON

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

The empty barrels makes the most noise. to hell with ur stupid accusations

• napari 11 years ago

assuming this is true, this is what we expect minority to be doing. meanwhile, to discipline somebody you must be discipline yourself. I think NPP as a party is not national anymore. everything national is reduce to NPP way o ...

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

We shall retrieve all the money to the Ghanaian people after court case

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

stop fooling yourselves...npp is nowhere till thy kingdom come.

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

That's why they scared to lose the court case,payback time after Supreme Court case

• CHARITY 11 years ago

GHANA IS HEADING INTO A BIG DISGRACE BCOS NDC. THEY JUST STEALING ALL THE NATIONS MONEY. OH GHANA

• baffy 11 years ago

Do you need a loan to expand your business,clear your goods,for personal stuffs,buy a car? just kall me on 0242534496 and lets talk business. Baffour(African Support Network)

• Ms 11 years ago

Fools continue supporting the various political parties when they even go wrong. We shall all suffer it if we do not change our attitude.

• ZIPLOC 11 years ago

Ghanaians should wake up. The NDC government is sending all of us to the poor house, unless you do not live in Ghana or you are in government.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

IF NPP HAS THIS IN THEIR OUT OF PARLIAMENT STATE OF THE NATIONS ADDESS AND THEY ARE SURE TO PROVE IT THEN I ADVICE THEM TO GO TO COURT.HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.BEGINNING OF 50 + 1 YEAR IN OPPOSITION.NPP FAILED TO GET THIS SO THEY WIL ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

look ghana

• Otoo 11 years ago

No sensible Ghanaian is ready to buy this Garbage and all the nonsense being propagated by this tribalistic and terorrist organization. Ghanaians are getting fedup with this useless NPP. We want the country to move forward an ...

• kusi 11 years ago

lawrence addaie u say what ur now fine so u now open mouth wide. Go and look at ur self in 2oo4 pictures politice has made u fine monkey now

• Kwame 11 years ago

can't understand this---the executive can spend money not budget for without any consequences. This is serious and I guessed it might have happen during NPP though not of this magnitude.

• school_boy 11 years ago

shut up npp.we dont need your contribution any more in the scene.you have grown wings to distabilise Ghana.

Now, what about your 'making Ghana ungovernable agenda'????? Shame, anyway!!!

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 11 years ago

You are always on walk-outs and boycotts so what do you think? NPP you are intellectuals so what do you think?

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

EI GHANA,HMMMM NDC GANGATUAN DEPTS,JDM MEANS JUDGEMENT DEPTS MANAGER, STUPID,CHOP GHANA MONEY YAFUUUYAFUUUUU,GAY MAHAMA WANT GHANIANS TO DIE K3K3 PERIOD

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THANK GOD HE DID NOT USE THIS MONEY TO BUY GOLD CHAINS AROUND HIS NECK LIKE THE NPP WE KNOW

• SOLOMON GAY MAHAMA ;;;;;;;;;;;,HMM 11 years ago

GHANA MUST ASK MAHAMA ABOUT OUR GOLD TO IRAN????,WHY WOYOME CHOP GHANA MONEY TO GO FREE????,WHY SINKING GHANA????,WHY MORE DEPTS FOR GHANIANS???CRIMINAL MAHAMA,WOMANIZER MAHAMA,GAY ATOPAHENE MAHAMA,BAD PREZ EVER,EI GHANA PAA ...

• KWAKU MANU GHANA 11 years ago

if NOT FOOLS GHANANIAN ARE HOW COME THIS FORKING MAN AND THIEVE BECOME PRESIDENT IN OUR MOTHERLAND TANIBA ABOA

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• KATE 11 years ago

YE BE DI KEKE, NDC BE DI KEKE. THEY ARE COPING OUR MONEY BIG TIME. GOD SAVE GHANA FROM NDC THIEVES.

• Ziggi 11 years ago

Gangantwa??? You need SHS.now.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THAT IS THE REASON WHY John Mahama WILL PAY ANY PRICE TO BE THE PREZ SO THAT, HE CAN COVER HIS TRACKS,BUT THAT WON'T BE FOREVER.

• Oscar 11 years ago

Elephants should not smoke wee.this is what happens afterwards.you will not go to parliament yet u are crying???

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

YVICE FROM OU DONT HAVE TO COMPLAIN.YOU BOYCOTTED HIM SO YOU HAVE TO FACE EVERYTHING. UNTIL YOU TAKE THE ADVICE FROM PIANIM AND WEREKO EVERY THING IS OVER

• GEORGE: TORONTO-CANADA 11 years ago

MAHAMA: GO FUCK YOUR SELF, OR SOME GOATS AT NIMA. DO NEVER THINK OF FUCKING GHANAIANS UP. IF YOU CONTINUE WITH YOUR MESS, YOU WILL SOON START VOMITING FROM YOUR ASS-HOLE. FUCK YOU ZONGO-BOY.