You are here: HomeNews2013 04 17Article 271274

Dzodze man marries sister after bonking her 12 Years

Read Comments Comments (193)

• EVIL-TRIBE 11 years ago

THESE EVIL PEOPLE WANT TO RULE GHANA ?

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

This is pure evil,devilish at best. Don't blame this on spell its sickness. Period.

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

All you dirty primitive modafuckin asante's should know that, the parents of this bastard and his family members tried to stop him to refrain from that disgusting act but he wouldn't listen to anyone. this is not an Ewe prob ...

• ********* 11 years ago

You stupid idiot are u not ashamed of yourself and you have the gut to insult Asantes. This is the consequences of the blatant raping of women at trokosiland.
    Primitive evil pigs.

• Agnes 11 years ago

Please stop the insults. let us all be civil

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Will the NDC police arrest him immediately ?

This shameless beastly creature of nature, who has no respect for his parents and society should not be allowed to get away with this heinous crime.

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

I side with you, brother!

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

THESE PEOPLE WILL GET TIRED AND SICK. COMPLAINING ABOUT EWES ALL DAY LONG.

EWES ARE THE BEST

• ROMANO 11 years ago

USELESS PEOPLE KUM EVIL

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

Hey you bastard. how dare you reply to my comment? you even have the gut to question me? dirty kokoase villager

• ABUFUO 11 years ago

16 July 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit cour ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

This is really shocking. Fathers fucking their daughters in Eweland might be a culture practice.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

If its Ewe culture why are the Ewes prosecuting him in an Ewe court?.Some of you have stopped thinking ever since you lost the 2012 elections.you are more or less vegetables walking around.

• DYB 11 years ago

I'm sure you can reason with us without being insulting. I'm sure the people you're insulting can also cite a thousand examples where "some of you have stopped thinking" before and after the 2012 elections. You see, that is w ...

Who started it,just look at the threads up there,who stoked the fires?Do you know where Prospers mother hails from?
    In any case what is Daily Guide trying to achieve,many of such stories all over the country but they keep mu ...

• AKANLAND 11 years ago

TROKOSI IS THE FACTOR

• Maha 11 years ago

We don't have Ewe court but Ghana court. This has nothing to do with election but bad Ewe morals. For you to call a court of Ghana Ewe court shows how much you think.

• YAO VI !.. 11 years ago

ONLY EWES WOULD DO THIS! TROKOSI HAS SOOO MUCH EFFECT ON THEIR BEHAVIORS! RAPE, ROBBERIES,MURDERS, CANNIBALISM,BURNING BODIES, REMOVING BODY PARTS & WHATS NOT ! YOU NAME IT !EWES CANNOT DO ANYTHING SATISFACTORY!

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

blah blah blah, GO READ A BOOK.COMPLAINING ABOUT EWES ALL DAY WILL GET YOU NO WHERE. I PROMISE YOU THAT

• President 11 years ago

Idiot, reading a book has not got you dumb idiot anywhere. Be a man and take it. If the name would have been Boateng, you would have been singing a different tune, you smelly trokosi rapist.

• Sylvanus Bedzrah 11 years ago

Massa, I think that, the fact that you hsve a free space here to talk doen not mean you should make derogatory comments like this about one tribe. Is your tribe made up of saints? See, If not that you probably must be older t ...

• THE PATRIOT 11 years ago

Ewe man, what do you say to this? You've ran away. Come back here and continue running your mouth. This is common amongst Ewes.

• DYB 11 years ago

Please let's not engage in tribal insults. I'm an Asante but I know similar isolated cases where some Asantes engage in this abominable act. Let's deal with this reprobate and not his entire tribe. I used to engage Ewes on th ...

• Maha 11 years ago

Stop this now. Incest happens in every society but not this frequent as it happens in Eweland. Can you give me two stories of incest in any tribe in the past year let alone as has been given here?

• Ama 11 years ago

What is your obsession with Ewes. Don't you people have anything better to do. Go educate yourself. You are a disgrace. It is not where you come from but the way you were brought up. Get a life. It shows the sort of huma ...

• Abu 11 years ago

Fucking smelly trokosi bitch, what kind of education do you have to tell anybody to go and get educated? Do you skunk of a worthless bitch feed anybody? Get the fuck out of here with your stupid vituperations.

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

LOL YOU SEE HOW CRAZY THESE AKANS ARE , THEY LOVE TO SPEAK WITHOUT THINKING.THATS WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS FAILING. INSTEAD OF FIXING THEIR OWN MATTERS.THEY RATHER THINK ABOUT EWES DAILY INSTEAD.

• President 11 years ago

Listen to this thing. What have been your success? If this would have been Asante, the Ewes would have been here in battalions. What tribe has failed in Ghana more than Ewes? Most of you smelly skunks are in AKAN lands as c ...

• ********* 11 years ago

And it goes on and on and on...., yet these freaks of nature will come out to rain nsults on Akans, especially Asantis and Akyems on this forum.
    Enough is enough.

• ********* 11 years ago

You filthy son of a trokosi raped whore, get a fuck and learn to respect human beings. shameless baboon

• NIMAKO 11 years ago

Ya right,but do not forget that we the Akans owe the cocoa farms and you Ewe Man and your whole family work on it as farm hands or labourers.
    Kwaseampani bi ba.

• Pee 11 years ago

Asantes should be taken out the country,they are the reason why Ghana is not moving forward

• Ken Ntiamoa 11 years ago

So, why are you calling Asantes "mother fuckers?" Mother fucker; sister fucker; is any better than the other? Let us be civil here, guys?

Ken

• kolotsi 11 years ago

easy thing,, if the sister is not enjoying the show, why does she follow his brother as a sheep everywhere? the sister [ victim ] is a privy to this and perhaps it might be the sister who is encouraging prosper with the pussy ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Man your choice of words here are out of place. I am asante and I agree with you perfectly well that the family had done a lot to stop them. There are bad ones in every family as well but "mod..... asante's is not the right o ...

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

Kofi, you sound like a good guy, my apologies to you. I don't mean to attack asante's but your ilk insulted Ewe's for no apparent reason. why should all Ewe's be insulted just because one stupid Ewe guy messed up?

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

Kofi, you sound like a good guy, my apologies to you. I don't mean to attack asante's but your ilk insulted Ewe's for no apparent reason. why should all Ewe's be insulted just because one stupid Ewe guy messed up?

• ABUFUO 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up, this goes on in Trokosiland all the time especiallky fathers fucking their daughters. This seems to be a trokosi culture. Incest is very rampant in Trokosiland because it is an accepted norm. Maybe brothers ...

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

You shut your stinky mormoni mouth up. who let you in this forum? get the hell outta here

• ABUFUO 11 years ago

EWES IN GAUGHTER FUCKING RAMPAGE

16 July 2012

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter ha ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

PLEASE LET'S TAKE IT EASY AND STOP THE TRIBALISM. NOT ALL EWES ARE EVILS OR ASHANTES, FANTES ARE EVILS. EFIE BIARA MENSEM WO MU.

• Theo 11 years ago

There are too many Mensahs in Eweland when it comes to incest.

• SOWA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASEIA, OU'ER A BIG FOOL ON HIS SITE. YOUR BIG MOUTH STINK GO TO HELL. THIEF, HOW CAN A BROTHER MARRY HIS SISTER? IS UNHEARD OFF, YOU MUST BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF TO BE EWE AND YOU CALL YOURSELF EWEMABASTARD.

Then i can also call Asantehene a rapist because some Asante guy raped his own daughter at Offinso.This happened barely 2 weeks ago and Daily Nonsense never reported that.Useless people.Animals would take over your kingdom if ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

You call your stupid self as educated? If an Asante fucks rape his daughter in offinso which you alleged but cannot prove, does that make Asantehene a rapist? Ewes are sexual deviates.

So you think Goats have learnt to be ...

• Maha 11 years ago

Useless Ewe rapist called Ewe man.

• Ofri Jato 11 years ago

This is not new to the EWES it is part of their unwritten tradition. When are these things going to behave like human beings for once more. My "ekro awunafour" when are you people going to change your lifestyle so that proper ...

• DYB 11 years ago

My bro, it is not part of their tradition. I believe each of us can cite examples of tribal insults from all sides, but please there is no need for tribal insults. We have thousands of Ewes in Kumasi who are very gentle and f ...

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

I ALSO GUESS IT'S APART OF YOUR CULTURE TO BE FATHERLESS.

• Evans 11 years ago

Ewe voodoo culture is the cause of all these nonsense. If you go to any Anlo house in say Keta, you will find a small juju shrine in front of the house. This is satanic. (1)They fuck their mothers. 2)They fuck their daughters ...

• NANA KUMI 11 years ago

EVANS THE VOODOO CULTURE IS ALSO IN UR FMY GO SEE UR GRN FATHER OR UR GRN MUM THEY WILL TELL U MORE ABOUT IT AND STOP PRETENDING.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

Whoever you are, u could have written what you did without bringing in Asantes. In any case, how did u that the 2 writers above are Asantes?

Anyway, it is a pity we live in a backward country, otherwise psychiatric help wo ...

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

First of all, I want to thank you for the good job you're doing on ghanaweb. By the way, there is no doubt in my mind that those two comments i responded to come from an asante/akyem bigots. I have a lot of friends from the v ...

• President 11 years ago

This shows how inferiority complexes you are. Go and stand infront of a mirror and the thing that will be looking at your ekoro ravaged stinky body is the biggest bigot in this forum.

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

tell them dear

• President 11 years ago

Nobody is jealous of Trokosi rapists who smell like shit.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THIS CASE IS FOR FAMILY OR THE PASTORS OR REVERENDS OF THE CHURCHES OF THE TWO SIBLINGS TO INTERVENE AND SOLVE. WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH THE PRESS AND ALL THIS CALLING FOR POLICE TO ARREST ETC. THERE AMY BE UNDERLYING FAC ...

• may/mayUS 11 years ago

have you forgoten there is mensah in every tribe. I don't condone this sick behavior but to your information the countries that call themselves do even worse than this and those who indulge this kind of behaviors are mentally ...

• KAFUI 11 years ago

some ashantes are homosexual.did u read the statement made by the parents well or is because u some of u pple like shoe shine boy job than school

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Ewes are the worst when it comes to homosexuality and bestiality. Ewes commit 90% of all sexual crimes in Ghana.

• KOJO AMPAH 11 years ago

PRECISELY WHAT I EXPECTED. IN THE CURRENT POLARIZED ENVIRONMENT I EXPECTED SOME FOOLS TO ATTRIBUTE THIS STORY TO ONE TRIBE. THE NEXT TIME SOME STRANGE EVENT IS RECORDED FROM ASHANTI SOME FOOLS FROM THE OTHER END WILL ATTRIBUT ...

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

You guys are the haters here not the Ewes. We seem to have a lot of followers and ppl who envy and care what we do every single day.
    you hate us ,yet you are bothered to think of us daily.I highly believe you are obsessed wi ...

• NANA KUMI 11 years ago

WHO KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON IN UR FMY SO UR NAME IS EVIL TRIBE CANT U SEE EVEN HIS OWN FMY IS AGAINST IT U ARE VERY SUPID TO INSULT EWES THE ARE OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS WHEN TRAVELLED TO EUROP AND WAS STRANDED AND FOUND MY SE ...

• john mahama 11 years ago

what is wrong with a man loving a woman when they are both consenting adults. in this day and age when men are fighting for the right to marry men what is wrong with this. if that is what they like they should be left alone. ...

• jinapor 11 years ago

what is wrong with two adults loving each other? in this day and age when men are fighting for the right to marry other men what is wrong with a responsible man loving a responsible woman. they should be left alone to love in ...

• I KNEW IT IS AN EWE-MAN 11 years ago

WHERE ARE THE EWES,ANY COMMENTS

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

Your hatred for the Ewe's will not stop them from dominating you.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

I HATE TRIBALISM, BUT MR EWE MAN CANT YOU SEE THAT YOU'RE LITTLE BIT FOOL? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT PERSON IS AN ASHANTI? FOREIGNERS ARE EVEN ON THIS WEB TO CREAT CONFUFUSION, SO WISE UP.

• Ashantes eat animal toilet 11 years ago

go around looking for stupid stories in V/R to make you toilet eating people happy.

• ABUFUO 11 years ago

INCEST IS EWE CULTURE

16 July 2012

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded w ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

When I hear ignorant BASTARDS like you with no sense in their fucking bulbous head,I come out with facts to prove you GREASY RATS wrong.

NOW READ BELOW THE CRIMINAL AND IMMORAL BEHAVIOUR OF YOUR TRIBE.

CHRAJ Clerk reman ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Dont worry is a prtactice among the Ewes

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

This taboo you called a common practice among Ewe's is very insulting. If you read the story you'd see that almost the whole community was trying to stop them but the stupid guy would not have none of it. He must be arrested ...

• DYB 11 years ago

Efo, please don't respond to every mischievous comment. You'll agree with me that it was unnecessary to single out Asantes in your response to the unwarranted insults on your tribe. This attitude of resorting to tribal insult ...

• OTAFROGYA, WASHINTON DC 11 years ago

This is typical JIMI. Ewe's always attributes stupidity with superstition but, I tell you is pure lunacy.

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

This despicable act is beyond lunacy. the guy must be arrested for incest. Mr. Otafrogya, you live in america so I expect you to be open minded and reasonable than the average ghanaian.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

If the family did not report this to the authorities including the local chief then they are part of the problem and must shut up. They are making excuses now that a child is involved. I think the family is ashamed now that t ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

If the family did not report this to the authorities including the local chief then they are part of the problem and must shut up. They are making excuses now that a child is involved. I think the family is ashamed now that t ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

These are two adults in love. I hope gay rights activists will come to their defence too.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

They knew each other the whole of their lives before marrying. Also, they were both raised by the same parents so there is a high probability that he will always look out for her and protect her.They have lived together for 2 ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 11 years ago

Whom did Adam and Eve's male children marry?

Ken

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

i think the lady must really be charming to entice his brother this far. huh!!!!

• GAWUKO 11 years ago

This is incest and abominable. The police must come in. The child could grow up with more abnormality than usual. In the blibical days there might have been a shortage of men and women. Anyway this is not acceptable in modern ...

Incest is a criminal act. These stupid siblings whose licentious greed did not deter them from this criminal, abominable and disgraceful act must be put behind bars and the child taken by the Social Welfare for adoption.
    Ap ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

I like Ewes but this is getting out of hands.Thats why Victor Owusu call these tribe Inward looking and still backward among the whole Ghana tribes.Waiting to hear from Ewe people who post comments.These people need to ship b ...

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

You are a lunatic.

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

This behaviour appears to be prevalent even in the West.
    It is a psychological abnormality which remains unexplained.
    sibling attraction and even parent-child attraction. Very bizarre.

This can be explained by the inherent aggressive genes in man, propelled by excessive testosterone! But can't it be controlled? Then, what is the difference between man and beast??

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

It is still bizarre and unexplained.

Thee was a documentary on British TV sometimeago where siblings who had been separated at birth when they found it weach other developed that love; tyhen another woman when she met her ...

So Obaa Yaa, you are suggesting that "efie akoko"(Yaa Nkosuo,2013),y3 d3?Hmm!

• Happy ewe 11 years ago

Wow, i am now even more proud of my tribe. I never knew how , important and strong my tribe is. Many of the people here seem to be envying the ewe people. If not all would not come here just to insult ewes with their envious ...

• President 11 years ago

You have to be proud of being an Ewe because that is the card you have been dealt with but don't ever think any tribe in Ghana is envious of you smelly trokosi rapists.

• mandee 11 years ago

Victo Owusu did not call ewes inwardlooking he actually called the fantes inwardlooking and litigants so check your facts.

• Frank, Maryland 11 years ago

Where are the gay rights activists. If they jump to the defence of gays as two adults doing their own thing, what about this. Waaay better than homosexuality! nana Oye Lithur and co., where are you?

• Kuukua 11 years ago

It is only backward, inward-looking, tribalistic EVE that would do such a thing. Shame on you all.

• Ketavi 11 years ago

This behaviour is not a common practice among the Ewes. So those of you jumping to conclusion and calling Ewes unpleasant names should think again. And pay attention to the article...family members tried to put a stop to it ...

• ABUFUO 11 years ago

IT'S REALLY COMMON AMONG EWES

16 July 2012

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has p ...

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

Most people are here to spread their envy of Ewes. Because Ewes are more big and more powerful then ever . Other people feel the need to bring down the Ewe tribe at every chance they get ,but they cannot and they never will.E ...

• President 11 years ago

Ewes are bringing themselves down with sexual crimes. There is is nothing about Ewes that is enviable.

Ewes smell bad, are criminals and the poorerst in Ghana. Nobody envies you people who smell like skunk.

trunu trumu which is worse

• may/mayUS 11 years ago

foolish talk. Do you even listen to world news or do you read. That is if you are even educated enough to comprehend what you read or hear. The supper powers and the most developed countries in the world do worst than this. M ...

• NIIDADAY 11 years ago

SAD

• Ewe Man 11 years ago

You son of a chimpanzee. get lost

• Ebo 11 years ago

kookoase villager

• JATO 11 years ago

Siblings sleeping with each other are common practice within Asantes as well. Just that they choose to keep it private forever. At least this Ewe family has the courage to make it public and seek help. I doubt if my Asante f ...

• Ketavi 11 years ago

Calling Ewes animals is a give away of your state of mind and education level. You know you can't beat Ewes in the arena of "books" so you narrow-minded idiot calling a whole tribe animals.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

An ewe with PhD has no wisdom and is always a dimwit.

Brute learning doesn't change your lot that much and that reflects in the primitiveness that characterizes their native land.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

An ewe with PhD has no wisdom and is always a dimwit.

Brute learning doesn't change your lot that much and that reflects in the primitiveness that characterizes their native land.

• may 11 years ago

Look here go and do this survey and you will know that if it comes to morality, wisdom and education. You count on ewes first then Akwapims and the north before looking for the rest so please shut up and make some meaningful ...

• Slick 11 years ago

Books on what? Trokosi? Volta happens to be the backward of development.

• Slick 11 years ago

• Pelicles 11 years ago

You are good with books in staging coups, incestuous acts etc and that makes you feel happy? You are stupid. Kwasea.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

IT'S AN ABOMINATION OF NOLLYWOOD PROPORTION! IT'S DESPICABLE! CONTEMPTIBLE! STINKY! IT'S EVERYTHING BAD IN HUMAN RELATIONSHIP!

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

nobody will do this except ewes

the dude is sick,but you Ashantes defiles infants everyday

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

noboy will do this except dirty ewes

• Rightman-USA 11 years ago

Some Ghanaian journalist,unfinished story,poor conclusion.Go to school

• FANTE MAN FROM CAPE COAST 11 years ago

As of year 2013 when science and technology have taken the centre stage in the affairs of mankind, the only technology Ewes have been able to design is to make human beings vanish to the cemetery to lie in between graves or t ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

HUMMMMMM this is all i can say

It is an abomination for this to happen and the family won`t condone it and made it public.
    The idiot and her sister must be arrested and their six year old be taken away from them.Heaven knows how long their daughter will l ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

That was a good one, my stepson, but I wonder how a hard-core kobolor of your kind will take such a stand against a fellow tribesman with the intelligence of a pork.

It seems after changing your diet for some weeks now, yo ...

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

ONLY ANWHONA PEOPLE WILL DO THIS:IT IS
    A SHAME :FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.

What`s the diffrence between this and the young Ashanti man having sex with his mother? "Efie bia Mensah wom"
    IDIOT

That fake story with a name that is not Asante at a town nowhere in Asante is what you are going to counter what seems to be a problem among Ewes. Incest is very rampant among Ewes, that is a fact.

Even if you are caught red handed you won`t admit it.That has been your hallmark.hahaha,keep bonking your Mothers and Aunties and continue denying it.

TROKOSIS IN SHEEP FUCKING RAMPAGE

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard labour ...

You may not like what you are going to read.It tells you idiots that there are stupid people out there in every tribe.Who knows,you fucking might have been one of them.Stupid fool,READ.

• GHANA 11 years ago

OFUI, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT TROKOSIS FUCKING ANIMALS AND YOU ARE TALKING OF CRIMES COMMITTED BY ABOUT TEN DIFFERENT TRIBES GOING AS FAR BACK AS 2003. I CAN GIVE YOU TEN TIMES THIS MANY CASES JUST ABOUT TROKOSI INCEST ALONE IF ...

This stupid immoral behaviour happens among every tribe by some lunatics and Ewes are no exception.It is when IDIOTS like you try to make it look like only Ewes do this things that I have to come and prove you fools wrong.
    I ...

• GHA 11 years ago

Friday, 27 January 2012

Source: GNA

Father hauled to court for incest

Accra Jan. 27, GNA- For having sex with his 18-year old daughter for the past one and half years amidst three abortions, Kwesi Mortsi has been ...

• Komfo 11 years ago

Its only Ewes who can do this.Ghana is going through all these hardships b´cos of these Ewes.Leave them alone,Its part of them.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

ARE THESE EVIL EWE PEOPLE CAPABLE OF DOING ANYTHING GOOD?...NO WONDER WOYOME EMERGED FROM THAT LAND....WE ARE INDEED IN EVIL HANDS.....GOD SAVE US....

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Pkegah is one of them

• Desiree 11 years ago

What sort of stupid comment is this? This retired justice has more intelligence than all your family put together times 100000000! Grow up!

This guy is able to have feelings for his sister,ebei!!!!!! he has tasted the thing which he seems to like and even gotten a child out of it and nothing can stop them.Maybe they are not blood relations,the mother should speak ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE AND SOUTH AFRICA. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE O249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• I & I 11 years ago

This is Common among Ewes. I know a couple in Ghana, ewes who have deformed children as a result of INBREEDING.

I just did a few checks,indeed the guys mother hails from Asante Mampong and the father comes from Dzodze.If Asantes inherit maternally then this Prosper guy is actually an Asante so there we go.

• DORA 11 years ago

CURSED EWE PEOPLE

You see,that`s why you are also cursed.ABOAFONU.

• GHANA 11 years ago

BONKING OF DAUGHTERS IS A TROKOSI CULTURE

16 July 2012

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with d ...

Read Article
    CHRAJ Clerk remanded for incest

Kumasi (Ashanti Region) 05 June 2003 - A Kumasi circuit court has remanded Kofi Bediako, a clerk at the Ashanti secretariat of the Commission on Human Rights and Administrativ ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

OFUI, AFTER GOING AROUND THE COUNTRY FOR CRIMES MOST OF THEM NOT INCEST AS FAR BACK AS 2003, THIS IS ALL YOU GOT FOR SIX REGIONS? I CAN GIVE YOU TEN TIMES THIS LOT ABOUT EWES ALONE IF WE ARE JUST TALKING ABOUT RAPES.

Fathe ...

IDIOT.The list is endless.

Man jailed two years for having sex with a sheep
    Nkawie (Ash), Aug 14, GNA- A 26-year-old driver's mate was caught having sex with a female sheep at Bayerebon Number Five, in the Atwima District ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Idiot, stop creating your own stories. Tell us what year. August 14 of what year, you stinky trokosi fool want to equate your sheep fucking story.

Timelines do not vindicate any crime.Foool,when did the false Dzodze story occur?.

• President 11 years ago

Idiot, it is not the timeline I am arguing about. Crime is a crime even if it happened 20 years ago but the story your trokosi brother posted here never happened. He has done a cut and paste story. I have checked August 14 f ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

It's a surprise to note that some believe that incest is right. It's morally wrong; it's criminal. This man should be expelled from his community if his tribes people are truly reasonable or alive. The man is dangerous and mu ...

Put your cursor on the picture and you get Dzandu instead of Dzakpasu as is indicated in the Daily Guide story.I remember this picture was shown here some time back,if my memory serves me right it was the story of somebody wh ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

We are not going to look into the moral aspect of Incest, but its biological and social impropriety. Society in general banned marriage between brothers and sisters in that biologically their are some defect in their children ...

No one endorses incest ,no i detest it but i am talking of the falsehood this story seems to represent.

• ********* 11 years ago

You do not expect the writer to show the real picture to put the sisterfucker's life in danger, do you? I tell you what, such idiots could be attacked by extremists, so stop this nonsense and focus your energy on getting your ...

You support irresponsible journalism,i would publish a story about armed robbers and put your pic there.Stupid talk i must say

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Here we go again. These things never exit the Volta Region and they will come to this site and vent their anger on all of us saying they are the "Jews" of Ghana with all the knowledge yet, look at them.

Incestuous acts are ...

You are simply becoming one of the many IDIOTS in this forum.Your reputation is in the tatters.
    What a fool you are to have labelled a whole region as cursed because of what happened in Dzodze?
    In your demented fucked up he ...

• Abu 11 years ago

Ewe moron, he is telling the truth about trokosis and you don't want to hear.

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

These people insulting, do not have brains. they only live by making stuff up in their head and believing it.

• President 11 years ago

Yes, you trokosis have brains. Evil brains to molest children with your trokosi primitive culture.

• ghana ba 11 years ago

STOP POSTING TRIBAL INSULTS HERE.YOU ARE CREATING TRIBAL HATRED IN GHANA SO PLS STOP IT.THE STORY OF THIS BEHAVIOR FROM OTHER COUNTRIES IS NOT GOOD.

• BIGCHRIST 11 years ago

let them face the law of the land to defer other ewes.

• I am ewe 11 years ago

When will these Ewes give us peace in this country

• Happy we 11 years ago

Wow, i am now even more proud of my tribe. I never knew how , important and strong my tribe is. Many of the people here seem to be envying the ewe people. If not ,all would not come here just to insult ewes with their envious ...

• sam 11 years ago

Just look at the way they envy the Ayews!

• President 11 years ago

Trokosis have no redeeming values for anybody to envy them. You fools even fuck sheep.

• Dog Bite Dog 11 years ago

This is no news - ewes started this practice not today. The husband sleeps in one room with 4 wives including their younger sisters

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

i guess it's normal for your tribe to be mindless and filled with envy.

please ewes are not the haters you guys are.

Whatever your problem is it is not ewes problems.

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

EWES.this is all acts of envy. i have no insults for the Akans,because an Ewe myself i think more with my logics ,instead of my feelings. Plus i have nothing to envy from the akans. It is the akans who envy ewes ,so Ewes keep ...

• Abu 11 years ago

Tell me something about the Ewes worth envying. Is it your bad body odour or your trokosi that allows you primitive idiots to sexually molest little girls?

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

No ,it's the fact that us Ewe's are moralized,and tend to think a lot more before casting a stone. While you guys throw figures around without thinking.

you envy us and that is OK. if i were not ewe i would envy ewes too. ...

• Abu 11 years ago

Stop joking, this is not funny. Ewes are moralized? You fools are rapists, murderers, thieves, incestuous bastards, voodoo worshippers and you call yourself moralized?

• Odame 11 years ago

I don't think any tribe in Ghana envies Ewes. I am an Akuapem with a Kwahu father and happy to be who I am. Ewe is the last tribe I will wished to be. You guys have a real bad reputation for criminality.

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

THE ONLY REPUTATION YOU SHOULD WORRY ABOUT .IS YOUR PEOPLE INCREASINGLY BEHAVING LIKE MONKEYS WITHOUT FOOD.

• President 11 years ago

You trokosis called Ewes which means sheep behave like sheep that is why you animals fuck sheep.

Have you ever seen the master envying the slave? Ewes slave for AKANS for a living, you smelly skunks.

• NANA KUMI 11 years ago

EWES DONT USE THEIR PARENTS OR THEIR FMY MEMBERS FOR MONEY SO U SEE THE BAD REPUTATION IS EVERY WHERE SO MY GUY THINK BE4 U PASS A COMENT I AM MARRIED TO AN EWE LADY AND I THANK GOD I HAVE HER AS A WIFE.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

U SAID IT RIGHT.EWES ARE JUST WVIL CREATURES ALL OVER PLANET.

• sam 11 years ago

Do not hide behind a northern name! Northerners do not envy ewes! Rawlings is a saint!

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

That is what i notice,they love to insult.Yet they love to hide .Bunch of cowards

• Abu 11 years ago

Illiterate trokosi idiots, who told you rapists that ABU is a Northern name? Are Northerners the only Moslems in Ghana?

This is for you Sam. When did Sam become an Ewe name, moron.

• Happy Ewe 11 years ago

......This comment proves why you are jealous of Ewes. you are not as smart.

• President 11 years ago

You two idiots have been exposed as illiterates and dummies. You thought Abu is a Northern name, what a useless ill educated idiots.

• Lyn 11 years ago

Everything you envy about the Ewe they are more educated, good looking, united, insult cannot not change the good attributes of the ewe in paining u people more Ewe ede beee keke!!

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

This stupid animaaal is sleeping his own sister. They are now married couples with a child. Are you not ashamed of this behavior among Ewes?

You sleep with nieces and daughter and now sisters. About three incidences an Ew ...

• President 11 years ago

With all those false attributes, Ewes work as labourers and watchmen in Akanland. An Ewe with a PhD is just like an AKAN with JSS certificate. Look at Volta Region, a worthless place for humans and that is why more than half ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

This is pure in-breading. No sickle cell, no armed robbery, no foreign habbits like picking the nose. Scientifically sound for elemination of genetic diseases. By the way, where did Abel get a wife after killing Cain? After a ...

• Zk 11 years ago

Is this really a serious story. Then the lord should have mercy on them.

• Pee 11 years ago

And Asante go after peoples wivies

• KADELA 11 years ago

TRIBALISM IS EVIL AND MAY BE WORST THAN INCEST.

ALL WHO CAN IDENTIFY OTHERS ONLY BY THEIR TRIBES ARE GUILTY OF TRIBALISM.
    STAY AWAY FROM TRIBALISM AND YOU WILL BE CLEAN. THE GUYS NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE TO STOP THE SUPOSSED ...

I think all these derogatory comments here about ewes has been instigated mainly by the title of the story: "Dzodze man marries sister after bonking her 12 Years." Have we always had stories of this nature happening somewhere ...

• iuo 11 years ago

jj

I think all these derogatory comments
    here about ewes have been instigated
    mainly by the title of the story: "Dzodze
    man marries sister after bonking her 12
    Years." Have we always had stories of
    this nature happening som ...

• Ewe guy 11 years ago

Hi,guys lets be civil addressing this issue & stop insulting or attacking each other tribe.However, they must be arrested & prosecuted immediately.

• julie ukaegbu 11 years ago

what a sad story! what an abormination!prosper is cursed for life.

could he be insane?