You are here: HomeNews2013 04 19Article 271572

Akufo-Addo files supplementary affidavit in Kpegah suit

Read Comments Comments (164)

• GHANA 11 years ago

Kpegah will shit blood from his old trokosi ass.

• Fosu 11 years ago

There is no need to insult. This is what we do to other tribes and we are loosing elections. If this trend continues it will not argue well for us. Weall all God's sons.

• PRESIDENT MAHAMA 11 years ago

Just before the Deputy Minister-designate was vetted, Chairman of the Appointments Committee Ebo Barton Odro appealed to members to ask just a few questions to enable the nominee to leave quickly.

“Honourable members, as ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

If this crook has nothing to hide he should come out with the truth.

• REALITY 11 years ago

Nana is just Ghana's problem. Only one man with numerous problems. If this man had any certificate he would have even proven Justice Kpegah wrong before the case begins. When same allegations were labelled against Vice Presid ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Akpos stayed very close to the cemetery, so he used that to outwit okada riders and taxi drivers. He wud simply alight @ the cemetery junction, fill his nostrils with cotton and speak nasally. This scared every driver and oka ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IN HOT PEPPERS. THIS WHAT I CALL DOUBLE SILENCER, NANA IS FACING SUPREME COURT AND HIGH COURT AT THE SAME TIME. WHAT A DILEMMA, ANYWAY IT SERVES HIM RIGHT. HEHEHE!!

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Do not start a fight that you do not have all the perimeter under your control.That is a lesson Nana is learning through the hard way.
    Do to others as you would want others to do to you.You draw somebody to court, somebody ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 11 years ago

Greed and arrogance would take Nana Akufo Addo to his grave.He would meet Tsatsu in the witness box at the Supreme Court when he mounts the witness box.What is the nature of his Supplemetary Affidavit at the High Court?. Prod ...

• Tsina Adjebu 11 years ago

I'm JUST ARRIVING BEHIND THE FORUM AND MAY I KNOW IF THE CHIEF IDIOT TERRIBLY SPE CIFIC IS ON IT ?

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS AKUFO ADDO GUY MUST VANISH FROM THE POLITICAL ARENA. HE IS NATIONAL SECURITY RISK AND A BIG PROBLEM TO OUR MARCH FORWARD. IDIOT.

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Smokey Akuffo Addo would not be able to Produce any Law Certificate because he Simply does not have One..
    Fake, Fake, Fake Nkwaaaaaa

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

The same Vice President has been accused of being gay. Has he publicly challenged it or brought his wife out in the open to refute this allegation? Get real man. Kpegah alleged, and he alone must prove or face Nana's wrath at ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Whether you like it or not Nana Addo will be the president of Ghana after the verdict by the supreme court judges. No doubt about that so either you will kill yourself or you change your nationality. Okay?

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Why is he not speaking when we all know he is eloquent?
    There is something in the soup!!

• YAA 11 years ago

NANA WILL NOT TALK BECAUSE EMPTY BARELS MAKES THE MOST NOISE. YOUR FATHER IS IN THE SOUP SO GO GET HIM, ABOA.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHO CARES IF HE WILL NOT TALK. EVENTUALLY HE ALONE BEARS THE DISGRACE. YAKA GBOMO.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Hanna Bisiw is making fun of Ewes.

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

He appears to hv a notorious childhood.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Can u prove it in court?

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

He is behaving like a cat.

• Ellen 11 years ago

I do not understand this but my elected disciplined President can not put such a comment

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

He has shifted from ' akuffo add is not a lawyer to akuffo add is not a lawyer in Ghana

• kai 11 years ago

shit started will only end in shit, not kook. we didn't know about the effective use of our courts until Nana thought us that we could take the EC to court to overturn the ruling. it was a knife pointed at both sides so befor ...

• Gostav 11 years ago

CJ,

We demand live telecast on this case . Thank you Her Lordship.

• True Patriot 11 years ago

Well said. The case is simple. If you wish to change your name go by the proper channel. Don't be arrogant and called yourself chief when you are not installed. Keep to your COMMONER'S NAME.

As for insulting Justice Kpegla ...

• NO CERTIFICATE JJ 11 years ago

IF RULING A COUNTRY IS SO IMPORTANT, WHY ARE PEOPLE NOT INVOLVED IN POLITICS RICH AND SUCCESSFUL...BUT WE CANNOT ALLOW OUR ONLY COUNTRY TO BE RUINED BY FOREIGNERS WHOSE PARTY FOUNDER DID NOT HAVE A SINGLE SCHOOL CERTIFICATE A ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Leave Jerry out of this, you deviated from the topic. If you don't know, Jerry has his O levels, trained as a pilot and one of the best pilots in Africa. The person who gave birth to a stupid idiot like you can not compare hi ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Kwaku you hit it right on the head. Rawlings is one heaven of a leader. What Peace and democracy Ghana is enjoying is as a result of Rawlings selfless and discipline leadership.
    He has the respect of the leaders of the world ...

• SJB(UK) 11 years ago

THINK FIRST,USE YOUR GOD GIV`N BRAIN,THE GUY WENT TO SECONDARY SCHOOL,HE BECAME FT,WITH NO CERT?YOU MUST BE THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN PROVE THIS,STUPID,I AM NO FUN OF JJ BUT YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT,I THINK YOUR MAMA GIVE BIRTH TO ...

• NOWAY 11 years ago

WE ARE GOING TO BRING THE REST FROM NIGER AND MALI TO VOTE IN 2016 STOPING US FROM VOTING IS THING OF THE PAST WE WILL SHOW U THE REAL AFRICAN POWER

• Kwadjo Alata 11 years ago

You are absolutely right. We need to be very,very careful .I still don't get it why a Ghanaian like the former MP for Bawku (Dramani) should be challenged on his ID in his own country while Fiifi Kwettey who is a known Togole ...

• kawanopaado 11 years ago

it looks like he wants to be a chief but rather it looks like being a thief thats why he goes by the title "Nana"

You have sold your birth right and not worth talking.Shut up. Kawanopaado.

• K-Manu 11 years ago

I think Patriot should come again because the name Nana is not only the preserve of chiefs and kings. Commoners like Nana Addo could also earn it if they are named after grandmums and dads in the Akan family setup. Justice ...

Kpega is scared of Nana because he is going to pay every pesewa he owe's Ghana and the man is broke ,so the only answer to his misery is to create unnecessary attention in the country.It will not work but rather worsten thing ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

The truth shall make you free.Kpegah
    is combing to find whether or not,if
    Akufo Addo is a qualify Lawyer to work
    in Ghana? This word ( TROKOSI ) means
    nothing.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Fosu God bless u.

• Yaa 11 years ago

Tell them. These dwarf generation

• DOGBE 11 years ago

What do you mean by "it will not argue well for us"? or you mean augur well ?.....you nitwit

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

We are not losing elections bro. We are robbed and that is the truth. As for insults, am with you 100% that no one tribe should look down on others. To be honest with you too, i suspect you're from the other side- a wolf in s ...

• OSEI 11 years ago

DON'T MIND THAT GUY GHANA

• YAA 11 years ago

THERE IS EVERY NEED TO INSULT WHEN YOU FOOLS ARE INSULTING. WHAT HAS SOMEONE DONE TO OTHER TRIES? RUBBISH, YOU FOOLS ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE CALLING ASANTIES NAMES ON THIS SITE ALL THE TIME. GO TO HELL AND GIVE US A BREAK. KPE ...

• Logosian 11 years ago

Super brains perceive all humans as equal before God, the heavenly Father. Ordinary brains see humans as blacks and whites,like apartheid South Africa's Pik Botha. Little minds see humans on tribal lines, see Ashantis as more ...

• NPP SUPPORTER 11 years ago

He is Trokosi but he at least knowledgeable than that your stupid foolish Akufo Addo, the third class student from Legon and an impster who will soon ssee his true follishness to the core.Leave the Ewes alone in this case.It ...

No problem. he got a third class...but what about JJRawlings, who actually ruled Ghana for 20 years? What are his qualifications to rule over a country of so many literates like Kpegah?

Is that why 5.4 Million Ghanaians e ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Do you know you are a fool, you know nothing about Jerry. Your father who gave birth to a stupid idiot like you can not compare himself to Jerry.

Who is jerry?he can be your hero but not everybody, do you think killing other peoples parents are something to talk about?may be your father was as useless as yourself and so he wasn't touched so you are happy .May God rain ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

WHATEVER YOU SAY WILL NOT RUB THE FACT THAT AKUFUN ADOOW(AKUFO ADDO)IS A FAKE LAWYER'WITHOUT CERTIFICATE

You are as useless as the one who born you.you have sold your birth right so there is nothing left for you,you will forever beg before you will eat like Kwesi Pratt if he doesn't go to any radio station to sing praises he wil ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah should shut up. Where has he been all these years? Why didn't he point it out when Akuffo Addo was the Attorney General under Kuffour Administration? This is hypocrisy at its best.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Wise people do not talk till they have all their facts in the right order.
    The judge was shifting through documents for the truth for all that time.
    He can not shut up now, that will be a travesty of justice.
    I hope I an ...

If he was wise he would have got his own house.This guy is living in a government bungalow and he is not paying his rent and bills and you had the audacity to come to an Akan created web site to brag about this idiot being wi ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Ghana, talk like yours has worsened Nana' s plight.

Find another country because you were never part of the British colony called Gold Coast ,Nkrumah did a great disservice to this country by accepting a rejected people he didn't know. You think the whiteman was stupid to reje ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

There is nothing hidden under the sun so let us wait for truth period

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

I agree, Ellen, I agree.

• mccarthy 11 years ago

Why the insult? Is your life so miserable that all you do is go onto forums and insult? You can't hold a candle to Justice Kpegah in terms of accomplishments. Loser

What has he accomplished?What is the essence of life? You come to the world and you don't have nowhere to put your head?with all those supposed certificates?aaaaaaah and you call this accomplishment?then,I will prefer not goi ...

• OSEI 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID TO INSULT EWES

You are stupid to steal Akan name.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A FOOL.

• NDC FIAFFITOR 11 years ago

like kpegah like awonaman...basket of water..JJ has no academic qualifications yet ruled Ghana for 20 good years...shame on all of us..it can only happen in Ghana

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Tell Aufo-Addo to show us his law certificate

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

Afraid to meet the IMF. He knows he will
    'blow fuse'

So is your stupid father.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Npp can't hide nor run from truth

Whatever Kpegah says, Nana Akuffo Addo has never Ruled Ghana for a minute!!!

Rather, a man without qualification or school certificate such as Middle School Leaving Cert; Failed GCE O Levels (and thus had no certificate), ...

• just jailourse 11 years ago

It pians you so bad, the only thing thet may cool heart is may be try using your knowledge of insult to practice insulting, it may help you as that is your only knowledge you looser.

NPP DO NOT COVET POWER FOR ITS SAKE BUT TO HELP DEVELOP THEIR COUNTRY WHICH IS LONG OVERDUE: YES NPP IS ACTION-DEVELOPMENT IN FREEDOM

NPP DISCOVERED OIL FOR GHANA
    LOOK AT THE NEW GEORGE BUSH MOTORWAY
    THEN BUI DAM FOR GHA ...

• RC-DC man 11 years ago

Koehler, if you think better English will develop Ghana then you are in fools paradise. Most countries in the world do not speak English , yet they are among the most industrialised in the world.
    Let's assumed Rawlings spok ...

• kilo 11 years ago

U SOUND LIKE A FOOL. TILL ME THE LANGUAGE UR TALKING OF U SHOULD BE ASHAME OF UR SELF PEACE FM LISTENER

You talking about somebody's English but look at your's an apology to the Queen's language .You people talk and behave like basket with water.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I think Rawllings has proved himself as an A´Level student! He speaks GOOD english as compared to most of the degree, Ma, PhD holders who cannot pronounced "l" "r" in any word! He will never use "hlded" in a statement! Pleas ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

J.J. does not speak better English than K4. J.J speaks Scottish English and Kuffour speaks Oxford English. There is a big difference. Kuffour's English is borne out of Oxford where proper English is taught. Scottish English i ...

• Kanawu Adwenebonee 11 years ago

YES YOU ARE INDEED 4 YRS OLD

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

JJ Rawlings did not go about pretending to be what he not academically!! He is more refined, academically than most of the so called academics, that is the diffence!! Shame unto nana akufo addo. You see where arrogance has la ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Only people with weak English background like you will hail J. J's English. He makes a lot of grammatical errors in his speaches most of the time. How many Ewe's pronounce words correctly. Even common word like "RED" how many ...

• RC-DC man 11 years ago

Did you murder W.A.D Akuffo Addo?

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Go and ask the bastard son of volta region, he is good at murdering lawyers and judges. Or you were born after 1983? Fooooool!!!!!

• Lad 11 years ago

We have to many fake certificate holders at all levels in the system. As a country we must rise to the occasion and ensure we do thorough due diligence before employment , else this country will be grounded. In addition to t ...

• KEN 11 years ago

ASEM BEBA ONE DAY.WE ARE HIGHLY INTERESTED, ROLL IT OUT.

• Gandalf 11 years ago

PLEASE FOR GOODNESS SAKE LET US BE CIVIL IN OUR LANGUAGE ON THIS FORUM. IF THIS IS A MEASURE OF POLITICAL POLARISATION, THEN GOD HELP US. IT IS DEEPER THAN THE CHASM BETWEEN HEAVEN AND HELL.

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

Ohh Kpegah. W. A. D. Akufo-Addo is same as Nana.

NDCs HAVE NO MONOPOLY ON INSULTS...SO LONG AS THEY TARGET NANA TO VILLIFY AND TARNISH HIS REPUTATION WE SHALL DO OUR WORST ESPECIALLY WHEN WE KNOW THEIR LEADERS ARE CERTIFICATELESS, MURDERERS, THIEVES, EVIL, PARASITES, CORRUP ...

• Wisdom KK 11 years ago

That is why you can never win an election.God is not mocked. The battle is the Lord's and not in the Supreme Court.

INSULTING BRIGADE IS NDC..BUT NOT AGAIN...WE SHALL INSULT YOU AS YOU DID, SO THAT YOU BECOME UNPOPULAR AND THE PEOPLE WILL CHASE YOU BACK TO WHERE YOUR PEOPLE CAME FROM..BET ME..THE BRIBERY WONT ALWAYS WIN YOU ELECTIONS AND T ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

But they can Show thier certificates,but Nana can,t,

• BOMBER 11 years ago

Ssometimes I do not want to medddle in certain arguements, but when these ignoramus begin to mislead the public, one knowledgeable person must set the records straight. Who are those calling Rawlings certificateless? Rawling ...

BOMBER YOU 100% RIGHT...TELL THEM ..YOU CAN FAKE AS A LAWYER BUT NEVER CAN YOU FAKE AS A PILOT..

Ugly mentor is more useful than your ko soro kobo mentor .who does more drugs than your ko soro kobo mentor,don't eve go there because we are ready for you.you can't hate us and you insult and go,bring it on we are ready?

Give it to them,hit them hard don't give up let them know the country doesn't belong to them.

• Tamrock DP 1500 11 years ago

The law if properly true interpreted with all manners of making Ghana a better place to leave in Ghana will lack nothing but here we are even water to drink is a problem.

• John @ 11 years ago

this bastard would drag on the ground for all to see.

MURDERERS OF REAL HUMAN BEINGS ARE NDC FOUNDER JJ CERTIFICATELESS RAWLINGS AND MASTER KILLING FIELD KOJO TSIKATA

JOHN HOLLOW MINDED MAHAMA IS A SWINE...CHILDREN OF LATRINE BOYS..LEAVE US IN PEACE

• JY 11 years ago

former presidential candidate and retired politician Nana Akufo-Addo has filed a supplementary affidavit at the High Court concerning a law suit filed against him by retired Supreme Court judge, Justice F Y Kpegah challenging ...

• Honesty -the best policy! 11 years ago

This is the beginning of the end! We shall see who is who finally. Thanks be to God for that day in court. This matter does not warrant any insults. Let us wait for the court to speak once and for all.

• Gloria 11 years ago

npp and their defeated candidate for 2012 time is up for God to expose them

• True Patriot 11 years ago

This case is not about NPP but about Nana Akuffo Addo. Let keep our argument on the topic.

Is Akuffo Addo a qualified lawyer to practice in Ghana? This is the simple question.

WAS RAWLINGS QUALIFIED TO RULE GHANA FOR 20 YEARS

100000000000000000000000% qualified than NANA APONKYE fake lawyer

Is kpega a qualified lawyer? If yes then Akufo Addo yes.A trokosi can say he is a lawyer but not an akan.kwaseasem.This fight will never end until one secede.

• KFC 11 years ago

So who is W.A.D. Akufo-Addo, OMG, this so called retired Judge was really a Judge in Ghana? to waste state resources on names. Can someone tell me Rawlings full name?

• CC Cain 11 years ago

A life nana in the shadow of a murdered man's law certificate.

• just jailourse 11 years ago

NPP, It pians you so so bad, the only thing that may cool heart is may be try using your knowledge of insult to practice insulting, it may help you as that is your only knowledge you looser.

ONLY EWES WILL HAVE SUCH MORBID DARK THOUGHTS...EVERYTHING MURDER SOSO MURDER

• Watcher 11 years ago

Was it Nana or WAD who attended Kinbu and then proceeded to the UK for his O and A levels? Can Justice Kpegah tell us who is is referring to?

• Borketey Bortey 11 years ago

Elsewhere in this forum we've all seen former SC judge VCRAC Crabbe enjoying his retirement. This is what Kpegah should have done to have been shown respect instead of needlessly been accosted by people.
    Probably, in his nex ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH WAS IN THE COUNTRY DURING THE LIMANN'S PNP RULE. IF AKUFFO ADDO WAS NEVER A LAWYER HOW COME THE SUPREME COURT AT THAT TIME ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO TO DEFEND JUSTICE APALOO WHEN THE PNP GOVERNMENT WANTED TO REMOVE H ...

• Yaak 11 years ago

This long writing is senseless. Akuffo Addo should just SHOW that he is a lawyer eh?? Instead you guys are heaping insults; all that will not produce law cert if the guy has none

• NANA HAS A DEGREE IN UK DISH-WASHING 11 years ago

CERTIFICATELESS NANA ADDO IS FINISHED!
    HE MAY NEED A SELF-IMPOSED EXILE WHEN ALL THESE SELF-INFLICTED DAMAGES ARE OVER AT THE SUPREME COURT AND THE HIGH COURT. NANA CANNOT SHOW ANY CERTIFICATES BUT CLAIM HE HAD LAW EDUCATION ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Yes no class or course mate to come to his defence!! This is sad.Some credible person should say something.Matters have been worsened by those unauthenticated documents that his sympathizers tried to fool us with.
    Nana is in ...

• DAGADOO USA 11 years ago

A crook

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

OK LET SEEN THE CROOK JUDGES AND HONEST ONE SHOWCASE THEIR TALENTS.

• Nova 11 years ago

with his own hands a foolish man will pull down his own house.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The 1992 constitution was written by Rawlings-led Ewe group comprising people like Tsatsu Tsikata, Prof. Awunoor, Akilakpa Sawyer and others. Nana Akufo-Addo has been a thorn in their flesh to the extend that had it not been ...

• BOMBER 11 years ago

Foool, don't you know that Nana and the bogus Akyem Mafia including Atta Akyea and the drug cartel superintended the spewing of dead bodies in Accra prior to the 2000 elections that brought Kufuor to power? Don't you know? ID ...

You trokosi people did that for your voodoo ,who doesn't know you,you can run but you can't hide you can't convince anybody again about your lies every thief is a lier and that is what you are.Apart from trokosi juju no juju ...

Victor you are absolutely correct ,you've made my day.Keep on fighting for your country you have no other than mother Ghana .Sometimes I ask myself if really Katapori thought over it before making that move to overthrow Dr. L ...

• odindusPapas knosh blowing 11 years ago

ghanians u are all divided,wat happened since 2008 till now, ur country is heading to downfall and NIGERIA WILL RISE AND BOKOHARAM WILL CONQUER AND RECLAIM AFRICA ALLAH BE PRAISED

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

You deserve to be arrested for inciting the terrorist to dominate our country.

• NANA DISH-WASHING LAWYER 11 years ago

NANA DID LAW IN DISHWASHING IN THE UK, BUT DECEIVED HIS DAD THAT HE WAS IN LONDON STUDYING LAW. AT THE END OF THE DAY HE PRETENDED THAT HE HAD A DEGREE IN LAW. HE CAME BACK TO GHANA AND REPORTED MISSING LAW QUALIFICATIONS.

• The same 11 years ago

Good for nothing litigan

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Is Kpega talking about 1992 constitution written by ndc educated illiterates like him ? Supported by then Ewe president who was a advance certificate holder ,tell him to go to hell period.

• JOHN 11 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT FAKE !EC! LOOK AT WHERE U ARE NOW. ASKING FOR LAWYER CERTIFICATE!WHERE WERE U DURING ELECTIONs?

• Appletus 11 years ago

Wow...can't he come out and present some certificates to proof his case? What about requesting duplicates from the Ghana Law School if the original is missing? What is all this about?
    This is a simple case; I lost my A LEVE ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

We all know Nana can talk; so for him to be so verbally silent speaks volume. May he should not have played macho but should have sought face to face meeting with the retired judge and come to some settlement.
    It is so bad ...

Don't call yourself sikamanba ,do you have Gold in trokosiland?You can't insult us and be one of us. If you don't remember your name I will remind you .Trans Volta Togoland that is where you belong.

• mohammed awal 11 years ago

i am united nation beneficiary and i was elected in London and i hope thy will make anything in peace and i like to ask. why the npp party give the blame fore ndc and live the rest party why is because is not holy the ndc p ...

• Adu Gyamfi 11 years ago

J. Kpegah have been bribed by e ruling g'ment to disgrace Nana Addo.since Nana & co are challenging e election result at e sup. court to remove Mahama, he ( J Kpegah ) wont to disgrace him to Ghanaians.

• Addy 11 years ago

Why can't Nana simply get a duplicate transcript from his law school and settle this matter?

• Appletus 11 years ago

Wow...can't he come out and present some certificates to proof his case? What about requesting duplicates from the Ghana Law School if the original is missing? What is all this about?
    This is a simple case; I lost my A LEVEL ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Kpegah,what about the then Pocket lawyers.
    Law is simply common sense outside legal technicalities.so, anyone with common sense can defend himself in court.That's the reason we had pocket lawyers then.

• K K 11 years ago

Nana stole dead body certificate

That was your father's dead body.ayigbeni aboa woho kankan

• Sedinam Kpegah 11 years ago

akufu addo,a shameless oldman

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

YOU WISH HE WAS YOUR DAY...IDIOT

• ROCKY 11 years ago

This hole in brain Ewe trokosi jealous idiot will disgrace himself like never before. He can never compare himself to Akuffo Addo, even when he dies and comes back as an Akan. He should go to hell with his evil intentions.

• Jojo 11 years ago

IS KUFFOUR A TRAINED LAWYER BY PROFESSION.

IF HE IS, WHERE DID HE RECEIVE HIS LAW EDUCATION.

• theodore mottey 11 years ago

it our constitution right to call pace to pace to former president J.K.agyeku kufour as 419 person to accepted Nana addo danqua as General attornney as minister. the law should hold on him.

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

TOO MUCH CONTROVERSY SURROUNDING AKUFFO ADDO.HE MUST COME CLEAN ON THIS.HE CANNOT LIE TO THE WHOLE GHANA ABOUT HIS CERTIFICATE.

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

IT IS BECAUSE MANY OF THE CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF HIM...LIKE PHARISEES AFRAID OF JESUS. BUT NANA WILL DEFINITELY BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND THE EVIL MEN/WOMEN WOULD BE UPROOTED FOREVER.

HE WILL BE BECOME PRESIDENT OF YOUR FOOLISH FAMILY...

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

Stupid case by a stupid judge...no wonder mosquito said ''any idiot can go to court''.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

The Akyem dwarf thinks says litigation is his food. Justice Kpegah will stretch him beyond his elastic limit.

• messa 11 years ago

WHAT WE CARE IS THAT THE MAN REPRESENT MILLION OF PEOPLE IN GHANA
    IF HE IS A LAWER OR NOT IS IRRELEVENT

• kwame 11 years ago

This situation is including every body in this country so pls no man shd not stand n conclude bcos the case is in the hands of de LORD

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A lawyer, a used car salesman and a banker were gathered by a coffin containing the body of an old friend.
    In his grief, one of the three said, "In my family, we have a custom of giving the dead some money, so they'll have s ...

• menu 11 years ago

This Akufo-Addo man has made more enermies than before and if there is ever a an election contest betwwen him and a non-ghanaian, he would lose. Many of you would know what they call difficult people, but such people usually ...

• Agona Ba 11 years ago

stop all this nonsense and useless statements making on the website and bring common sense to solve problems

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Somebody should tell this fool that he needs to turn his energy to TROKOSI at his backyard before anything else.

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

publish your transcripts or certificate and this case will go away

• O b j 11 years ago

Infact the way party fellowers respond to legal matters, to me is not good. This man said he does not think Nana Akuffo Addo is not a lawyer and has proceed the matter to court for further explanation, I that we should all ke ...

• James Naru 11 years ago

This case is about two things
    1 Whether Nana Akuffo Addo completed a Law degree in the UK
    2 Whether he is registered to practise law in Ghana

These are simple questions Nana Akuffo Addo himself should respond to.

If I ...

BRAVO JJ...YOU CAN FAKE AS A LAWYER BUT NEVER CAN YOU FAKE AS A PILOT..

• Law Speaks 11 years ago

This does not demand for your legal team but ur certificate and ur registered number

• Justman 11 years ago

SHAME 419-LAWYER & NANA WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT. JUST PROVE IT AND STOP WASTING EVERYBODY'S TIME. BUT LET US BE VIGILANT THAT HE WOULD NOT BRING SOME COOKED & 419 AFFIDAVIT.KPEGAH KNOWS WHAT HE IS ABOUT.

• Baba alhassan (Savelugu) 11 years ago

At long last all lie be lie.Nana is a disgrace to Ghana

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Matter ooooo matter. Ahem b3ba dabi ooooo asem b3ba dabi ooooo tom. . Can u imagine a dwarf being stripped naked , exposing his two balls ? Agtei eeeiiih.

Nana is a darned litigant crook @ we live to see.

• AGYA 11 years ago

When Akuffo Addo was practicing as a
    lawyer where was he? When Akufo Addo was appointed an Attorney General where was Kpegah? There are so many things Kpegah could have done to prevent Akufo Addo to hold these positions. Why ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Matter ooooo matter. Asem b3ba dabi ooooo asem b3ba dabi ooooo tom. . Can u imagine a dwarf being stripped naked , exposing his two balls.? Agyei eeeiiih.

Nana is a darned litigant crook we live to see.

Ebeba abe hwe wo tiri so.

• Leopold baarkoh 11 years ago

Am only happy bcos it shows how weak our system is. Why n what are our institutions like Criminal Investication Department ie. C.I.D. doing ?

• abokyi 11 years ago

NANA ADDO ,YOUR NPP HAD ONE MP OUT OF UER ,UWR, AND VOLTA COMBINED. SO WHO DO THINK YOU WANTS TO RULE, ASHANTI AND EASTERN.IF THEY WANTS YOU,WHY NOT TAKE IT .YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. HAVE YOU CONSIDERED READING THE ...