You are here: HomeNews2013 04 19Article 271589

Akufo-Addo may sue Justice Kpegah for defamation

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Abokyi 11 years ago

if you Kpegah then you know a typical Ewe man - inward looking, treacherous, dangerous, cantankerous, gossiper, back biter,hypocrite, car-thief, liar, cheat, dishonest, pest,etc

• cha 11 years ago

lol

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Sue Kpotoo Kpegah ? Why not ?

Why should that festering discharge from a leper's rectum be allowed to live on the taxes of Nana Akufo Addo and then turn round to defame and malign him ?

Kpotoo Kpegah should be brought b ...

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED-GERMANY 11 years ago

NANA IS FINISHED;FINITO;KATUTO:FATIGE:NOWAY FOR HIM TO COME BACK TO POLITICS:BUT END LIKE THIS;;; IS REALLY A CURSE::::

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHAT SORT OF ANIMAL IS THIS AKUFO ADDO? OBAMA WAS PUSHED TO SHOW HIS BIRTH CERTIFICATE WHICH HE DID AND WAS PUBLISHED IN THE MEDIA. WHY DOES THIS GUY THINK HE IS TOO WISE TO DO SAME? A STUPID DEMOCRAT WHO DOES NOT UPHOLD HONE ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

CONFUSION NUA YE BASA: W.E.D vs W.A.D

If this new affidavit is all that Nana Akuffo Addo has to say, then it goes without saying that justice KPEGAH has a strong case.....because this so-called new affidavit does not tell ...

• COS 90 11 years ago

My brother, you are right bcos -1 =/= 1
    or DANKWA=/=DANQUAH. The best for Nana Addo to be free is to go the university he studied the law for transcript, that is all but court issue will not help him.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

A Pastor once remarked, “New Level, New Devils”. And he was right at the time. It was borne out of personal experience, and this pastor had realised that the higher he went in knowledge and power, the greater the challeng ...

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

What is wrong with TerrblY Spe cifiC and others whose only argument is "show your certificate"? In the US being an American citizen who can be president means having been born there, especially when one or both parents. So Ob ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

I am a Teetotaller but the day Nana Akuffo files a defamation against this old useless bigot will be the day I will drink a can of Saint Louis Budweiser beer.

• Anukware 11 years ago

Never going to happen,unfortunately. You will continue to be a teetotaler.

• PAPA 11 years ago

U AR NOT SERIOUS

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

ALHAJI MOHAMMED-GERMANY
    Date: 2013-04-19 15:41:55
    Comment to: Justice Kpegah is simply an IDIOT

Akufo-Addo’s supplementary Affidavits: Matters arising

I continue my discussion of the suit brought against Akufo-Add ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

You fool of man. After so many years of vilifying this man you are still scrutinizing information? I thought you and your kind have all the information you need. You can't force a lie to become the truth. Law is not propagand ...

• kofi opoku, 11 years ago

You will jubilating in Texas with budwiser and I will having fun in California. It's going to be a great thanksgiving day.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

May it come to pass, Sir, have a great day.

• kofi opoku, 11 years ago

Amen and amen. God bless Ghana, God bless NPP, God bless Nana, and God bless the CARDINAL.!!!!!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your Akufo-Addo is finish

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Kwaku, write Finished instead of finish. See, it is people like you that Nana Akuffo Addo is fighting for so that you can go back to school and get something like GED.

• Mr. Figure-Out 11 years ago

If found guilty i wish Trokosi Kpegah is given a sharia law sentence whereby Nana Addo would be asked to openly squeez his trokosi balls till his eyes pop out just to serve as deterent to all trokosi haters out there.

• Repugnant 11 years ago

Beyond any reasonable doubt, I constate that Nana Addo is clowning. "Now that we know that he claimed to have lost his qualifying and enrolment certificates—for which the Acting Administrative Secretary of the general Legal ...

• Ashantes eat animal toilet 11 years ago

you are just are typical Ashanti bush idiot with big mouth.Your fuckin Nana should just proof the Kpegah dude wrong.your reasoning is very shallow to understand thatGo ahead and hate your Ashante parents over fed you with ani ...

• CD 11 years ago

We know that you all use fake degrees in Ghana.

• abokyi 11 years ago

PLEASE GHANAWEB TAKE THIS HAVE YOUR SAY DOWN BECAUSE SOME COWARDS ARE USING OTHER THEIR OWN E ADDRESSES TO COMMENT I AM ASHAMED FOR EVER COMMENTING ON THIS MEDIUM

• ABAN 11 years ago

"NPP IS COLLAPSING" WHO WILL BE NPP'S CANDIDATE FOR 2016? LETS BEGIN THE SELECTION OF A NEW CANDIDATE FOR 2016 VERY SOON TO PREVENT THE PARTY FROM COLLAPSING.

• COMANDO 11 years ago

Abokyi, your true record in hospital where u were born prove that, u are the only one who was born throuth ASS by your prostitute mother in ASHANTI REGION.u keep on selling coconut and dog chain till death becouse u are total ...

• VEEP IS GAY 11 years ago

YOU FOOL! AND YOU, ALSO WITH YOUR STINKING ARMPIT, WILL CONTINUE TO BE HEAD POTTER, WATCHMAN,FUFU POUNDER AND LABOURERS IN AKANS COCOA FARMS.
    IDIOTS!

• REALITY 11 years ago

Ghana will be better without this man. Everything around Nana is doubtful, can he ever be straight? clearly any one with good sense will ask why haven't people labelled this type of allegations on ex president Kuffour? Nana t ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Satan always attacks the one next in line for a promotion.NANA ADDO WOULD BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AFTER ALL THESE DUST IN THE ATMOSPHERE SETTLE DOWN.In AKANS LANGUAGE WE SAY:ONIPA MAMA HO Y3 AHI.THAT QUALIFIES OUR DEAR LEAD ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

You have not answered the question, No body labelled such allegations on ex-president Kuffour from his life till he became president. Why always this Nana? don't you think there is something wrong with him? For your informati ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

What's wrong with YOU?

• Kwadjo Alata 11 years ago

Ayigbe julo shut up your days are numbered,thanks to JDM for getting rid of these nation wrreckers and haters.

• YARO 11 years ago

ewes are inward looking for real, and does not know development that is why Ghana is crawling instead of walking.

• KAY TEYE 11 years ago

I wonder where you come from. But people as tribalistic as you do not deserve Ghanaian nationalism, bcos you cannot let Ghana sit let alone crawl. You stupid bushman.

• Bonsu 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU, NANA IS ON HIS WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY AND THE INWARDS LOOKING ARE JEALOUS AND FRIGHTENED.

• Quaye 11 years ago

Rawlings had worse situation as you put it but he was once a leader of your useless country

• REALITY 11 years ago

JJ Rawlings never ask court to remove a democratically elected leader for him to be president, he put his life on the line and ruled the country, Nana on the hand is hiding behind court for them to seize power for him. We sha ...

JJ Rawlings insighted Akatapori and co to overthrow a democratically elected Dr.Hilla Limman's government.You shall see what? Thank God that any move by you to destroy this country will be the end of your party.Mark it on the ...

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

sometime I am amazed by the stupidity by ple like u, blinkered and so steeped in tribal hatred, that u can't even see through the deviousness and the unmitigating damage ur Mr JJ has done to Ghana. U claim jj put his life on ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

If you think so,then why don't you get him out of the way yourself?
    Ghanaians hate a hardworking person,that is why the Country is so backward.
    What really is the sense in these allegations of Mr Kpegah,if not jealousy?
    Di ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Claiming to be a lawyer for 40 years does not make you one until you prove yourself. Stop all noise making and allow your god Nana to face justice Kpegah

• KWAA 11 years ago

Is it up to Nana to proof himself or the one who is accusing him?So you think the GBA and all the Judges including Mr Kpegah,who worked with Nana for almost forty years,couldn't find out that Nana is fake till now,then the sy ...

• Awall 11 years ago

Nana need to prove to ghanaians the he is a lawyer,

• Bonsu 11 years ago

NO DOUBT SEVERAL PERSONSLITY ATTACKS ON NANA HAVE BEEN FROM THE EWE TRIBE AND SO THEY ARE AFRAID OF THE EMINENT NANA'S PRESIDENCY.

• Abokyi 11 years ago

Its strange I have never commented on this topic but can see my name - unless there is another "Abokyi" in the system.

It's only trokosi people who believe this because kpega is trokosi,inward looking people.when it is trokosi then it is good,any other tribe no good and that is you,how can you live in this world with this mentality.

• YAA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA

• REALITY 11 years ago

That is all you know, your god Nana will face justice

Justice from where?Nana was in Ghana before you joined this our land,you have no business with us,if you can't survive the heat you get out of the kitchen.Period.After all you are of no use to our dear country.

• KARL J 11 years ago

YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER IDIOT LIKE KPEGAH.YOU IDIOT.

• Steve 11 years ago

MAHAMA is a THIEF. Ugly Asiedu Nketia is cynical liar. Afari Djan must go to jail for fabricating the election results.

• sir john 11 years ago

nana forget all what your struggling to rule and protect your name

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

AFTER WINNING THIS CASE, NANA MUST FINISH PKEGAH COMPLETELY BY SUING HIM FOR HEAVY DAMAGES. I WISH NANA GAIN POWER ALSO, SO THAT WE REMOVE HIM IMMEDIATELY FROM THE TAX PAYERS BUNGALLOW.

• Anukware 11 years ago

The problem is he can't and wont win the case against Kpegah. Also, Nana will not win the SC case. Mahama will be President till 2016 and if he stands against him again, Nana will lose portor like that. Nana is a loser. Get u ...

• manya 11 years ago

lol. Nana produce your certificate not admission letter. you had admission but did not attend the school. you did not graduate. we are waiting for the graduation certificate.

• Emma 11 years ago

How can somebody cheating the state, living in government accommodation he should have vacated long ago bring himself to limelight, Only an IDIOT

Akufo-Addo’s supplementary Affidavits: Matters arising

I continue my discussion of the suit brought against Akufo-Addo by Justice Kpegah with a simple question: If the Kpegah case is dead on arrival, why should Akufo-Add ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is an honorable man. I want him to shame his distractors. But he must first do his homework. He must produce the originals of his certificate or the attestation thereof. Whatever supporting documents from GLC ...

• Fooling too much 11 years ago

Stop all these fooling comments. Everybody who is grown and above age 37 years from Ghana knows that Nana Akuffu Addo is a lawyer since time immemorial. Where from all these stupid discussions some people have purported to un ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

There are people who have done just that by impersonating. some are caught and have to bear the consequence. Others are not lucky. Nana could set the example to our youth. He could produce his certificate or the attestation t ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It's all just a TALK, but if he so wishes to exhibit to community, the perfection of walking on his hands, we are ready to enjoy the ACROBAT.

nana is finished

• Kanawu Adwenebonee 11 years ago

STOP LONG TALK PROVIDE CERT...YOU CAN'T FOOL US ANYMORE...WE WANT TO SEE THE CERTIFICATE THAT QUALIFIES HIM AS A LAWYER..PERIOD!!!!

• Beautiful- Austria 11 years ago

Do U really want certificate right, then tell ur useless, ugly vice president to provide his Bsc certificate he said he had. U see urself, ur so call vice president doesn't even hv a certificate, the last time i checked. But ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

MAY BE YOU ARE A NEW BORN INTO THE MEDIA; OR YOU HAVE JUST RECOVERED FROM COMA; paa kwasi AMISA ARTHUR HAD DONE IT BEFORE THE MEDIA HIS STORY IS CLOSED-now tel your man nana addo dankwa akuffu addo to produce his cert if he ...

• Oye Onye Kwesi Attah 11 years ago

Much as I agree that Nana must sue for defamation, He should as well publish transcript/s of whichever school he attended. He can also call for duplicate copy of his Certificate (if any) from whichever source/school to avert ...

• Francis 11 years ago

Empty mouth of a fake lawyer.Just tell us the law school you attended and your classmates as well as some of your teachers who taught you in such law school.Only your stupid illiterate rats would believe you foolish and arrog ...

• Super Joel 11 years ago

Francis i am wondering now if u are an offspring of a human being

• MENSAH 11 years ago

MR.KPEGAH has no BUILDING OF HIS OWN.Where would he hide when he is sued by MR.AKUFO ADDO for DEFAMATION OF CHARATER?JUSTICE KPEGAH,WHY ARE YOU SOILING YOUR HARD EARNED REPUTATION?I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR THIS GENTLEMAN.Just ke ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo is an imposter, who cares about him, sue who, show us your certificate tham idiot

• Justman 11 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY AT COURT PROVE IT AND EARN YOUR DAMAGES IN COURT.NOBODY IS SCARE OF THAT YOUR.............

THIS GUY IS FINISHED;I FEEL REALLY PITY FOR HIM::::SO MANY THINGS HAPPENED AT A TIME::NOW THIS ARE THE RESULTS:POOR GUY:IN THIS CASE HE IS DAMAGING THE NPP ;HIS OWN PARTY

• George Best! 11 years ago

JUST GET AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY HERE. YOU DESERVE TO STAY IN THE DESERT AND REAR CATTLE, STUPID-FOOL!

• ALHAJI AZONGO MUSTAPHA-BAWKU 11 years ago

Nana, you are perectly right to sue Justice Kpegah for defamation-othing wrong in that humble approach.

• koo nti 11 years ago

If the GLC registered him they should be in a position to tell us which school in the uk he attended.I still don't know why they're going round the point.It took him weeks to kid us that the cert.is missing.I believe he doesn ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Nana should leave Kpegah alone because he does not have a pot to piss in. Remember he has been squatting in a government bungalow since retirement and can't afford to pay rent. Have mercy, Nana.

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

Can he clear himself of the allegations first? Those documents have a lot that forensic examination will expose.

Coward, hiding behind others and issuing vain threats?

• YAA 11 years ago

THE COURT SHOULD SHOW THE DOCUMENTS TO ASIEDU NKETIA AND OTHER NDC FOOLS.

• Jojo 11 years ago

WHERE IS HIS LAW CRITICATE FROM TEMPLE INN IN LONDON:

IT IS ONLY WHEN AKUFFO-ADDO PROVES PROVES WITH A LEGAL DOCUMENT THAT HE WAS ADMITTED AT THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION, IS HE FREE TO SUE JUSTICE KPEGAH.

LET US PUT AN ...

• Obeng Rago 11 years ago

William Nana Akuffo Addo has suffered at the hands of these NDC people.

They said he was well known cocaine addict, because he was educated abroad or his Parents had a Hotel.

They then said Kwesi Pratt has told US Embas ...

• NANA 11 years ago

Look in this world when u make ur self us a corcoon u will be in the same port. Nana make himself sooo proud that when kufore was in power is like we have two president in Ghana He will noe get president on this earth the man ...

• Kokonte 11 years ago

So far, nobody has come forward to say they were mates of Akuffo Addo, neither has any school come forward to attest that he attended their school and was a qualified lawyer.

Was Nana Addo the lone student in the lone scho ...

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

NANA SHOULD SIMPLY PRODUCE HIS CERTIFICATE, THAT IS WHAT WILL PUT THIS MATTER TO REST, WHETHER HE PRACTISED FOR 40 YEARS DOES NOT MATTER, AFTER ALL Mr. AKORFUL WAS ARRESTED IN NIGERIA PRACTICING AS A MEDICAL DOCTOR WITH A STO ...

• Roy 11 years ago

Pure stupidity and lies. There is no need to go around the issue. Nothing like that will come from a man who has no certificate. First let him produce the certificate and we can the go further. Nana, has nothing, he is 419 la ...

• Al Hajj AAA RASHIID(OH. USA) 11 years ago

Did I just read right or I might have left something out?

For Nana's Attorney to say Nana may sue Justice Kpegah is not enough, and to me sounds very weak.

I would expect some one who is being called a FRAUD and of cour ...

• Kaleem UK 11 years ago

If Nana were to own a genuine Law certificate I bet they will post it online by now. So I have my doubt if Nana owns one.

• Negga Blue 11 years ago

I think this the time for this short evil dwarf shd come and clear himself.And i know he have no certeficate and classmates.This `pese menko menya' will be jail after loosing his dreaming court case.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

You are the most stupid idiot I have ever read from. You can't even any word correctly. No wonder you are one of the NDC fools. You will die with jon Mahama the election thief in Nsawam very soon.

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

kpega the most idiot man like asiedu nkatia.

• Obiaavultures 11 years ago

If an ex on is permitted to represent the NSC, and a man of integrity is being accused in this manner by the same tribesman...it's a big issue.

• Dinpa 11 years ago

hahahahaha

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Kpegah is poor! If u sue him he can't pay!

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

But Nana should produce his authentic law certificate or an attestation thereof. Short of that Kpegah's suit against Nana has merit. It doesn't take a brain of a PhD to determine this fact. Nana must come out swinging and his ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 11 years ago

That is the more reason why i recomend the sharia law to be apply only in that suit whereby Nana would be asked to squeeze kpegah's testicles till his eyes pop out or shit, whichever one ocur first.

• Dinpa 11 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTOOOOOO

• Kaleem UK 11 years ago

Apooo, your responsibility now is to clear your name first b4 you can sue Kpegah.

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

NANA IS UNDER PRESSURE BY THE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS WHO MONITOR THE ELECTION 2012. HE CAN NOT SAY STOP TO THE HIGH COURT LIKE HE SHOULD HAVE SAID IT.

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

TOO MUCH ON HIS HEAD. I PITY NANA FROM THE DEEP OF MY HEART WHEN I SEE THIS PICTURE. HE BETTER FORGET IT AND HOLD HIS DIGNITY FOR LIFE. THIS IS VERY SERIOUS NANA IS UNDER PRESSURE I BET YOU. IS IT BY FORCE TO BE A PRESIDENT? ...

• Anukware 11 years ago

"May sue"? Tweeah. Anybody who has truly been maligned by this type of allegation would have said, "Will Sue",abi?
    Nana is treading gently. They are probably talking to Justice Big Stone (Kpegah) to withdraw the case now. Na ...

• DOBOLI 11 years ago

Everybody convicted by Kpegah should be released from prison and those released should be paid money for want they went thru. How can a lier like Kpegah put people to prison.
    If Kpegah was Atuguba in the SC now what would ha ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

THE MAN IS SICK LEAVE HIM ALONE

• IDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

PLEASE NANA, YOUR SUPPORTERS ARE CALLING YOU TO PUNISH THIS KPEGAH MAN WHO HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIMSELF. I WONDER HOW HE BACAME A CHIEF JUSTICE IN GHANA. OH I FORGOT JJ GOT HIM THERE WITHOUT CHECKING HIS BACKGROUND BCOSE HE IS ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Establish your status as a Lawyer who studied in an institution and was called onto the BAR in 1975 then you can sue Kpegah!

• ALHAJI MORO 11 years ago

That son of an animal Kpega is a tool beeing used by NDC . Since he is a fool he accepted to be used by the bigger fools to divert our mind from the court case .GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH KPEGA AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE BEHIND HIM .

• Kofi Mensa 11 years ago

Only uneducated fools like you will defend that short fool who thinks he can lie his way through life. If you use an insulting language, you will get it back. May your parents be ashamed of you.

• Beautiful- Austria 11 years ago

The best answer from a WISE MAN to a fool is SILENCE. Nana does hv time for Fools and poor hungry people like u, can u see? I think you r cursed from birth Kofi Mensa, that is why u can not differentiate knowledge and wisdom ...

• kk 11 years ago

And are you yourself in your retort any wise(r)? Hmmmm, when you point one finger at others, the rest point back to you. You said the best answer from a wise man to a fool is silence. You should have been silent yourself, or?

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Forty years as Lawyer...and SO WHAT ?? The QUESTION is...HOW DID YOU QUALIFY TO THE GHANABAR ??? Provide your Certificates and CLOSE the Gap,Nana !! Until then,you're just BLOWING HOT AIR.

I heard of a Ghananian IMPOSTOR i ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Kpegah should be stripped off his Justice credentials, since he's been a big disgrace to that noble profession. He doesn't deserve to be called a former Supreme Court Justice. But it's not a big surprise; these are the kind o ...

• Prof Allotey 11 years ago

am highly disappointed with the attitude of justice Kpega and i pray God should not let me grow to be a mischievous elder like him........

• Kofi Mensa 11 years ago

Unfortunately, you are already a mischievous elder. Your prayers are too late.

• Ogyam, Ababio 11 years ago

It would not go away until you have proved Justice Kpega. Stop this no-sense and trying to hoodwink Ghanaians. Go to court first and upon the outcome you can by all means decide to sue Kpega. You have no certificate and you h ...

• Audrey, Addo 11 years ago

Nana, I am a qualified legal practitioner and I can give you free education in law to win over Justice Kpega but the evidence is too strong for you to prove otherwise. Poor you, we shall overcome some day.

It is jon Mahama the election thief who bribbed Kpegah to create such mischevous stupidity so Nana should sue this idiot big time so that all Kpegah's NdC fools will be made to sniff pepper maybe for the last time. First they ...

• PAPA 11 years ago

U AR SICK 4 SAYING SUCH A THING. PLS GO 2 ANKAFUL 4 UR HEAD 2 BE EXAMINED.CAN THIS FOOLISH MAN CALLED NANA ADDO OR WHATEVER BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA? HE MAY BE DREAMING,WAKE HIM UP SO HE CAN SLEEP AND DREAM A DIFFERENT DREAM ...

• Diasporan, Canada 11 years ago

If this annoying short pretender can produce his university law certificate, all his problems would be over. He is in deep trouble for deceiving the world about his university law degree. And the more noise he makes, the gr ...

I think you are one of the NDC illitrate fools who can't read, let alone understand what better people have written. Poor you! You must pray that Nana becomes president on time so you may take advantage of the free SHS in ord ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Somebody needs to tell that old rascal to show his certificates and stop acting stupid!

• Abokyi 11 years ago

if you Kpegah then you know a typical Ewe man - inward looking, treacherous, dangerous, cantankerous, gossiper, back biter,hypocrite, car-thief, liar, cheat, dishonest, pest,etc

• KAY TEYE 11 years ago

Stinky arse leaker

• Gabriel 11 years ago

KPEGA SHD HAVE KNOWED BETTER. HE MUST BEGIN TO PREPARE AN APOLOGY TO THE BEST OPPOSITION LEADER IN AFRICA AND THE WORLD

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• Whatever 11 years ago

Show us the certificate and sue later, please.

IF YOU CLAIM NANA HAS NO CERTIFICATE, BASED ON WHAT CRITERIA WAS HE ENROLLED TO THE BAR?
    ARE YOU MORE SENSIBLE THAN THE HONORABLES ON THE GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL? WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAW?
    JUST SHUT UP AND STOP WRITING N ...

• Senkyire Bossman 11 years ago

He was smuggled in.what is strange about this in Ghana.let us think wc hc.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

PRESIDENT William Edward Nana Danquah Akuffo Addo Addo. What nonsense.?

JUST SHUT UP WITH YOUR STUPIDITY. YOU FOOL!

• truth 11 years ago

hehehe fake lawyer your closet will be on exhibition soon, disgrace ooooooooooo

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Don't sue him, he doesn't have 'kobo'....if he did, he wouldn't still be living in a govt bungalow after his retirement.

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

GO ON SON, SUE THAT GOOD FOR NOTHING OLD AYIGBE RACIST.

• klinmax2 11 years ago

I support any defamation sue in the strongest terms against kpega for his indiscernible thoughts in the High court as soon as praticable to serve as deterrance to other undeserving ritired public servants!

• yaw 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo just produce your certificate and put this case to rest.
    if you did complete law school,just some of your class mates and retrive you certicate from the schools that you attended. period.

• Jellies 11 years ago

of the certificate.

• Boye Moses London 11 years ago

Kpegah is a fool and insane I don't know who sent him to justice department to work there even these people calling,they are Ghanaians l don't blame them l blame Nkrumah.

• KG 11 years ago

is not Ghana either.

• D Cryme 11 years ago

Not even ONE!!! Howwwww?

• Steve United Kingdom 11 years ago

Gahanaians need to see addos law cerificate. Period. The certificate that nana used to work as a lawyer for 40 years,this is what Ghanaians want to see.

• CERTIFICATE 11 years ago

CEASE FIRE!!! This case cannot be resolved without Nana producing his CERTIFICATE. Nana is my friend but without the CERTIFICATE, Justice Kpegah would prevail.

• pachiko 11 years ago

Though very sad indeed. Can we please forgive and forget as old age has caught Justice Kpega very quick and don't think he was in the right frame of mind before he summond Nana Akufo Addo to court.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

STUPID FOOLS LIKE ABLAKWA, FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE, OTUKUNO PETER, AGYENIM BOATENG, HANNAH BISSIW, ETC ETC WERE PLANTED BY STUPID ATTAMILLS TO DESTROY NANA ADDO'S REPUTATION AND IMAGE THRO STUPID PROPAGANDA WHICH HAS WORKED TO PER ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Hatred is not of God.

• yaw 11 years ago

Nana Addo is really a disgraced person. How can someone who claimed to be a lawyer can not even produce a cert. Oh what a disgraced person who want to rule this beautiful country of ours.
    I believe he was lazy at school when ...

• Nana will win 11 years ago

Asante Akyem,devils will never tell the truth.Because,J.B. Danquah was a liar, Buasah, was a liar,Afrifa was a satan,Akufo Addo was a devil. These people are the cause of the problem in Ghana, but the turn out to blame people ...

• Arius 11 years ago

Go to court and aegue your case and stop this infantile nonsense. His certificates are missing and now he signed his roll book in front of the late Azu crabbe. The dead don't talk! He should look for a livinf witness.

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

small boys with little minds-
    sometimes i wonder how thesetype of people became lawyers and men of intergrity

even the name NANA ; which appeares on the ballots papers for geeneral elections in the country would be a b ...

• yaa 11 years ago

God pls help ghana, becuase people who dont have even kobo. open their fucking
    month to call NANA names, that man is coming to help u, i mein you, who call him names

• consciousness 11 years ago

why are doing this to ourselves just tell to go to the school juts to get them get a copy of his cert simple as that my man do this to prove all wrong ok Nana ooo Nana pls

• Che 11 years ago

Justince Kpegah must be sued and made to pay for his carelessness. Even if what he is saying is true, then the nation should be disappointed in Kpegah himself for working with someone without doing and background checks if he ...

• Saint-on-Earth 11 years ago

A foolish retired judge allowing himself to be used by NDC stealers, hahahahaha. Defamation suit is inevitable.

• TEIKO 11 years ago

I AM VERY SURE THERE IS SOMETHING DUBIOUS ABOUT NANA ADDO AND UNLESS HE QUITS POLITICS, MORE N MORE WILL FOLLOW BECAUSE THIS IS SERIOUS BUSINESS POLITICS IN GHANA TODAY IS FOR CLEAN HANDS PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA YOUNG BRILIANT PER ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

I have come to respect Nana Akuffo Addovery much. Never in the political history of this nation has any politician been berated,pilloried, vilified, maligned,envied,etc. but in all these he's unruffled and resolute in his con ...

• NANA AMA 11 years ago

HELLO GHANAIANS!!! ARE U SURE U NEED AN OLD MAN LIKE NANA ADDO TO LEAD THE COUNTRY? LETS BE SURE BEFORE WE CONTINUE WITH THE SC CASE.GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY FOR AN OLD MAN TO LEAD. THE LAST TIME I SAW NANA ADDO, HE WAS LOOKIN ...

• ST.JOEL 11 years ago

Some people bring out isues just to make porpulality hmmmm God save GH

• gooza goro 11 years ago

Nana should sue all manner of people who had made alledgations to his wee smoking and cocaine use. That will make it total for him in redeeming his image!!!!!!!!

• Truth Be Told 11 years ago

It is my belief that a fool will be a fool irrespective of whatever position he or she may have achieved in life. Sue that fool.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

why 'may'? He has to!!!

• EBONY 11 years ago

I think nana has every legal right to sued the so call kpegah for that disgracing to prove his dignity.

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

The Republic of Ghana Parliament's Appointments Committee has demanded the Deputy Northern regional minister designate to produce his ordinary and advanced school levels certificates.

This was after Alhaji A.B.A Fuseini ha ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

affidavit does not lay to rest the accusation of impersonation. where did nana addo study law and graduated? being called to the bar, witnessed by two people is not enough. akuffo addo's father was himself a chief justice and ...

• Appiah Obed 11 years ago

So called a retired Judge never know Nana Akuffo is a lawyer in Ghana then justice Kpegah's position as a judge to me doesn't sound well.

• Appiah Obed 11 years ago

So called a retired judge never know's Nana Akuffo Addo is a lawyer in Ghana then Kpegah's position as a lawyer to me doesn't sound well.