You are here: HomeNews2013 05 27Article 275166

Ghana’s first Lady elected Vice President of OAFLA

Read Comments Comments (54)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD...

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
    PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
    ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
    ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
    ATUGUBA: I said over ...

• THOMSON 10 years ago

she is as smart as her husband, these smart young ppl, will transform Ghana in it beter Ghana, as was plan by mills, NOT LIKE THAT FOOLISH OLD DWARF,

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

its better to give her the job b'coz ghana female are born with many many viruses,only fools and idiots will move with ghana female,as for me''over my died body,even plus 100000000000000£ i dont want ghana female.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

u are very right mr,wise-talk,all ghana female are too stinking.

• Middle Figure 10 years ago

Romano that's why you're fucking your mom & sisters.. Idiot..

• ATUGUVI 10 years ago

SHE DESERVES IT.SHE HAS EXPERIENCE IN IT, AND SHE CAN SERVE THEM BETTER

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 10 years ago

ITS AN OPEN SECRET IN EUROPE ASHANTI WOMEN SELL THEIR BODY FOR MONEY

• Borisa Kayite 10 years ago

Well done Madam First Lady of the Republic of Ghana. Congratulations on your election. May God Almighty give you wish to undertake the task ahead successfully. H.E. the President of Ghana, John Dramani Mahama and your good s ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Which electionwas that?
    2 VPs for West Africa- 1 French, 1 English speaking:
    Nigeria: Mrs Jonathan - very sick right now.
    Ghana: Mrs Mahama - Available.
    Liberia: Mr Sirleaf - Ineligible.
    Sierra Leone: Mrs Koroma - Absent ...

• Honestina 10 years ago

Please stop calling each other names. Please be civil because name calling does not resolve debates.

BONOS AND OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIBES ARE DISTANCING THEMSELVES FROM THE ASHANTIS BCOS OF THE NOISY ATTITUDE,THE FANTIS WERE THE FIRST ,KWAHUS HATE THE ASHANTIS LONG LONG AGO,AKYEMS DELIBERATELY KILLED OSEI TUTU TO PROVE THEIR ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Well done my sister. It 'fatta' you paaaaaaaaaaa!! Go on and 'chop' your Queen.

• www.new-news24.weebly.com 10 years ago

For all your word news

www.new-news24.weebly.com

THE TIME HAS COME 4 THE UGLY ARROGANT AND NOISY ASHANTIS TO WORK OUR A RELATIONSHIP STRATEGY TO REPAIR THE DAMAGE THEY ASHANTIS HAVE CAUSED THE OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIBES WITH THEIR MOUTH,

• TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

Don't have something sensible to write about? Shut your stupid mouth will you? You don't make sense.

• PAA NII TESHIE. 10 years ago

Kudos Madam ! I think you deserve the position and trust that you will work hard to achieve the set aims and objectives of the Organization. It is my prayer that all like minded persons will stand by you and support you.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

2 VPs for West Africa- 1 French, 1 English speaking:
    Nigeria: Mrs Jonathan - very sick right now.
    Ghana: Mrs Mahama - Available.
    Liberia: Mr Sirleaf - Ineligible.
    Sierra Leone: Mrs Koroma - Absent.
    Gambia: Hajia Jameh - ...

• GHANABA1 10 years ago

There is no first lady in Ghana as at now.Mahama is a care taker and until we elect our desire president,I refer him as care taker and moreover mahama has many wives and even at all this particular lordina or whatever they ca ...

• THOMSON 10 years ago

WAIT TILL 2020,THE MAYBE. you can elect your any idiot dwarf, it just maybe coz i,m not sure,

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

Don't you get it that you are going and gone.Be a day dreamer .you are going to cry to death in a little while.PNC or CPP is going to be the next party competing against NPP that is what the spirits of Ghana are saying.There ...

APART FROM THE NORTHERNERS AND EWES THE BONOS HAVE BEEN IDENTIFIED AS ONE DISCIPLINE TRIBE WHO ARE DOING WELL WITH POLITICAL APPOINTMENT AT THE EXPENSE OF ASHANTIS WHO FEEL THEY ARE THE TOP AKAN TRIBE

• PRINCE 10 years ago

SKIN PAIN!!! WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, LORDINA IS OUR PREMIER LADY. JDM IS OUR PRESIDENT. YOU CAN ADDRESS YOUR "KAKA" AKUFO ADDO AS MO TIA KONFUOR. IDIOT. UP NOTHERNERS.

• Abokyi 10 years ago

I need someone, infact a Ghanaian to tell us all, the gospel reason why this Lodina is a First Lady. Mahama we are informed has a bunch of wives and moreso this Lodina woman is NOT THE FIRST WIFE. So why is she referred to ...

• GHANABA1 10 years ago

Abokyi walahi,thank you.you can read from these mahama Sheege kids whenever they reply my comment.Mahama is a womanizer and a killer.He conspired with asieduwaa nketiah to finish Tortile Atta.Ghana has become Sodom and Gomorr ...

NO ASHANTI WOMAN CAN COMPARE HERSELF TO PRESIDENT MAHAMAS WIFE IN BEAUTY

• PRINCE 10 years ago

UP! UP!! UP!!! LORDINA. GOD IS WITH YOU.

• Nii 10 years ago

Congrats Madam

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

If we have people like you in our country then God help Ghana.

• S.B.AGYAPONG, USA. 10 years ago

May God Alimighty bless,guard and guide you always and in all ways.

• Abokyi 10 years ago

WHO CARES IF THE NINTH WIFE OF MAHAMA IS WRONGLY REFERRED-TO AS FIRST LADY?

THIS WOMAN FINE MORE THAN ALL ASHANTI WOMEN TRUE OR FALSE?HER HUSBAND PRESIDENT MAHAMA TOO FINE MORE THAN NANA ADDO,SARFO ,ARFO AND K4 TRUE OR FALSE?ASHANTIS ARE THE UGLIEST BREEDS OF NOT ONLY GHANAIANS BUT AFRICANS A WHOLE ...

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

OAFLA is about what? doing what and funded by who? Come out clear OAFLA and educate us more on your aims and objectives?

• ASIEDU NKETIA, NSOKO 10 years ago

This is nothing to be proud of, your husband, the self imposed president is sleeping with any thing in skirt. They just want you to go check your HIV status.

• awanzy 10 years ago

congrats first lady. i think the bad losers will send a court petition again on this elections..

• 2016 president of Ghana 10 years ago

HAHA..You see and npp is ruling Ghana in court what a sad news to the camp of nana npp and the wife. i hope she will use this office position to educate our Ghanaian woman. Congrats mother of Ghana which is obi ne yamu.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Looks like they must do some of these things to put on minutes - minutes that do not go beyond the closing dinner.

• PROUDLY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

what happens if the supreme court rules in favour of the NPP? OR there is a run off. although NDC could still win, what happens if they don't win and the baton changes? will Lordina lose her position. or this is another ploy ...

• BIG BOTTOMS 10 years ago

Her BOTTOMS are too big

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

I don't understand why John Mahama is obssessed with the big behind.That thing is only good for African clothing.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA

THE PPLE FROM BRONG SLIT FROM THE NOISY ASHANTIS BCOS THEY REALISED NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM THE ASHANTI CHEATS WHO USED THEIR TOIL JUST TO DEVELOP KUMASI AT THE EXPENSE OF BRONG WHICH HAPPENS TO BE THE GENERATOR OF FUNDS

• ark 10 years ago

ohh NPP MOMAAME TEW3

• Egya 10 years ago

First Ladies Club? What do they do???? Only in Africa!!!!!!!!!!

• paa 10 years ago

shamo with your position

• Kwame Twum 10 years ago

THESE BRONGS ARE REALLY STRONG. THEY DONT TALK TOO MUCH, BUT IT SEEMS THEY KNOW WHAT THEY WANT. BUSIA, THE SPEAR HEAD OF THE PROGRESS PARTY AND TODAY NPP, WAS A BRONG, JH MENSAH, ONE OF THE BEST ECONOMIST IN WEAT AFRICA, IS A ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS AND ONE OF HIS WIFE TO DO HIS JUJU TO BECOME PREZ,GOD WILL PUNISH HIM

• Kwasi Barima 10 years ago

Let Lordina and her fellow first Ladies tell their Thieving Husbands to reduce Official Corruption in their respective countries by just and only just 10% annually in AU members states and HIV spread can reduced by 20% annual ...

STUDY HAS REVEAL THAT AKAN SPEAKING BONO,AKYEMS,FANTIS,KWAWUS,AKWAPIMS LOOK FAR BETTER THAN TYPICAL ASHANTIS

• Babylon 10 years ago

A bunch of stooges electing the chief stoogie. Africa is leadership deficit indeed.

SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL TO REPRESENT GHANA MORE THAN ASHANTI KONADU ,MRS K4 AND MRS ADDO

• Opanka, Italy. 10 years ago

Your mother is one of President Mahamas wives.

ACTION TRULY SPEAKS LAUDER THAN NOISE TODAY THE BRONGS ARE MAKING IT MORE AND BETTER THAN THEIR CHEAT BROTHERS FROM ASHANTI BCOS THEY(BONOS) HAVE REALISED JUST LIKE THE OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIBES THAT NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

LEAD THEM.

• OKORO frm Adis Ababa 10 years ago

Hmmmm all wat u know is to lie eeei Ghana......de world should come to an END to stop all dis lies..