You are here: HomeNews2013 06 20Article 277439

I do more work than Felix Kwakye – Murtala

Read Comments Comments (40)

• cha 10 years ago

No wonder Ghana is ina complete messs

• Kwaku 10 years ago

All the three don't do anything,just wasting tax payers money.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

only in Ghana

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Murtala,telling lies is no work,please !

Get lost with your nonsense !

What sort of productivity does telling lies daily bring to the economy ?

• Elijah 10 years ago

Stupid mutalla.....how can you talk like .that ....back stabber ....next time reason a lot before answering such questions.....childish

• donkobby 10 years ago

ntafuo p3 post, you work more than Felix and so what?

• BLACKMAN PROBLEM 10 years ago

This guy is not mature enough to be a Deputy Minister. he never dream of becoming one it only in Ghana you this shit The public will proof you right even if you work harder than Felix not you coming out to praise yourself. "s ...

• Maame Grace 10 years ago

Kwasea

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

These pepeni thief won't keep quiet.

• AKK 10 years ago

You work more than Felix and so what? Its very immature on your part to state that publicly even if you meant no offence.

• DrG 10 years ago

Yes AKK. That's team Z for you.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Whoever told you these watchmen have sense?

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

It's just unbelievable the kind of people we have in positions of authority in Ghana. Educated illiterates..indeed!

unqualified mis-educated graduates... not minister material

• kwabi 10 years ago

I think the biggest mess or problem NDC has created for Ghana is the precedence they have set in the selection of govt appointees. Listening to the argument of some of them, you clearly appreciate their level of incompetence ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Yes, apprentice ministers!!

• AYIGBE MAHAMA 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU RAISE ARMS AGAINST EACH OTHER. I JUST PRAY THERE IS NO PEACE IN NDC. AM VERY HAPPY TO SEE THEM FIGHT.

• Jacques 10 years ago

Na waaaa oooh for Gh..hw does this mouthing put food on the table of an ordinary Ghanaian...

• Mahan Zeng suhuyura@yahoo.com 10 years ago

Murtala please kindly control your self and be mindful of your utterances. Always abstain from answering divisive questions,that is where your weakness lies.

not minister material

• ___ 10 years ago

I have listened to this guy on a few occasions and my only impression about him is that of a boastful and uncultured personality.

• RAS MATULA 10 years ago

WHO CARES IF THEY KILL EACH SINCE THEY ARE ALL NDC. THEY CAN EXTEND IT TO THEIR FAMILIES, I DONT CARE. I WILL RATHER GAIN MORE SLEEP TO HEAR THAT. GO ON FIGHT AND FIGHT

• edem 10 years ago

Kwasia fo) i even wish u guys end up fighting liers in the system educated illitrates.

i shit in ur mouths

are they minister material

• Tibaa 10 years ago

The behavior of these so-called Deputies, and their jostling for ascendancy is like boys playing and battling with Xmas toys. very funny!!!

• Uncle T 10 years ago

These two boys have insulted their way into fame. Do you remember them during the electioneering period?

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Murtala, how can you be so childish. You work more and so what? Read all the comments and take them in good faith because na you cause am. I am disappointed in you. You talk too much !!!! Aba
    Now how do we defend the party? ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THESE SO DEPUTY MINISTERS ,THE QUESTION IS DO WE HAVE A COMPETENT GOVT RULING OUR COUNTRY GHANA? OH AMA GHANA,I KNOW YOU ARE CRYING,BUT RIGHT WILL COME.HOW CAN TWO CAPTAINS SAIL A SHIP?ASAM SEBER .

• SAMMY 10 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THESE SO DEPUTY MINISTERS ,THE QUESTION IS DO WE HAVE A COMPETENT GOVT RULING OUR COUNTRY GHANA? OH AMA GHANA,I KNOW YOU ARE CRYING,BUT THE RIGHT TIME WILL COME.HOW CAN TWO CAPTAINS SAIL A SHIP?ASAM SEBER .

• Yaa 10 years ago

FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• WALTER GAMOR 10 years ago

Mr. Murtala i admire you but you have disappointed me with this one. How can you be so egoistic to have made such a statement about your own colleague? You work more than him and so what? Stop accusing people of creating ranc ...

Walter, how on earth can you admire this immature incompetent.

• Agya Kojo Atta 10 years ago

Please Mr President enough is enough just change him and send him back to Parliament.If he really said that then he is a fool.STOP HIM BEFORE HE EMBARRASES THE PARTY AND GOVERNMENT.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

YOU WORK MORE THAN WHAT ?.... THE OTHER DEPUTY,SALT,NEVER PRAISED HIMSELF.YOU SHOULD BE SACKED.ONLY TO BRING CONFUSION IN YOUR MINISTRY.WHEN YOU ARE SLEEPING ON YOUR BED,YOU SLEEP AND PUT THE MINISTRY INTO YOUR POCKET.IDIOT.. ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Washington, DC 10 years ago

Is your spiritualist more powerful than Jesus Christ whom we serve? Jesus Christ is the only source of peace, joy and eternal happiness. We don't know what power you're talking of, but Jesus Christ is enough for us. Repent an ...

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

is the work load so much to warrant 2 deputies?

• voga 10 years ago

He gives it to them without mercy!!!

• Asante 10 years ago

Ghana money, WHY TWO DEPUTY MINESTER FOR THE POOR GHANA?MAHAMA AND HIS ADMINISTRATION.YE BE DII K3K3