You are here: HomeNews2013 06 25Article 277847

2 shot dead at Alavanyo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• NDC STINKS 10 years ago

What becometh Ghana?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I have always said the only solution to this problem is sending one group to Togo,which should be Alavanyo.Alavanyos have their cousins in Togo so sending them there won't be a problem.After all they don't contribute anything ...

• Naa 10 years ago

This is the best contribution u can make. Innocent people at home got killed by Nkonya people and this is the only sense in you heard to contribute.
    The government must find a lasting solution to this problem!

• kpata 10 years ago

u go back to Mali

• CHILDRENS IS A GROUP OF CHILDREN 10 years ago

Author:
    ILLITERATE SARPONG

Date:
    2013-06-25 07:21:45

Comment to:
    Re: IT SERVES THEM RIGHT LEAVE NPP ALONE

If anything it is Kuffuor's Govt that all to probed and all their ministers arrested for fraudulent de ...

• Ekow Hanson 10 years ago

KOLA LONDO.LISTERN UP.The darkest and ugliest is Kpegah and Taatsu- Tiketewa- Tsikata you MORON.

• TT 10 years ago

The stupid trokosi called Kola has a low self esteem.

• Kr 10 years ago

Baby must wipe in nkunya

• kobby 10 years ago

ewes and human blood. what at all worries these people?

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

They are just desperate like Mahama,asiedu nketiah and okudzeto ablakwa,ato dadzie,tsatsu tsikata and lithur

• Kay 10 years ago

The Keta chief just requested for the army to come and protect them,courtesy joyfm.Killing human beings for spiritual powers is their hobby.Why shd Nkrumah bring such people on board?They should be sent back to Togo.

• Malachi 10 years ago

Kay, u are a very stupid illiterate.

• Malachi 10 years ago

Kay, u are a very stupid illiterate
    be very careful of who u are and what u say about Ewes.

• YB 10 years ago

He may be the demon who instigated the killings among your Ewe brothers. I hope you agree with me that it's very backward to hear of such news in this modern day. Not that I share Kay's sentiments.

• Glo 10 years ago

Ashanti people also kill for spiritual powers. Are you using this problem as an excuse to attack Ewes? Stop this ethnocentric nonsense and behave like an intelligent person. All groups in Ghana came from somewhere. I guess, e ...

• YB 10 years ago

You only confirmed Kay's sentiments. What makes you think he is an Asante? I guess you are more ethnocentric and less intelligent than he is as you consider anyone who criticizes and insults Ewes as Asantes. Your fear of Asan ...

• Kpabitey 10 years ago

Akans are the least indigenous of all ethnic groups in Ghana! If an Akan is called Asiedu Nketia, then you know his original ancestral name was Seidu Keita. If he is called Kufuor, then you know his original ancestral name as ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Who shear human blood than Ashantis? Do you bury your dead chiefs with goat heads?

• YB 10 years ago

No, they used the heads of slaves like your great grandfather to accompany their dead chiefs to hell. But the good thing about them is that they stopped and moved with the times unlike your people who fight and kill over usel ...

• DANIEL 10 years ago

SHUT UP YOUR MUMU MOUTH

• YB 10 years ago

The truth really hurts, eh?

• Glo 10 years ago

Ashanti people also kill. I have friends who are Ashanti and they confirm that some do ritual killings. In fact, one told me that on some days, it is better not to be on the streets. Apparently, you can be captured and murder ...

• Dean 10 years ago

like Ashiama incident, this one too na NPP cause am????????

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Let those ewes kill themselves after all Ghana will lose nothing.

• osei abeb 10 years ago

Ewe's way of life is associated with killings, selfishness,greediness and stealing.

• Glo 10 years ago

Really? How many Ewe people do you know? I have said this before: stop this ethnocentric nonsense. We will never go forward with this kind of thinking. Innocent people are being killed and you make such a comment? There are b ...

• samuel adu italy 10 years ago

the killing is too much it must to stop what kind of dispute is that. ewe's what are you doing

• Victor 10 years ago

Stop publishing these orchestrated violence which keeps projecting insecurity in the country.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Let them kill each other,who cares.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Killing is done in ghana only by ewes and ashatis are saints haleluya. What about the human heads you bury your dead chiefs with, is it supplied by ewes? Rat shit soup distorted your way of thinking

• YB 10 years ago

Mr Abongo, is your father's head missing? I suggest you go to Manhyia. It's safely kept under the bed of the King.

• Ewe-all-day 10 years ago

You feel comfortable getting on this forum and bcos you are morally bankrupt, and lack education your only contribution is to insult Ewes? I feel sorry for all of you. Hypocrites to the 100th power.... When you with bad thin ...

• Ekow Hanson 10 years ago

Mr Ewe all day, you are just like your brothers, Terribly-Speciffic and BBC NEWS.all they do is com on this forum and insult Akans because of politics.You are the real fake Ghanian or wherever you came from, be it Togo or Fuc ...

• ?????? 10 years ago

You u think what u just wrote is so damning that I can possible recover right? I don't blame u... am sure u were a poor student in school like most ashanties i know...shoe shine boys....u r not ghanaian....yeep, i said it.... ...

• Ahmed UEW-M 10 years ago

Where are the national security apparatus?. Oh Ama Ghana, i pity you......lawlessnesss is your reap. Oh my God save us.

• YB 10 years ago

The job description of the NDC's national security apparatus is to arrest strong opposition members and create the enabling environment for the greedy bastards to steal.

• ?????? 10 years ago

be quiet....kubolor like u... u r not even ashamed.....smh

• YB 10 years ago

Thanks but no thanks. I'm not ashamed to speak the truth. Repent and desist from your evil ways.

No, it must be the work of arsonists!

• VEEP IS GAY 10 years ago

CAN SOME BODY HELP THESE KOKRO THIEVES AND AKPETESHIE TAPPERS TO TOGO? WE DONT NEED THEM IN GHANA.

• richard m. 10 years ago

EWES ARE THE MOST WICKED PEOPLE IN PEOPLE.NO MERCY FOR THEM.

• richard m. 10 years ago

EWES'' EWE'S''MOST WICKED THAT'S WHY THEY FOLLOW NDC PARTY .THEY ARE THE SAME PEOPLE NO MERCY.

• bishop 10 years ago

@kweku your comment is the most stupid comments I have ever read. who can lay claim to Ghana? didn't all of us migrate from somewhere? besides what is Nkonya contributing to the development of Ghana? i think you should be sen ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

HUUUUUU,MAHAMA BLOOD SOCKER,GOLD DIGGER,THIEF,AZAA GAY MAHAMA

• Thomas 10 years ago

Only YAHWEH the creator can rule this country,our elders worship their god they know thinking that they are worshiping our creator,there will be know peace,cos you fail to rule the country with the laws of the creator,Exd.20; ...

• KANTINKA 10 years ago

NOT LONG AGO THE GOD FATHER OF NDC JJ SAID ANYONE WITH SUCH FAT CHEEKS IN GHANA SHOULD BE SHOT!

• Asiwome 10 years ago

This is where the national government should intervene. Give land to every family.

• RAS KOKU MATULA 10 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY TO HEAR FIGHTING IN NDC STRONGHOLD LIKE THE NORTH AND VOLTA. LET THEM FIGHT TO DEATH AND CHALLENGE MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM TO CALM THEM.PLEASE I BEG THEM TO FIGHT ON AND ON. IT IS THE NDC TRAIT ALL OVER. ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

Foreign religions in Africa have failed to instill a sense of morality in it's flock, instead, it's created a flock of self haters, just read the barbaric comments coming from Christians to other Christians, and maybe some Mu ...

• Eugenne 10 years ago

I wish Adolf Hitler was alive to destroy or totally eliminate those conflict loving people from the face of the earth.

• AM 10 years ago

TB,you are uncivilized being and for that matter you talk as a fool.This is because the fool speaks foolishly always.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

CONFUSION EWES, YOUR GOVT IS IN POWER AND YOU CAN KILL EACH OTHER.KEEP ON KILLING YOUR SELVES AND GHANA WILL BE GHANA.

• py 10 years ago

Give them arms and allow them to finish themselves.

• Am 10 years ago

Nkonya must pay for that no matter how they do babylon