NPP lawyers snub Sir John; refuse to plead on his behalf

Read Comments Comments (150)

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS A BIG FOOL!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• JEFF 10 years ago

HE WILL VISIT BOLGA PRISON

• nana 10 years ago

from bolga he will go to bawku and back to navrongo

• ADJEI 10 years ago

YOU WILL LAND IN PRISON FOR SURE

• ADWOA 10 years ago

All that this paper has written are lies. Sir John is still standing on his feet.

• Johan Dave 10 years ago

Nobody said he is lying on the ground, but lets see how he strong he will hold on to his ground in the presence of the Justices. IDIOTS DO NOT SEE DANGER COMING UNTIL THEY ARE DROWNED IN IT

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Indeed.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

I wonder why people of Ghana use their money to buy such a useless paper.THE INFORMER is ndc/Ewes paper,The owner Koku Anyidaho is Ghana's number one lair.Whatever he write in his paper is not true.God will punish him and his ...

• WHO CARES 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO GREAT!
    WHAT IS NEW IN AN NDC GHANA? FULL OF SHITTY THREATS FROM SC JUDGES AND BNI

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• Odikro 10 years ago

fake story

• BAM 10 years ago

HE IS A SHE. IF HE HAS THE BALLS HE SHOULD SAY THE THING BEFORE THE JUSTICES IN COURT.

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED GERMANY 10 years ago

HIHIHIHIHI NPP IS DYING::::BUSIA/DANQUAH IS FALLING APART::::NPP WILL WITNESS ANOTHER DEFEAT;;VERY SOON::::BEFORE THEY COME TO THEIR SENSE IT IS ALREADY 2016:::IT WILL THEN BE TOO LATE FOR CAMP:

• IT WILLHAPPEN 10 years ago

AND THIS STORY IS KNOWN TO ONLY TOILET ROLL INFORMER. IF THIS STORY IS TRUE, THIS TOILET ROLL NEWS PAPER WILL NOT BE THE FIRST AND ONLY PAPER TO PUBLISH IT. THE DAILY GUIDE, THE GUARDIAN, DAILY GRAPHIC, AND OTHERS WOULD BE TH ...

• MR KUFUOR 10 years ago

DR BUSIA o very tribalistic and divided Ghana along tribal lines only to be repeated by MR KUFOUR

• Akronfuo 10 years ago

Gaby,Shut up if you have no knowledge why the Busia government ask the aliens not Nigerians to leave Ghana.
    The 'Aliens Compliance Order ' forbids non Ghanaians visiting and living in our mining areas the back bone of our ec ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

////

The fool is telling you to do your home work to find the 'difference b/n Devaluation and Depreciation of money as you BOMDED AND CHOKED on the two...hahahahaha

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Even if he begs with tears of blood flowing on his face he will go inside unless the judges drop the matter into the waters.

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

WELL, THAT IS HOW STUPID YOU CAN ALSO BE. YOU AND SIR JOHN ARE FOOLS.

Standing on his feet? Are you for real?

• O. K 10 years ago

The problem with that mutherfucker Sir John is that there is too much of the stupid Ashante arrogance in his attitude. Who the fuck does he feel and think his? He is to full of himself. We just don't like the way he carries h ...

• bex 10 years ago

Sir John has himself to blame. He is foolish to follow what we write here. Most of us who write gallantly are beyond the grasp Atuguba. We are playing our gallantry far from the shores of that big cat called Atuguba.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

All the time he keeps on pounding JDM with insults and gets away unscathed so he thinks he can have his field day with the Atugubas too.

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

Who says you are a HERO when you go to prison? Go and ask our numerous Armed Robbers and law breakers if they are heros .Those so called professors who think human right is insulting our learn
    edshjudges, shame on you all ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I believe Sir John is in the state of evolving from ape to human.

Please ghanaweb, don't publish Sir John's pictures because he is ugly that he frightens children.

By the way, I am disappointed that Sir John has shown s ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

WHEN YOU ARE IN TROUBLE; THE WILL ALL RUN AWAY FROM YOU

• ADJEI 10 years ago

READY TO VISIT PRISON

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS SUPPOSE TO BE A LAWYWER, WHY IS HE NOT SPEAKING FOR HIMSELF IN COURT?.GROW UP

• Mawuena 10 years ago

If Sir John frightens children who don't read news on this forum, Tsatsu Tsikata is more of a monster than a human being to adults.

• Ato Quacoe 10 years ago

He Is A FOOL Indeed.

• ACRI Mate 10 years ago

so where is asiedu nkatie? alive? who say man no dey?

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Unlike his fellow clown,Gen Mosquito realized very early that the SC is like the RAID mosquito insecticide. Raid Kills Mosquitoes instantly so he just chickened out. Better to chicken out and live to clown again than be the i ...

• owusu 10 years ago

SIR JOHN WILL BE JAILED BY ALL MAENS BE COS OF HIS BIG MOUTH.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• JUSTINE 10 years ago

PLEASE THE GENTLEMAN IS ASKING FOR HELP. HE NEEDS IT AND THAT HELP CAN BE GIVEN AT PANTAM PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL. PLEASE HELP HIM. HE HAS A FAMILY.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

I seem somehow to like Owusu Afriyea my fellow younger Ashanti Ghanaian

- he has, against the Law, done wrong; being mouthy against the Judiciary

- Owusu Afriyea ought to have known that there was no getting away from t ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Sir John is not a cripple. He is not deaf or dump or physically challenged . Why the mercy on him ?

Sir John is just a stupid lawyer and a very foolish politician and a 'kookoase' brute and twerp .

Its high time the l ...

• FAR INDIA 10 years ago

Is he not a lawyer too? Why does he need a solicitor? Informer always lying. Soon your editor too will be hauled before the sc.

• PAA 10 years ago

Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Sir John you are a big fool go for only six months jail, safe journey.

• Nee Adjei Blebo 10 years ago

I have been following the 2012 Election Petition since the first sitting of the Supreme Court and I have reached a stage where am compelled to make a few observation. So far both the Bench and the Bar have, in my view, perfo ...

• forster 10 years ago

Because journalists want stories ,they always go to these guys for comments or whatever ,knowing what this guy is capable of doing. what are we learn from our politicians? Lets wait and see those who will defend this man agai ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 10 years ago

Instead of seeing the election petition before the court as a process that solidifies democracy in our country, many high profile Ghanaian politicians and journalists, including the calibre of Mr. Kwadwo Owusu-Afriyie ("Sir J ...

• Eric 10 years ago

is this paper telling the true,When did the judges invite Sir John? don,t you know that this big lying is a contempt? check it

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Read this 'Realising that the Supreme Court is readying itself to haul him before it after his name had been mentioned in open court last Monday',Do now understand why he with his big stinking mouth is scared

• N'adom 10 years ago

As the bible also says "obedience is better than to sacrifice" Now that you (Sir John)................

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

Stupid Informer cut off with your learned Justice.We all know they are leanred but what ghanaians need from them is to speed up with what they are suppose to do if they have done with this case all this insult on them may ha ...

• Abbey 10 years ago

This ndc paper is rather a toilet paper. Sir John, stand your grounds. The ndc fools are trying to throw dust into people's eyes; akronfoo like you. Just last Friday, I saw Sir John walking and chatting happily with the three ...

• O D B 10 years ago

from nowon,u have to learn how to talk,u told your supporters to clad in white n go to church to celebrate becos u npp ppl have wone the election without the EC declaering the winner of the election and also u made soo many c ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Sir John, be bold your a man. If you wont to do with politics don't forget about prison, remember Mandela and others. You are through ghanaian never give up man, go and meet them they are human beans like me and you. Keep ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

SIR JOHN. MUST BE LOCKED UP

• Cynthia 10 years ago

The party must also sanction him.A disgrace to your wife and concubines. A Sir indeed! No wonder your ball is just as long as your dick.
    Worse than Tarzan, Nyaho, Pianim.Kuffour should call all to order. We need justice bec ...

Damn! How did you get all those info?hahahahaa.

• oppong london 10 years ago

john mahama too must be arrested and charged with contempt, by declaring himself as a winner, if the supreme court wants to be fair and just,many ndc members have already declared themselves as not losers of the supreme cour ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

The SC is not summoning Sir John because he declared NPP winners, but because he insulted them and has brought the SC in contempt. Where have you seen or read John Mahama done the same. Don't dislike and accuse someone becaus ...

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Mahama speaks ad president not a candidate so cannot be prosecuted.The suit is about a candidate Mahama.

• Amartey 10 years ago

The NDC can stir trouble until they are blue in the face. They need to learn, understand and then accept that the Supreme Court CAN NOT rely on hear say to convict or summon a person before it.

• HOT ONE 10 years ago

This is the beginning and the end for Sir basket mouth John bee the fool.

15 days imprisonment a game changer.Sir Basket mouth John will tour the 10 Regional prisons.
    Immigration thief who stole from poor Ghanaians never ...

• K ANNAN 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHHAAHHAAA

• J. O 10 years ago

Idiots . Only idiots will believe stories from this toilet paper.
    No credibility in the story and newspaper.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

BY THEIR GENERAL ATTITUDE ONE NEEDS NO ROCKET SCIENCE TO PREDICT NPP HAS COME TO THE END OF THEIR CRIMINAL ROAD EVEN B4 THE MOST DAMAGING VERDICT BY THE SC.SOON MORE DAMAGING SECRETS FROM THE NUMEROUS FACTIONS WILL START EME ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

THE ENTERTAINING ANGEL ASHANTIS CONTINUE TO ADD TO GHANA POLITICS HAS WON NOT ONLY THE ADMIRATION OF PEOPLE OF GHANA BUT HAS INFESTED THE ENTIRE GLOBE WITH PRESIDENT AND CAMERON NOT TAKING ANY THING NPP SAID SERIOUSLY EVER SI ...

• Commonsense 10 years ago

Untill this papier Informer learn how to add a little value to their articles or information they will find it difficult to make profit or give Ghanaian what actually on the groun

• JOSEPH AKUFFO 10 years ago

I KNOW ONE LAWYER WHO WILL GO; EFFAH NKRABEAH, THE LAWYER FOR AFRICAN DICTATORS, AND PROBABLY THIS UGLY LAWYER, ANANE QUARBA IN KUMASI. HE IS AS UGLY AS AN ANGRY MONKEY.

• Accraboy 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please lets help sir Sir John.
    The main is sick. We need to help him.
    I believe , he has high blood pressure
    and mild form of mental sickness.
    Before they convict a man like him, he should be forced to s ...

• HolYghost 10 years ago

Yes that is true, his mental equilibruim is not well balanced, that is why he acts and brags like an idiot spoilt infant with the mental age of ten.

• goodman. 10 years ago

This is a very small case for sir john who talk too much in ghana. let him alone face the nine justices.

• said 10 years ago

SIR JOHN SHOULD GO TO JAIL FOR FORTY DAYS AND FORTY NIGHT PLS

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

WHY WHY WHY GHANAWEB ALWAYS TALKING AND PUBLISHING NONSENCE TO THE PUBLIC. DONT EVER PUBLISH THIS NONSENCE ANY MORE OTHER THIS YOUR SEMILITERACY WILL LEAD YOU TO YOUR OWN HELLLL TOGETHER WITH YOUR NDC.

• AGYAPONG ANDREWS (GERMANY) 10 years ago

sir john must face the court of himself: A fool

• avorka bannor teteh fofoe 10 years ago

What u people are writing will make the supreme court judges throw away this matter

• ERIC 10 years ago

SIR JOHN NEED TO BE SENT TO JAIL FOR AT LEAST 2 MONTHS COS HE IS VERY STUPID MAN.

• vhigri wagadugu 10 years ago

He deserves to be honoured and not
    dishonoured. All what he said are
    factual.

• ERIC 10 years ago

HE WILL BE JAIL

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

This IDIOT should tour the regional prisons for at LEAST 21 days for his ARSE to be "MASSAGED" by the "senior inmates".!! When he comes out wearing DIAPERS, he'll then know what DISCIPLINE & RESPECT is all about!!

• Totokobabafofo 10 years ago

Sir JOhn stupid stinky mouth Lawyer belongs to jail the SC must teach him a lesson. Sir John don't drop the soaps when in jail I bet you will quit like motherfucker NPP Ass hole.

• ajingo 10 years ago

Stupid fool sir akpors sir john

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

fool die

• floating voter 10 years ago

to me sir john want to eat some of the banku and tilapiler in jail as ken hve in HO prison lol lol ....

• dan 10 years ago

"According to this paper’s sources close to the NPP Legal Team"

So the Informer, an NDC paper has a source close to the NPP Legal team? hmmmmmn!

• George Best. 10 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS EDITOR GAIN BY WRITING THIS KIND OF NONSENSICAL STORIES? WHERE AND WHEN DID THE MENTIONED LAWYERS TELL HIM ALL THOSE NONSENSE HE HAS PUBLISHED? THIS INFORMER`S EDITOR IS SO DEVILISH THAT HE IS ALWAYS OUT TO PUB ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

When will this number nine man ends throw dust into Ghanaian eyes.I want to ask you where do you manufacture all these lies. GOD is watching you and your criminal comrades.IDIOT.

• kyoobi 10 years ago

When u make a fool of yourself prepare to carry the load no matter how foolish.

• John mahama 10 years ago

This piece of news has really brought ghana web to a very unworthy source of news,how can you publish such a childish news.It lacks credibility and specifics,which paper is called "this paper",if it is true then why not menti ...

• Addo 10 years ago

Though I am a staunch NPP supporter BUT the law and courts must be respected at all times. I will never support any NPP member to disrespect the law. Sir John you are on your own.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

SC, PUT ALL THOSE THEIR MORAL AND SENCE HAS BEEN TAKING AWAY BY FREE MONEY IN POLITICS BEHIND BAR. HOW CAN THESE PEOPLR GAIN RESPCET FROM THE YOUTH? LOOK HIS MOUTH

• JE Madiba 10 years ago

Check it ? Sir John go see Nana Addo and ask for what he ment by that word. Then go to (SC) by your MERE self. Then we wiil see Good Luck .2 star for Ken = 10 days thefper you ADD UP YOUR MERE SEND ex

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Are you sure this man is a lawyer? I sincerely doubt it

• Kwaku Addo II 10 years ago

Lets remind our fellow NPP members we must refrain from ridiculing the judiciary, the armed forces, the police service, the BNI, the prison services etc. . There are well established institutes for civilised society and MUST ...

• Asantehene 10 years ago

All decent law abiding Citizens (whether you are NDC, NPP, CPP, etc )should support the Judiciary and condemn what these irresponsible and lawless FOOLS are doing to our courts. Ghana is the only home we have. If some idiots ...

• amass 10 years ago

oh yes,dis s hw empty barrels das.nuisy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!sir john,go n ansa ursef be4 de sc ooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NPP activist UK 10 years ago

NPP members in UK are really disappointed with the action some members back home are barking on. These individuals have made NDC look more law abiding. NDC is winning the WAR.

• angle man 10 years ago

YOU SEE THIS GUY SIR JOHN SHOULD BE SACK FROM NPP.WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE GUYS WHO TALK SENCE,SO THAT THEY CAN WIN MORE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THE PARTY INFUTURE,BUT NOT GUYS WHO TALK VOILENCE OF HATETRED.

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

NDC MAHAMA ARE ALL IDIOTS AND FOOOOOOLS,THEY SHOULD STOP THIS NONSES,AND DO GHANA ENCONOMI BETTER THAN THIER PROPAGANDER NEWS PAPERS SHIST,

• Ansah - NPP 10 years ago

We don't need fools like you and your stupid comments to win

• Abrantie 10 years ago

I wonder if right thinking people of Ghana still buy this toilet paper. I have since stopped reading anything they put on the web.

• Old UGCC, NLM, PP member 10 years ago

UGCC,NLM,PP the predecessors of NPP were full of INTELLIGENT,DECENT & LAW ABIDING PEOPLE. There is no way they will allow these individuals be rude to judges let alone ridiculing the JUDICIARY. Stop these people destroying th ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS ONE OF THE GREATEST INSULT LAWYERS IN THE COUNTRY SIR JOHN WILL DEFEND HIMSELF BEFORE THE SUPRIME COURT BECAUSE HE HAS A BIG MOUTH TO INSULT EVERYBODY AND I KNOW HE IS GOING TO say ' i put it before the you judges ...

• pad 10 years ago

nonsense to that sir john, he think SC is a lower court

• jayuk 10 years ago

Big mouth

• Farron 10 years ago

Useless n foolish paper

• LONE RANGER 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS JUST A JOKE, A NICE WAY FOR NPP TO GET RID OF HIM AT LAST. I AM AFRAID HE MAY NOT BE AS LUCKY AS KEN KURANCHI WHO GOT 10 DAYS, HE MAY NOT. NETXT TIME, WHEM TALKING WE WE WE NOW YOU KNOW THERE IS NOTHING LIKE WE BU ...

• Ibrahim 10 years ago

We criticise JJ and other for killing judges during the heat of the revolution. If without revolution or coup and NPP members including people like Sir John, Kuranchie and others are attacking judges in such a manner THEN the ...

• GHANA MAN 10 years ago

not even the public is sympathising with sir john. shows how foolish he had been in opening his mouth too wide. well, this will be a lesson to all. I can assure him that only a miracle can save him.

• Amofa 10 years ago

See Ibrahim comment above. I don't want to repeat

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Throw the keys away after jailing the political joker.

• Nana Owusu 10 years ago

Next time we need to properly vet to select Gen sec. This Sir John is a liability. Please remove him. Any appointment if we come to power will be an embarrassing.

YOU ARE THE OLNY SENSIBLE MAN IN NPP

• RESPECT 10 years ago

WITH RESPECT, THE IS A SOUP THAT
    SEEMS GOOD TO OTHER NPP EXECUTIVE
    BOARD MEMBERS BUT AT THE END IS A
    SOUP OF PAIN, EMOTIONAL DISTRESS
    AND SADNESS. SIR JOHN ALL THE BEST.

• I am not Kwasea 10 years ago

Sir John, wo ye Kwasea paaa, Opposition doesn't mean disrespect to the court or advocate the killing of judges. Kwasea, why do you think we been opposing JJ up to now and have no respect for that BASTARD Ewe cat thief?. FOR K ...

SIR JOHN ON THE WAY TO HO PRISON. WE WILL FEED HIMOM FROG AND COCROACH MEET

• Yao 10 years ago

Sir John intentionally said what he said to make himself a hero.

• Ernest 10 years ago

leave JJ alone dont bring his name in this matter he lead GHANA to good as now as you and me get change today to speak for democracy fork you

• The Truth Peddler 10 years ago

Anything from Koku Anyidoho's Informer is raw untreated sewage and trash and it's for the consumption of their idiotic & imbecilic followers.

• The Truth Peddler 10 years ago

Anything from Koku Anyidoho's Informer is raw untreated sewage and trash and it's for the consumption of their idiotic & imbecilic followers.

NPP knows the case is getting out of hand, so they resort to intimidating the judges. Why should Sir John insult yhe judges if he knew they had a genuine case? They have seen their folly in taking that path of turning the ele ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

NPP LOVES OUR SIR JOHN,PERIOD.

• markoni,china 10 years ago

According to what information reaching what paper this paper of no use

Sir John, be the man that you are. Don't ask anybody plead on your behalf. Common, man repeat those words you are alledged to have 'blasted'. Don't run away from them and say someone doctored your words. Be the man you claim ...

• awudu 10 years ago

big lie

• burgah(USA BRONX) 10 years ago

Sir JOHN you are in trouble tomorrow dont plead any justices you go jail and you learn lesson about your speech .you will see what ASEIDU NKETIA will laugh at you till day break

• Jt. 10 years ago

Am not sure sir j. Has being to law school then what did he learn? Insults? Law school? It might' be insults law competition Sch. Check out.

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

What is the difference between Sir John and Nana. They are the same - apes still at the bottom of the evolution chain. Both of them too ugly and frighten children.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Hey sir john.just drop your pants and bend down and take it like the homo you are . you want vaseline?

• Nyansani 10 years ago

The Informer and the Inquirer are stupid newspapers. Propaganda collapsed the NAZI government. It lead them in doing inhumane things.

Propaganda will collapse the NDC and might harm Ghana.

• RON 10 years ago

people like this are not to be jail.. they deserve a galaxy of slap as well
    as 100 strokes to keep him abreast...
    he thought he is a lawyer so he can open his wiseless mouth to say anything and go un punish. hahaa he lie ba ...

• DRAH 10 years ago

This piece is a mountain out of a mole hill.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Sir John should approach Jumah whose greatest wish at the moment is to go to jail.

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

I WILL BE VERY VERY DISAPOINTED IF THIS USELESS AKURASENI, KOOKOOASENI,
    AKYEM MAFIA IDIOT LAWYER IS NOT THROWN
    INTO JAIL BUY THE LEARNED JUSTICES OF
    SC OF GHANA. ATUGUBA, ALL EYES ARE WATCHING YOU, THANKS.

• Queen 10 years ago

I wish this editor will respect himself and stop spewing out this garbage/trash/rubbish

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Ignorance,arrogance and senselessness is a typical Asante disease. Who will cure them?

• Nana Hakim 10 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana<

For an EDUCATED-ILLITERATE KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYIE to descrbe Justice Atuguba's face as resembling a VOODOO, he should be jailed for at least ONE MONTH WITH HARD LABOUR! Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie who is an ...

• Fifa 10 years ago

This idiot should be given at least 30 days in Insawam so that he will learn some sense.Idiot

• Zegbete 10 years ago

6 months mate!!

• jojo 10 years ago

Let the fool spend a 100 days in castration!

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

How many times have heard this toilet roll paper publish anything good? this NDC propaganda news paper is there only to publish wrong and bad stories about NPP and the opposition.How many times have heard this paper publish ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The Mis-Informer thrash newspaper is losing the battle! But it's no suprise, that the "Sasabonsam" Party and its affiliated thrash newspapers won't write anything good about the NPP.

Nobody can decide for the Supreme Cour ...

• TSIKATA AMANSIE HENE 10 years ago

WHO IS THAT FOOLISH MAN ATUGUBA WANT PLAY GHANAIAN 419 TO FAVOUR NDC THE WHOLE WORLD IS MONITORING YOU ,SO BE FAIR AND SAY THE TRUTH ,IF SO CONFUSION IS ONTHE WAY COMING BE CAREFUL.YOU ARE DELAYING THIS CASE,I PUT IT TO YOU.

• Edem 10 years ago

NDC what are you doing for mother Ghana. You only came to steal

• nana k 10 years ago

NPP HAS NO RESPECT FOR NO ONE AND YET THEY WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT THEM, IF U GUYS DONT HAVE RESPECT FOR THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND THEN I GUESS U DONT RESPECT GHANAIANS AND THE FACT THAT U HAVE SOME FOLLOWERS DOES NOT MEAN ...

• abdallah abdul matin 10 years ago

in as much the constistution stipulates freedom of speech and of media in article 21, it also safeguards the dignity of persons in article 15.social commentators and media should watch thier choi of words.democracy does no ...

• asuo, Frankfurt 10 years ago

Nonsense, write something better.

• Owusu Ansah 10 years ago

NPP Man

• FIADJO 10 years ago

ONLY KOKU ANYIDOHO'S INFORMER WILL PUBLISH THIS. USELESS TABLOID!!!

• Odikro 10 years ago

the above is not true

• bebe 10 years ago

the first fool in our land he has to be jail.