You are here: HomeNews2013 07 14Article 279474

Stay off government lands; Mahama warns

Read Comments Comments (40)

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

DONT WAIST YOUR TIME BECOS YOU ARE GOING VERY VERY SOON BROTHER MAHAMA. GREETINGS TO YOUR BROTHER KARAM.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Mahama better shutup your mouth for your days are just running out you are almost Ex-president

• Afranie 10 years ago

Prampram people keep selling lands. Very soon they all will be homeless and landless just like their Ga cousins.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

MASSA,LET UR CABINET MINISTERS DO THE JOB. U DONT HVE TO DO EVERYTHING.....

• mahama 10 years ago

what an hypocrisy, the e t mensah who0 is selling lands is now giving caution to people. what is wrong with this government, is this president not seeing what is going on or.

• tundele 10 years ago

what about weija irrigation at tuba?

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

////

The fool is telling you to do your home work to find the 'difference b/n Devaluation and Depreciation of money as you BOMDED AND CHOKED on the two...hahahahaha

• john 10 years ago

anyone infected by this virus will forever not say the truth.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

KUDOS BUT IMPORT PLENTY OF IRRIGATION EQUIPMENT TO SUPPLY ALL THE FARMERS IN THE COUNTRY.EVERY REGIONAL AGRIC. OFFICE MUST SELL THE SPRINKLERS,HOSE-PIPES PUMPING MACHINES ETC.THIS WILL SPEED UP FOOD AND VEGETABLE IN GHANA.DO ...

• Teddy 10 years ago

The honourable ET has not seen the fencing of lands on the main Accra- Ada road? He is waiting for giant edifices to be raised before he acts. Then it will be to late. If the lands are meant for our food basket then Gov't sho ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

CAN U IMAGINE NANA ADDO IN THAT SIMPLE PICTURE?MUST STAND ON A CHAIR TO MAKE UP 4 HIS DISTURBING HEIGHT,NOSE WIDELY OPENED BY BIRTH,FACE BLACKENED MORE BY MAKE UP,BLACK LIP DUE TO WEED IN OXFORD UNIV AND RED DULL EYES LIKE K4 ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

IT PAINS THE ASHANTIS THAT A NORTHERNER IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN THEM, MOST OF ALL RULLING THEM.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

MAHAMA A PROVEN ACADEMICIANS JUST LIKE OBAMA WHOSE BOOKS ARE FOUND IN UNIVERSITIES AROUND THE WORLD .GHANAIANS AND THE WORLD CANT WAIT TO READ FROM THE 2 ASHANTI OXFORD GRADUATES WHOSE NAMES CANT BE TRACED FROM THE REAL OXFOR ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

We are FOREVER RE--Habilitating...WHY???
    Taking 2 steps forward and 3 BACK is no SENSIBLE WAY to develop!
    WHY DON'T WE FOR ONCE TAKE "MAINTENANCE" WITH THE SERIOUSNESS IT DESERVES ???
    Blackman, WHY WHY WHY WHY ??????

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

If this project is to succeed, then you have to keep these NPP gurus off the lands.

• PLANFREE 10 years ago

Mahama your problem is is you don't have a plan for the country. You go to Dahwenya you talk about irrigation, you go to Brazil you come back to tell us you will build a car assembly plant, you go to Paris and Tokyo, you will ...

• Donboli 10 years ago

What a president is he? Why should he be talking about Land when he appointed ministers and duputies to do that very job.
    Its the ministers with your permission who only can talk about the jobs they are given.
    What is this ...

• KWAME PEPENI-OHIO,USA. 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS ALWAYS BUILDING CASTLES IN THE AIR.WHEN WILL HE TELL GHANAIANS THAT A PROJECT IS RUNNING/PROGRESSING
    WITH MANY GHANAIANS EMPLOYED&EARNING BEFITTING SALARIES FOR MOTIVATION.AS LONG AS WORKERS ARE EXPLOITED VIA ROCK ...

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

this man can be petty at times

• AMETEVIE AYI KINGIE 10 years ago

I CALL UPON LIGHTING AND THUNDER UPON YOUR STUPID FACE BEFORE THE OF THIS MONTH. FOOLISH MAN . GO TO HELL HELL AND CONFESS YOUR EVIL AMAJORO DEAL, STX AND EMBRAYO DEALS. GO WAY YOU

• Antwi 10 years ago

Give them to NDC members

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

We will follow events and watch that you don't give them to NDC, your wives'( 5 od them excluding mistresses, girl friend,ect favourites or friends

• Nana yaa 10 years ago

well done mr. president.God bless you.

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

HAVE TAKEN ALL GOVERNMENT LANDS STOLEN BY NPP MEMBERS DURING KUFUOR'S TIME BACK? LET US DO THAT FIRST

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Mahama should stay off ghana's money. To think, you are in total controll of ghana's wealth is only just a fantasy. This what made Mahama to use every power entrusted on him as a vice-president to eliminate his president and ...

• messa 10 years ago

that is why he said what he is saying

• HEL 10 years ago

INCLUDING KWABEYA, ALONG THE RAILWAY LINES. DON'T GIVE THEM NOTICE USE THE TITLES WHICH GOVERNMENT HAVE AND BULLDOZE THOSE SQUATERS QUICKLY. NO MERCY PLEASE. A LOT OF THESE LANDS WERE SOLD BY PARLIAMENTARIANS, LEADERS, GOVERN ...

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Kufour instead of protecting Government lands as expected of him as president, took government lands and shared it with his criminal counterparts.

• ELVIS----- NEW YORK. 10 years ago

ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED MR PRESIDENT, THAT TODAY YOU'RE AT DAWHENYA?YOUR PNDC KILLED ACHEAMPONG FOR NOTHING.DAWHENYA, ASUTUARE, AFIFE,OKYEREKO IRRIGATION PROJECTS WERE BUILT BY ACHEAMPONG,DO YOU REMEMBER 'THE OPERATION FEED YOURS ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Tell them the truth, Evils, for only fools support treason. Let me add, that it was Col.Acheampong who bought the Us consulate in New York to accomodate ghanaians delegates, cutting off the heavy hotel bills ghana had to pay ...

• okofo 10 years ago

African leaders, stop this stupid thinking that "we need foreign HELP ALL THE TIME" in order to take eny initiative. We'll get nowhere with this kind of mindset!! It's a childish and devoid of maturity!!

• Joe- Germany 10 years ago

If Mahama is worth his sort he must asked BNI investigate Ghana International affairs especially the refund and the last days before it was suspended. Too many skeletons in the cupboard

• con 10 years ago

Enye de3 hia ni......Y3 nea efata ma oman no .......Na ghanafoo bre. Aden NDC and propaganda team + corruption.

• Hazor 10 years ago

Folks,did you guys read or take notes of paragraph 6?The soo called president who receive taxes from cooperate bodies,VAT,oil money,cocoa,roads and bridge tolls just to mention a few said he will apply to the Korean governmen ...

• DANGAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT QUALIFIED TO RULE GHANA BECAUSE "THERE'S NO FIRE IN HIS STOMACH", TO QUOTE SEKOU NKRUMAH.

MAHAMA IS ALSO A THIEF SO HOW DO YOU EXPECT "FIRE TO BE IN HIS STOMACH" TO WIPE OUT GHANA'S ENDEMIC CORRUPTION.

THE ...

• JANGO 10 years ago

ATTA-MILLS' & MAHAMA'S NDC ARE SENDING THE PARTY RAWLINGS FOUNDED INTO A VERY LONG TERM OPPOSITION, AND POSSIBLY, EXTINCTION.

SADLY, RAWLINGS AND KONADU ARE LOOKING ON UNCONCERNED BECAUSE THEY'VE STRUCK IT RICH, FORGETTIN ...