You are here: HomeNews2013 09 05Article 284861

Atuguba flies to America

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Trust NPP to bring CHAOS. Nation wreckers and they never fail to disappoint

every con man always useslong talk and plenty of bullshit to buttress his scam and thats what atuguba has done here in the hope that since most people can not follow up he can get away with murder. i am surprised he didn't wr ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Thief like that. That's the power of the Green back. He's been paid US$10 million in a cash-and-carry deal and he has executed a splendid job. May God deal with him. All the prisoners he jailed must be set free.

• SPIRITS OF GHANA 10 years ago

CROOK ATUGUBA AND THE REST OF THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGES TO FACE THEIR DOOM WHEN THEY SPEND EVEN A PESSEWA OF GHANA MONEY GIVEN TO THEM BY NDC.

• Ben 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD THESE 6 JUDGES RIP THE COUNTRY OF SUCH HONOR. WHY HAS THE JUDGEMENT CREATED SO MUCH CONFUSION? THE NEXT TWO YEARS, WHEN IT BECOMES IMPRACTICABLE TO IMPLEMENT THE SC JUDGEMENT, WE SHALL SEE THE STUPIDITY OF ATUGUB ...

• VASCO 10 years ago

JUST LIKE AFARI-GYAN,"ATUGUBANSA"HAS BECOME TEN MILLION DOLLARS RICHER.HE"S GOING TO ACQUIRE HOUSING PROPERTY IN THE UNITED STATES.WE ARE ORGANISING OURSELVES TO SKIN HIM ALIVE. BY SO DOING THE STUPID ONES WILL LEARN PROPER ...

• Fofie 10 years ago

Laughing all the way to the United States. What an epitomy of corruption. The 6 member judges have created, looted and shared.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

YOU MAY NOT LIKE ATUGUBA BUT HE HAS HAD HIS DAY AND GIVEN HIS OPINION. CAN HE NOT HAVE SOME REST? HE DESERVES IT AFTER PROBABLY ADJUDICATING IN ONE OF THE MOST GRUESOME TRIALS HE WOULD HAVE HAD IN HIS CARRIER.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

This paper makes the well deserved holiday of the judges its skin pain business !After misleading that politicians were running away before judgement now they have something to pounce on cheaply!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Atuguba, the idiot judge the runner way foolish opepeni judge who has dumped Ghanaians into a pit and now he is running to white man's country to secure himself. I bet you that this idiot will not go back to Ghana anymore.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Atubugabuga is ashamed of his corrupt judgement which indicted his fellow judge of 'over-voting'.

And for the world to know that the judgement was a corrupt one, the said judge who was said by Atubugabuga to have over-vote ...

• Gaazy u s a 10 years ago

Let us know their real location de adds

• Kofi Amponsah 10 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more.
    The bloody idiot who wrote this and the editor of the paper make me feel sorry for mother Ghana.Will help if this bastard can go stand at the airport and report on all gonig over seas.Why is i ...

• Donash 10 years ago

Your name dey tell ooo. Fa wo fie !!! hahahaaaa

• Fofie 10 years ago

Latest millionaire in North Carolina.

• Amen 10 years ago

After you fools have put them through those useless stress of petition,what do you expect from them.They also need to cool off. They all well deserve it. You all can make all the noise you want but will wish you had one of th ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

After reading your article you sound like real Atuguba hiding behind that name. Listen, we Ghanain in the U.S will lookr for you to ask you questions so be prepared.

• Amen 10 years ago

Mr Concerned Citizen,
    I am not moved by your threat and do not forget America is a free country.My rights are well protected, however I will be willing to answer every question in place of Justice Atuguba.I will be proud i ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Hi Justice Atuguba,
    Anyway thank you so much for the courage you had to handle the case but there are more questions than answers. I shall be most grateful if you give me your email address. Thanks

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The best piece so far. Now it's up to Akans if we will pull together to get rid of our moles. Pretty soon we will send a warning to those Akans at the top who think they are invincible. Never mind whether they are politicians ...

• ASEMOOO 10 years ago

I AM SHOCKED AT THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE AMERICAN AND OTHER WESTERN EMBASIES IN GHANA.. WHY SHOULD THEY GIVE ATUGUBA AND CO VISAS TO RUN AWAY FROM THEIR EVIL DEEDS? I THOUGHT THE WEST ARE CHAMPIONS OF DEMOCRACY AND HELPING THESE ...

• KEE 10 years ago

WITH HIS FIVE MILLION DOLLAR BRIBE, AMERICAN ECONOMY WILL BENEFIT FROM ATUGUBA'S LAVISH STAY IN THE COUNTRY

• Joy 10 years ago

Atubuga was all over the map with his incoherence and dubious siting of cases outside Ghana. On the otherhand, JSC Ansah was clear cut, using common sense and Ghana-centered case studies to make his points. No wonder the pepp ...

• Assibi (zabzoaga) 10 years ago

Read in kusaal.yeela ,lanimoa hale ne awabug party la na nye naab ya'as.ba sil woo anitud ne nogbawa'at ne gaahuk. Ba yapubage tig naab la ba kule nye ya'ase. Kpaakpa nab a nidibe be tigban zug be.lamaakiya

• kuku 10 years ago

this is nothing to do with Akans or Ewi`s or whatever--this is Ghana.this stupid judges are simple corrupt human-being.now everybody knows why Rawlings used to killed them.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Please Obama, deport this corrupt guy. He is traficking cocaine

• Nii 10 years ago

When will daily guide learn to write something sensible without any hidden agenda. they continue to mislead ghanaians since we have a lot of gullible people in our society. one day oneday their time will come.

• Teteh 10 years ago

THAT INCLUDES YOUR MOTHER CHECKY OUR DNA STUPID FOOL

one mans reality is another man's madness. we see freedom and justice but you intend to enslave us , we see you burning in hell you see yourselves being rewarded with the wealth of the Akans . you threaten me from afar but wi ...

• Bongo Bongo 10 years ago

Have you forgotten your running mate is also one?The pot calling the kettle black.

• BEN 10 years ago

WELL DONE

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

And what, to course disturbances in the Country, let the go ahead.

• duke 10 years ago

AND NDC WILL KILL JUDGES AGAIN?

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

I wish to give him a big welcome

• Desmond 10 years ago

Running away? Why? What for?

• kwame 10 years ago

I FELL THERE SHOULD BE NO COMMENTARY ABOUT THE JUDGEMENT . LET US LIVE IN PEACE AND THINK OF 2016

• school 10 years ago

so whats wrong with them traveling? after having sat on a case for 8months, dont think its okay for them to take a vacation to relieve themselves of all that stress that hard to bare? why is this even news?

• Chop-Chop 10 years ago

I learned as a young pupil in primary school that Ghana occupied roughly 92,000 square miles. Are you suggesting that there are no nice places across the length and breadth of Ghana where a Ghanaian can relieve himself/hersel ...

• Woman 10 years ago

they did not sit on case for 8 months. it was three months.

• K. Owusu-Yeboah 10 years ago

Please, all the judges have the right to travel to anywhere in this world just as Nana Akufo Addo did. Let's stop this dirty politics,cheap journalism and concentrate on moving the nation forward. It's time we stop this " onl ...

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Are they not working. If you have your money you can also travel. Leave the judges alone

• Divine Asempa 10 years ago

For your information, stupid Atugu-shit did no job that deserves any emolument. He is just a thief who okayed the rotten status quo and shamelessly got away with it. And he is now running away to America to enjoy his ill-gott ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Thanks the NPP, the names of our Justices have become household names, some times for the wrong reasons.What is wrong if they go no leave? you started it with Afari Gyan in earlier this year, now the SC justices. Can't people ...

• Max 10 years ago

you are very stupid. please show me where in this article that npp is the who wrote this story. u should rather address the webmaster and co (ghanaweb).

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Flying to the US and who is this man running away from? Look, Ghana is intact despite the Supreme Court abysmal judgment. They have sold their conscience to the ruling government and now, they are fleeing from their shadows. ...

• The Patriot 10 years ago

Atuguba, SCJ is out of the country. So what??? Is he not entitled to have a holiday? If majority of the foolish and uncouth Cash strapped Ghanaians are even able to travel the world over, why not the learned and well paid sen ...

• Kofi Nti 10 years ago

It has been a tedious work I suppose. Look at the write up of even the judgement, very voluminous. THEY INDEED NEED REST

• Nana 10 years ago

A very funny newspaper. Even Akuffo Addo left this country in the heat of the trial. Why can t others take a rest? Put yourself in their shoes. Useless newspaper.

• wiseman 10 years ago

At least the left after the verdict, jj and wife left for chicago before the verdict.Nyenulo?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

The judges have endorsed thievery and foreign materials in ballot boxes so we will see it in the upcoming 2016 elections. Atuguba is a thief, because he endorses thievery and criminality in Ghana's electioneering constitution ...

• Osman 10 years ago

Atuguba flies to America

• Ghana 10 years ago

Mahama paid him 100 million Dollars for making sure that he is confirmed as the president elect for Ghana. Hei will pay all these monies back to Ghana later.You thief.

• Kwabena, Lashibi 10 years ago

This is a very stupid foolish useless article by a stupid newspaper.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Kwasea, what is stupid about this article

• MP 10 years ago

Kwabena you are more than a goat. Can you distinguish between a good and a bad article

• eric 10 years ago

foolish judges,have u forgotten we ghanaians are every where.if you took bribe God has seen you,foolish

• Kwaku Kpandos, Barcelona. 10 years ago

Atuguba,thanks to Mahama and NDC. Now you and your guys richest people in Ghana. Agents of thieves.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHAT FOR A BASELES ARTICLE.

DOES IT MEAN THAT,A PUPLIC OFFICIAL IN GHANA HAS NO LIMITED VACATION LEAVE AND COULD CHOOSE TO BE ABSENT FROM OFICE TO ANYTIME HE LIKES.

THIS THEN BECOMES A BANANA REPUBLIC.

IS OUR NATION ...

• Truth 10 years ago

What is this supposed to mean? Can't the judges travel during the legal vacation? Nonsense of the highest order.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

If phone records can be subpoenaed, there will be a clear evidence that the judges were influenced by the executive branch of our government. Mahama made several phone calls to the judges before the verdict was read. This i ...

• Bolgaman 10 years ago

Atubuga,you should have travelled to the north for your holidays. You should feel ashamed of yourself, your fellow judges in American have helped to make their place a better place to leave in. Your judgement could have chang ...

• Nick 10 years ago

God will punish this ugly man n other jugdes.Where ever he goes he will never have rest in his life,he can run from human faces but never run from God.You Idiot,ugly man, you talked as if you are God not knowing you are a DEM ...

• Alhassan,walewale. 10 years ago

The monies taken by the judges from the president are human blood and any pesewa taking out those monies for any purpose wull be render useless.However,if they think the kind of judgement they gave is good prosperity will ju ...

• afa iddi 10 years ago

Quote from the text:"Details emerging from the inner chambers of the Supreme Court indicated that Justice William Atuguba was the first to have left the country for the United States of America (USA), where he is cooling off ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Your article is at best an insinuation piece of garbage. I am not a political animal but if were a judge, I would have taken you on.

• Kudi 10 years ago

Atuguba with all his noise is after all a bribe taker!

• Tweblewu 10 years ago

The rumours were in the air that they have been bribed by Mahama - the Ali Baba of Ghana politics. Is it any wonder that these disgraceful corrupt Supreme Court judges have taken the first planes out to collect those bribes?

• Dagobert 10 years ago

These people must be killed

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

DID YOU JUST SAY THERE IS A LEGAL VACATION? SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT IF IN VACATION THEY CHOOSE TO TRAVEL??

• Asem be ba dabi 10 years ago

Going to enjoy their booty

• Asem be ba dabi 10 years ago

Time wii tell

• Ernest 10 years ago

If the superem court thinks all those evidence are not necesary bt wl determine the case by election/votes then why wasting time on reading petitions

• SACRAMENTO ESQ 10 years ago

The writer of this article is merely manipulating public angst against the judges.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

If a foolish lawyer like Sir John could travel to the USA for holidays, why cant the SC Justices travel abroad for their vacation after a long period of brain work.

• Professor 10 years ago

NPP de more u insult de more u grow thin to occupy de seat. Stop de insut n let us unite as democratic nation n look at president Dr John Mahama Dramani. He already spend one year.2016 is just at de corner. Stop insulting de ...

• osei abeb 10 years ago

I wish I meet this stupid man somewhere in New York here.If I meet you your fucky big mouth will be inflated .

• jet 10 years ago

They have travelled and so what?

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

“I have always had confidence in Ghanaians for their obedience to law and order and, therefore, did not expect anything different after the verdict and will like to commend all the stakeholders,” the President said.
    Yes, ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Daily Guide at it again. This is the first time I have seen a newspaper delve into the private lives of Justices of Ghana supreme court. This so irresponsible and the national media commision need to to put its foot and sanct ...

• Chop-Chop 10 years ago

Time to cash the check.

• 696969 10 years ago

JUSTICE WILLIAM ATUGUBRIBE IS SERIOUSLY A DISGRACED TO THE GHANA JUDICIARY. HOW DID HE GET TO THAT POSITION AT ALL. IN HIS SUBMISSION OF THE ELECTION PETITION JUDGEMENT HE NEVER GAVE ANY CASE FROM SUPREME COURT. A SUPREME COU ...

• ABBAS 10 years ago

daily guide, i suggest u channel ur energy in a more resourceful venture than this meaningless venture, you can go and drink the poly lagoon. foolish paper

• GHANAIAN OBSERVER 10 years ago

THE IMAGE OF GHANA'S SUPREME COURT IS ALREADY DENTED. WITH JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAMFO (LATE ATTA MILLS GIRLFRIEND) SIDING AND SHARING SECRET NOTES WITH NDC AFTER EVERY PROCEEDING; AND ATUGUBA OPEN COURT SHOUT AND YELLING AT P ...

• Joy 10 years ago

I concur bro

• Drooche 10 years ago

The greedy bastards are going away to secure the booty they received for their fraudulent judgement. Theives. When the fighting starts during the 2016 elections then they will realize the harm they have done.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

CORRUPT JUDGE

• gidoo 10 years ago

God will punish u, including ur family

• akwasi nyantakyi 10 years ago

fuck u atugba

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Atuguba would soon be made the Chief Justice of the disgraced Supreme Court of Ghana because this is what Mahama promised him

• Sammy Odoi - UK 10 years ago

What's the fuss about? The Justices are human and have families like everyone else. Eight months in the court room. Those of you who have had experiences in court rooms will agree with me that they need a break, a good holida ...

• Gbakpo 10 years ago

Who cares about your nonsense!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

They are only humans who deserves some break away from the stupid petition presented before them for eight months.
    Try being in their shoes after those greedy and selfish bastard politicians put them on the spot and making t ...

• Sammy Odoi - UK 10 years ago

Trouble-Maker, thanks for your input. Sometimes I feel ashamed being a Ghanaian when I read some of the comments and the filthy language used. I thank God that there are a lot of sensible Ghanaians out there.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Thank you too.It`s heartbreaking how some people react to silly and simple things.
    As humans in full time jobs we take holidays and travel abroad or simply rest at home and these Judges are no exception.
    Some Ghanaians are ...

• MP 10 years ago

Their sins will catch up with them everywhere they go. You can hide from men but not from God

Do not blame him,WHO gave him the money to be blame.Are you hungry and dont where to go?.Learn GHANA.

• kojo 10 years ago

stupid man. why don't you stay back home to feel the heat. Idiot ni ba

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

SUCH NEWSPAPERS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE PUBLISHED AND CIRCULATED IN THE COUNTRY.

A CONTINUED PUBLICATION OF THIS PAPER WILL ONLY HELP TO LOWER THE INTELLLIGENCE OF ITS READERS.

WE DO STIL HAVE MANY DUSTY ROADS BEFO ...

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

Atuguba is going to himself and his children now we know where dis foolish man is,i going to give AKATA only $100.00 to finish dis IDIOT and the family.

• Joke 10 years ago

Do not mind the NDC rep. The Real Time will come on him squarely. Be patient, every thing has its own season

• sas 10 years ago

I OFTEN WONDER HOW THIS PAPER GETS ITS INFORMATION TO MISFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC,IF ITS SOME TATICS FOR NPP,THEN YOU KNOW THAT IT NEVER WORKED AND WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL.

• Sarfo Kantanka USA 10 years ago

If the judicial service is on vacation, and these judges decide to take their vacation outside Ghana, what's wrong with that? We have to be reasonable sometimes. Everybody goes on vacation, even students who are being cared f ...

• Steve Stevenson 10 years ago

Are you Jealous? If YES , KILL YOUR SELF

• Edem 10 years ago

Who said there was an unbiased judgement when Atuguba(sounds like..I took bribe.lol) is involved?The NDC tried to package a deal at expense of the poor school kids who don't have text books to study,for these wig wearers to s ...

• peace monger 10 years ago

let there be order, and peace please

• NANA KOFI TAWIAH 10 years ago

SOMEONE SHOULD MARK IT ON THE WALL, BEFORE WE ENTER CHRISTMAS THERE WILL BE HEAVY DOOMED UPON GHANA. ONE OF THE JUDGES IS GOING TO BE A ESCAPE GOAT AS A SIGN TO OTHERS. I PRAY IT DOESN'T HAPPENED THOUGH, BUT FELLOW LAWYERS AN ...

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

Yes,yes yessss! Look at his head and face, the most evil corrupt man of Ghana! You gave it to Mahama thro your evil machinatios and it's his (Mahama's) time to pay his dues to you, right? Are you happy now? Posterity will jud ...

• Kofi Lawyer 10 years ago

For God Sake, Leave the supreme court judges alone. They did a good job. It was a big burden which was placed on them. As a lawyer, I won't have liked to be in their shoes. They deserve their holidays. I wish all Ghanaians ca ...

• NANA 10 years ago

GOD HELP US IF THE LIKES OF THESE JUDGES CONTINUE TO SIT ON SENSITIVE CASES

• nana 10 years ago

Is that his declaration bonus?

• SILIKE 10 years ago

FOOLISH JUDGE.. I PROMISE YOU THAT YOU WILL DIE THERE.. FOOL

• SAMINCO 10 years ago

GOD WILL KILL YOU THERE.. FOOLISH ATUGUBRIBE...

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Are they not human beings? They have rights to vacation(Leave) after going through sleepless nights.

• damango 10 years ago

The opepeni influenced the decision of the judges. your punishment

• The wise man 10 years ago

That dirty-looking northerner has left to check if his share of $200,000 has been paid into his preferred bank account. He won`t live to inherit his booty.

• Say it all 10 years ago

I didn't know when justices sentence someone to prison they must also be made prisoners. What is wrong if you have serve your nation so very well, and chose to to go to the Bahamas to cool off? The government should even have ...

• Kofi Lawyer 10 years ago

Is there any job in Ghana which is insult free? Not even clergy or witch doctor. What is going on in Ghana. Please can somebody tell me?

• Isaac k 10 years ago

It is totally lies, Justice Atubiga is right here in Ghana, he has not gone anywhere.our journalist must check their stories before making it public. I worship with justice Atubiga in the same church, he even attended even ch ...

• OGYAM 10 years ago

FOOLISH EDITOR. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR ALL YOUR LIES!!!!!!

• CHOP MY MONI 10 years ago

THANKS TO NANA ADDO,SO IF THERE WAS TO BE CHAOS IN THE COUNTRY,THEY ARE GONE,OKAY,Y3B3FA YEHO ADWEN

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• why 10 years ago

why is he goin

• Yaw Berfi 10 years ago

The JJSC need the vacation after going thru immense pressure. I don't see any sense in publishing this article

• geeda,error corrupt mahama rot 10 years ago

SHAME ON MAHAMA,THE BIG CORRUPT,STOLE GHANA GOLD TO IRAN FOR FREE,OH GHANA HMMMMM,NDC MAHAMA CAME TO POWER TO DESTROY,KILLED,SINKING GHANA,FOOLS AND IDIOTS

• Teteh 10 years ago

Well deserved holiday after 8 months of hard work

• Big Eye 10 years ago

Judgement money dey talk. Ei! Atubuga and co too dey chop some?

• zz 10 years ago

stuped

• Nana poku 10 years ago

Stupid man

• YAW TWUMASI. 10 years ago

WE KNOW NOW THAT THOSE JUSTICES WHO CINNIVED WITH THE PNDC TO KILL THE APPELATE COURT JUSTICES ARE NOW LIVING LARGE AT THE SUPREME COURT. ATUGUBA IS ONE OF THEM. HE HELPED TSATSTU TSIKAT AND KOJO TSIKAT TO LURE THE JUDGES TO ...

• Gogoes 10 years ago

After given fake verdict you have fly out of the country.. kwasia man

• think straight 10 years ago

ATUGUBA FLIES TO AMERICA

• NICK 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS HERE IN U.S. TO DEPOSITE
    $5,OOO,OOO.00 JDM GAVE TO HIM AS BRIBE.GOD HAVE MERCY

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

It's a shame! Atububa won't stay in Ghana after spear-heading that biased verdict. Lot's of Ghanaians are surprised by his sudden move, after he read the verdict on that fateful day. Many too are suspicious and calling on th ...

• jorj 10 years ago

Atuguba will be trash of we locate him in u s

• Donash 10 years ago

You are one of the frustrated undocumented guys in the US wanting to find a way to apply for asylum. Shame on you. May God punish you with your evil thoughts.

You will do all the odd jobs there forever.

• Lafuz 10 years ago

Papars in Ghana did not no what to write.

• Gaazy u s a 10 years ago

We need original adds, a gift for him,trash

• kk 10 years ago

If he knows he did the right thing, then why is he running away???? he should remember that he will one day pay for what he did.

• Koo 10 years ago

I need Atuguba's address in New York for a handsome reward.
    Any help please? Thank you.

• AMA 10 years ago

Stop being stupid. People can travel when they want.

• oko 10 years ago

Let’s put our shoulders to the wheel and let’s do that work so that our nation will become a better place for ourselves and children,” he stated(BY AKONFEMHENE MAHAMA). Foolish talk

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

Atuguba ,you cannot run away for God .

• kasapa 10 years ago

THIS ATUGUBA IS VERY UGLY. NORTHERNERS SHOULD THANK KWAME NKRUMAH FOR THE FREE EDUCATION IN THE NORTH TO MAKE SUCH UGLY FRAFRA MAN TO RISE UP TO THE SUPREME COURT AS A JUDGE WHILE WE GAS AND FANTIS WELL EDUCATED ARE ENJOYING ...

• abio 10 years ago

So what news about this.They have traveled in peace not in a war period.So JSC Atuguba was right and still so.

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

thief ,corrupt judge.he get easy money ,,,pepeniii aboa...corruption corruption,corruption,,,,,,fools

• Fritz 10 years ago

WHO WROTE THIS RUBBISH?

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

liar pove with facts

• Arty 10 years ago

Lets stop this nonsense in Ghana. People are developing and finding ways of improving the lives of their people and all we do is mischief and self destruction in the name of some fake peace. God save us

• asuo, Frankfurt 10 years ago

Atuguba flies to the USA and so what? Who is he?