You are here: HomeNews2013 09 09Article 285243

Return home – NPP tells SC Judges

Read Comments Comments (181)

see these typical reactions or responses from these ndc idiots and one notices immediately there is no love in their hearts for their fellow ghanians , in fact they dont even love themselves . its a party born in hate and dri ...

• 90210 10 years ago

They are on holiday. They can go wherever they wish!!!

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

They are on vacation and why should they return? They don't base their judgments on people's opinion. They judge based on law. Fools in parliament. They talk no sense at all.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kay 10 years ago

THAT BRIBE TAKER SHOULD NOT COME BACK.

• Kofi kofi 10 years ago

Is it me or does any one also think this guy resembles the famous actor Jager Pee from back in the days?

• Lawyer 10 years ago

This cocroach called atuguba should be chased out of the US. That beast does ot deserve to breath

• ghanaboy 10 years ago

go ahead and call people who are old enough to be ur father names may God hammer u and ur family who never train u well

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

Ghana is slowly drifting to the edge of anarchy led by the very people who are informed enough to help calm things in the country. The minority leader's call for justices of the supreme court to return home is callous and dis ...

• HELFIRE 10 years ago

WITH HIS PLANS THE US EMBASSY COULD HAVE READ HIS MIND. WHY SHOULD HE RUN AWAY WHILE HE HAD NOT EVEN SUBMITTED HIS SUMMARY TO THE REGISTRY AND HAD TO EMAIL IT FROM ABROAD? THIS SPEAK VOLUMES. THE U.S. ALWAYS PREACH DEMOCRACY ...

• LAREBA 10 years ago

SNAKE ATUGUBA IS A MURDERER! WITH THE HASTE THAT HE PROCEEDED TO THE US, HE KNEW HE HAS SET GHANA ABLAZE. GOD WILL PUNISH HIM SEVERALLY

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Don't mind these NPP idiots.

The Judges are allowed to go on vacation, especially after eight long months of continued sitting at the SC.

We should also remember that these Judges are not twenty or thirty year old so th ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Those vacations could have been planned before the justices were to sit. Even though none of them have announced they were seeking asylum else where, our worthless parliamentarians would have us think otherwise. Let us have o ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Stupid fool, even the loser akufo addo announced his defeated vacation from politics, so why can't the judges take a vacation?

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

If you drop an empty can on the floor the unbearable sound the can makes equates to npp noise making, just disturbing our ears with gibberish, talk all the time as if Ghana owes them

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Yes, it is a Noisy Protesters' Party.

• Kway 10 years ago

After subjecting these old men and women to months of fruitless petition with thousands od pink sheets to look through everyday, THEY CAN'T HAVE A LITTLE VACATION? Haba!!!

What at all do these people want from everybody? A ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Incredible comment by mensah bonsu!. The Judges usually go on vacation. How dare those MPs question hardworking judges' right to rest! Even without working half as hard are MPs not roaming the world? The Judges have done thei ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

And someone voted for a fool like that, I blame them. Those who voted for this bushaitic goon

• ADWEN 10 years ago

The behaviour of the average African from president to the man on the street is to mess up his country by whatever means possible - through stealing, confusion, chaos, lies, defrauding, etc so that he or she can sojourn in a ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

You these typical writers of baseless arguments are the bone of contention in the confussion amongst third world countries particulaly Africa to be precise. No matter what, we are still people of highly intellectual wavelen ...

• kudjo 10 years ago

what a load of nonsense!...Anyway, in this n this global village era they hear your critiques anywhere! idiot

• Anthony Antwi Boasiako 10 years ago

Stop lying to your NPP supporters. Supreme court has spoken and its final, you told Ghanaians to go ahead and celebrate in white handkerchief because Nana has won even though voters were still voting the second day due to mal ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is no emergency to return home
    immidiately,why?

• Amevinya, New York State 10 years ago

No, I strongly differ with you because not all the Supreme Court Judges based their reasoning and thinking abilities on any laws-Ghana constitution or EC's own by-laws. Most of the SC justices lack commonsense, prudent analys ...

All these for what?

• EBRAHIM 10 years ago

SINCE THE SUPREME COIRT VERDICT SOME MEMBERS OF THE NPP HAVE BEEN DRINKING HEAVILY. JUST GET CLOSE TO SO,E OF THE LEADERS WHO ARE CLEARLY UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF OGOGLO. THIS MINORITY LEADER MAY SURELY HAVE SWALLOWED A QUANTIT ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Minority MP,s you rather own The President JMD ,The NDC and entire Ghanaians apology.If I may asked why didn,t you all reject your MPship untill you received long awaiting final judgement ?

This call back home is unjust.

• Comprehend 10 years ago

Atuguba flew out of the country before he wrote his judgement and e-mailed it to the court's registry while still in the U.S. Meanwhile he told the whole world that the 'judgement was ready' and was at the registry when he re ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

They left becuase they are aware of the NPP ma te me ho past and their barbarism . You can never trust NPP . Even the Deputy Governor of BOG under K4 was not spared not to talk about Ya Na and 40 advisors . Any way who are yo ...

• Alicia 10 years ago

NPP IDIOTS TALKING THE SUAME MAGAZINE TALK. WHO ARE YOU TO TELL ANY GHANAIAN WHEN HE OR SHE CAN TAKE HIS OR HER HOLIDAY? WHEN DID MPs CONTROL THAT? ARE YOU MAD? YOU LOST THE CASE BECAUSE YOU COULD NOT PROVE YOUR MAD,WILD AND ...

ALICIA, ALICIA THANK YOU.YOU ARE INDEED A GOOD GHANAIAN OF HIGH INTELECTUAL WAVELENGTH.I BELIEVE, THAT DUDE IS ONLY ENGAGEING IN AN EXECISE OF SELF PROMOTION.

what a dumb kind of an npp fanatic.Insight,your insinuations make you sound something somewhat of being a tribalist and ignorant.we live in a world of enligtenwent.learn further.AKUFFO is distroying npp take note of that.

• sam 10 years ago

if you need 18 karat yellow n white gold for your engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook or goggle....or call sam on 0244717600 or whatsapp me to send you more latest ring pictures on your fon....prices a ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Sensible talk.

• Kofi Asiedu 10 years ago

Where is the sense of this shizophrenic talk.

• HHMMMNNN. 10 years ago

HE WAS IN HURRY TO CASH HIS CHECK

• monny mahgoo de dallars 10 years ago

atuguba , no wonder he is a typical thieve and God will punish him for his thievery act ,

• Abu 10 years ago

HOW CAN POLITICS BLOCK THE MINDS OF PEOPLE WHO ARE SUPPOSE TO BE INTELLIGENT.WHAT IS THIS MINORITY LEADER SAYING

• HHMMMNNN. 10 years ago

HOW CAN THE PRESIDENT IN THIS HISTORIC TRIAL RUN AWAY FROM THE COUNTRY WITHOUT FINISHING HIS WORK AND HAS TO EMAIL IT FROM THE U.S. ONLY NDC DOESN'T GET IT

Party afiliation has blinded a lot of Ghanaians!! It's saddening that some people can't see anything wrong or suspicious with what Atuguba has done! Why all these insults when somebody is raising a legitimate question about a ...

• curious 10 years ago

Atuguba is now the chief justice of the supreme court? Just curious.

• Afari Gjan must be sacked 10 years ago

bullshit atuguba

• True Talk 10 years ago

“Those who lost elections may commit suicide if they so wish. Even if they die, dogs will not eat their flesh,” Mr Mugabe said.
    They need their vacation after putting up with your Nepotism People's Party(NPP) 8months of ...

• liv 10 years ago

We know who the roaches are.

• Akayire KAMPARAH 10 years ago

Minority Leader in Parliament, please be informed that His Lordship Justice William ATUGUBA has not left Ghana.

• Man 10 years ago

If William Atuguba has not fled the country, then where is he? he is at large, such a big coward!

• NPP 10 years ago

This man is stupid with foolish talk.

• mohammed 10 years ago

freedom to travel to where they want on vacation boy!

• PAAPA ATOBRAH 10 years ago

Laughable request. A political party, much less one in opposition with no clout, cannot order anyone around. NO one has control over the judges' vacation time. The more important question is why these judges get a 3-month v ...

• SIR JOBLESS 10 years ago

AND WHAT WILL U GBESHIES DO? DAT STUPID QUOTATION THAT DE US EMBASSY FIFIFIIFIFF..... AND WHAT WILL U DO THAT WE CAN NOT CONTAIN AND MASH U TRIBALISTIC IDIOTS ONCE N FOR ALL.AMEDEKA IS AROUND BUT THIS TIME NOT 4 JUDGES BUT U ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Who the hell is the Minority Leader?

• Goddess 10 years ago

Kyei Mensah Bonsu or whatever your name is, don't you think you are a disgrace to the August house? Please send your driver to Atuguba's house now and you will see him relaxing in his armchair. Shame unto you.

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

Osei kyei Mensah bonsu is a big fool and idiot to hold himself as a legislator.i would have spare a foodsolder , to make such a call.
    you idot boycotted with a filmsy & selfish interest parliament , to perform your mandat ...

• Pinkblue 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

For once I am flouting my principle of never insulting anyone on this platform.
    This statement is the most stupid ever to be made by a political leader anywhere in the civilised world.

• TATALE MAN 10 years ago

For twice I vowed not,to insult again but I suspend my vow now. I think these motherfucker, ass hole leaders of the NPP are determined to disturb our peace and they are using childish politics to do so. Obviously some of thei ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man calls his son in London the day before Christmas Eve and says, "I hate to ruin your day, but I have to tell you that your mother and I are divorcing; 45 years of misery is enough".
    "Dad, what are you talking about?" th ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

You boycotted the parliament for your own ends.Why ask a Judge on holidays to come back.Have a better thing to say.

• Sandra, Okanta 10 years ago

Osei Kye- Mensah Bonsu, is that your proper name?
    How many time had Kronfuor Kufuor stay in Ghana or return form his everyday-'presidential honey moon' via per -diem to listen to what Ghanaians were saying during his period ...

• Ali 10 years ago

They have taken their ears ,especially on holidays in order not to hear the rot from stupid NPP commentators

• AJ Usa 10 years ago

Why should judges Return home, for what they did their duty, and they are on Vacation, and have the right to travel to the moon, remember this is their legal vacation you NPP guys talk like you own Ghana.

• no comment 10 years ago

which kind waste time statement ibe dis?
    now i remember, that npp promised to make ghana ungovernable after they lost in the last election.
    so after petition & the d-day verdict, now is the waste-time period ins ...

• ABU 10 years ago

The NPP are bitter for losen a petition they knew in advance will not stand a chance due to its porosity and illegality.Elections are won are the ballot,which Mahama did ,and under the scrutiny and watch of credible and trust ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

They have saved Ghana and brought us peace of mind.Thank you.

• Kwamina London 10 years ago

bad bad bad losers regroup for 2016. THE DIE IS CAST

• TUMI SRAHA 10 years ago

COME HOME, LISTEN TO THE CRITIQUE ON THEIR JUDGEMENT AND DO WHAT. REVERSE THEIR DECISION? WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS. THESE PEOPLE SPENT EIGHT MONTHS LISTENING TO NONSENSE AND WENT TO THEIR OFFICES TO WRITE ELABORATE VIEWS ON ALL ...

• Yag 10 years ago

Fred Adai you can chosed to resign you seat.After all nobody force you. You know what ask the judges to annul your votes period.You then lobby for UN peace prize .

• KWEKU, New York. 10 years ago

l am ashamed to come from ashanti region so as far as this good for nothing so called minority leader is concerned.

• Daavi 10 years ago

Atuguba and co in bed with NDC. Jail them for causing fear and panic.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago

A fool like this is calling himself a leader. I hope he can differentiate
    betweena rule of law and the law of jumgle that he may beliefe in.

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

It is very sad that NPP was sure of winning the court case. Please let us have our peace. There is no fairness in this world. "Sir John" too came to America, others too went to Britain etc. Ghana is not for any one particular ...

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Every year they courts and their lawyers, judges etc go on vacation so why now they can't go. They can even go on the moon if they so wish.

• SIR JOBLESS 10 years ago

MR KYE IDIOT BONSU ,WOYE KWASIA PAPAPPA.U KNOW WHAT HAHAHAHA BURN DE SEA U GBEMELA AVUKOKLO AHORFEVI..........

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Those accused US caution was nothing but political junkies and less thinkers . Don't be educated fool.

• Didier 10 years ago

Folks, we should just move on, step back, strategize for 2016 and hopefully take over the mantle from the current government. The Supreme Court case is over. We cannot be crying over this for the next 4 years. Too much tim ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

I really wonder what the Still- Opposition is crying for. You went to court and fell flat. Please lets forge ahead in good faith by contributing on the Nation's Building. To Err is a human but I don't believe anyone "ERRED" h ...

• John @ 10 years ago

not a single sensible sentence in this crap written by daily stupidity paper.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Atubuga said, parties can contact the SC registry for copies of the ruling. No time frame was added and parties actually got copies from the SC registry. This is a fact. Kyei Mensah Bonsu come again. Judges can travel.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

well listen acivley, body, he wants them home to listen to what the public is saying.

• Yag 10 years ago

Ohenenana you are a typical shoeshine boy.We are in new era ,one can access any information at every corner of the world at all time.

• Kway 10 years ago

Afetr subjecting these old men and wiomen to months of fruitless petition with thousands od pink sheets to look through everyday, THEY CAN'T HAVE A LITTLE VACATION? Haba!!!

What at all do these people want from everybody? ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

A sore loser with more nonesense!

• The Patriot 10 years ago

Ghana mpanyinfo, mo agyimi papaapa! whats all these? when you listen to commentaries such as this from a whole minority leader in parliament, you do not wonder why we're so steeped in filth and abject poverty. Africans are an ...

• Conscious brethen 10 years ago

Man shd not trust man, only God can judge, so losers shd pray God for favour

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

In his oral address,Phillip Addison said all petitioners in Africa have failed on technical grounds.He was very sure that the petitioners will lose the case anyway.As for me,I think the judges have saved Ghana a lot.We should ...

• Bulu 10 years ago

"Judges are currently on their annual legal vacation which is due to end in October having commenced in August." So what is the import of this report??????

• doctor 10 years ago

If indeed Atuguba is untruthfulto the whole nation why not start impeachment process to remove him.

• ALHAJI MORO 10 years ago

MAY ALL CURSES FALL ON ATUBUGA AND HIS FAMILY. GOD PUNISH HIM FOR TO SEE AND TRUST YIOU . AMEN

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Instead of braving the historic verdict and taking the credit for their judgement, they are running away from the people. Why should SOME OF the Supreme Court Justices run away if they have nothing hiding and why should Atugu ...

• Isaac k 10 years ago

THIS MP HAS BEEN FOOLED BY THIS SHAMEFUL AND BARBARIC JOURNALIST WHO IS OUT THERE TO TARNISH PEOPLE'S IMAGE FOR THEIR SELFISH DESIRES.OSEI KYEI MENSAH CHECK UR FACTS BEFORE U MAKE THE PUBLIC. THEY ARE FOOLING U. THERE IS NO ...

• sikido 10 years ago

Atuguba.l.wil
    get,u.in.us

• Ofui 10 years ago

Kwasea, Killing Atuguba wont change Ghana a bit. Kwasea do politicians feed you. Don't you see the corrupt all over. It is not NDC all the parties are corrupt like hell

You don't even have papers.Why don't you go to Ghana.Coward

• Kafui Detsi 10 years ago

corrupt judges

• Prof Botswana 10 years ago

This man osei bonsu is very stupid
    not fit to go to parliament.

• Patriot 10 years ago

Infact as a registered member of the NPP, am beginning to doubt the reasoning power (IQ), moral values and ethical sensibilities of a lot many of our front men. To be honest, they are too raw, uncouth and loud mouthed and am ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

This is uncalled for. Just leave the older men and women alone; they deserve their well-earned vacation.

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

What a shame? Should the judges return to Ghana before hearing of comments. A whole minority leader does not know that the judges can listen to news via Internet whilst outside? KUKRUDU OHHHHHH KUKRUDU,this is is your leader ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

As long as Ghanaians do n't see that they are been manipulated it will continue. This man is telling Ghanaians something very important. But Ghanaians only see an NPP person talking, so they call that nonsense. Party politics ...

They are politically-blindfolded, and that is very dangerous.

• Kofi Lawyer 10 years ago

All Ghanaians deserve holidays except the 9 judges. What a ridiculous suggestion. Ghanaians need to grow up. Of Course, discuss it, debate it and criticise it But for God sake let the 9 wise men/women holiday as well because ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A married man left work early one Friday, but instead of going home, he
    spent the weekend partying with the boys. When he finally returned home
    on Sunday night, his wife really got on his case and stayed on it.
    After a few ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

Ndc will be ashamed one day. It will be like cpp.

• Simpson-USA 10 years ago

US was irresponsible and you are naïve to imply that the embassy's comment was indication of trouble ahead. You are simply an idiot.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Yes! I posted in my website contribution asking: "where is Atuguba now?" Can't he be bold and honest and stay home to answer the numerous questions Ghanaians want to ask him and his colleagues?

From the rumour that's sprea ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHY CAN'T THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING NPP PEOPLE STOP THE PINK"SHIT" AND LETS MOVE ON.

• Mensah 10 years ago

Stupid comment.In this modern world, do you necessarily have to be in Ghana to hear what is happening? You have been defeated. Just get over it and stop worrying yourself bushman.

• Nana K 10 years ago

When the Election didnt go your way, you attacked Afari Gyan, Now Atuguba.. Who's next. Your party Members keep telling you the truth as to why you lost the Election and you guys are quick to pounce on them... Eg. Wereko Borb ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP MUST STOP THIS PINK"SHIT" STUPIDITY AND LETS MOVE ON. WHETHER NPP CRIES FIRE OR SALT JOHN MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT.

• TJ Ayawaso Central now in London 10 years ago

Kyei Mensah you are a very stupid warmonger and disgrace to minority in parliament

• ABDALLAH SAAKA 10 years ago

GOD REWARD TRUTH.If it is a fair judgment Atuguba will be rewarded,BUT if it is the other way round he will suffer in this world.

• OPINION 10 years ago

This NPP guys are never tired of politics. The start from day one of the year to the last day of the year! what a jobless idiots!

• OPINION 10 years ago

These bunch of fools called NPP are never tired of politics. They don't have anything to do with their live

• mame afua 10 years ago

and explain the verdit tO us right now we need explaination

Damn your rhetoric. Who gave you the authority to spew this nonsense. There are three branches government. The Executive, the Legislature, and the Judiciary. Has anyone ever told you where to go on holidays?
    Those who are ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a stupid ass hole. Did they ask permission from you to go on vacation? Who the hell are you to ask them to come back home?

If you don't take vaca

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Your suggestion for the judges to come makes you look and sound like a big fool. 8 months of mind boggling work makes a judges look physically weak than a boxer who has just been knocked down in the ring. Fatigue is another. ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Look at the pressure and threats you put on the eminent judges for the last 8 months and the judges have taking advantage of the judicial vacation to cool off somewhere, look at what NPP leaders, a whole minority leader is sa ...

• maxwell, u.k. 10 years ago

This is an infringement on Justice Atuguba's rights. I least expected an experienced MP to behave like that.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

NPP is a civilised party. There is command and control. Elders' views are respected. Unlike JJ who turned the country upside down and formed bloody vilest party to continue the same

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Not even in Africa as whole. These judges created an environment for civil war but civilised people of Gh defused it - shame in your hidden place

• Gawuga 10 years ago

The cannibals would have eaten us fresh

• Akufooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

These idiots are never tired of making politics out of everything. After losing at the SC, they still want their gullible supporters to think that they were cheated. Bring back Akufooooool Addue 100 times and he will lose 100 ...

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

BUGU TONGA AMINAPO HAKAHAKA MUNTAPU GUDUMA GANA JO NAPU.
    GAGA MO HOHABO ITINADO.

• DEMOCRAT-USA 10 years ago

Dear Osei Bonsdgeswhere in ouru, for your information, there is nowhere in our constitution barring our Judges from taking their due vacations. Everyone, from the President to the common labourer deserves a break. Supreme C ...

• kofi 10 years ago

of course they have to leave Ghana to go chop the $16 million dollars each mahama deposited to their accounts at citi bank, Usa.

• Angel Gabriel 10 years ago

When will these power-hungry NPP lunatics leave us to concentrate on our productive lives? As long as they continue on this relentless path of stupidity and madness, the good people of Ghana will treat them with the contempt ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

It can be said that, when it mattered most, our most esteemed justices of the SC, chose the path of peace at the expense of the strict interpretation of the law and justice. As to whether such a stance, was beneficial to our ...

• Your Adviser 10 years ago

So you can't use your mind and time for anything useful than to behave like a two old year baby girl crying for her mother. Be wise for once.

• BENCO 10 years ago

THIS SO CALLED MINORITY LEADER IS AN IDIOT.WHO THE HELL DOES HE THINK HE IS?TO SC PANEL A JOB WELL DONE ENJOY YOUR VACATION YOU ALL DESERVE IT.GOD BLESS.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ayambire Geoffrey 10 years ago

Minority in parliament should shut up and do businesses that sent them there

• sas 10 years ago

BAFFOE BONNE WAS IN KSI,THIS PLEA FROM A PARLIAMENTARIAN IS VERY DISGUSTING,PLEASE WHERE IS GH.HEADING?

• Usman 10 years ago

Come home and support pepeni to destroy Ghana.

• Husaine Atta 10 years ago

Let there be"PEACE" in Ghana.Don't confuse the administrators.Blood thirsty people.

• Husaine Atta 10 years ago

Respect the law, and the Judiciary.

• Ghanaba KK 10 years ago

THE TREACHERY AND EVIL OF DAILY GUIDE IS GRADUALLY COMING TO LIGHT,WHERE WERE YOU WHEN BAD MOUTHING GABBY OTCHERE DARKO USED THE MORE SERIOUS AND INFLAMING WORDS CORRUPT JUDGEMENT ON THE SC /
    HYPOCHRATES..........

• joe pap 10 years ago

god will panishing you all corrupte people like ndc.

• serumPSA 10 years ago

so what is the meaning of this one tooo?

• rain rain go away 10 years ago

why didn't. You go to parliament to listen to the prezz. Give us break

why do some people foolishly insult responsible people. What crime did the Minority Leader commit by say Justice Atuguba should return home to listen to comments people are making on the judgement he (they ) gave. they shd be ...

The only thing that can bring them back is a ''review'' which the NPP has cowardly refused to make.

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Always complains prepiad your selfs you loser shame maatimeho

• ismaila adam 10 years ago

You see their behavior, he mentioned what tsatsu tsikata said, but never mentioned what Gabby Asare said. Thats NPP for you.

• J Akande 10 years ago

By their actions we would know them. I hope these runaway SC judges can boast anywhere in the world that they are not corrupt. All what they know is hide their identities with their wigs and intimidate Ghanaians. Stupid, corr ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The whole judiciary has been on their annual vacation since July and will resume in October. NPP leaders like the minority has no respect for the judiciary and their private lives. Your minority leaders is disgrace to parliam ...

• Loveland Spain 10 years ago

I think some of these Ghanaina have lost their sense of reasoning.Most of the NDC fans are like pigs being chased by dog.They juzt move in one direction without reasoning.Look at some of the comments people are given no reaso ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

How is the comment you've written related to this article. Your minority leader being a member of the legislature doesn't even know that he's not suppose to interfer with the judicial matters. He does't know that the judiciar ...

• Ametefe esq. 10 years ago

Congenital idiocy.

• JK, England 10 years ago

What a shameless man you are; selling yourself to the western world. Why must you support the derogatory statement by the US regarding peace and stability in our dear country? Please we need to respect ourselves first for the ...

• kusi 10 years ago

Hey padi politkris has made you fine ooh so you now blowing your horns, we know you before oooh stupid cow you say what.

These devils are still on their nonsense.Kuffour is not happy about this.Ghanaians have now realised what you are,and this would cause the downfall of the party,and because akuffo disregard the fact that all ghanaians are one ...

• Apatupr3 10 years ago

Makes me feel we have more to learn from straight shooters and honest politicians like Chuck Kofi Wayo. Was this not the same individual who led a prostet march to the Manhyia palace,but was rightly rebuffed by the Otumfuo wh ...

• Assabil Ben 10 years ago

Indeed,Justice Atuguba is not a true son of the land.How could he had left the country just after pronouncing judgement? Let our "YES" be "YES"

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

MAY GOD JUDGE ATUGUBA TOO.EVERYONE REAPS WHAT HE SOWS

• kwadwo 10 years ago

disappointed in u Osei mensah , I thought u speaks well but really disappointed in u

• makus 10 years ago

atuguba voudu face, God will punish u

• Abba 10 years ago

419 JUDGES. THE JUDGEMENT HAS SET A TRIPE FOR 2016 ELECTIONS. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IF.....

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

When will the NPP leadership learn to be responsible and put the interests of our nation above narrow political interests?

Hon Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is now turning his ire on judges who have done their work and are taken a wel ...

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

It is very interesting that humans sometimes forget that they are spirits having a human experience and not vice-versa. Humans have been assigned specific roles on planet earth and will have to give account when they return t ...

• ASIEDU MICHAEL 10 years ago

I WONDER WHEN GHANAIANS WILL STOP MAKING POLITICS OF EVERYTHING AND BEGIN TO RESPECT AND SUPPORT OUR LEADERS FOR A BETTER GHANA, OUR DEAR MOTHERLAND

• Nana Adjei Ntow 10 years ago

This childish MP is one of the idiots who sold Ghana to some Americans from the USA under the Kuffour regime and now hear the unwise comments he is making. Most Superior Court Judges usually travel outside Ghana every year du ...

• mugu 10 years ago

As a manority leader it is your duty to to cool tempers,but what you are spewing out could cause what we are trying to avoid.After all Nana Akofo Addo now my hero has conceded defeat for peace to prevail.

• PIIII ToooR 10 years ago

blind men. those outside Ghana have more information about ghana than those living in Ghana.

• MACCARTHY 10 years ago

Minority Leader, Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu said it would be proper for the judges who had flown outside the country on holidays to return home at this time to listen to the various comments their judgments had prompted among Gha ...

• Eric Asare 10 years ago

William Atuguba and the EC have proved how unfaithful they have been to Ghana.I am very sure they will not last in this world.Atuguba must be investigated

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

mahama

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

police

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Are u saying judges should have taken their vacation during the time they were sitting on that useless case?
    u really belong to a NOISE making party

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Please Stop insulting,and threatening the Supreme court Judges.The Judges had done a great Job.We Should Praised the Supreme Court Judges for the historic Verdict they gave.

• Kofi Dadie 10 years ago

They have created a mess and run away. It is so shameful. Worse still Adinyira JSC had the audacity to write in her verdict that they intentionally did not stick to the facts and what the law says for covenience due to the ci ...

• USA 10 years ago

Kwashiafo mo ba USA to escape the insult why don't you stay and hear what people who say about perpeni Atugba foolishness.

• GHAZI 10 years ago

Ghana do not belong to NPP... Y'all just mad, because the court ruling still kept you away from the Presidency. Why Akuffo-Addo kept aiming at the state treasure(OIL) to replenish and settle his family for his father's proper ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

The supreme court judges have private lives as citizens. Osei Mensah Bonsu is being ridiculous.

• zongo president 10 years ago

Atuguba thief is on vacation because he get free taxpayers money ,,ghanaians wake up for mahama and co...they are thieves.they will destroy ghana ,dirty mpepefuo.corrupt judges, fools, stinky people,

There is nothing stinky that after eating the Otwi shit.

• Kofi Dadie 10 years ago

Did you ever see a dog return to its own shit. The judges created a mess and ran away.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

What is "security breach" when a stupid lawyer verbally attacks a judge? Why is the Daily Guide trying to make a storm out of a teacup? This is mischievous and somebody must put a stop to this long chain of post-verdict stupi ...