You are here: HomeNews2014 04 03Article 305160

Is NPP going to hunt for Charles Taylor; 1,500 Police officers for what?

Read Comments Comments (55)

• cha 10 years ago

Ghana is not a serious country- we have fools like this as part of the governance pocess

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Their Evil Dwarf patapaa leader called for crazy and bloody all die be die so what do you expect, Allotey?NPP is a blood thirsty party and will remain so forever. That is why Ghanaians will always reject them

• GHANA 10 years ago

NPP KNOWS ONLY HOW TO BE SELF GREEDY

• Realist 10 years ago

I enjoy listening to the only 'educated fisherman' in Ghana, Allotey-Jacobs. He makes weighty matters light, yet makes valid points.

But in this NPP/Police matter, I believe the Police professional as they are, might have ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• Uncle Sam White House 10 years ago

Let's rather think of finding solutions to Ghana's dire economic problems.

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU ONLY KNOW THE TASTE OF A MAN ANUS AFTER YOU LICK IT..90% OF NDC(NATIONAL DICKSUCKING CREW) IS HOMO'S AND 10% ARE IDIOTS!

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

THIS HALF BAKED HUMAN BEEN WITH MONKEY LOOKS AND MONKEY MIND HATES OUR DEAR NANA ADDO DANKWA,YOU KRIKRI WILL LIVE TO SEE NANA AS YOUR MOST BEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA ,WHY ALL THIS FOOLISH HATERY .YOU BASTARD .

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU DICK SUCKING HOMOSEXUAL

• GHANA 10 years ago

NPP IS NOTED FOR SELF GREEDINESS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana binladdo is not a unifier, but rather a divider. After Nana disgraceful hiding in London for more six months, Nana binladdo came back to Ghana just to create a confusion and divide the country on regional and tribal basi ...

• Mama 10 years ago

Who the hell is this foolish NDC supporter. Why does going to Manshia first makes him a divider? If anything, it shows that he wanted to bring us together. You are trying to bring division between us. Nana is a grown man a ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work ...

YOU WISH YOU HAVE PASSPORT TO TRAVEL LIKE NANA ADDO ,.ABOA FUNU BBC.

• DAN 10 years ago

SHUT FUCK UP WITH YOUR IGNORANT SHIT! YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN A SMALL MONKEY BRAIN AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES SO THE WHITE MEN AND CHINA MEN CAN FIND YOU AND MAKE YOU A SLAVE!

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are nothing but bunch of idiots.They have nothing to offer Ghanaians excepting criticizing each other.I hope NDC will accept only one police officer in their next congress.

• fada 1,usa 10 years ago

how is it your business?.actually to foil ur wicked machinations n intentions to use all means possible to disrupt d congress....,fisherman allotey

• Asemfofro Eli 10 years ago

There is no way the fool will know that he is wasting the public money .Such a party is no 8use to rule this country of ours

• Bukari 10 years ago

You have been given the country to run and you are fidgeting and now you are putting your filthy hands into someone's affairs, Dzie wo fie asem. Stop the stealing and womanizing and rule

• holy smoke 10 years ago

We the police to do proper job like going after criminal

• Bugov 10 years ago

NPP had to beef up security because of NDC plot to disrupt the congress in the guise of turmoil within NPP. The NPP is getting wiser now. Mark my words, with the NDC plot eliminated the congress will run smoothly, and the uni ...

• WORST GOVT IN HISTORY 10 years ago

WHAT ARE THESE STUPID NDC PAID LAZY NINCOMPOOPS ABOUT. CONCERNING THEMSELVES WITH MATTERS WHICH ARE IMMATERIAL TO CORRECTING THE MESS THYE HAVE CREATED

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

No,slick Allotey. Charles Taylor is not a Ghanaian and has nothing to do with our internal politics. We're sending them there to root out incompetent, visionless and corrupt thieves called the NDC trouble makers. If you have ...

• Gasco 10 years ago

First of all, how many police officers do the country have? for 1500 officers to be sent to one function, and how many will remain to protect the rest of the people.

• TEE 10 years ago

STUPID NIG FOOL LIKE YOU, MAHAMA IA HAVING OVER 2,000 STAFFERS IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE KWASEA LIKE YOU

• TEE 10 years ago

WE WILL EVEN TAKE MORE THAN THAT FIGURE PERIOD IDIOT

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Is that what matters to you at this time in the history of our country, Mr very responsible leader? Many of you are so stupid that I wonder how you manage to get to such sensitive positions. People are suffering and complaini ...

• 8520 10 years ago

u very stupid how many ga in ndc u need to shut the fuck up stupid fool

• Samuel Karikari 10 years ago

May be needed for the security of citizensn though the number sounds ridiculous but you and I know that NPP are descendants/generation of violent and irresponsible selfish group who have history of coursing mayhem and heinous ...

NKRUMA AND RAWLINGS HAS KILLED MORE GHANAIAN CITIZEN THAN ANY ORGANIZATION THAN THE DEMOCRAT NPP.,ALL THIS AFORE MENTIONED LEADERS ARE SOCIALITS .GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS THATS THE MAIN REASON EVERY ONE THERE WANTS TO LEAVE THE ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

THIS COMMENT IS NOT NECESSARY.

• Kofi Basabasa 10 years ago

"He who beheads is afraid to lie down." They are afraid there will be a repercussion of what their murderous forefathers did-bomb throwing. Are these security forces being provided at the taxpayers' expense?

• Sadik 10 years ago

We should becareful with the way our Security personnel are deployed. If you gather all of them in Tamale and wontumi starts his Arab(Ashanti) spring in Kumasi will there be enough men to keep peace in the rest of the country ...

• NANDOS 10 years ago

ALLOTEY BUFFOON MIND YOUR BUSINESS WHY NOT GIVE YOUR CONSTRUCTIVES IDEAS TO YOUR PREZ MAHAMA TO ALLEVIATE FOR THE HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH

• DAN 10 years ago

SITTING NEXT TO IVORY COAST PRESIDENT IN THE AFRICAN PRISON WING...MAHAMA WILL BE NEXT..HE WON'T BE LUCKY LIKE MUGABE AND STEAL TILL HIS DEATH

• holy smoke 10 years ago

The police were employed to look after the country's peace not to waste their time on a useless party election

• Joe 10 years ago

It is all about NDC's secret plans to disrupt the congress with unrest in the region.

• Alale 10 years ago

They they will be attached for killing the yanaa.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

This idiot always opens his mouth before engaging his brain.

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Mr Jocobs mind your own business

• KWAKU NUM, MD -US 10 years ago

Look at his face like that of a dog eating "shit". This man is simply ugly and talks trash at all times. He is just stupid from his personal looks and so nobody should take him serious. He is out to receive attention hence hi ...

The NDC gangs are worse than those of Charles Taylor.

• Agbee 10 years ago

This is how politicians are using resources of the country.

• me 10 years ago

this same npp dont trust da police do they trust dem now?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago

So such an ugly man also thinks he has a brain? Tweaaaaaa.

• Kweku Bosteng Jnr. 10 years ago

Jacob, Liberia has 4,000 officers and Rwanda has more than 6,000! Please leave the Police to do their professional job.

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

This stupid allotey what does he want from NPP Aboa ba jacob.

• Kofi Lawson 10 years ago

The NPP is made up of blood thirsty people.

• kwame Addo 10 years ago

You need to fixed the Economic and live NPP alone.Do not talk like a fool Allotey.

• Ernest London 10 years ago

Allotey Jacob is double big fool and a disgrace.

• JENIN UK 10 years ago

These ndc guys who are writing nonsense on the internet were all given laptops by ndc and the nation is paying GHANAIANS wise up the ndc is a party of thieves deceivers and propagandists dont have anything to do with them the ...

• Kuuku 10 years ago

First, the party has assessed itself and come to find that they will need that number of security strength to make the environment problem free foe themselves and the indegenes. 2) To rope in the Charles Taylor factor makes y ...

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

For your last question, the answer is a big NO. They all speak through their shit hole that's why every thing said by them stinks.

• YAW ASAMOAH 10 years ago

tell me about it Mr J .

• YAW. 10 years ago

FOOL!CHARLES TAYLOR IS ALREADY IN JAIL.WHAT'S YOUR POINT?