You are here: HomeNews2014 04 06Article 305390

Pro-NPP group questions Nana Addo’s ‘decision’

Read Comments Comments (65)

• O'Dotcom 10 years ago

THE DOGS ARE BITING EACH OTHER NOW

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

God never rewards people with wicked minds and thoughts. It is worse if if such people employ lies, deceit, distortion of facts, and misrepresentations.

JM, all your enemies will flee before your eyes. They will all come i ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

"And some will fall with rolls of wee still burning in their mouths and thick marijuana smoke oozing out of their noses!"

Wow, you really know your Psalm 91. Good job SGT.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

And b3nkoto Koo boateng will never know a days peace or a night rest and rot before he die,and die alone.May Nana Addo live another 70 years to read Koo boatengs obituary.

i dont see the Europeans offering the other benefits such as the freedom of movement and insisting on visa free entry into their countries. they are not offering half a trillion for infrastructural development and real assist ...

Akuffo Addict is dying of throat cancer from smoking weed and inhaling cocaine. Akuffo Addict a dead man walking.

• yaw b 10 years ago

Fool. Are you not ashamed to be advertizing your stupidity here? What crime has Akufo Addo committed against you to warrant these insults from you? Go back to your village and learn how to behave as a civilized person because ...

• wofa yaw 10 years ago

K you are right, I bet the oldman is seriously ill. One can see from some of his pics that he has suddenly grown old and its alarming.
    There's been a msssive change in Nana Addo ever since he returned from London and it's st ...

• kate 10 years ago

Akufo Addo, Sir John, Jake are wasting their time. Give the fresh blood chance.
    it is time for Kwabena Agyepong, Dan Botwi Alan K , Isaac Osei, Bawumia

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

K BOATENG YOU HAVE A REAL PROBLEM. SPIT IT OUT! COS YOU NEED HELP.
    YOU ARE ONE JEALOUS GUY! COME OUT WITH SENSE FOR A CHANGE. YOU HAVE PROVED BEYOND DOUBT THAT YOU ARE A FOOL, AN IDIOT AND A USELESS GOAT ON THIS FORUM. YOU ...

• O'Dotcom 10 years ago

WE WILL NEVER EVER ALOW YOU TO DESTROY GHANA WITH YOUR WHITE MASTERS

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

NDC toilette paper

How does tv3network.com become a newspaper? You're the reason why Ghana needs quality education but not a yoo-yaa mass education, punk.

Shut up you NDC CUNT! Rejected fool. A dog like you. You have nothing to offer, useless jackass.

• jake 10 years ago

that, if true, then Akuffo-Addo has gone down in most decent Ghanaians estimation.
    To suggest that, the biggest foul mouthed liability in the person of kwadwo owusu afriyie, is an indictment on his sense of judgement. unsurp ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Some of you idiots are rather trying to ruin the chances of Nana Addo, (and by extension, the Presidency).

Every now and then a few self-seeking individuals (e.g.Association of Executive Patrons) issue statements which rat ...

• GHANAS CANCER= ASHANTIS 10 years ago

BY THEIR DEEDS U SHALL KNOW THEM
    BY THEIR HEIGHT U CAN TELL THEIR ORIGIN
    BY THEIR UGLINESS THEY ARE ASHANTIS
    BY THEIR CULTURE =MOST PRIMITIVE IN GH
    THEIR SYSTEM OF INHERITANCE=ANIMALS
    THEIR FOOD IS RAT TOILET
    ACADEMICAL ...

• GHANAS CANCER= ASHANTIS 10 years ago

THE ASHANTIS OF GHANA ARE FIRST IN UGLINESS THEY CAME ON TOP OF THE SHORT PEOPLE OF CONGO A SURVEY REVEALED 2 WEEKS AGO.DESPITE THE FACT THAT BOTH SHARE EQUAL HEIGHTS FACIALLY THE PEOPLE OF CONGO LOOK BETTER THAN THE ASHANTI ...

• i and i 10 years ago

Asante's have sold their glories to dogs now they are licking our mouth. Nonentity like you, you have the audacity to insult the Asante's is not your fault but our forefather's who sold their conscience to UGCC propaganda and ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

you don't deserve to contribute on this social media. SO KEEP QUIET WHEN INTELLECTUALS ARE TALKING. how can you rain such insults on your fellow countrymen.TWO WRONGS NEVER A RIGHT. be civil in your utterances please.

• Nuamah 10 years ago

They are envious of their fellow hard working country men and women. If you look at where these commentators are from, and their backgrounds, you will realise that it bores down to Jealousy.

The Ashanti Region is the only ...

• Akoto Alston 10 years ago

My brother u r a lier nobody envies ashantis what do u have nd people would envy you.wen u look down on your own countrymen bcos you think you had cocoa others hv oil now wat about dat my brother.let us stop running down each ...

• yaw b 10 years ago

Nonsense. How else do you explain the irrational insults and daily fabrications against Asantes? Tell us which tribe in Ghana are more humane and caring than Asantes. Yet many of you accuse us of being tribalstic when the evi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana binladdo is not a unifier, but rather a divider. After Nana disgraceful hiding in London for more six months, Nana binladdo came back to Ghana just to create a confusion and divide the country on regional and tribal basi ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Thief, do you think if you tag your countrymen as terrorist, you will be exempted from that tag? You travel and the western world will see you too as a terrorist, because you claimed Ghanaians have that culture. The STUPID th ...

• Bugov 10 years ago

This group is rather creating further confusion at the last minute of the impending congress. It's too late to bring this issue. You're accusing Nana of taking sides and yours is even worse. Why should you advice a contestant ...

• ------------ 10 years ago

MY GOD AKUFFO ADDO LOOKS SO OLD IN THIS PICTURE.

Looks like the man is dehydrated; look under his neck. Did he undergo bouts of chemotherapy in the UK or what? The man really looks like a terminally ill person.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Curses are like chickens, they always come home.

Akuffo Addict is dying of throat cancer from smoking weed and inhaling cocaine. Akuffo Addict a dead man walking. Pervert Akuffo Addict dying slowing for Ghanaians to enjoy their peace.

YOU ARE A DONKEY AND A MOOOOOOO!!! FORMER NDC TOILET KEEPER! FAILURE AT ALL LEVELS.

YOU ARE A DOG! DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS HIDING IN YOUR PROTOPLASM? JUST WAIT TILL YOU REACH HIS AGE.
    THE MOSQUITO MAN WILL LOOK BETTER YOU WHEN YOU GET TO AKUFFO ADDO'S AGE. ALL YOU DO IS INSULT ON THIS GHANAWEB. ASS HOLE SUCKER!

• INUSA ALI 10 years ago

May the Lord continue to break their primitive dirty pride, for as long as they have the criminal intend to destroy this country! May they never have peace among themselves and may confusiion be the hallmark of everything tha ...

Aaaameeeen!!

K. Boateng everyone knows that you are evil.no wonder your boss is too.

• i and i 10 years ago

You are really confused i can see it through your stupid thinking. All that you said the same thing to you and your stupid party. K.Boateng should respond to this AMEEEN. Senseless people.

• koffie 10 years ago

COMMON JEALOUSY ON ASHANTIS

• Congo UK 10 years ago

Oh yea. taking only about the insults on President K4 forgetting all the others.

That Sir Shit is a disgrace not only to NPP but to entire country.

We can easily pardon Akuffo Addo for saying all die be die because from ...

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

bogus group.

• Nii 10 years ago

The man is really old!

Did you see the hole in his throat? The man doesn't look good at all.

HE LOOKS BETTER THAN YOU AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY! A CROSS BETWEEN A GOAT AND A PIG LIKE YOU!

• Victor 10 years ago

You have given the reasons for rejecting Sir John,leave Nana out of this for the delegates to decide. Nana has to work with whoever is chosen as a national party executive .

• TWEAAAAAA 10 years ago

TRUE, TRUE, NANA WILL WORK WITH ANYBODY CHOSEN BY THE DELEGATES WHETHER YOU AS AN INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP LIKES THE PERSON OR NOT. THE PARTICULAR PERSON WILL BE DEEMED TO HAVE BEEN CHOSEN BY THE WHOLE PARTY.

• TWEAAAAAA 10 years ago

THIS GROUP IS FAKE.

• Boye Ankrah 10 years ago

Umhhh! The man is not well at all. Nana is sick. Look at him properly in this picture!If I were Nana, I would just throw in the towel and cure myself. We did not forget that he was in London for medical attention. If he loves ...

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

You will die before NANA

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

You will die before NANA what do you see the man in the is not Nana.Propaganda have also affected your eyes

I wish you had this eye that is helping you today to see who is sick and who is not when you were pushing ATTA MILLS to jog on the airport tarmac which eventually led to his death. Nonsense!.

• jijk 10 years ago

THIS GROUP IS KWABENA AGYEPONG AND KUFFOUR/ALAN K SUPPORTERS. SHAME ON YOU FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Robert Taylor 10 years ago

For a better and prosperous Ghana
    by NPP.

Vote for the best choice

Thus Kwabena Agyepong

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

Stop this propaganda.Are you the only member of the group

• ada 10 years ago

IF HEY HAVE NO SUPPORED AFOKO PAUL AND KENNEDY AGYEPONG ,LEASE JUS DON BE FOOLED.YEABRE MO .

• FILLER ELLEMBELLE. 10 years ago

GHANA IS NOT READY FOR NPP.
    IF SIR JOHN IS LOOSER THEN NANA ADDO WAS A TWO DEFEATED CANDIDATE SO THEY SHOULD NOT BRING HIM AGIAN.

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

This is not news at all; Nana has already made it clear that he's not offering support for anyone. The party delegates will decide who to choose and as such, anyone who'd try to use Nana's name to garner support will fail! Na ...

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

Hahahaha..!!!! Some funny people trying to cause laughter on Ghanaweb. They wish Nana Akufo-Addo was dead. Only God Almighty has power to call his children home. The NDC won't buy that; they'll use all kinds of dirty tricks t ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

BREAKING NEWS:, NANA AKUFU ADDO LOOKS VERY, VERY SICK.HE IS ALREADY A DEAD MAN. SOME BODY SHOULD ADVICE HIM NOT TO CONTEST THE NPP FLAG BEARERSHIP ELSE HE MAY DIE BEFORE HIS DEATH.OH AM SORRY NANA DON'T MIND ME BECAUSE
    "ALL ...

• NANA ADDO ADDICT 10 years ago

He looks so frail. The shadow of death is hanging over Nana.

I wish you could say the same when ATTA MILLS was dying instead of pushing him to jog on the airport tarmac which eventually led to his death. Rawlings taught Nana how to use drugs and become addict to it, so leave him alone.

• EFUA 10 years ago

You are indeed Ghanas cancer how on earth can a human being like you degrade people created by GOD this way are you telling GOD that He made a mistake making the Ashantis be careful the way you talk because to me it doesn't u ...

• Ashiagbo 10 years ago

This elitist nonsense must stop. Why
    should the delegates reject Sir John because he insulted JAK. That is a warped logic. Asiedu Nketiah insulted Rawlings, NDC kept him as their general secretary and they are maintaining. M ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS 56 YEARS OLD AND DUMB IDIOT STUPID EMPTY HEAD. WASTE OF TIME AIMLESS HOPELESS THIEF INCOMPETENT BY-FORCE PRESIDENT

• Bochoe 10 years ago

Nothing Sir John has ever said is as crude as Akufo Addo's "All die be die" slogan. And don't you want to field Akufo Addo as a presidential candidate? Crudity is the character and language of the NPP. So what is the point ...

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

If it is true that Nana has openly given his support to Sir. John, then that would be a problem for the party.
    I don't think Mr. Owusu-Afriyie would be retained and that right there would be a problem for you Nana. How do yo ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

nana pls dont promote sir john..........