You are here: HomeNews2014 04 17Article 306520

Shatta Wale is under a spell - Family speaks

Read Comments Comments (20)

• POSSESSED IDIOT 10 years ago

Look at who is dissing Batman. YOU NEED TO SORT YOUR HEAD OUT

• Asabea 10 years ago

Inasmuch as I don't think the side concerning possession by evil spirits has any proof, it would be worrying for Shatta Wale to disown his mum! Ones mum, no matter how wicked, is still the mother.

• perez 10 years ago

Asabea you have spoken well. thats the truth nothing more nothing less.

• seky 10 years ago

hmmmm i don't blame him at all. for all you know the mother never supported him and now that he is successful, they want to reap where they did no sow. every woman can give birth but not can be classified as a mother.
    DO YOU ...

• Mudus 10 years ago

Mother's endure so much, even the pangs of pain during delivery is enough to make you cherish mum and forgive her for whatever it is that she may have done to you. Situations can be difficult sometimes. If Shatta Wale is a ma ...

• Chinedu, Authentic Naijaman 10 years ago

see man wey e dey call e na self king of dancehall.... a beg make i think jor..

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Useless musician

• Riva 10 years ago

a mother from whose womb one cometh forth and the tongue that lies in her mouth therein is very powerful to say eith positive or negative things in one's life.
    no matter what the mum must have done whether he took care of h ...

• OheneYaw 10 years ago

Ugly your mother big pussy.

• kofi abas 10 years ago

need God to confirm. pastor is not God

• music lover 10 years ago

ba, who say dis fool b da biggest artist for Ghana? What kinda music im composed? give me some break. aarrh!

• Don spartacus 10 years ago

Hey please stop de useless hype.
    What makes u think shatta wale is de biggest artist of the moment.
    Is he bigger than Sarkodie or castro or Samini?
    We now kno y he says 'suck ur moda' without any regrets
    he no time n respect ...

• gilly 10 years ago

e dey shock saf see dis monkey oo

• Leviel 10 years ago

Shatta God be with u in all ya endevour.

This piece doesn't tell the whole story.Since when has there been a problem between him and the mum and why is the mum coming out now?I am not holding brief for him but it is possible the mum might have rather disowned him an ...

If the mum believes his son is being influenced by evil spirits,then she doesn't have to be angry.She rather has to sympathise with him.I think they have to find a more matured way; get some elders to talk to Shatta and iron ...

• Abigail 10 years ago

Shatta s nt fair to do dat

• TRUE MAN 10 years ago

STOP THIS FOLISH TALK

• lessibale.hotler 10 years ago

nice one

• Abdul Mubarik Promsy 10 years ago

Maybe there will be a mistake somewhere.