You are here: HomeNews2014 04 23Article 306780

Is Alan the "Modest" NPP Presidential Candidate for Election 2016?

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Just accept, and enjoy your dog meat.

some people from the ndc when they hear the truth about their genocide and racist tribalism go into a stupefied frenzy foaming at the mouth thinking that will make their lies and propaganda true . The fact remain the Akans ar ...

• KBK 10 years ago

This man eats, drinks and sleeps on ghanaweb. He spends all his time thinking of ghanaweb features pages.

What will happen to Okoampa if ghanaweb goes out of business? Joyonline will never post his pieces on a daily basis ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Enough of this Nana Addo/ Alan comparisons. Why don't you let the delegates decide when the time comes!

• Onua 10 years ago

OKOAMPA,WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID?? NO ALAN,NO VOTE !

• Owukua 10 years ago

is this piece worth the space, our attention and time? tweaaaa!

• Obournana 10 years ago

Okoampah ahs been paid to destroy the chances of Nana Addo and the NPP as a whole. Why can uselees man Okoampah always write about individuals in NPP who want to contest the flagbearer position. I wonder if Okoampah is indeed ...

• DNC 10 years ago

This man called Alan, I think the least said about him the better. He is so selfish, rude and vindictive. What significant role has he played in the party since 2008? It's excessively infuriating to hear him making comments t ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

Nana Addo himself has "Commanded" "ceasefire".......only an anti NPP will continue writing such "stupid" stuff. I didn't even read it. You're loosing respect Mr. Fool Okoampa Jr. Nana Addo will give way to Alan.....and I gues ...

• OKATAKYIE 10 years ago

Your pursuit of Alan is driven by obsessive insanity. I presume, should Akufo-Addo become President of Ghana, you [Okoampa] will have to give up your American citizenship, and become the MINISTER FOR BITTERNESS & EGO.

• DAN 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you two fools are doing more harm to npp than any ndc member.

• Wankanoyie 10 years ago

Or even 'political suicide' to be lending credence to the imperial ambtions of a candidate? By the way,who are those destined to play the role of serfs in this 'strange' political arrangement?

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 10 years ago

Time to fold up NPP and Secede. The supremacists have predictably come out of the woodwork to, once again, ride on the backs of our ancestors. Never again, I say!

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Never ending madness.

• goodman 10 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe, we shall see. You are very ignorant about NPP issues. Alan's resignation was not accepted ok. He is still a founding member of the party and therefore qualifies to contest for the flagbearership position.

H ...

• Amended 10 years ago

Okoampa, are you also aware Nana and Bawumia led NPP into HIPC that they could not even raise funds to organize a conference for the party?
    Again, the very issue that Alan complained of in 2008, which you claimed was resolve ...

• Kweku Manu - Mpraeso 10 years ago

Nonsense write up

• Abel 10 years ago

Say it like it is.

• Joe 10 years ago

He is not.