You are here: HomeNews2014 04 22Article 306932

We must emulate past politicians – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Joy 10 years ago

U think say we jimmy a naa. U and ur brothers dey chop and we emulate Nkrumah and die poor?

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

He does not inspire confidence.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

Look at the face of this so called minister of trade and you see this is a brainless idiot the kind the Europeans like . Did he ever consider how long it takes a country to become member of the EU , some countries took over 2 ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Fa wo kwasea ko do! You see your finger that you pointed to the sky and said that it was God that made you president of Ghana the same God is telling you that you are a liar so he will bring you down to where you were. Can yo ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

MAHAMA MESS WILL TAKE MORE THAN 8 YEARS TO FIX IT . DON'T EXPECT NANA ADDO TO FIX CURRENT GHANA ECONOMICAL CRISIS OVER NITE . GHANA PROBLEM STILL DEEPING AND IT WOULD BE HUGE BY YEAR 2016 . GHANAIANS DESERVE TO SUFFER TO YR ...

• iron lady 10 years ago

IF WE ARE NOT CAREFUL WE WOULD SAY THE MOST DIRTIEST THING TO OUR LEADERS,AFTER THESE MESS WE SHOULD EMULATE WHO.NKRUMA DETAINED ALL HIS OPPONENTS,RAWLINGS SHOT THEM ALL AND YOU MAHA YOU ARE LOOTING LEFT AND RIGHT.SO WHO SHOU ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

and they don't have their own jobs apart from government jobs.

• blueprint 10 years ago

Or Sani Abacha. I said it. Mahama speaks before he thinks.

• eugene 10 years ago

read yahoo news tonight (tuesday) and see Mugabe saying his pay has been cut to $4000 per month to allow his gov. to survive bad times

• mame 10 years ago

this president is on wrong medication.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

"...Lieutenant-General Joshua Amidu..."
    Hamidu?

• Foster 10 years ago

HOW SAD

• Efo 10 years ago

Do the fuckey thing and nobody will complain.

• dd 10 years ago

He is not serious

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWAAAAAAAA MAHAMA YE KWASEA OFUI TUO ZAAFI PAAA,ABOA LIKE MAHAMA,

• Ama 10 years ago

Insult your elders and when you lose valid votes from 8 regions for your favourite party, you start crying wolf. Keep insulting, we are watching, listening and waiting.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

WAHT DO YOU KNOW, YOU THAT AMA? LOSE VOTES IN 8 REGIONS BECAUSE THOSE PEOPLE UNDERSTAND POLITICS, BUT NOT TRIBALISM. ONE DAY THOSE REGIONS WOULD BE WISE ENOUTO TEACH A LESSON TO THOSE 8 REGION. HOW STUPID, YOU ARE SUPPORING M ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

Ama dont mind them they behaves like they are from different planet.I dont think they are ghanaians because they have been insulting our parliamentarians,Pastors,Judges,Chiefs,Doctors,my cherish King of Ashanti Kingdom Otumfo ...

Mahama ye aboa pii wagyimi atu! You call this stupid satanist a president? You are idiot like him.

• sly 10 years ago

still in first gear

• AKONFEM MAHAM 10 years ago

They will emulate akonfem mahama whose speciality is to loot and share. Pay dubious judgement debt. Guinea fowl which will fly to burkina. Plant tree in dry season and watch them die

• AB 10 years ago

This man is wicked he make the country so held and you talk about what emulate you don't know GOD is looking at you

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

COUNSEL WHO? WHY WON'T MAHAMA COUNSEL HIMSELF BY PERFORMING LIKE A SITTING PRESIDENT? MAHAMA ONLY KNOWS HOW TO TALK, BUT GHANAIANS ARE NO MORE THE PEOPLE WHO COULD BE FOOLED RHETORICS AND VAIN PROIMISES. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBER ...

• Max 10 years ago

You are a fool. Rule by example and stop talking.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

DID PAST POLITICIANS HAVE SUCH A MANIFESTO AS GYEEDA, SUBAH SADA, ETC ETC AT ALL?.....THIS NDC GOVT SPEAKS VIRTUES BUT ACTS EVIL, VERY EVIL....

• ABENA NIMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA SUCK UR MOTHER OK.. FOOL

• bonne 10 years ago

Useless.

Your so called president is a thief, wicked, evil and swine. I don't know how to describe this opepeni kwasea kronfo3 wei! Wudini paa be Mahama.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A bus load of politicians were driving down a country road, when the bus ran off the road and crashed into a tree in an old farmer's field. The old farmer, after seeing what happened, went over to investigate. A few days late ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Gen Joshua Hamidu not Amidu

Which aspect of Politicians is the President advocating, the positives I hope, not the Negatives (corruption etc )
    He has to be specific!!!!!

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• sule Dahaman 10 years ago

is good but bitter

• Osagefo 10 years ago

(CNN) -- Right now, it's nothing more than an empty plot of land, covered by just a few shrubs and the odd Neem tree. But within a few years, these grass plains just outside Accra, Ghana, could be transformed into a fertile b ...

• Asem Keka 10 years ago

No soul in Ghana will emulate you when you are gone. Failed and visionless Mahama will have no place in the annals of Ghana History. The only things will be create, loot and share the tax payers money.

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

We continue to pray Mahama fails. All the insults have come the NDC and Mahama. I will go hungry for nothing if I ever fast for this man. Mahama and his team continue to steal and destroy Ghana.Nothing they do will work at th ...

• Mark 10 years ago

I think, is best for those who do not agree or oppose His Excellency President Mahama should STOP the Insults. i think the Opposition to call this culture of abusive words and Insults People to order, it will not help at all, ...

• sir 10 years ago

then MARK you take it yourself not the USELESS President. You are the most foolish guy on this forum this day. ok

We not stop insulting this thief of president. We haven't forgotten Amajaro, Embraya planes and more. The man Mahama is a thief and its time we talk about it. We haven't the lies Radio Gold and co came out with. now Radio G ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

someone is serving ten years for stealing cassava. how many years for someone stealing in billions? it is not even a secret.

• Sly 10 years ago

TWEAA!! You are emulating them by hour staling, insincerity and immorality. No values

• assempa 10 years ago

Mahama should emulate Kuffour and his administration.

• KWAA 10 years ago

Lack of respect is causing the insults not only among politicians but ntion wide.
    And this is the legacy of the socalled revolution by Rawlings.
    Just take a critical look at the setup of the NDC,those who can insult the mor ...

• Limpopo 10 years ago

The seeds of indiscipline were sown from Ghana's initial coup.
    Unfortunately you can't justify one form of unconstitutional behavior and criticize the other.
    It's called HYPOCRISY.

• Policeman 10 years ago

Idiotic talk....

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

There's no one to emulate of consult; Jerry Rawlings has killed them all.

• Jaguda 10 years ago

One man came to build Ghana and was still at it when he was ignorantly moved.
    We've regressed ever since.
    The evidence of it is EPA.
    You didn't want a true nationalist so now deal with EPA.

• Erasmus 10 years ago

Our website has been launched and live now. Please visit us on www.rapidgh.org

Kindly share this message with your friends. Help us help Ghana.

Thank You.

• Komla Amenya 10 years ago

NDC is a great disappointment to ghana. they have failed from every angle. the yutong buss driver has lost control. now, they are in dilemma as to sign EPA or GMO or go for HIPIC2.

• Independent 10 years ago

Mahama please emulate past Presidents too. Leave partisan politics aside and tap into the expertise of past seasoned politicians. They are waiting for you to call. DON'T BE TOO PROUD because you know nothing.

• asiedu nketia 10 years ago

u are onli talkin nonsense, idiot

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Now, the fool is talking about emulating others.

• Whatever 10 years ago

We should learn from politicians like Nkrumah and professor Mills. Most of other politicians are self-seekers who we should forget

• Menie 10 years ago

Do you mean ELIMINATE or EMULATE??

• Hindu . 10 years ago

Krobo Edusei bought a golden bed under a socialist government. Politicians must copy his example...

• Dr.Dufie 10 years ago

Who? The thieves? Come on, why would you want to emulate the life of a thief? Unless...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Rawlings killed all the past politicians because they were all evil and he (Rawlings) was the angelic and infallible one. Dzimakpla.

• Mary 10 years ago

Why should we emulate politicians?

• abdul Razak 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD DO SELF EXAMINATION AND FIND OUT WHICH OF THE LEADERS IN RECENT YEARS HAS INSULTED PEOPLE MOST. A FEW EXAMPLES WILL SUFFICE.

1. WHEN HE ATTEMPTED TO DUPE GHANAIANS THROUGH THE STX DEAL WHAT DID YOU TELL ...

• eugene 10 years ago

read yahoo news tonight and Mugabe is claiming to live on $4000 per month due to bad times in Zimbabwee..When is Mahama going to do same

• Anlia 10 years ago

THEY WERE NOT CORRUPT LIKE YOU

• Son Of Man 10 years ago

YOU AND WHO ? CONTINUE INCREASING YOUR TAXES AND UTILITIES FEES. REMEMBER, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED MR PRESIDENT.