You are here: HomeNews2014 07 20Article 317708

Mahama is Ghana’s leadership problem – Prof. Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (168)

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

What can Kwasi Prempeh do better than Mahama beyond rebble-rousing.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Diago 9 years ago

£1 prefessor

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• Ali 9 years ago

This man professor is surely not educated. Some illiterates are far more educated than this professed professor.

• Nyansba 9 years ago

LIKE THE PROFESSOR, IS THERE ANYONE IN GHANA, APART FROM STUPID, BRAINLESS NDC SUPPORTERS, WHO DOES NOT KNOW MAHAMA IS TOTALLY USELESS AS A LEADER?

• Alhaji BUGA BUGA ATUBUGAH 9 years ago

Mahama has so far functioned as a brass band leader who has no clue what he is except to give empty promises. I EMPHASIZE THAT HE IS AS USELESS AS A DEAD PENIS>. HE IS THE LAST PEPE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Bobriase nii ba 9 years ago

Look at these NDC paid Sharp teeth raining insults on this Professor. NDC don't want advice. Their 'Y3n Ntie Obiara" syndrome will push then to opposition.

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

How can a stupid person be a good leader.

• SLAM 9 years ago

Even if you are opposition you must learn how to argue your points instead of using negative comments which are media-tricks to pull small points because they are not effective. You are not winning any minds of people in your ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We are very upset with the embassy apologizing , when will men of courage stand up and speak the truth , intimidating a whole embassy into retracting and not speaking up is very sad . we dont need cowards here .This no time f ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• Paul Freeman 9 years ago

Have you forgotten to name your mother? Your mother with the Kakapiopio clitoris should be the first to mothered the 17 children. And on the Embassy palava, this learn your international relations practice. That prostitute of ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

this only confirms what i have been saying all along , stupid fool

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

Look at this opportunist man called Professor getting on board the carnival train of the stealing NPP TALKERTIVES.

Just Look at his face, it tells a different story, a stealing professor of gutter gutter degrees.

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

You are just a big FOOL. If you don't see anything good in what the man is saying just FUCK OFF. You CUNT.

• A CAT IN THE V/R 9 years ago

KOLA INSIDE LONDON, shut your stuid dirty Ewe mouth!!!

Stupid fool, dirty EWE who calls himself KOLA INSIDE LONDON, the word is RENOUNCING and not DENOUNCING.
    You EWE dirty and stupid creature!!!

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Any system whether it's Westminster-style or North Korean style may not be necessarily the best thing to use rather than any accepted system of implementation for a common "goal" of which the rule of law is set to upgrade it ...

• Patrick Mensah 9 years ago

I see,naturally NPP style to talk about new systems when it is opposition. You had eight years and all the political capital yet you choose to keep the system because it benefited you. Until you learn to see good in others, n ...

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Incompetence knows no tribe. Ghanaians must stop this tribal nonsense. The best president in-waiting is also from the north and the term pepeni is derogatory. Don't buy the NDCs ethnic agenda and fall into their trap by in ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Another kumasi educated ignorant fool of npp who just criticise because they are not in power,and of no reason just loose talkers

• Teacher 9 years ago

Kumasi education might be superior because this Professor is teaching law at Seton Hall University in Pennsylvania, USA.

It beats picking apples in Spain as you are doing

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

He is a law professor but not a politician. A carpenter does not talk about a mason's work.

• kk 9 years ago

A Professor of Constitutional Law cannot discuss governance issues? My Gosh. Do you understand what he wrote at all? Please spare us the ignorance.

• UNBIASED THINKER 9 years ago

I once visited a student at Seton Hall University in Newark, New Jersey a decade ago. Has the College moved to Penn ?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Noise' expect others like Kwasi Prempeh,and you know who to follow!

• Teacher 9 years ago

Write Opportunistic man not Opportunist man.

When are you illiterate going to write one comment without making a mistake? Tell me when.

• Okofo 9 years ago

Stop "breaking wind" to exacerbate the stench on your breath---- so-called teacher!! Do you think what you've written is any better?

• Amecole. 9 years ago

Sorry "Kola inside London", clearly you are displaying your ignorance and stupidity. In a discussion one has to answer to the points raised without resorting to insults, (or shut up if you have nothing of worth to say).
    And ...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

UR INNATE STUPIDITY HAS BEEN DISPLAYED FOR ALL TO SEE. LIKE DIRTY DROSS! NDC IS NATL DIRTY CUNT!

• Accra Resident 9 years ago

Much more stable. You vote for a President you're stuck with him for 4 years. Let the people vote him out after one term if he is incompetent. That's democracy.

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

ISENSE A COUP IS IMINITATING IN THE REALM OF GHANA SOON .A COUP OR IMPEACHMENTIS ABOUT TO HAPPEN IN GHANA ,TRUST ME .

• Teacher 9 years ago

What is rebble rousing? Please stay in your lane. Don't try to impress and end up making a fool of yourself.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Author: Ghanaba
    Date: 2014-07-20 09:16:13
    Comment to:

Whither my beloved GHANA ?? Where are the decent citizens on this forum?? Why all the insults and vituperations??. Please let's discuss merits and demerits of of i ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST DITCH THE PRESIDENTIAL CONSTITUTION AND GO FOR THE PRIME MINISTERIAL SYSTEM.....DUMB MAHAMA HAS EXPOSED THE DIFFICIENCY AND AUTOCRATIC NATURE OF THE PRESIDENTIAL SYSTEM FOISTED ON US BY A CROOK DICTATOR

• PREMPEH 9 years ago

SO YOU WANT ASANTENI TO BE THE PRESIDENT AS THE SOLUTION? WHAT DID K4 DO; SELLING A 5 STAR HOTEL TO HIS SON AND SAYING CORRUPTION WAS FROM ADAM.
    WHAT CAN YOU DO MR. PREMPEH TO FAIL THE STUDENTS? WE KNOW YOU.

• oheneba 9 years ago

Adu Asare Prempeh can do better than you n the mistake of human being called mahama. May God punish u n the disease called Mahama for bringing hardship onto us.

• Pelicles. 9 years ago

If the man cannot do better than Mahama, just accept the fact that the president is a failure. The best post for this president is a night watchman.

• Kwadwo, Neherlands 9 years ago

The prof has made a very honest & intelligent analysis of the Ghanaian leadership problem. It's unfortunate that shallow-minded people like Yaw adu Asare cannot read and understand what is in the article. BRAVO Prof. Prempeh ...

• usa 9 years ago

Mahama is a complete fool and a novice to have being allow to lead this great country. Look at Mahama and you will see foolishness and stupidity abounds with his decisions. Kwasia kwa

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

So you live in a great country; made by who?

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

I think some people read but do not understand the issue and start insulting the writers.Is this prof. Prempeh not saying the truth of the real situation in Ghana ? Are the poor masses not suffering ? Is President Mahama not ...

• OWEN 9 years ago

Is it only Ghana that is having economic crisis? Spain is just recovering from its economic crisis. Even the USA has not fully recovered from its economic crisis. The president is mandated to rule the country for 4 years, we ...

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

No it is certainly NOT only in Ghana, but have thaught about the level of corruption going on in Ghana? Glad that you pointed out that Kuffour did AT LEAST SOMETHING with HIPIC. What has he done all this time? Do you know th ...

• No Gurantee,UK 9 years ago

You hit the nail right.At least we have some RIGHT THINKING PEOPLE LIKE YOU,brother.There is a HOPE

• ,, 9 years ago

NPP people and NPP sympathisers are Ghana's problem. They never appreciate anhything other parties do. K4 sent Ghana to HIPC and got debt relief, sent school children to Italy for school feeding programs etc etc

• Peter Mills 9 years ago

Ghana is an agricultural land and can boost of food production yet K4 went for a loan to start school feeding programme and recorded it as an achievement. Are we correct as black people in this country called Ghana.?

• Kwasi Miezah 9 years ago

Is UK better than USA? Our problems are corrupt Parliamentarians, corrupt judges, corrupt law enforcers, corrupt executives, corrupt civil servants. We've clad ourselves in a panoply of corruption. Don't blame the style of go ...

• Ricardo 9 years ago

In our current democratic system where executive powers are given to the president, any weakness on his part will affect all sectors, because he appoints almost every sector leader.

• Kofi B 9 years ago

Kwasi Mieza,
    You hit the nail right on the head!
    Nobody in Ghana stands up for the truth any more.
    Until there are consequences to bribery and corruption no system, no matter how well-designed, will work in our country.

• Paga London 9 years ago

Sometimes I read these comments and I wonder if some do actually read the article before they comment. This is some of the stuff taking our country backward and its appalling. All the man is done in my opinion is attacked our ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

Mahama's rule could be like someone CRUISING IN A LANDCRUISER,ON CRUISE CONTROL,IN REVERSE SHIP,INSTEAD OF THE FOURTH OR FIFTH GEAR.

Ghana is heading to a ditch.

• PERSONA 9 years ago

I don’t think what is happening in Ghana has got anything to do with the constitutional of the country, hence the reason why people are saying he is talking rubbish. The country is going through an economic crisis. We know ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

I think some people read but do not understand the issue and start insulting the writers.Is this prof. Prempeh not saying the truth of the real situation in Ghana ? Are the poor masses not suffering ? Is President Mahama not ...

• P.eter 9 years ago

Owen, and your point is one of the main reasons Ghana is where we are - we are in apparent trouble but cannot make a real change due to our laws, someone is proposing what could have been a way out and instead suggesting ot ...

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Asanteni aboa with his kokoase too know.

• IMPEACH MAHAMA ASAP 9 years ago

GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD TILL WE CHANGE OUR STUPID ATTITUDE AND LEARN HOW TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH . MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS THE WORST SO FAR IN MY GENERATION AND THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITIC OR TRIBE .ALSO I WILL NE ...

• ohene 9 years ago

kofikofi, narrow minded inferiority complex is your illness.

• kofikofi 9 years ago

• Cano 9 years ago

I guess you are a trokosi incestuous daughter fucker.

• oosee 9 years ago

comment with sense, you fool

• kofikofi 9 years ago

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

BSED ON YOUR ARGUMENT, I THINK MAHAMA MUST BE IMPEACHED. THE PRESIDENT WIELDS TOO MUCH POWERS UNDER THE PRESENT CONSTITUTION, BUT HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT EVER, AND WE CAN'T LOOK ON AS HE DRIVES THE NATION INTO A POLITICAL D ...

• K. Tawia 9 years ago

How long has the present gov't been in power? It's less than two years. Its even lesser when you take into consideration Nana Addo's calculated ploy to make the system worse by his stupid election petition. Consider yourself ...

• zoro 9 years ago

this is the most stupid prof , he believes acaaedemia is the answer why was he mentioning Westminster so ignorant , how did he acquired his position people of his kind are not suppose to meddle in governance like that else th ...

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

I doubt if you have ever been to school. I can clearly see from the way you are writing, spelling etc. Do not worry, for others will tell you about what is happening in Ghana.

• zoro 9 years ago

you are writing about spellings, but the import makes sense uhh?

• zoro 9 years ago

your responded just this morning ? so you were even snoring when I did my first...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND WHAT CAN YAW ADU ASARE DO BETTER THAN PROF. PREMPEH? YOU CHOPPED GHANA SMALL AND GOT FIRED, NOW WHAT IS YOUR BEEF? YOU STILL WORSHIP MAHAMA, SORRY FOR YOU, YAW, BUT OPEN YOUR EYES.

• J.B. Rockson 9 years ago

You are right

• J.B. Rockson 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• Asumdjwehene 9 years ago

The President is trying but his Ministers are not helping,just following and singing praises without doing their part.They will not even promt him when something is not right or even suggest.Sometimes he even need good advice ...

• Gri Gri 9 years ago

Mahama is the chosen one, elected by the Ghanaian electorate. Rule, Mahama, rule!

• Hafiz 9 years ago

Prez Mahama is God chosen and the best for Ghana till his God given time.When in the heart of some citizens they know they are doing bad but continue to do and expert progress. The delibrate negligence of someone cause Ghana ...

• Kwame - NYC 9 years ago

This frustrated guy just want to be heard. The article only describes the type of governance system we currently practices, he failed to identify Mahama's leadership problem.

• Otumfuor Nana Prempeh IX 9 years ago

A so called Professor of Constitutional Law indeed! Use your rich experience in constitutional law to come out with concrete solutions facing the country rather than making useless comments. Constitutional Law Professor, ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA BAD LUCK 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA,MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,USELESS,CRIMINAL,EVIL,

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

What did the professor say when Kuffour was in power?Is npp not pushing Nana Addo again to become president after failing several times?I think the professor now.We must respect the choice of the people,that's democracy and t ...

• TIJANI 9 years ago

Ghanaian professors got nothing to offer, only know how to talk. I wonder where they get their PhDs from.

• guy 9 years ago

Leave jm alone ghanaians are lazy

• Sampson Adu Lartey 9 years ago

Prof, as you called your smelling idiot self, tell Ghanaians one single achievement of your life to mother Ghana! If not shut your tribal bigot mouth! It is foolish and insane idiots like you who are the problems mother Ghana ...

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

But HKP was a member of the CA which drafted the 1992 constitution. Am I mistaken.

• ok 9 years ago

ghanaians are fools leave them to suffer prof

• ok 9 years ago

other tribes envy ashantis bcos of their wisdom

• NDC Defectors 9 years ago

What this man is saying is not for only the NDC or NPP. He is saying it for the good of the whole Nation, Ghana. The fixed four year presidential term given to only one person is dangerous and should be looked at again. Right ...

• anthony 9 years ago

stupid. I don't think this so call prof.prempeh is intelligent. They come up cheap ideas. because they have small mind.GHANA Has so many professors but they produce nothing. THESE THOSE THEM PROFESSORS

• AD wa 9 years ago

The problem is ghanain not mahama,look at how u the so called profesors manage or universities where our politicians r produced, sellin questions to students,girls 4 undeserved clases,chargin user fees without acountin 4 the ...

• Ray 9 years ago

Ashantis are very very greedy,they only see good in their own.Mahama will rule and win again 2016,burn the sea if you want.

• IBRAHIM BORO 9 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU ARE THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA .....MR,PROFFESOR GO BACK TO TO LECTURE ROOM .....

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

If Kwesi Prempeh is an intelligent professor one would have expected him to come up with an economic solution to help Mahama to salvage the economy on national interest, and not become a political fooooooooooooooooooooooool

• oosee 9 years ago

you are a big fool rather

• Baba 9 years ago

This is the man contracted by kufour to help find ways to jail Tsastu Tsikata.He supported in muzzling and twisting the law to to get their way(listen to looms on, publisher of chronicle on an interview on joy fm) .this same ...

• Adofo USA 9 years ago

I am sorry for Ghanaians. This guy is telling us exactly the kind of government we are practising in Ghana. Instead of reading and understand the artcle,some poeple read the headline and look at the writer's face and name and ...

• oosee 9 years ago

you right

• Alex London 9 years ago

The problem with some of the political activists/supporters is that they have been fed with lies and are not in position to accept truths and facts. When the thinking brain is blocked with lies the only alternative left is in ...

• The nationalist 9 years ago

Wear and speak your voice. Its obvious Mahama will be ousted come the next elections but will that be the solution to our problem; NO. We need stand up together as ghanaians and demand changes to our national policies and gov ...

• Agyaku NYC 9 years ago

A clear cut message from prof. prempeh to Ghana and Africa as a whole. To attack and insult the prof. on this article is insane and it`s obviously demonstrate the real problematic lingering of Ghana`s development. Prof. Premp ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Whither my beloved GHANA ?? Where are the decent citizens on this forum?? Why all the insults and vituperations??. Please let's discuss merits and demerits of of ideas and opinions proffered by others without all the insults. ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Comment to: loud and clear

Whither my beloved GHANA ?? Where are the decent citizens on this forum?? Why all the insults and vituperations??. Please let's discuss merits and de ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Ghanaians should listen to their men of wisdom .The prosperity of a great country like ours cannot be in the pilot of stupid tohu-bohu club members, for their hungry purpose for fame , and fortune seekers. It has always been ...

• BBC 9 years ago

You call yourself as a professor, yet you defaecate into the open gutters. Ghana has become a nation of critics. You all want to drive 4 by 4 cars. Do you think your president is responsible for this. You'll continue to suffe ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Comment to: Mahama is Ghana's leadership problem

Whither my beloved GHANA ?? Where are the decent citizens on this forum?? Why all the insults and vituperations??. Please let' ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Comment to: Mahama is GHANA 's leadership problem

Whither my beloved GHANA ?? Where are the decent citizens on this forum?? Why all the insults and vituperations??. Please let' ...

• Kofi Kumi 9 years ago

SO SO BOOK LONG.

• K.K 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOO DANGEROUS FOR THE COUNTRY BECAUSE HE IS LEADING THE NATION TO DESTRUCTION AND WAR.THE TIME WILL COME WHEN THE PEOPLE CAN NO MORE ENDURE THE HARDSHIPS.

• David 9 years ago

So full of themselves and all knowing. As if we have not seen you in government . Was Kuffour a leadership problem?

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

Please, Mr President,take the ideas of the masses (show an interest), then go to the masses and propagate/SPREAD and explain these ideas until the masses embrace them as their own, hold fast to them and translate them into ac ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

I HAVE SAID IT TIME WITHOUT NUMBER THAT WE MUST GO BACK TO THE PRIME MINISTERIAL SYSTEM.....OUR PRESENT PRESIDENTIAL SYSTEM WAS FOISTED ON US BECAUSE IT SUITED A POWER DRUNK DICTATOR.....WE MUST DITCH IT WITHOUT DELAY.OSEI KY ...

• AFI DJAMESI 9 years ago

I am not too impressed with his leadership style but i suspect this comments have fundamental ethnic unser tones.

• bigboy 9 years ago

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

Mahama is dazed and confused, there is no redemption for Ghana and Ghanaians as long as we have this visionless and 'Go Slow' president as a leader of this country. Ghana, once the beacon of africa is bleeding to death. Ghana ...

• Peter Donkor 9 years ago

For blind politicl support-Ghanaians score "A" plus. Sychophancy for selfish ends or due to illiteracy? The country is retrogressing how do we halt this decline? We need to transform the economy any delays will have a long te ...

• CHIEF ADE 9 years ago

The caveat in there was "might occassion a robust debate and power struggle within the ruling party and cabinet".
    Now this presupposes such a system does not lend itself to certainty and operates in a system of probabilitie ...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

UNTIL YOU POLITICIANS ABANDON THIS SELFISH AFRICAN MENTALITY OF "A WINNER TAKES ALL IN ELECTIONS",TRUST ME NO GOVERNMENT CAN HANDLE THE GHANA ECONOMY SUCCESSFULLY WELL. ALL INCLUSIVE GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE THE ORDER OF THE MOME ...

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

The President is a failure. See what he has done to the economy by bringing to his government that are incompetent and corrupt to destroy our economy.
    Now today he has woken-up and brought in the people that should have been ...

• HE'S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS GHANA'S LEADERSHIP PROBLEM-PROF PREMPEH

• Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Another fucking npp arsehole with his nonsense, does he not realise that we don't practice west minster type of government but a hybrid. Idiot.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

ALL THESE learned people....why don't we AGITATE for A NEW CONSTITUTION altogether ??We all been criticising the constitution almost EVERYDAY, WHY DON'T WE RE-WRITE the DAMN THING ???

• agyeman 9 years ago

The prof makes sense. Mahama is simply a non starter who finds himself in this over sized shoe called presidency. Presidency is not like being a union leader. You need someone with a lot of common sense and uprightness to le ...

• Kobby, USA 9 years ago

So why is everybody criticizing the president like that, if ya all have solutions to help the country fix her numerous problems, why can't you help, that is the beauty of majority rule, please talk-talk would not help o nawa!

• agyeman 9 years ago

Kobby, it is not as if we like to criticize. We feel the pinch. You run away to seek greener pastures in an already made country. We are at home seeking to make our country a better place for you to return to and enjoy your a ...

• Taani ba 9 years ago

No,No, no, no! How many years did it take that country to come to the level of "Westminster-style parliamentary system"? Probably about 50 years. Ghana too young in democracy to expect more than this from a Prez. Kufour was ...

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

President Mahama is a bad leader. If today Ghana is sinking the it means that we have a bad captain at the helm of the ship.
    Even a bad company if you bring in a good CEO, he can turn the a non-performing company to profitab ...

• OHENE AMANKWATIA GYAU 9 years ago

THANK U BRO KEEP IT UP

• kp 9 years ago

well said

• OHENE AMANKWATIA GYAU 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE THIS TO EXPOSE HIM BECAUSE OF HIS CHOPPING OUR MONEY WITH HIS BRO'S N SISTERS.NDC SUPERS PLS HAVE A CHANGE OF MIND N HEART GHANA NEED A CHANGE, MAHAMA IS DISTROYING OUR COUNTRY

• Jojo WIlliams 9 years ago

Mahama, your reliance on the phantom called "development partners" is a testament on your competence as a leader. Ghanaians have clearly misplaced their competence in your ability to lead the country because your strategy is ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

What are you talking ?? Since Nkrumah, we haven't had ANY LEADER...be it Rawlings,Kufour or Mills. The one who comes a LITTLE near IS Rawlings, but was sorrounded by TOO MANY GREEDY THIEVES ansd so spoiled/wasted his chances ...

• Annang Akanbekbisah 9 years ago

It is rather so-called professors like you, Professor Prempeh, who are Ghana's problem? You go about pumped up and swelled-headed because you are a professor and called a professor, yet you don't professize or profess anythin ...

• Tweneboah-koduah 9 years ago

Ghana is a lost country. Akuffo-Addo will be the same as Mahama because the problem facing Mahama now is the combiantion of Kuffour stidity and Atta Mills nonsense.

• Yaw 9 years ago

This professor does not know what time it is. Let him rave and rant in his academic cloak. He is a modern day Lee Van Cliff.

• nabia 9 years ago

LET US AGREE MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT. WHAT ABOUT PREMPEH WHO CAN NOT MANAGE ANYTHING EXCEPT PROPOUND A FEW USELESS THEORIES
    THE BOOK WORK IS TOO MUCH. HE IS AN ATTENTION SEEKER PERIOD

• Analyst 9 years ago

What those with inordinate ambition to see themselves at the helm of affairs must know is that, President Mahama was just elected democratically and popularly to be in charge. What this meant and continues to mean is that all ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Another desperate comedian.NPP's agenda making Ghana ungovernable is the problem but not the leadership.

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA WITH 6 A MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST IS $10,000 WHICH INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES.FULL PAYMENT ...

• Amgboh 9 years ago

Ghanaians had to reel under this inept gov for two and half years because the majority of the voters and even the supreme court judges had been deceived by the ndc propaganda.The only sector efficiently working is the ministr ...

• jt. 9 years ago

Constitution professor this big for noting titles is the problems of Ghana.Mr. Prof we beg u the problem in Ghana today is a societal one that stealing has being decorated to mean a different else.

• NA 9 years ago

The president can not better your life unless you are willing to better yourself. It is very disheartening to hear distastefull comments about the president's leadership; even from the so call intellectuals. Ghanaians need to ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

The stupid man is an idiots

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Foolish POLITICIANS

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Mahama face show he's FOOL

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

You're absolutely right but we've a dumb-bell as president, surrounded by inept administrators and kleptomaniacs and a ground force of sycophants with zombie-like loyalty. That completes the cast.
    The parliamentary system w ...

• Kofi Badu 9 years ago

Ha, ha ,a ,ha Asante 'kokoase krakye' -Pempeh is just a 'one way scholar'. By the Prempeh, is it true that you bought your certificate on the net by dubious means masterminded by Okoampa Ahoofe the village and Community Colle ...

• Y=ax+b 9 years ago

You don't have a wife
    You don't have a child
    You don't have nothing to show forth
    Vandal mate stop this NPP propaganda thing and put your Yale law certificate to a better use.

• Prosper Yao Agbeko-Tema 9 years ago

The fact that you are a professor doesn't make you t talk to anyhow. Is that how true Africans were brought up to disrespect our leaders?

• eric osei 9 years ago

i think our president should implement the suggested solutions from senkyi, who knows it could redeem n relief us from these hardships. frm eric osei governance student knust

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

We thank Supreme Court's Justice Atuguba & Co. including EC's chief Kwadjo Afari-Gyan for bringing us down Ghanaians this horrible lane.Election fraud has caused us all these mess and this is no secret.

• kojo 9 years ago

I urge every Ghanaian participant in this forum to be civil and tolerant to everyone's views when it comes to an important debate on the direction of our beloved country like this one.Most of you have been privileged to live ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

At each others throat, and throwing tons of mud at their opponents hoping some of it will stick. Why don`t you 'book-long' and 'oe-loser' help your party sort out its internal problems,and leave JDM alone!

• ohene 9 years ago

No one in the cabinet, the VP, and others in the presidency is qualified to hold the jobs they have been appointed to its a joke.

• Mans, London 9 years ago

I quite agree with this Prof and even though I an NDC guy, I noted quite early in this government that Mahama style and ability is far below that of an effective President. Like Attah-Mills he has been woefully inefficient an ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

They give birth outside before married , 99% of Ashantis are having step fathers

• People 9 years ago

Respect Akufu Addo, he is our oncoming president.

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Prof Kwasi Prempeh's has displayed a behavior that shows lack of good sense or judgement. More often than not, such criticism emerge from people who are tribalistic in nature and that's very dangerous and diabolic for our soc ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mahama should not been President thanks to Jerry Rawlings Afari Gyan Atubugah and NDC party it self including some Ghanains whom think they are voting for better Ghana this what they get market fire dumsor falling cedi gas pr ...

• kweku 9 years ago

And you should not be blackman; you should be an ape!

• Yaw 9 years ago

By their deeds ye shall know them, his name says it all....NPP fool

• SAMUEL OPPONG 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD PEOPLE RESORT TO INSULT WHEN THEY SEEM NOT FIND ANSWERS TO PROBLEMS.MAHAMA WROTE IN HIS BOOK MY FIRST COUP DE TAT THAT HIS MAJOR PROBLEM IS HIS ABILITY TO TAKE A DECISIVE DECISION AT AN OPPORTUNE TIME,INDEED HE IS ...

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

Jon Mahama is a thief. He is stupid so how can he be a good leader. It is known throughout the world that Jon Mahama is the most foolish among all the leaders of the world. Even now he is fighting with US because US refused t ...

• Muhammed Awal 9 years ago

What president is doing not gud he cannot manage our economy then what is his leadership showing to us now.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS WITH SO-CALLED INTELLECTUALS WHO KNOW ALL ABOUT OTHERS BUT DO NOT KNOW THEMSELVES. BRITISH PEOPLE ARE DIFFERENT FROM GHANAIANS IN MANY WAYS, YET THIS IDIOT IS COMPARING BEHAVIOURS IN THE TWO COMMUNITIES DOES HE ...

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Kwasi, I agree. Ignore the insults

• Otoo 9 years ago

Once an Ashanti, always an Ashanti. Tribalistic from top to bottom. Anything not Ashanti or not coming from an Ashanti is bald and not good for Ghana. Where was this so-called Prof. Kwasi Prempeh when the incompetent, tribali ...

• Atali 9 years ago

i think this professor is largely part of the problem Ghana is facing. am sorry but i think he has just opened himself to doubts about his sincerity and ability to diagnose the problem of Ghana. why? has he ever ask ,the long ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Well said, Prof! Keep at it all and let more of such educated writings come forth. Those who have brains will understand you...and I do understand you very well.

• c bee 9 years ago

Good show proof, ,,

• c bee 9 years ago

Good show proof

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Nonsense!!!!