You are here: HomeNews2014 07 23Article 318130

Comment: Where is Rawlings?

Read Comments Comments (155)

• truth 9 years ago

im happy you wrote this article about Rawlings. He has been too quiet and I suspect he is enjoying with the corrupt Mahama gov't

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We all know the conspiracy to murder and kill Mills was engineered by the pepeni/ayigbe wicked anti Akan agenda and one of the triggers was the reestablishment of diplomatic relations with our brothers the Israelis . Now they ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Demonic Rawlings, why are you quiet in this crucial times in the history of Ghana??? SPEAK NOW, OR FOREVER KEEP YOUR COOL!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!!!!!

• Potoo 9 years ago

JJ is busy enjoying the over $4,000,000 judgment debt received by his wife from NDC gov't. Sooner or later, all of them will account for these monies with thier blood and thier childrens blood! Trust me pple of Ghana.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The man staged the coup when he could not pay for his yoke-gari and had to use a seat from his plane in is living room; now he is ok, with Mahama as his patron; so let others fend for themselves. God dey ooooooh !

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

Hmmmmm!“Everyone is happier if they have someone else to look down on, as well as someone to look up to, especially if they resent both....

but in the case of Daily Guide the Mouthpiece of NO Plans Party..them them want ...

• Jimakplerh 9 years ago

Jato Julor Rawlings is corrupt and a thief as Dramani Mahama. Rawlings shd tell Ghanaians where A/c No.48 is

• DAVI 9 years ago

TWEAA JJ IS JUST GOING TO LIE TO GHANAIANS,THAT NDC IS CO-EQUAL TO NPP IN TERMS OF CORRUPTION.

• dream 9 years ago

His time is fast approaching

• DAVI 9 years ago

GHANAIANS DON'T NEED THIS HEPOCRATE J.J.RAWLINGS TO SPEARK FOR US,WE MUST STAND UP AT THE RIGHT AND TAKE BACK OUR COUNTRY FROM THESE INCOMPETENT NDC GOV'T.

• BUGART 9 years ago

THE NO1. HYPOCRITE IN GHANA IS JJ RAWLINGS. IF RAWLINGS IS SILENT ABOUT NEVER-UNSEEN- HARDSHIP IN GHANA NOW, THEN ONE DOES NOT NEED TO BE TOLD THAT RAWLINGS IS SATAN INCARNATE IN GHANA.THE ONLY WRONG THING HE SEES IN GHANA IS ...

• Nothing better to contribute. 9 years ago

The writer could have used the space and time to write about something that will help keep Ghana out of this gargantuan mess rather than talking about Rawlings being quite and all that crap. Reading all these comments make me ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

What do you want from Rawlings?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:BUGART

Date:2014-07-23 15:03:04

Comment to:NONENTITIES ARE MESSING UP GHANA

THE NO1. HYPOCRITE IN GHANA IS JJ RAWLINGS. IF RAWLINGS IS SILENT ABOUT NEVER-UNSEEN- HARDSHIP IN GHANA NOW, THEN ONE DOES NOT NEED ...

• Abongo is waiting 9 years ago

His HEAD

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

The daily guide paper is not selling because J J has kept quite and they cannot bash or write anything he comments on for the public to buy their paper and they are hurting very bad. They have to make some money and therefore ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Folks, why do you keep asking about where Rawlings is? The idea that President Mahama has been providing to Rawlings his needs and that is why he has been mum is not the reason. Mills gave Rawlings almost $5 million disguised ...

• Sam 9 years ago

thanks for sharing this information. I believe you.

• bogass 9 years ago

WELL SAID. RAWLINGS IS BEING PAID BY MAHAMA'S GOV'T AND FOR THAT MATTER NDC EVERY MONTHS FOR HIM TO SHUT UP. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. TIME WILL TELL. SPEAK UP NOW "JUNOIR JESUS",

• A/c No.48 9 years ago

Most corrupt presidents in Ghana are Jato Julor Rawlings and gay Mahama. Their bitter days are numbered

• Prosper Dumegah Jnr 9 years ago

Even though we are not in the metaphysical world of necessarily the old dying first, is Nana, the early morning cloud surrounding his head, as alleged by the Wiki leaks and Kwesi Prat not far older than JJ Rawlings!!! What ar ...

• Theophilus 9 years ago

Who told you Kwesi Pratt is older than Rawlings ? Rawlings is 67 and Pratt is 61 and Sarpong is right to refer to Rawlings as old. Anybody above the age of 60 is old and Rawlings is not healthy.

About ten years ago, he c ...

• Cano 9 years ago

Why is that nobody can say anything about this foolish killer Rawlings without smelly trokosis getting all riled up?

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Illiterate Fool, Who made you Rawlings' Personal Physician?? First off, High Blood Pressure and Hypertension are the Same..Who told you the Guy has very Serious Medical Ailments??..Rawlings is as solid as a Rock and Healthier ...

• Areo 9 years ago

Now tell us the history of Rawlings father's health. We have seen Rawlings recently who looks like a pregnant hobo and can't stand for any length of time.

Rawlings doesn't know his father like yourself.

You claim to hav ...

Let me tell you something..You chose to be interested in Rawlings' Health, and family instead of your Own..Rawlings' Contributions to the same meaningful Democracy you and your Rumour Mongering friends are enjoying today is S ...

• TOP TIPSY. 9 years ago

STUPID IDIOT WHO TOLD RAWLINGS GAVE US DEMOCRACY.ANIMAL,DON´T SAY THAT ANYMORE.DOES THAT LUNATIC GUY KNOWS WHAT IS CALL DEMOCRACY.IF YOU DON´T KNOW LET ME TELL YOU IT WAS THE PRESSURE FROM THE WORLD COMMUNITY AND SOME OF OU ...

Hey ShoeShine Boy, Pressure from Who and what international communities ?? Its funny when little Baboons are calling handsome and educated men Apes..hahaha Let me School you a little about Hon. J J Rawlings the man you know l ...

• Cano 9 years ago

Your Asante so called father is a shoeshine boy. You have shoeshine blood running through your veins. Sorry, you have been contaminated with shoeshine blood but you seem to carry your shoeshine name with pride.

• Areo 9 years ago

The Ashanti who was pimping your smelly trokosi mother you call father is a baboon.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

hypocrite rawlings..Judgement soon come

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Oh you with Donkey Brains. Are thinking from your stinky PUNK ASS or from your pea size brain?
    OOoooppppssss! My bad!
    Your pea size brain is located up your stinky PUNK ASS. Deal with it!

• Alugudon 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL HIPOCRITES. WHEN HE SEES SOMETHING WRONG AND COMES OUT TO SAY IT WHEREBY IT COULD BE CORRECTED, GHANAIANS CALL HIM NAMES. LEAVE HIM ALONE. KEEP QUIET AND SUFFER

• KANAWU 9 years ago

Is Rawlings really sane? After all the mayhem that Mahama and the NDC (JJ's gift for Ghana) are causing Ghana, if you wake him up in sleep, JJ will be barking: K4 K4 K4 K4. My advice, our elderly statesman needs a mental chec ...

• TEE 9 years ago

RAWLINGS IS IN LONDON

• kpeglar 9 years ago

he is in charge of ammunitions. he import ammunitions for the army personnel

• Banku Tse 9 years ago

JJ talks....you complain.JJ keeps silent, you complain. Wetin nonsense be this?

• HYPOCRITE JJR 9 years ago

HE KEEPS QUIET TO FOCUS ON CHEWING HIS BONE. HE BARKED AT THE MASTER WHO REFUSED HIM A BONE IN THE PAST AND IS NOW PLAYING WITH THE NEW MASTER WHO GAVE HIM A BONE. CRY WHEN HUNGRY AND SMILE WHEN FULL.

• Alugudon 9 years ago

My illiterate friend.You the same people who talk about him when he tries to correct something. You are now saying that he has been given a bone to chew? You are one of them. Keep quiet and suffer

• JOHN 9 years ago

Rawlings is happy and he sleeps well after his wife collected $4 million dollar judgment debt.

• Mike 9 years ago

I find your article very biased. WE same Ghanians criticized him when he was outspoken and now he has kept quiet we charge him for corruption.

Has the author of this article tried to find out from him why he has kept quie ...

• Jim 9 years ago

Thank u Mike for this nice words.

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

I doff my hat to Mike for his uncompromising response to this gutter article. It was the same journalists who have been critisising Rawlings for poking his nose in the affairs of the Government and now that he has kept mute t ...

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

The only reason why they want Rawlings talking against the government is because they want some legitimacy attached to their plan of making the country ungovernable. Once Rawlings start talking, they will say they are not alo ...

• ADWENFI 9 years ago

when he talks problem if he doesn't problem. what do you want from jj.

• Titugri 9 years ago

Well, Mike what you failed to say is that even though many Ghanaians were tired of Rawlings raining insults on Kuffour and Atta Mills he did not stop in more than 10 years of that period. May be the reason why he is silent ab ...

• SIR BABYLON 9 years ago

Who killed Nkrumah? Who overthrew Nkrumah? Who betrayed Nkrumah. Can somebody please tell me.
    Rawlings came to salvage the country from corrupt officials but was deceived by the so-called politicians to go democratic here we ...

• Lo 9 years ago

Do you think its you who decides when JJ talks? JJ wont talk for braindead soot faces anymore, I guess he even regrets putting his dear half caste life on the line for you ugly stoneface and brainless perpetual slaves to come ...

• zion wa 9 years ago

Am sure Dr hilla limam ghost will continue to hant Rwalings and the john mahama administration.

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Much of Ghana's current troubles started with that half-breed cunt.

• Lo 9 years ago

You think u can dictate to JJ when to talk and when not to talk? Bodamfuo, after eating your stinky dankwasere and boforo soup you come here farting and braying as usual to disturb our ears. JJ is not your co-equal!

• Kwajo Sei 9 years ago

The writers of this article reminds me of a proverbial country where there are many churches yet the people are evil. What has JJ got to do with the present predicament of the state? He has done his part. It is left for me an ...

• HEHEME-NYA 9 years ago

Most of the comment na true know you de suffer u want JJ. he has tried to reduce corruption from the time he was in office. When John Kronfuor came to power corruption came back to school. Scratch my back i scratch your back ...

• Obiba Kwasi 9 years ago

good stuff at the right time man

• Kofi K. K. 9 years ago

Very objective observation. I hope Rawlings, Ghanaians and the world is listening!

• qweku 9 years ago

If he Rawlings is missing why not go and look for him and tell what you fill he should do

• kwadwo. 9 years ago

This is your handy work. You bastard.

• peace 9 years ago

how old are you?

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

This is an interesting criticism of the Pres. Rawlings. When the Man speaks, Ghanaians lambast him for it. Now that he is quiet, complaints are being heard. WHAT DO YOU REALLY WANT?

• karma 9 years ago

lovely piece

• La Bretxa. France. 9 years ago

Ghanaians are forever jokers. Is this what is needeed from these so called journalists to change the fortunes of this country? Setting Agenda for people to be insulted becasue your people are not in power? Is this the kind of ...

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 9 years ago

JJ KNOWS THAT PEOPLE LISTEN TO HIM AND DOES NOT WANT AN ARAB SPRING SITUATION IN GHANA THAT IS WHY HE IS QUITE.
    THE SO CALL LEADERS WILL NOT CHANGE SO ....

• Berasko 9 years ago

Rawlings is busy stealing. His belly is full so he does't care a shit even though his fellow Ayigbe people are dirt poor

• Kofi Krah/Kumasi 9 years ago

Your mother who engaged herself prostitution in Accra and gave birth to you under those cocoa tree is the person you should insult. Kwasea. Aboa bi ba

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

LEAVE RAWLINGS ALONE. WHENEVER HE SPOKE YOU PEOPLE TAKE HIM ON .WHEN HE DECIDE TO KEEP QUIET TOO IT IS NEWS. I AM SURE HE HAS LEARNT HIS LESSONS AND HAS RESOLVED TO KEEP MUTE BECAUSE WHATEVER HE DOES IS MISINTERPRETED. HE IS ...

• mocking _blacks 9 years ago

npp likes conflicts. Yeah !!!

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

The double edged sword has become an ordinary cutlasss .Shame unto to you Mr.Rawlings

• S MOUTH 9 years ago

JJ IS CORRUPT AND MAHAMA WILL KICK HIS ASS IF HE DARE OPEN HIS .

• Sally 9 years ago

Hi

I like Rawlings; and am sure he is unwell; thats the reason for his silence. He is not spritely anymore; otherwise heads will roll.

• Sali 9 years ago

JJ could be dead, sick or so ashamed of NDC that he can' t bare to show his face. Whatever the reason I don't care.

....after criticizing Mills to death

Rawlings dont see wrong with mahama

• Jim 9 years ago

Honestly speaking Rawlings is in a coma caused by magnitude of corruption going on in his beloved party's government. He is in fact dead to what is happening. MAy he remain sleeping even after a change in gov't in 2016. God ...

• TAMALE 9 years ago

THEY GOT THE SHARE OF THE CAKE SO THEY DONT CARE AFTER SHE WAS PAID $4MILION JUDGEMENT BEDT, BUT GHANAIANS BLAME WAYOME

GHs are BUNCH of primitive, backward FOOLS. If JJ expresses the conditions under which NDC has gotten GHs populace into; you IDIOTS are the FIRST to complain that he wants to be president again. When JJ complained about dead ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

Gone are the days when Rawlings allowed the NPP to use him against his annointed successor, Atta Mills all in the name of advancing the political ambitions of his wife. The man has seen through the tricks of NPP who are again ...

• Mike 9 years ago

Daily Guide, for once you have spoken for the millions of suffering Ghanaians.

Some of us saw the futility of the so called revolution hijacked by a group of self seeking so-called Marxists several years ago including Raw ...

• Jato .P 9 years ago

What can Rawlings alone do? This is a useless comment

Masa, Thank You! You're the ONLY GH w/ REAL Brains. Looks like GHs. have to rely on ONE individual or some obroni to solve their daily problems for them or some delusional, imaginably vision from Oga Nigeria.
    The ques. is w ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Rawlings is dealing with his own health issues. I saw the former president when he last visited South Africa this year and the man wasn't in good health at all!
    His blood pressure is deteriorating, his diabetes isn't improv ...

• Kwaku Gloenawo 9 years ago

Why does NPP want Rawlings to help their negative cause? He has taught us to fight for our rights so his job is done. He attacked Pres. Mills because he recommended him and he was disappointed at his performance. His job is d ...

• nana bekoe 9 years ago

where is rawlings

• Anita Jemima 9 years ago

Oh are you surprised? The man don bellyfull now. What is his problem? none, Atta was too honest to give him any monies so he ranted and raved. Mahama is doing the needful. He has always been a pretentious brat!

• BUKIDIADO 9 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together !!! why shd Rawlings comment on Mahama`s addministration .

• AGBEVI SAMUEL 9 years ago

IF HE MADE A MISTAKE IN THE FIRST TIMES, HE NOW KNOWS HOW TO ENJOY MONEY. AFTERALL, IT BELONGS TO GHANA. CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. HE IS ENJOYING YAFU YAFU YAFU!!!!

• KWAA 9 years ago

leave Rawlings alone,the man is not well he is suffering from Parkinson.He has his own problems and besides he has been silenced by Mahama with a big package.Rawlings don`t care about the poor anymore,because he is a richman ...

• KONFANKO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA,KWAA WHEN DID RAWLINGS CARE FOR THE POOR?.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

J.J'S MOUTH IS FULL ,THAT IS WHY HE CANNOT TALK.THE TRAP OWNER WILL COME ONE DAY.

• NANA 9 years ago

Why do you need JJ? He is wiser than you lot he is been saying all the time that the present economy difficulties was Kuffour fault he's been vindicated. So no need for to speak anymore.

• KRUPI 9 years ago

npp are jokers the think plunging the country into demos and bringing Rawlings name on board for cowards to talk shit about Rawlings will give them power
    Mahama is going to deliver and by 2016 npp will have nothing to prove ...

• SM 9 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaa...You dey get some dey chop so you no dey feel de pain....Aboaaaaaaaaba.....foolish...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY^THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

You don`t bite the hand that feeds you!This is Rawlings, who made Ghana join HIPC after 19 years of brutal rule!Now, he sees nothing and hears nothing!What happens, if this incompetent and corrupt Gov`t stops feeding him?

• CINNAKA 9 years ago

WHO SAYS RAWLINGS IS A JESUS? NOT WHEN HE. IS PAMPERED WITH. CONTRACTS TO SUPPLY THE MILITARY WITH EQUIPMENT. I CAN EVEN PUT MY HEAD ON THE BLOCK THAT HE SENDS MAHAMA FLOWERS ANYTIME HE GETS HIS CHEQUES.

• akyena brantuo 9 years ago

The news making the rounds here is that he's suffering terminal cancer. He's receiving treatment at a top medical facility in this city. The family and party confirmed it.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Can he talk or say anything after his wife took some of the Create, loot, and share of 4 million dollars judgment debt from this reckless NDC government

• IKE 9 years ago

Selfish Rawlings

• IBN DAWUD 9 years ago

My brother honorably and gently think about yourself and forget about the an incomparable,unique honest and a charismatic leader like this man Rawlings.Your attempt to drag this noble man out there for chastising and dehumani ...

• Mouri-Jay 9 years ago

Rawlings, please keep the silence and enjoy your retirement. They want you to be a statesman, now you are, but they still complain. There is no way you can satisfy the people.Mahama is doing his best. If you don't like, wait ...

• KG 9 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE FROM NPP JOURNALIST.

• GBEVU 9 years ago

DAILY GUIDE, DAILY GUIDE, DAILY GUIDE WHY? SHAME ONTO U. LYING PAPER.

• Koffi Parker 9 years ago

Fools do you think he will forever remain young,the guy is old and getting fragile

• YAW ODURO 9 years ago

YES RAWLINGS IS JUST A CRIMINAL AS KOFI WAYO SAID. HE CAME TO KILL AND PUT THE BURDEN ON ATTA MILLS AND MAHAMA NOW. THE REAL AGENDA OF RAWLINGS IS TO BE A BANDIT BY KILLING AND TAKE BOOTY AND RUN. NOW GHANA IS IN THE HANDS OF ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

Daily guide is thrash. How can the fate of a nation be tied to the fate of one man. As if we do not know the man. 19 years of selling and stealing state properties money, who cares where he is. His PNDC led the country down ...

• Odamtey 9 years ago

Osei Yao you are a small boy in Ghana. Go to your father and ask questions about Ghana and he will tell you. Poor boy

• KONFANKO 9 years ago

VERY PITY TO IGNORE WHAT THE GUY SAID.HE WAS RIGHT!.YOU NEED TO READ THE HISTORY OF GHANA VERY WELL,YOU ARE RATHER A POOR BOY.NDC IS A BUNCH OF LIARS.IF YOU ARE UNDER 40YEARS YOU WILL ALWAYS BELIEVE THESE LOOTERS.A BUNCH OF I ...

• baffour awuakye. 9 years ago

He can't talk because he's receiving maximum from mahama.He doesn't care any more of ghanaians he used to cry for during kufour and atta mills regimes.God is watching.

• ziff 9 years ago

Rawlings supervised the killings of 1979 for a selfish, egoistic purpose. We who followed him were fooled including Kweku Baako. Today, it is clear on the wall why Rawlings was always insulting and criticsing Uncle Atta: The ...

• ASEMPA ANKASA 9 years ago

WHEN HE TALKS YOU SAY HE TALKS TOO MUCH, NOW HE IS NOT DOING IT AND YOU ARE ASKING WHERE IS RAWLINGS

• HAZOR 9 years ago

The reason why Rawlings is mute on the development going on in mahama led NDC administration is that he has mentor president mahama secretly on who to steal Ghana money professionallyand Ghanaians will only talk and cannot do ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians are just hypocrites. The other time I heard an NPP guru calling back June 4th, now you are also calling out JJ to speak. If I may ask, when did JJ become your savior? If JJ were to be listened to, most of the t ...

• BUGART 9 years ago

JUST WANT SLEEPING GHANAIANS TO KNOW THAT RAWLINGS HAS SET GHANA FAR BACKWARD AND MADE MANY ORPHANS.

• Prosper Dumegah Jnr 9 years ago

Tweah!! Some people think they are paragon of wisdom and can throw dust into people's eyes by writing in this shallow style to bring the Giant of A Man of the people, JJ Rawlings, the one who ruled Ghana for almost 20 years ...

• MUGU YARO KANKANI 9 years ago

IF YOU STEAL MEAT,AND YOU WANT TO CHOP ALL BEFORE THE OWNER COMES IN, YOU GO FIT OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO TALK? wo paaaa de3, you de joke

• stephen 9 years ago

I hear they bought him to keep quiet.

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

He is eating good from the back door supplies...Lol

• Brains 9 years ago

What is wrong with you Ghanaians? When Rawlings talks, you attack him - if he does not, you again attack him - what do you want from the man?

• Concerned 9 years ago

There is a time 4 everything. time 2 talk and time to be quite. if u talk when to be quite and be quite when 2 talk,it's natural 4 people 2 have a problem. please your name

• Concerned 9 years ago

i meant please change your name

• kwaku yaw 9 years ago

We want our Generals back

• Kokui 9 years ago

A nation full of hypocrites.Why do you ask?I thought you wanted rawlings to shut up,why are yoh asking for rawlings' whereabout? He's in my house.I advised himm to listen to your plea.His term is over,he's no more relevant,hi ...

• Mamattah Geoffrey 9 years ago

If a lion is sleeping that doesn't mean is dead.He is only relaxing.He can strike anytime. But not against his party.Your party

• efo 9 years ago

Posterity will settle all issues.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A COCOA FARMER WHO SEES HIS COCOA TREES WITH GOLDEN PODS ALL OVER THE TRUNKS AND BRANCHES? WHAT HE SOWED IS NOW RIPE FOR HARVESTING OTHERWISE WHY SHOULD SHOPS ND STORES BROKEN INTO BY HIS ARMED MEN AND ...

• Dr. B 9 years ago

When he talks they say he should shut up. Rawlings for lack words has done his part. Let the Mahama's do their part now. Leave him out of it. He is been gone for too long now.

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

He is the father of modern Ghana.

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

The guy has been paid to be quiet, period!

• Joseph Kofi Nkrumah 9 years ago

Hypocritically spirited Rawlings.

• EUSEBIO 9 years ago

NOT ONLY Rawlings. BUT KAWSI PRATT ALSO

• JJ The Filty Corrupt 9 years ago

Good question. Where is Rawlings. This bofoon wont talk about what is going on in ghana now because his mouth and stomach are full with stollen money given to him by Mahama to silence him.

• Kwaku Afriyie 9 years ago

Rawlings is a hypocrite.

• The Democrat 9 years ago

It is high time we stop baseless assumption.If Rawlings has not been public and vocal recently does it mean he is corrupt and aligned with the government?I do not think so.We always think people must behave a certain way and ...

• Salifu 9 years ago

Where do people find the time and apetite to write such garbage, I wonder????????????

• ABBA 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• ABBA 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTYOF NDC CRIMINALS.

• NOBAH 9 years ago

At least I am happy you now justify the very things you undeniably claim were evil but now crave his intervention when nothing is ideally wrong because you simply sound resentful for no reason and please you need to grow up a ...

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

That's the real JJ, he only barks when things don't favor him. What a selfish bastard!

• kaketonti 9 years ago

This shit paper Daily Guide should know JJ has no time for its stupidity.Crying for JJ?Its too late.Now you calling for JJ!Fuck you. You call him names.Daily Guide,now is too late.

• sarfo 9 years ago

he has so many cargo cars 'lovely' which make money for him so he wont complain now. God is watching us from a distance.

• Escargo 9 years ago

Oh yes, Mahama came and stuffed Rawlings pockets that there is no need to say anything. Mahama made a pact with the devil and paid him off , so the silence. It was a job that Mills was not willing to do, because he feared Go ...

• Dotse 9 years ago

When Rawlings was criticizing Mills' government of not doing enough, the people of Ghana gang up against him. He was attacked by all manner of people who became hypocrites overnight because of "Noko Fiooo". Daily Guide was u ...

• NPP robin HOOD 9 years ago

what do you HYPOCRAYES need him for?you've remembered and asking of him now that things are getting rough.HYPOCRATES must now fight it alone...NYE NYEME AYE SKOOOORMI/BUUULUI

• kojo 9 years ago

We just have fools in this country,look at a whole journalist instead of bring sensible issues to solve our problems, look, and we have idiots writing all kind things, no wonder, kuffour said "they are lazy people".

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

You know very well that you are lying between your rotten thieves. This article is one of the best on this page but like we said earlier, only fools have no eyes to see rightly what is good. Idiots see bad things as good and ...

• Daily Gee 9 years ago

not chicken dunk. He is master of foreign security.

• Kwaku Gyimah 9 years ago

Live Rawlings alone! What on earth do you want from him? Isn't he the one NPP and crooked people like you unfairly criticized any time he opened his mouth to speak the truth? Let the old man have his peace and enjoy his last ...

• TINA 9 years ago

As the author rightly said JJ is fast asleep or absent in spirit but present in the body.

• TEE 9 years ago

HE IS ENJOYING HIMSELF IN LONDON

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

EXCELLENT COMMENT

• Yaw 9 years ago

This writer is a big Fool, Thief Kuffour and gang of NPP thieves caused all these by redenomination of the cedi.

• Wekpa 9 years ago

I thought the population of fools had dwindled considerably. Far from it.

Oh, you so-called editor of Daily Guide!
    Whenever J.J. talks on any subject, you lambaste him, calling him all kinds of names. And when he's now quiet, you still accuse him of not talking, of having 'cocooned himself'. Why a ...

• AMA 9 years ago

JJ IS MORALLY DEAD. HE SHOULD EXAMINE HIS CONSCIENCE FOR HIS REVOLUTION IN GHANA. HE HAS DONE GHANA WORST THAN GOOD. IS MAHAMA BRIBING JJ.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

lAsm1W Fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

hFVIV0 Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.