You are here: HomeNews2014 07 23Article 318161

The music industry treats us as outcasts - Wanlov the Kubolor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• fred 9 years ago

Hahahaha haha Qwaqwaqwa... I foresaw this frustration! Wanluv be realistic here for a minute. We a society which prides itself in some if not entirely decency.
    Arts should be appreciated by your targetted audience or it fai ...

• NEMESIS 30seconds W.C. BLUNDER!! 9 years ago

AFTER INSULTING NIGERIANS YOU WANTS TO BE SUCCESSFUL? HELL NO! NEVER! YOU GUYS ARE FUCKED FOR LIFE. ANIMALS GHANA FUCK BOYS.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NIGERIA IS A FUCKED COUNTRY TO BEGIN WITH WITH. IDIOTA TELL ME ONE GOOD THING ABOUT STINKINK NIGERIA.DO U KNOW NIGERIA IS THE MOST DIRTIEST COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET? ASSHOLE FUCK YOU AND NIGERIA... YOU COCK SUCKER,BY THE WAY IS ...

AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OY YOUR STINKING COUNTRY WHICH CAPITAL ACCRA STINKS LIKE TOILET? A COUNTRY WHERE SCHOOL CHIKDREN A COMMITING SUICIDE JUST BECAUSE OF A MERE SCH. FEES, WHILST YOUR CORRUPT GOVT. WAS SPENDING BIRROWED LOAN MO ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

23 July 2014 Last updated at 13:45 ET Share this pageEmail
    Print Share this page

ShareFacebookTwitter.Nigeria's Kaduna hit by by deadly explosions The blast exploded in the centre of Kaduna at a busy time of day
    Conti ...

NOT ONLY THAT PEOPLE ARE DYING OF EBOLA IN GHANA, CHOLERA HAS JUST KILLED SOME PEOPLE RECENTLY. IF THAT WAS NOT ENOUGH FOR PEOPLE TO RUN AWAY FROM GHANA TO SEEK ASYLYM SOMEWHERE ELSE LIKE SOME GHANAIANS ASYLUM SEEKERS IN BRAZ ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

SO RUN AWAY FROM YOURSELF.WHAT ARE U HIDING IN GHANA FOR.

• Naija boy 9 years ago

Your artiste are struggling to collaborate with Nigerian artiste from Becca to 4 x 4, R2bees, have u seen a Nigerian artiste looking to feature your low life artiste. Here are some headlines you may like bigot:
    Student hangs ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

YOU SOUND STUPID JUST LIKE HIM.ME KNOWING CHAMELEON NEMESIS I WOULD NOT DOUBT IF HE IS NOW NAIJA BOY. ALATAFUO NKWASEAFUO.

YOUR BRAIN HAS BEEN BOMBARDED WITH HEAVY ARMOURY OF COMMENTS FROM INTELLIGENT NIGERIANS THAT YOUR DEMENTED BRAIN CAN NO LONGER COMPREHEND THE SOPHISTISCATION OF NIGERIANS. YOU ARE NOW A CONFUSED.COM ROMANO. VERY GOOD. OH YES, ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IF NAIJA BOY IS NOT YOUR BROTHER,NOW WE ALL KNOW NIGERIANS HAVE THE MOST STUPID AND IDIOTS MEN IN AFRICA. ISN'T IT?

• KAHNAY WOO 9 years ago

The best act in Ghana music right now. They are REAL, in more ways than ones.

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

Showing your penis on tv then u deserve that.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

These stupid fools needs to be captured and whipped properly like school kids. beat them till every inch of their body aches then lets see if they wont change their stupidity.

• ABIKIU,ROSA 9 years ago

kwasia,kubolor one luv.Ghana is not Romania,the poorest in europe where ur prostitute mum hails.Better,there and get on with ur nonsense.And very pathetic,Mensa who should know better behalves like a fool.Who are M3nsa parent ...

• ABIKIU,ROSA 9 years ago

you two will staff to death.no,patronage for ur nonsense.what are the two of you teaching the youth?foolish bois.to hell with their nonsense.

• Chicken George 9 years ago

We are being generous treating like outcasts. You are nothing than rejects from hell.

• faithgrows 9 years ago

IN YOUR OWN EYES!

• Vic 9 years ago

Foes of Kwame Nkrumah in Ghana ?..
    With all the noise you are making, coupled with your despicable public behavior ( showing children that you can walk naked in public and show your penis on TV - live programmer) in Kwame Nk ...

• God is sovereign 9 years ago

It hurt my heart when these guy make songs and blasphemy the holy GOD they will received their full reward that is due unto them there was a man who used to blasphemy God all the time and one day he woke up from a bed in the ...

• Ns3m pii 9 years ago

You behave like outcasts so you should be treated as such

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

you have not seen anything yet. instead of u to put up behavior which is worth to emulate, u rather preferred to be sarcastic. GOD WILL judge u two.

• kojo 9 years ago

What else do you expect. Sad and very unfortunate for Mensah. So degrading!!!