You are here: HomeNews2014 07 24Article 318213

Demo won’t stabilise the cedi – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (66)

The demo is not meant to stabilize the cedi. If it would NDC would have mobilized its fools to demonstrate since they have no idea how to stabilize the cedi. The demo is to register the anger of the masses against the incompe ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Idiot Adams, it is not the responsibility of the demonstrators to stabilize the cedi. It is the duty of the President, his economic team and his party of which an idiot like you hold an important position to do but it seems y ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority.This govt due to their anti Akan agend ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

Why r all ndc folks stupid like that.gosh.

• Ben 9 years ago

The demo is to register the untold hardship people are facing and it is the duty of the gov't to move to resolve the plight of the citizenry. You are lucky to have money from your party as an executive but think of the many w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HOW CAN DEMO STABILISE A CEDI? ITS A DUTY OF YOUR STUPID GOVT! AND THE DEMO IS JUST REMINDING YOU TO WAKE UP! FOOL

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• Onetribe 9 years ago

Thanks to JJ and Konadu, people like you insight play the tribal card to perfection. This only enables the evil duo to play the game of divide and rule. wake up and stop this nonsense of supporting their rubbish and realise w ...

• SKALANBONE 9 years ago

when your n.d.c was demonstrating against the kuffour led n.p.p with late prez.mills and mr.pratt of c.j.a in lead,where were was stupid face and hoax voice.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• Truth 9 years ago

"Slow" is too polite a word to use for this kind of reasoning and analysis of the situation

• Mark Ekow 9 years ago

Kofi Adams, the synhophant should know what the demonstration is about. The workers are telling the whole world how John Mahama and the ndc have failed them

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

I have never seen a houseboy who is so loud like Kofi Adams. I remember the days when he used to bath Zanetor & her siblings and take them to school. Kofi take it easy. After all you're a houseboy.

• adams yimi 9 years ago

the demo is against ndc's gargantuan corruption that has destroyed ghana's economy. who stole the 600 million dollars missing from bank of ghana? where did ndc get $20,000,000 to build their hq at adabrak which they disowned ...

• oheneba 9 years ago

this is nonsense. kofi, this is the silliest statement you have ever made. does the disease of a human being as mahama n yourself know what sacrifice is. sacrifice my ass. go to hell, kofi n jdm

• TWEAA 9 years ago

I AM VERY SORRY FOR KOFI ADAMS...IS KOFI ADAMS SO LOW IN THINKING? HOW CAN ONE THINK THAT DEMONSTRATION CAN STABILISE A CURRENCY? WHAT SORT OF PEOPLE ARE RULING GHANA? OR KOFI ADAMS TALKS FOR TALKING SAKE? TWEAA KAI.......

• YOU-RAT 9 years ago

TOGOLESE-IDIOT

• WITH THESE-RATS 9 years ago

EWES ARE NOT GHANAIANS

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

This foolish idiot Kofi Adams must stop the nonsense and hit the road, jack. A fool is a fool is a fool is a fool and his name is Kofi Adams who has been bribed to share in the bloodguilt of NDC organization. They will all su ...

• Dede 9 years ago

fool, so u know de economy is bad n u dont solve it? FOOL..nemesis will catch up with u all soon

• STUPID NDC 9 years ago

KOFI - WHAT HAVE DONE TO SAVE CEDIS AND CREAT JOB ? NDC NEVER SACRIFICE ABOUT ANYTHING EXCEPT CORRUPTION . YOU ALL NDC NEEDS TO GO TO JAIL .

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Then tell your visionless and incompetent govt to fix it, moron!

• kpeglar 9 years ago

i don't know how to describe this idoit. where are the men, ghana? wake up and don't let these fool's destroy our land.

• BASH 9 years ago

this guy is an idiot paa. cant u see ghanaians are suffering? how else are we supposed to express our concerns? what have you sacrificed and done to stabilise the cedis and the economy?

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT. IT IS NOT THE WORK OF A DEMONSTRATION TO STABILIZE THE CEDI. THAT IS THE WORK OF NDC GOVT AND HAS FAILED MISERABLY. IF YOU DONT KNOW THE DEMO IS LET YOU AND THE NDC GOVT KNOW THE SHITT ...

• WISE VOTER 9 years ago

Do you remember your stupid president music he played at kumasi? YENTIEOBIAAAAA.And do you remember your STUPID BOSS ANGLO RAWLLINGS killing people for no reasons? why didn,t you issue a statement on the above.ASSSHOLE KOFI ...

• Gonjaman 9 years ago

Kofi Adams, where is your boss JJ? Is he still in the land of the living?

• Ekow Mpoano 9 years ago

Mr. Kofi Adams coup d'état also did never bring us any progress neither.

• kwesi -US 9 years ago

when will this man learn to get it right?at least once? such an arrogant character, and you we have such kind in government. Oh Ghana.

• NANABENYIN FORSON 9 years ago

So, this guy who is seeking such a high political position does not know rudimentary economics; the layman's understanding of why his cedi is becoming useless?
    Your dense government cannot figure out how to create avenues to ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

KOFI, DO U HAVE A SOLUTION? DOES ANY NDC CORRUPT HEAD HAVE A SOLUTION? IT IS GETTING TOO LATE OR YOU ARE JUST WAITING TO ACT JUST BEFORE THE ELECTIONS.

• Patroit 9 years ago

No wonder doctors have lost their respect in the society. The silent majority of Ghanaians-the peasant farmers, fishermen truck pushers etc are awake and watching. Interesting times in Ghana.

• akilapa 9 years ago

Otoolege.who told u that? They r fighting for their right.ndc fool stupid soldier.idiot

• Truth 9 years ago

No You may have lost respect but don't think all Ghanaians have.For medical dodoctors to join the demo indicates thaat things are really bad. Patroit, be broad-minded

• Fiifican 9 years ago

Your party has syphoned all the previous investment funds into individual private accounts and you think investors will be such fools to keep on pumping money into your private pockets? Keep on dreaming.

As a matter of fa ...

• Observer 9 years ago

HE CALLS AIR TERMINAL A TARMAC AND WOULD NOT EVEN ACCEPT CORRECTION BY THE HOST OF KOKROKOO PROGRAMME ON PEACE FM. IT WAS ON THE SAME PLATFORM HE MADE THIS UNINTELLIGENT STATEMENT.LET US ALLOW HIM TO SWIM IN HIS FOLLY.

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

YOUR POCKET IS FULL OF STOLEN CEDIS, DEMONSTRATION MEANS NOTHING TO YOU. SAD!!!!!!!

• Banasko 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with these NDC people? Even they lack common sense

• me 9 years ago

No wonder this idiot is the spokesman for the Rawlingses. Same brains as his boss.

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Kofi, don´t u see that investors are running away from Ghana? Don´t u have eyes to see what is going on in the country? Kofi, are u so blind to see, oh poor u. Please, please, please Kofi,are u refusing to see things for ur ...

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

What a fool! The demo is about the abysmal performance of Mahama and his NDC administration for plunging this country into a mess!

• MIKY 9 years ago

Kofi Adams is a stupid fool. for how long should Ghanaians sacrifice.How long has Okudjato Abrakwa been working such that he owns lots of filling stations.Kofi dont be silly.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Kofi Adams, they are all Ashantis so leave them to their stupidity

• little 9 years ago

The demo is to tell the government of the unhappiness of the masses. Government should sit up.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• drammeh 9 years ago

BIG FOOL KOFI ADAMS .WHAT DO YOU MEAN.YOU ARE RICH NW YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHERE YOU WERE BEFORE

• meye guy guy 9 years ago

bayifuoo...dnt wana talk

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Any fool can talk any how, who is kofi adams ? NDC big black monkey.

• nana 9 years ago

Kofi i agree with you these fools think by embarking on strikes or by demonstrating things will change it is by hardworking and sacriface.

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

Adamas, you are an opportunist and a traitor. You as a social democrat should have supported these desperate workers who are suffering immensly under this corrupt regime but because you're benefitting from the system they (wo ...

• Ed 9 years ago

LOOSE TALK. IDIOT CLUELESS GOV'T AND CRONIES PROPAGANDALIST

• Obuasi guy 9 years ago

It is national disgrace to rule by madman

• JOE . ( UK 9 years ago

IT SEEMS YOU ARE S BIG JOKER

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

what an idiot you are! your party told Ghanaians that they can do it, after stealing buying and stealing our votes now you are complaining. kwasia be nti kofi adams.

• Afia Foriwaa 9 years ago

People need to express their concern on what is going wrong.

• FACT 9 years ago

The NDC gov't currently led by John Mahama have never had any ability or competence to govern the country. If they did, their tenure as a military junta and a quasi-democratic congress of a party would have seen some measure ...

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

Another brainless idiot!

• Truth 9 years ago

The ruling Party should not allow people with low reasoning skills to speak on their behalf. The demo is to make the government do something different from what is doing. The NDC gurus must be called in and the "school boys a ...

• MILLS KILLERS 9 years ago

THE THIEVES ARE ALWAYS NOT HAPPY WHEN THE POLICE ARE OUT ON THE STREETS. WHAT IS THE WORRY OF KOFI ADAM AND CO OVER THE DEMO

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

KOFI ARE YOU SAYING ONLY NDC FOOT SOLDIERS CAN DEMONSTRATE AND DESTROY AND EVEN THREATEN HUMAN LIVE. WHAT CAN STABILIZE THE CEDI/ GO AND TELL THE PRESIDENT THE MAGIC WORD AND WHEN HE SUCCEEDS, YOU WILL NOT BE LEFT OUT. REMEMB ...

• Mr Killer, UK soldier 9 years ago

I dont see why such an idiot like Kofi Adams should be made to occupy a position in Ghana. This man is very stupid and has no common sense at all. why would this idiot question the integrity of our Doctors to demonstrate agai ...

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

Kofi, if you have nothing to say don't say it here.Just do what will stabilise the Cedi and fuck off.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

How long should the NDC wants Ghanaians to sacrifice for the hardship formulated by NDC for them?

Kofi Adam should know what the implication is in sacrificing for so long.
    LAWLESSNESS,UNPATRIOTISM,EXPLOITATION,COVETOUSNES ...

• johnny 9 years ago

lets start the sacrifice from you, what have you sacrifice since you were born? let us know before we go to the other members of your party

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

KWASEA KEKA,WEEE SMOKER LIKE JJ,FOOOOOLS