You are here: HomeNews2014 07 24Article 318293

Mills went through similar challenges Mahama is going through – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

The country is broke and Mahama and his NDC are saving the little money remaining to steal the 2016 elections by bribing illiterate electorates.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MILLS AND MAHAMA THE SAME SOUP, NO SALT! SARROUNDED THEMSELVES WITH SMALL BOYS SCHOOL LEAVERS WITHOUT EXPERIENCE, ALL THEY KNOW AND CAN DO BETTER IS BITE (LUIS SUAREZ STYLE) HOW CAN GHANA STAND? TOTAL COLLAPSING AND THE CITIZ ...

• KB, London. 9 years ago

Nation Destroyers Company. Not a million years will this party change-a bunch of greedy bastards that do nothing but loot and share and leave the taxpayer suffering. The ex-development partners knew this so moved away.

• Objective Adancorata 9 years ago

Where is Kwesi Pratt in the recent economic hardship Demos? Kwei no longer has at heart the plight of the ordinary Ghanaian!!!!! Has Kwesi been charmed by the soft touch of Mahama? The soft touch that has calmed the nerves of ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• Bobriase nii ba 9 years ago

Koku Anyidoho " Aboa funu " you think Ghanaians are fool like you. Mills' challenges moved away and passed away , so Mahama challenges will move away and pass away too. Big fool, you want to celebrate Mills death every year?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• Alhaji BUGAH BUGAH ATUGUBAH 9 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho should not be taking serious. He is using president mills as a stepping stone to gain the attention of mahama for a political appointment Who made him a spokesperson for the Mills' family?? CHEAP MAN!!

• YAA 9 years ago

YES!!! YOU ARE RIGHT, THIS THIEF IS USING MILLS FOR APPOINTMENT IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT. KWASIA, WE KNOW HIM.

• OBG Diatuo 9 years ago

This idiot should shut up. We do not need his idiotic attempts at historiography. We all were alive and witnesses to Mill's ineptitude and weaknesses.

Can anybody within the administration or the NDC guru group tell us wh ...

• KK 9 years ago

Let Mahama,his appointees and cronies return all the money they have stolen and things will begin to improve.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

That's not true. Mills was not well but you people wanted him to pretend as if he was well. That man had a problem even on the day he was sworn in as president so we knew it wasn't going to be easy for him. But as for this fo ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WHAT YOU SOIL IS WHAT YOU REAP PERIOD

• SAMMY ODOI- NDC 9 years ago

This Boy has to find some better Job to do. why has he developed so much intrest in Ghanaian politics? when was he born? where and by who? well let us laern some thing well, as ghanians.
    Who is this Boy? How did he got into ...

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Koku,please leave us in peace with ur Mills´stories. My advise to u is to find some work to do than ur day dreaming. We are fed up with ur ananse stories.

• Zulu 9 years ago

Yes, we shall overcome all difficulties one day. God has already blessed our homeland Ghana.

• TEE 9 years ago

AND NDC CAN STAY IN POWER UPTIL 2016 THEN IS OVER FULL STOP, BCOS 2016 GHANA GOES BACK TO NATIVE GHANAIANS OUR MOTHERLAND PERIOD

• Tokyo 9 years ago

The. Fool. Benign a long time. Since I heard of him. Where did he go ? Listen fool. It's not bout challenges. It's bout bad and very terribly visionless leadership from both.

• kwabena kusi .London 9 years ago

We want to know about the death.

• Thomas Abugre Yahaya 9 years ago

Mahama has long years' experience in public administration--government than any of his predecessors appart from J.J. Rawlings. He has been in different governments therefore the opportunity to learn better and govern Ghana we ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Mills died because of the stress and so will Mahama. Greedy Mahama thought it was easy to run a country didn't he?. I bet he can't wait for the nightmare to be over!. Mills is laughing at him in his grave!

• Kwadwo, Neherlands 9 years ago

Mills was a total failure, so Koku shd give us break.

• Chiga 9 years ago

Mills a achieved nothing for this country. Even when he knew he was dieing he still didn't think of the future of this country and that is why we are saddled with this clueless Mahama as a president.

• yy11 9 years ago

Guangzhou Hua Chi Trade Co., Ltd. cheesy cheesy cheesy smiley smiley
    www.bestoldclothes.com
    phone: +86-15807564780(WhatsApp)
    Email: bluelidh@hotmail.com
    Address: NAVEY FARM SHIMA VILLAGE JUNHE STREET BAIY ...

• Chiga 9 years ago

Stop wasting our ears with this mills nonsense. He was a disappointment and should not be use as a measure.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

PLEASE,IT IS NOT TRUE THAT FORMER PRESIDENT MILLS DIED OF A SHORT SHORT ILLNESS.HE DIED OF A LONG ILLNESS.

• KWAA 9 years ago

Anyidoho you really think Mills successed?You must be living in a dream.The only thing i can agree with you is,Mills made you what you are today.
    The Prof,was a bigtime failure,if not he wouldn`t have allowed himself,a whole ...

• Atia 9 years ago

Never ever compare Mills to Mahama because Mills is more sensible than Mahama.Mills is more sensible than Mahama.Mills hates and abhors corruption but all corruption cases that happened in Mills government were orchestrated b ...

• GBEVU 9 years ago

WHY ARE NPP PPL LIKE THIS? THEIR PRAYER ALWAYS IS TO GET SOMETHING TO STAND ON TO BLAME OTHERS. THEY THINK OR DREAM THAT AKOFFO ADDO WILL EVER BE PRESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY CALL GHANA, TOFIAQUA. MAHAMA YOUR "ENEMIES" WILL BE S ...

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

No president of Ghana in history has reduce Ghana to spat we are in today.
    Koku Anyidoho you are saying nonsense.
    It is the people like you that is why we are striking today.
    You have to be forced to know that the economy ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA IS BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,INCOMPETENT,EVIL,FAKE TO THE NATIN,HE MUST STEP DOWN NOW,OFUI,GHANA IS BROKE,NSEM PII

• Oso 9 years ago

Koku, you know how and why Mills died! You must come out clean, because this question as to how and why will not rest being asked! Y'all can take ambassorial post to shut you up; but you cannot erase a thing from our minds.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This foolish man is bad

• Kanta 9 years ago

So Mills and Mahama together have now used 7 years to fix the same problems and failed. That is what ayidihoooo is saying.

SHAME! Mahama should resign as the Ho demonstrators are saying.

• Asoreba 9 years ago

This fool talks as if President Mills did anything Ghana can be proud of. Every word out of his mouth is Mills, Mills, Mills. Yes, he allowed you to chop Ghana money but to the rest of us, he started the hardships by lookin ...

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

Our sufferings began with Attah-Mills and are being continued by Mahama.Both are clueless Presidents!Although, Ghana had to join HIPC after 19 years of Rawlings`brutal rule,the economy became better with good fiscal policies ...

• Truth 9 years ago

This sounds better. Now go and tell Kofi Adams to shut up. He is doing more harm to the government

Does it mean Mahama is also going to die before his term ends?

• YAA 9 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS USING THIS TO GET A PLACE IN MAHAMA's GOVERNMENT. A THIEF WITH A BIG MOUTH, KWASIA.

• Kwodwo 9 years ago

Mills went through smiler challenges but the truth is Mills would have lost the elections because his performance was so abysmal! The NDC was saved by his unfortunate demise and the over-confidence of the NPP!

Unfortunate ...

• PRINCE JAHINFO SAGBONG 9 years ago

Tough times do not last but tough people do. John, the drama shall be over soon. lets pray for Mills and work for John.

• New Shriff in Town 9 years ago

So you dreamt John Mahama will also die on the "throne"?