You are here: HomeNews2014 07 25Article 318376

Health Ministry to address concerns of striking nurses

Read Comments Comments (7)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Whom are you fighting for? The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and ...

• YOBO 9 years ago

GHANA IS RIDDLED WITH BAD CORRUPT CLUELESS GOVERNMENT, FRAUDULENT ECONOMIC POLICIES, WORKER AGITATION AND INDUSTRIAL STRIKES.

TRIBALISM, CHAOS, HATRED, PRIDE, JEALOUSY AND DISCONTENTMENT EVERYWHERE.

• Alhaji B B. Atuguba 9 years ago

The new Health minister is very confused as his boss. You reverse a decision by your predecessor the first day at work. Now, you are promising to address. I am wondering why a man who has an advance degree in Rural Sociology ...

• Nurse 9 years ago

Nurses who went to university are being cheated. MOH/GHS/NMC expect 'graduate' nurses to work the same shifts as their colleague 'diploma' nurses, but pay 'graduate' nurses 350Gh while paying their other colleague nurses a ...

• Me 9 years ago

Massa pay de somtin wei u dey talk of investigation

If there are concerns should we start addressing them only after strikes? This makes no sense to me.

• Moses 9 years ago

Mr. Minister, why can't you pay the allowance due the striking trainees whiles hunting for your so called fraudulents? Put yourself into their shoes and imagine the kind of suffering they go through trying to serve their nati ...